Complaints 1965

File a complaint to Titan Company

Having problems with Titan Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Titan Company customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Titan Company reviews & complaints page 15

rajajalluri
Apr 13, 2022

Low quality product - Titan watch

Address:RAJAHMUNDRY

I purchased a titan watch on 5/12/2021
Not even one month used my strap is getting broke
The cost of watch is around rs 9300
Now when iam asking about the warranty
They are simply saying the strap is not covered under warranty and asking to pay rs 2300 additionally for new strap
The titan people aer looting us with this poor quality and also
My details

J S N SUBBA RAO
udhaya1979
Apr 12, 2022

Spare parts not available

I bought a Titan wristwatch in Nan Hosur and now the lid on it is missing. Your watch dealer in Coimbatore. M/s.zimson shopping arcade, 84 Cross cut Road, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore When they inquired they found no spare parts so they gave the old watch and bought a new watch to replace it.They told me to pay more and buy. Even today I bought a watch for Rs.5645/-. But it is sad that after sales service is not in your company. Your company buys...
Apr 10, 2022

Racial attack in the store

Address:Thoraipakkam, OMR, Chennai

Greetings of the day!

Tanishq Jewellery - Thoraipakkam
Address: # 4 Annai Indira Nagar Layout Mahabalipuram road, SH 49A, Now, Thoraipakkam, Tamil Nadu 600097.
ph:[protected]From internet)

This is Arunkumar, visited Tanishq Thuraipakkam, OMR yesterday evening approximately around 6 to 7 pm along with my wife and child. We were welcomed and directed to the stud counter as we wanted to buy...
nimishnarayan
Apr 9, 2022

Gold signet ring

I have first visited the delhi south extension store on 4 February 2022 and met One ashutosh for my ring design. Upon getting assurance from him, i had shared my design and since then he has been avoiding my calls and when i visit the store then i am told he is away for a meeting. When i call then the receptionist mets out fake name and random excuse to delay.
He has stolen my design on the pretext of delivering me the ring within...
mshivam
from Jagtial, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 4, 2022

Watch Glass Broken

Address:Hyderabad

Last week on 28th March 2022 I bought Titan watch. Today 4th April 2022 watch dial glass broken. Can you please suggest me whom to concern. Thank you in advance!!...
Rajesh1o1
Apr 4, 2022

Not getting my refund More than 1 month

I have purchased one product from tanishq arond 23rd Feb 22 and then placed for return, everthing happend successfully and Tanishq initiated a refund on 26th Feb 22 but i still havent recived my money back. I have been checking with Tanishq customer care for last 1 month but neither getting the refund nor the proper answer. Everytime i am getting different answers.
I have checked with my bank, Bank confirmed they havent recived any...
Vibhanshu Goswami
Apr 2, 2022

Silver Navigator Rimmed Eyeglasses

I bought the eyeglasses from Titan Eyewear Online. The glasses were delivered to me on 26.03.2022. The return policy of the company provides that the products can be returned within 7 days from the date of delivery. As such the 7 days were expiring on 02.04.2022. However, they have wrongly closed the return on 01.04.2022 and there is no response to my complaint on e-mail I have sent on 02.04.2022.
Further, the Company has never mentioned...
Manish RK Sahu
Mar 31, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2022

Paid amount at showroom. but they are saying payment not received

Address:Ring Road No 1, Near Highway Inn, Civil Lines, New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001

Dear sir/mam,

I am Manish Sahu s/o Durga Sahu from Raipur(Chhattisgarh). We have done payment of Rs. 26, 323 on 16th March 2022 at 7:57 PM through UPI payment method. The amount is debited from our account which belong to Bank of Baroda. We got the text message of amount deduction from bank. But Tanishq people are saying they have not received the amount. and they didn't give us the product. We waited for 48 hours but the...
Munij
Mar 22, 2022

Defective Titan Smart Pro

Address:Bangalore

I have bought Titan Smart Pro on 12 march 2022.

