Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 232

holidayshere

KYC updation message from fraudsters

I have received a SMS from JD-CBSSBI on my mobile no. just now, it says KYC details has been updated in account no. XXXXX830303,

I do not have any bank account with SBI.

It seems some fraudsters are using my mobile no. to link it with their bank accounts.

I want SBI to take action against the fraudster who is perpetrating this.

Please confirm, once done....

I am from Chennai.

I am using SBI Credit Card (Simply Save Card ending 8273) for 2 years now.

They are charging Rs.100 +GST even for Reward Points redemption.

The value for 1 point is Rs.0.25 and for redemption I need to have 2000 reward points which works out to Rs.500 and for this they charge Rs.100+GST. If I deduct that charge then my value reduces further.br...
I am Gayatri from Hyderabad, a startup entrepreneur. Recently I went to a bank to get details of some business related loan. The bank manager over there instead of giving details, shouted, yelled and mistreated. He is not even ready to listen what I am saying. His intention is very clear that he wanna insult me. I am an educated female entrepreneur. If my case is like this, how about the case with illiterates? They are getting...
I have a savings account with SBI Jajmau, Kanpur and my father has created a joint account with my account without my signature or authorisation and now using all my money. I think he has forged my signature and made my a normal savings account to a joint account to steal my money. Even the money is being transferred without my signature....
Yash Kolambe

Money not received in account

After amazon processed my return money order it's been 5 days but i my account is not credited with the money.
So please look into the matter....
Samrat Rakshit

provisional certificate is not available

Request you to please provide me a provisional home loan certificate for tax auditing purpose.
I tried to generate it from my internet banking but i am getting a message
Provisional home loan certificate is not available for the selected account.

Loan account number : [protected]
Name : samrat rakshit
Email :sambase.[protected]@gmail.com...
I ordered (order id[protected] somtone vivo v15 pro camera lens protector but order delivery was unsuccessful. Later, I initiated for refund (refund reference # 719521) but amount not yet credited in my bank account. Kindly, check and assist me asap.

BR,
Sivaranjani Ethiraj....
gauramit284

Regarding Refund never processed

Address:DELHI

My name is Amit Gaur. I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had ordered two products on Amazon of worth Rs.1790 and Rs.976. I returned these order due to personal reason. And on 28 June, 2020 Amazon initiated the refund amount for both the products to my debit card but I still didn't get the money. The reference number for the refund is as follows :

Rs.976 - Refund Reference Number#...
Address:Vill. Toka P/O Hamidpur Teh.Naraingarh Ambala(134203)

I KRISHAN CHAND, an account holder in SBI NARAINGARH Branch (00614) Account no. [protected], wish to draw your attention towards the debit of amount RS.6077.88/- on 21/02/2020, at apsdigiambalaSBIepay . I made the transcation once the amount is deducted from my account TWICE .TRANSACTION ID are as follows.
Txn ID : 044776 Dated : 21/02/2020 at 14:34
Txn ID : 054023 Dated : 21/02/2020

I confirmed from the merchant,...
Chackravarthi

SBI Credit Card - stubborn and adamant

I had asked for the Card Account Flip from Yatra Card to Simply Save. T

hey did so without mentioning that my points would expire.

They only told me that the points wont be carried forward to the new card. I emailed Customer Care but they are very adamant an are not willing to give my points back. I also requested for VISA Card version and even this they are not able to give in spite of me...
nalin1234

Payment issue with amazon

This is the reference number that I am sharing with you regarding the refund of payment from amazon that is not credited in my account yet.
I tried to connect with SBI customer service but they simply denied to help me out.
Kindly generate my refund....
Sairam247

I have received a fraudulent msg

I have received a fradulant msg from jd-cbssbi
On your request, kyc details has been updated in account no. Xxxxx776387. If not requested, please contact your branch.
On your request, address has been changed in account no. Xxxxx776387. If not requested, please contact your branch....
Address:Kamptee

10, 000 was deducted on 27 may 2020 when i was doing imps transaction.
now 56 days have passed but money is not refunded.
i have complaint three times for this transaction through YONO, but Status of my all complain is "Under process" from one month.
I called customer care also and he told that contact the Home Branch.
When I go Home branch with application the manager said that do complain online.
what...
Address:Vill. Toka P/O Hamidpur Teh.Naraingarh Ambala(134203)

I Krishan Chand, an account holder in SBI NARAINGARH Branch (00614), wish to draw your attention towards the debit of amount RS.6077.88/- on 21/02/2020 TWICE in one transaction at apsdigiambalaSbiepay . I made the transaction once but the amount is deducted TWICE from my Account. I have confirmed from Army Public School, Ambala cantt to whom i have paid, that they have recieved an amount of RS.6077.88/- ONLY ONCE, But this amount is deducted...
Sushant Dev

Bank has not received money

Address:217/20 onkar nagar-B,Tri nagar,near bloom era public school., Onkar nagar-B

My name is sushant dev and i had ordered (Product) of rs 598. (Fitsy barbell spring collar clip, 2 inch pack of 2 hand crip/fitness) in flipkart on (14th jul'20) and after (17th'20) i returned this order due to personal reason. And on (19th'jul;20)
Flipkart initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. And told me to fill charge dispute form but indian bank doesn't have such policy. So
Please kindly respond...
Sushant Dev

Money not received in bank

Address:217/20 onkar nagar-B,Tri nagar,near bloom era public school., Onkar nagar-B

My name is sushant dev and i had ordered (Bullrock olympic collar of 2inches plastic...) of rs.779only (Bullrock olympic collar locks plastic of 2inches.) in amazon on (24 june of 2020
) and after (11 july of 2020) i returned this order due to personal reason. And on (On 12 of july)
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
(366387) and told me to fill charge...
rajendiransamy

Ebroking registration enable

Address:B2/568f, trichy 14

Sir my id 24467469 id open sucess but last two year not used demate account so now money lien not open so solve my problems sir...
elizebeth pushparaj

SI failure charges sbi

The bank is unnecessary charging si charge on my recurring deposit (Rd) account even though i am having sufficient balance on my saving account. Again recently the bank have deducted rs 295 as si failure charge

My saving account no is[protected]
My recurring deposit account no is[protected]

Kindly look into the matter and get my deducted credit back into my account...
Dear Sir, Kindly note that I have been troubled for the past 4 years by this foolish error on the part Of SBI I had redeemed my points of the SBI card to get an Eveready Ultima Mobile Power UM 26 For which they charged me 10/02/2015 REDEMPTION FEE DR (EXCL GST 12.24) 99.00 Dr. 10/03/2015 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT 12.24 Dr. It was not mentioned anywhere on the site or on the product sent to me that this would be Charged 1. I WAS NEVER...
Alavi P

transaction refund

I have done recharge for mobile no. [protected] of bsnl on 11/07/20 through online sbi website of inr 446, money deducted! But actually no recharge done by bsnl. Till date no refund done by bsnl! So please help me and do the needful....