Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 315

Address:jeevan colony house no 115 ward no. 45 rajnandgaon, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, 491441

My name is ayush dewangan and i had ordered saree with blouse piece of rs amount gosriki silk saree with blouse piece in amazon on 07/09/2019, and after 15/09/2019 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 15/09/2019 amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 991863 and told me to fill the charge dispute form but state bank of india doesn't have such a policy. Policy....
Sri Keshav Sharma

fraud transaction of amount 27000rs.

There was a fraudulent transaction happened on 15th of September 2019 of an amount 26897 Rs in total. There was no messages regarding the transaction was received nor any OTP messages of the transaction. It was a series of transactions of amount 7900(thrice i.e 7900*3) and 799 (four times i.e 799*4) and one rupee.

Last usage of the debit card was the previous day that is on 14th of September in an ATM....
SudheeshKS1987

credit card collection call harassment

Address:Palakkad, Kerala, 678621

State bank of india credit card division uses automatic dialing machines which calls customers to remind the payment dates and when over due. These calls is a harassment because they starts at 8 am and i have even received calls at 9 pm and even on sundays. I am not sure what are the guidelines they are following. When the call is not answered the machine will call you from different numbers multiple times. When we complain about multiple...
Hitesh Singh Kardam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

debit money through atm but not received.

Address:B 201 LAL KUAN MB ROAD, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Dear sbi team

I have a sbi credit card. Yesterday i went to nearest atm for withdrawing 500 rupees this is a bank of india atm but this atm shown invalid input. After few seconds i had received to a text for debiting 500 rupees but i was not able collect rupees. Plz resolve my complaint
Card number [protected]
Reg number [protected]
Altertnative number [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Ankita Thakare

"refund not reflected in bank account"

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: "refund not relected in my bank account"

A refund of 368 rupees was successfully processed on 29 august 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer...
Aditya Dwivedi

credit card-cheating fraud with customer

Address:A 85 Sec 22, near sachin dairy, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I did one transaction (No cost emi) with sbi credit card on flipkart the same day i cancelled the product money refunded on the same day, but still emi generated. Fraud cheaters employee of sbi card generated emi on refunded money when i complained they said we have taken request to cancel emi after that they have again debit the same amount and credited same amount.
Summary money spent is refunded balance should be 0 but fraud and...
Bisalaksha Sarkar

green card money transfer failed

Address:Hind park, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700118

With due respect i would like to inform u that my free card no is [protected] i had transfer a amount of rs-13400 (Thirteen thousand four hundred only) but the amount is not credited in my account for last 4 months the atm details given below with the branch name
Cdm id:s5ee[protected]
Branch name - khardaha
Please look upon this matter and please refund my money as soon as possiable
Thanking...
Vijay Kumar Tanwer

I am complaining about non sweep money in mod balance.

Address:SBI, Farrukh Nagar, Main Jhajjar Road, Gurgaon, Haryana., Gurgaon, Haryana

I am a customer of your bank. My account is pmsp account in farrukhnagar, gurgaon (Haryana) branch of sbi. But excess amount has not been transferred in to mod balance. I visit may time in my branch and intimated my problems to dealing as well as to branch manager. But they not attend properly and not solve the my problems. Hence, i request your to kindly solve my problems and excess amount in my account may please be transferred to mod balance....
rajeev167

regarding my refund

Address:Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 10091

I want my refund, i got a mail from amazon with complete information about refund, i called amazon customer they told me refund of rs.13990.00 has been processed successfully on 8/4/2019. The amount should reflect in your account by 8/12/2019.
They provided the authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is 331978.
I asked many times for help to bank, they are not helping regarding my refund. I completely...
Jignish

iq option refund

Address:Bhabhar, 385320

I have made a transaction on iq optionamount 10 usd on dated
15.09.2019, as they reverse back the amount sucessfully to my
Sbi a/c debit card and give me a arn no 75332999259001896098431, and
Ask me to contact my bank, the amount is stil not reflected
Account, i have contact multiple times to iq option; they gave me every
Time the arn number and ask me to contact customer srvices
To trace the amount,...
Address:THRITHANI HOUSE, VADOOKARA P O, Thrissur, Kerala, 680007

I would really appreciate the landmark decision which our finance minister has announced on 23.08.2019 in which the finance minister has announced that banks will pass on rbi rate cut benefits to borrowers thru mclr reduction. This will benefit crores of home loan customers across the country. But unfortunately the reality is that the biggest psu bank in the country, state bank of india is not yet implemented this...
Ravinder Chinta
from Vikarabad, Telangana

general banking procedures

Address:H.NO:3-25/2. Road No:2,FCI Colony,Gopalapur,Hanmokonda, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506009

