Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 373

Sagar_V

closure of fixed deposit

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

I have a recurring fixed deposit at sbi iit delhi branch, which i want to close.

I have already submitted an application at the branch.

However, the fd is not yet closed. I got a message that it will be auto-renewed on 4th may.

I cannot visit the branch (I live in mumbai) and unable to get through the contact numbers.

Calling customer care is a waste of time as i am asked to contact...
sunil bhaskaran

issue of share certificate folio no.1505116

Address:Alankit Assignments ltd,RA house,Ideal industrial estate opp new empire mills sb marg, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Issue of share certificate folio no.1505116
From: sunil bhaskaran menon forwarded on fri, 01 mar 2019 10:29:26 add to address book
To: 1 recipient | see details

With reference to the above subject i submitted my application with documents to your lower parel office (Alankit). On 18th january 2019 but it has still not received by me till today. It appears that this will deny me the opportunity...
Nabajib

xpress credit personal loan

Sir, i am a central psu employee. I have applied for sbi express credit personal loan for amount rs 1 lakh in sbi bongaigaon branch (1684) where i have salary account but they deny me saying that i have already loan in another bank.in real case i have not any loan in another bank. I was just a guarantor of loan amount rs 4 lakh which was drawn from canara bank....
Jyotirmay Dass

refund never processed

Address:TIHU, Nalbari, Assam, 781371

I have bought a smartphone from amazon on[protected] in the morning. But later for some undeniable reasons, i had to cancel the order. It was a debit card payment. Its been 9 days. But still i have not my refund. I am very disappointed sir.
Amazon said that that have initiated the refund process on the very same day and provided me the refund reference number. I called my bank's customer care, but they refused to help...
Address:SAME AS PRIMARY APPLICANT, 500087

I hold a credit card of TATA. I have done a request for BT to my AXIS bank credit card, in the first week of April 2019. I got an SMS that my cheque has been dispatched. No body called me to deliver the cheque. Again I got a message that "it was returned as the customer refused to accept it and sent to drop box".

I really donno where my cheque is.
I e-mailed to the TATA customer care. I called...
mjkiriti
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

credit card settlement issues

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500084

I was given the settlement amount which was higher so i have request to reduce the amount which is coated and since there is no response from the team i have escalated to Principal Nodal officer in SBI Portal.

And one person from the principal nodal officer team has called me and discussed with me that she will be sending my request for approval post which I can do that payment accordingly.
BP Srivastava

charge dispute "refund not processed" by sbi bank

Address:Air Force Station Pathankot, Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Pathankot

Subject: charge dispute "refund not processed"

Dear sir / madam

Refund from amazon for amount rs 12869.70 has been processed on 21 april 2019. Refund reference number[760844]. The refund is not credited in my account till now. Conversation with amazon regarding this from my email account is attached.

Please...
Address:A4-1207 Bharat City, Near Teela Mode, Farukh Nagar Road, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201003

I have applied for Simply Click SBI Credit Card for online shipping from amazon, Flipkart etc. website. But we have received Etihad Guest SBI Card. Tell me, how this card give me benefit. I had complained SBI customer care and found complained number[protected]. I have also request vide reference number[protected] to Nodal Officer, SBI credit Card to solve this problem. today I got a call by Bindu Bala, Customer Service Head...
Kumari Niharika

suspicious activity on account

Address:B/402, chandhre complex, Sadguru hotel, vimannagar, Beside four points by sheraton, Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have saving account in SBI Viman nagar, on 29 April 2019, 5 transactions of INR 799 has been done and 3 transaction of INR 1. But that got credited however transaction of all INR 799 has not been credited. I got a missed call saying "Scammer" on Truecaller and from the next minute 7-8 transactions of INR 1 and INR 799 was done. Please check and refund my my money in my saving account, this is completely fraud activity. I got the messages...
Address:flat no-403,27 rai mc lahiri street,pO-SERAMPORE, 712201

Date-29/4/2019 time -5:30 pm, a 588.80 R's has been deducted from my sbi account without giving me any information. Their written that sbi credit card debit 588.so please take necessary action for my complaint at the earliest.
It is also note that in this recent time I was not done any purchase from my credit card. So this type of service is very irritating and disgusting. So my request to the state bank of India that the banking...
Sonupverma

amount withdraw and transferred from my account

Address:STATE BANK OF INDIA, JUI, Bhiwani, Haryana

My account number is [protected]
Name - Sonu Kumar

20000/- withdraw from my account and 20000/- transferred to an account name AKHIL THAKURIA as on[protected] while ATM Card and my mobile number also with me.
My contact number is [protected].
Screenshot of receiving SMS attached.