Description: HSN/SAC

To my surprise, this is the third watch I picked in the last one month. Because other two watches did not work properly, I was advised to go for this. However this too is false promised product.
Following features do not work even after 10 days o[censored]sage
1. Sleep monitor
2. Temperature.
3. Compassbr...
Amber1989
Mar 14, 2022

Discolouring of belt of Titan watch

I bought Titan watch 1.5 years ago and now I can notice the discolouring of belt.seria number is[protected]...
SGANESHAN
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2022

Watch new bought from Watch Square,Ambattur

Address:Watch Square,MTH Road,Ambattur

I have purchased a new Titan Watch on Feb 04th last month. Side screw fell down within 4 days. The watch was given to Watch Square on 22/02/2022, To my surprise the watch still not yet repaired or no feedback. In this case they need to replace a new watch. Worst service I have seen in my life. Yesterday I have visited to show room and they promised to reply within one hour. One day passed since then no feed back. I will never buy a titan...
anup.j
from Sambalpur, Odisha
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2022

Exorbitant cost for battery replacement

Address:Sambalpur

Today I have replaced battery of my Titan wrist watch with chronological facility. They have charged me of Rs 211.86 each battery and taxes extra of 38.14 Rs each battery. Also 250 Rs. For service charge of same battery replacement with taxes of 22.5 Rs each watch. They even suggested me to not ask for bill and give only 100 Rs service charge. But being a Tata employee I insisted for bill. The total bill is 795 for two watches and they asked...
Address:Hazaribagh

It is to bring to your notice, that I am a customer of yours associated with tanishq for long years. I had to face a rude behavior of your store Manager, hazaribagh when we were explaining about our problems on call. He was very rude, ill mannered, and asked me to lodge a complain where ever I can and dropped the call. An unhappy customer of you. Looking for an apology from the same person and from Tanishq India too. Otherwise will escalate...
Abhishek Tandon
Feb 28, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022

Faulty product sold, not issuing the refund

Address:B-303, Happy Home Apartments ,Plot-12A, Sector-7, Dwarka

My wife bought a Titan smart pro watch on 14th February 2022 from Titan Store, Vegas mall, Dwarka, New Delhi as my birthday gift. On 15th (when i got the watch), I realized that the watch is not working properly. I immediately visited the store, and they informed me regarding the software issue with the watch. They have replaced the watch on 15th. Again next day, i have complaint them regarding the connecting issue for GPS with the replaced...
Anjuli123
Feb 22, 2022

Diamond gold ring

Address:Delhi, janakpuri

Its been 1 year only, and my ring has totally lost its shine. Its look like fake product. I want to file complaint against the ring to exchange it or do needful action....
Jyotibindu Sethi
Feb 21, 2022

Given less Discount

Address:Buxibazar,Cuttack

The titan store has given me less discount...
Bhumik Dave
from RAJKOT, Gujarat
Feb 20, 2022

Titan obaku watch belt - spots colour fade up on first time wearing

Address:Titan

A Titan obaku watch was purchased from Titan showroom, at the 1st time wear I observed (with in 10 mins) that some spots and colour fade up on its belt. Immediately I called store manager and as per his advice I have my watch to store service station. Thereafter as informed my watch was forwarded to national service station of company.

These spots - colour fade up is without any friction...

Kindly resolve my...
Payaljoshi
from Himatnagar, Gujarat
Feb 18, 2022

Wrong product received

Mene Jo watch order ki thi vo nahi aai uski jagah pe dusri aai hai so muje refund chahiye...
Jaywant masih
Feb 17, 2022

Titan 1805NAA Watch

Address:House no. 183 jail road bathena ward dhamtari -493773 (C.G), DHAMTARI

I start using the watch in the month of september and till today the watch chain locked is broken automatically i think there is a manufacturing defect in the watch and want that it should be replace as if i lost the watch who will bear the loss for the same.

Please put action on the same.

Regards,...
Dr Seema Sharma
Feb 12, 2022

Complaint for cheating during billing

Shaista sales girl at Tanishq Shipra Mall Gaziabad had insisted to start gold harvest scheme, hence I started on 31st January 2022 by investing Rs 10000. During my recent purchase of Gold on 5th February 2022 without my information she redeemed gold harvest scheme and started again on 5th February 2022 to get benefit for herself. Santosh bill counter person also helped him without my information by asking otp. Cheating should be stopped....