Complaints 425

File a complaint to Swipe Telecom

Having problems with Swipe Telecom ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Swipe Telecom customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Swipe Telecom reviews & complaints page 20

dalip singh patiala

Imei number

Hi! I m using swipe Konnect 4e model. Yesterday i have changed my sim card. Nd i just inserted sim in wrong direction. After that when i started my swipe mobile msg is appearing on d screen regarding security IMEI number. Kindly look into d matter nd reply me asap. Thanks...
SURESH G DHAGE
from Hubli, Karnataka

Tablet Chargeing

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Sir, /Madam, I have purchased M TV SLASH4X SWIPE tablet from Hope Shop 18. Tablet is not charging when it was ON mode, to charge the tablet i need to keep the tablet in OFF mode, and also after charging of 8-10 hours only 1-2 hours battery life is coming. Please let me know your service center in HUBLI / DIST-DHARWAD / STATE : KARNATAKA. OR call to my mobile No.[protected]. Please help me in this regard. Yours faithfully,...
k prabhakar rao
from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh

malfunctioning

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

My Swipe : Tab : MTV Slate (IMEI : [protected]) is not working because the touch screen is not responsive all of a sudden. The tablet was neither dropped nor kept under any heavy object.The glass is not awailable locally and I have tried to contact Swipe Telecom LLP over phone but to no awhile. The Purchase Invoice No. isCRS/WGL/9074 dated 17/09/2013...
Mahajan Rajshree
from Akola, Maharashtra

Working of Swipe mobile is stop from one month

Address:Beed, Maharashtra

Res. Sir/Madam, I Mahajan Rajshree G., I have takenswipe mobile from Naptol. But from one month "Anroid function stop" like this msg is display on sreen and some continuous sound is coming from mobile. I have contact Naptol, but they told that contact to Company. So please analysis my mobile problem. Thanking u....
rabin kr. das
from Krishnanagar, West Bengal

no trace of service centre that listed by you.

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

I am resident at Sheoraphuly, dist Hooghly, State- West Bengal. PIN 712223. I was sold a Swipe mobile (Konnect 4E) 3 month ago. Unfortunately it goes in 'emergency mode' while I replace a SIM (it shows no tower at that time). I personally want to visit the place to find the service center at Baidyabati, Hooghly, West Bengal as listed in the service center list. But found nothing. I call the phone no[protected] but response null/ wrong...
tarun purohit

Phone Damaged

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My phone has been damaged but your service centre guys are not reponding to my mails and calls, from past 1 month i am trying to cantact your company, my tab was damaged in feb, And Now i Want My Money back, orelse exchange my phone, they gave me service centre number and address that no was wrong and one was not picking the call, Everyday a new story giving to me your company employee...
jitendra anshu kumar

mobile (tab & charger) problems

I am Jitendra Kumar from kanpur utter Pradesh.I was purchase swipe halofone tab from star cj online sopping company 17/8/2014. The very 15 day tab not working incoming voice, charger, hank, ringar problem, network, & other problem created. I had gone to service center and given the tab & charger in 23/9/2014 & he given to me complain no.(RV1409MCK00161) .there than he asked me to come in the 30/9/2014 and collet the tab & charger . I have...
VCR1963
from Dumka, Jharkhand

Regarding service provided at registered service centre

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand

Consumer Name: Vimal Chandra Rawani; Model Name: SWIPE KONNECT 4E: Barcode NO:[protected]; IMEI NOS: [protected] & [protected] ; Address: Bokaro steel city, Jharkhand. I have a problem in my cellphone due to which I am unable to make or receive calls on my phone. and I am also unable to use internet on my phone as it is always unable to load any website. I submitted the cellphone to MOBILE ZONE(bokaro){Near Sbi, Ganpati Complex,...
mallidi