Hi i am c. Ravinder. I am raising a complaint related to educational loan acc no:[protected] in sbi thorrur branch (Sbin0020246). The thorrur branch manager and concerned staff of above branch taking biased actions without issuing even a single notice or information to me (Guarantor) and freezing accounts of guarantor (Mine).
1) they have left the actual educational loan borrower even though the borrower is presently an employee and...
Jaganath manalle
from Lakshmeshwar, Karnataka

bank loan regarding

Address:Bidar, Karnataka

I the Jaganath s.o Shivraj R/o Mamadapur Bidar Karnataka, sir I have taken education loan for my B.E study and I have returned in monthly emi upto[protected]. one day bank mangar called me and he told that you pay full amount I will give profit of 20000-00 then I told him ok and I paid full amount at a time .sir actually I don't know about cibil score that time . sir now I sanctioned[protected] subsidy from tourism dept. to...
Lalta Prasad Sharma
from Guwahati, Assam

non crediting of gratuity and commutation, pension

Address:SBI, CPPC, 3RD FLOOR, CHANDNI CHOWK, NEW DELHI 110006, New Delhi, Delhi

1. Please refer to records the bihar regiment letter no jc561014/sp/ne dt 29 aug 2019 (Copy enclosed).

2. I am jc561014y sub lalta prasad sharma retired from army service on 31 aug 2019. Copy of ppo, disruptive roll, undertaking certificate from pensioner and acknowledgement of first payment already sent to your bank branch vide letter quoted at para 1 above.

3. An application on the subject alongwith copy of...
Bidesh14
Mar 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022

fraud sms from sbi

I am bidesh patra, kolkata base, complaining against sbi bank that i have got a fraud sms from ad-sbipsg. The sms is like this (Inr 1, 000.00 credited to your a/c no xx2333 on 24/09/2019 through neft with utr rbi[protected] by pay and account offic). My mobile number is [protected]. I have no sbi bank account related with this mobile number. I don't know any one has used my mobile number. I think my mobile number has been misused. So kindly...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
rpacheri

not transferring funds' till 14/08/19

Address:behala branch, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I vimal pacheriwal, account holder of s. B. I. Mollar gate branch, a/c no. [protected] hereby inform you that, i have several f. D. Certificate with s. B. I. Behala branch, which i wish to transfer to mollar gate branch (Code 012346).in this regard, i have submitted a letter to s. B. I. Behala branch on 14/08/2019 to transfer the all f. D. S to mollar gate branch. But, unfortunately, till date it is pending. Whenever i am...
rpacheri

not transferring fds'

Address:BEHALA BRANCH, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I sudha pacheriwal, account holder of s. B. I. Mollar gate branch, a/c no. [protected] hereby inform you that, i have several f. D. Certificate with s. B. I. Behala branch, which i wish to transfer to mollar gate branch (Code 012346).in this regard, i have submitted a letter to s. B. I. Behala branch on 14/08/2019 to transfer the all f. D. S to mollar gate branch. But, unfortunately, till date it is pending. Whenever i am...
Suhasini Velan

application fee deducted twice for one id while filling gate 2020 form

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My enroll id-d430p31
Applicant name - suhasini v

I applied for the gate 2020 and while doing payment my transaction failed then again i started the payment from starting, and then my transaction got successful.

But unfortunately my payment deduction happened twice on the same id. Please help me further with this issue by refunding my money....
tintingungun

atm related, money not received but deduct from account

Address:Ichapur Golapbagan, 743144

Today (25 sep 2019) morning at 07;17 i try to withdraw rs 3000 from atm, money not received but deduct from my account
A/c no-[protected]

Dear sbi atm card holder,

Rs 3000 w/d at sbi atm s10a[protected] barrackpore (Ichapur r f), ichapur fm a/cx 2458 on 250919. Txn#533. Avl bal rs 788.38. If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with sbi to [protected]@sbi.co.in to block...
prince mahipal

complaint against sbi credit cards and

Address:A-43, Sector 63, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have purchased a speaker from amazon using SBI card on EMI but later on(22 August) cancelled the EMI but the statement of the august month got generated on 21 August. So, the amount of the first instalment of the speaker also added in my statement of August month. I have paid that amount and called customer care for the amount and help in this matter so, the customer care from your side told me that the amount will automatically get deducted...