ATM ID IS s1bw[protected] where these transactions made.

Sonu kumar...
Balchand jain

I am completing about bank and upi app phone pe

Address:526 kalani nagar airport road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

दिनांक 16 दिसंबर को मेरे द्वारा विद्युत बिल का पेमेंट करने के लिए फोन पे ऐप का उपयोग किया गया जिसमें ट्रांजैक्शन फेल बताया उसके कारण मेरे 2498 रुपए बैंक के द्वारा काट दिए गए मेरे...
Pradeep@591994
from Pavagada, Karnataka

regarding not credited amount of rs 653/-

Address:Niktha, Pastan, 847401

This is pradeep kumar jha, having sbi account number [protected]. I want to enquire about refund of rs 653 in my account which has not yet been credited but i have transaction number which is 235592.
I want speedy solution of it. Please help me in this kind of problem.
I hope you will respond it sincerely. I will be obliged for your such kind of activity.
Thanks...
VIJAY KUMAR K H

not responding of dispute amount by sbi

Address:583102

Dear sbi upi user, your account is debited inr 1000.0 on date[protected]:50:22 am by upi ref no[protected]...
I did online transaction amount is debited but still it is on pending... I have complained many times.. Mailed them 3-4 times no replay... Called them more than 10 times no response... Already 18 days completed still not my money is credited.. They are not responding to me......
Mani sai palam
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

through phonepe I have transferred money

Address:State bank of India ,iTI CIRCLE KADAP, YSR, Andhra Pradesh

I have done a transaction of rs 50000 on 16 april 2019through phonepe, but amount has been debited from my account but not credited to receiver so please kindly solve my problem transaction i'd :p1904161156481579459300 and utr id (Bank ref i'd):[protected]
Phonepe said that they have have to contact sbi and sbi said to contact phonepe so please solve my problem...
prabhakar mattipi

total amount not credited from cdm machine

Address:STATE BANK OF INDIA,ACHARI STREET, NELLORE-524001Contact: IP-904456/904457 TEL-0861-2343503/2327538/2333653/2326704/2309300,, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I am credited amount to thai organics (A/c no:[protected]) trough cdma machine (S5bc[protected].
Ammount: 500notes 7= 2500/- time:14-59 min
500 notes 2=1000/- time: 15-00 min
Reciept is not comming.

Ammount credited only 3000/-and 500/- not credited from bank. But sbi bank not response please rectify my problem.

Bank adress:ifsc code:- sbin0000887, state bank of india, nellore
Cdma...
deepankar786

fraud done by sbi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I have applied for a Home loan against a property in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon. SBI home loan RACPC Janak Puri refused to approve the loan saying that the Title of the property is not clear. At the time of paying the byana to the seller of the property the Seller have taken me to SBI home loan Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon as the property documents are with them because of the seller ongoing home loan with SBI Bank. SBI bank has confirmed the Loan account...
Address:N. W. C-78, worker colony, narsingarh, damoh, Madhya Pradesh, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470675

My account is in SBI with account no. [protected] and IFSC CODE SBIN0005514. My account is in lien amount or 9200/- and i am not able to go to bank because i am out of town. Sir please solve my problem that i am facing. And afterall i cannot take money or send money through my bank and i do not have any other bank account. Sir please solve it as soon as possible....
Josna Thomas

wrong personal loan details showing in experian credit report

Address:110095

Respected sir/ madam,
I josna jose checked my credit report in "experian credit report" through paisa bazaar on 27/04/2019 and i shocked
That one "personnel loan" (Amount is 20, 000) is active from state bank of india which opened on 13/03/2017 and that loan account number is

"but the reality is i didnt apply or didnt get any type of loan from state bank of india till this time."br...
krishan bhardwaj advocate

complaint against bank official of state bank of india gt road main branch panipat

R/sir
Complaint against liable bank official of state bank of india main branch g t road panipat
The applicant submitted as under :
That kuldeep singh s/o ram diya, now r/o h. No. 300, atlas road, sonipat.
1. Applicant had open the saving account in year, 2008 in the sbi bank main branch, g. T road panipat. The account no. Of the applicant e. I [protected].
2. That on 1.08.2018 it has come notice that some...