Poor after sales service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Swipe MTV Slash Dual SIM Tablet – IMEI No.[protected] – Job Order Reference TESECPC379--Reg. Sir, I have a grievance regarding the services of Swipe Telecom as well as their Authorised Service Centre, Pooja Communications, Tarnaka, Hyderabad in repairing my Swipe MTV Slash Tab which is under warranty period. Swipe Telecom office is also behaving in line withtheir Authorised Service Centre, when I have been asking them to...
srikanthchockey

problem with downloads

Getting error in downloading anything from play store this is the new model we have purchased it online from naaptol now i have getting problem in downloading anything from play store when ever itried to download it shows an error please do somehing...
Rishi.B

Very Poor customer Service/ Defective product sold to me twice

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I purchased a Swipe 3D Life Plus tablet in 2nd week of March from Flipkart but received a defective piece (device did not even booted/ switched on)...so I asked for a replacement. I received the replaced device on 19/03/2015. But unfortunatelyreceived a defective piece. The device is not getting detected in any PC or Laptop and not it is not detecting any memory chip. First this is an horrible experience...never expected that it would happen...
Address:Kutch, Gujarat

I have a swipe konnect 4e dual sim phone.. i kept it in my pocket while i was driving for two hours. and when i pull it out afterwords... i found my touchpad broken and i was not able to use the phone since then.. i was pissed of by the brand that it made such cheap qualtity touchpad.. and when i took irt into normal market for repairing ie, changing its touch noby in the market had that... so i hereby request the company to send me an touchpad...
upadhye swati
from Sirur, Maharashtra

Display problem

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra

I purchase swipe duel sim duel core calling tablet order no[protected] as on 3 feb.2015 my invoice no TARA/14-15/771423 My handset display problem My address - Chhaya Upadhye New hudco colony Room no 310 100 feet road miraj 416410 maharashtra My phone register no -[protected]...
manish kushwah agra

swipe konnect 4 e wifi is not connecting

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/madam, I have swipe konnect 4 e mobile one day his wifi not connecting that msg show in screen obtaining ip address please sugesst me how i solve my problem because without wifi what I'm doing with mobile. thank you manish kushwah [protected], [protected]...
timirbaranmoitra

MY SWIPE KONNECT 4E MOBILE IS NOT OPEINGIN

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I Timir Baran Moitra have purchased one SWIPE Konnect 4E Mobile from Naap tol after seeing their Advt. The mobile was delivered to me on 18th February 2015. Now from last one month it is not working as it is not opeing at all after switch on. I have already made a complain to Naaptol site but so far it is not resolved. I am not geting any Authorised Service Centre at Kolkata and no body is responding to your Toll Free No at all. In such a...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello I am Deepak from pune, I purchased Swipe Konnect mobile from naaptol 20 days before. I am not downloading anything from play store & from yesterday I am getting error unfortunately, Google services stopped, for all apps & services I am getting this error. Kindly check this error & provide solution for this....
prakash pareek

not downloading

Getting error in downloading anything from play store this is the new model we have purchased it online from naaptol now i have getting problem in downloading anything from play store when ever itried to download it shows an error please do somehing...
cheek

regarding swipe konnect 4e mobile repair.

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

my name is rajesh gupta . address - 13/135 nunihai agra 6 pin code 282006. mobile problem - half screen is white and half screen is coloured. maine mobile DTDC COURIER SE pune bhej diya hai. jiska CONSIGNMENT NO. -V22097356 hai. jo ki maine 03april ko bheja hai. please check this...
anjankumar ddddd

mtv volt mobile display not available

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

hi this is anjandash i have one swipe mtv volt 9xm.my mob -display was broken .i need new display .but your service center was out stock.and your pune office staff & your recepsonist was so rude tolking .date i was visit -03/04/15.time 12:30 p.m can u provide me 1 display ?if yes call me [protected]....
arjandesai

swipe f1 tab display not avalable

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir / Mam. Sir me swaip f1 tab ki display tut gai hai mane delhi kolkatta Ahmedaba me thik karane ke lia bheja lekin uski display nhi mil rhi hai sir ji muje plz es mobile ki display uplabdh karvaea 1 sal se es phone reper nhi ho rha hai plz muje meri mobile ki display dilavane ki kripa kre Bhagwan apka bhla karega...