Complaints 259

File a complaint to Unicon

Having problems with Unicon?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unicon customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unicon

Unicon Phone Numbers

+91 12 0302 6000
+91 22 4359 1200
+91 12 0405 1666
View all Unicon contacts

Unicon Website

Unicon Head Office Address

69, 2nd Floor, Regal Building, Connaught Place
New Delhi District

Unicon reviews & complaints page 5

civilwork
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

missing equity and balance amount in demat

dear sir i am ganapathy selvarai devi i have demat account in unicon my demat id U46018 DP id 12053500 now i have a new demat with CmC Global securities new id12019101 and demat account no [protected] my most of equity are transfer, But two equity in pool account are not transfer yet 1.Tata steel100 nos and IDBI 400nos are not transfer and ledger balance Rs6432.00 in my demat account also not trasfered please tranfer my missing EQUITY...
CA Divanshu Garg
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

How we get Shares back from Unicon Pool to Demat

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have two trading account in Unicon Agra Branch in which around 4 Lac Stock holding. How we get these shares back from Unicon Pool 1. Trading Code AG640 Client ID 12020600 2. Trading Code AG803 Client ID Please inform about these problem to my Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com...
abhishekdb

account information

Dear sir/madam i have invested My hard earned money in buying shares from your ETAWAH (U.P, ) Broker office. but now they have closed your branch from there and not giving me any information and current status of my shares and their values. pl help me and solve my problem i am so much bothered....
Deepvoxel

Unicon Securities Complaint

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am having a Trading account in Unicon Securities Private Limited. I have invested around 40k(Fourty thousand) worth of shares from different companies. Now im unable to sell those share nor transfer to another DP. Please help me to resolve this issue....
ravi82
from Madhipura, Bihar

stock missing in my demat holding

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

The Shares has been purchased from Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. However, five scripts are not shown in the holding statement provided by the Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. Out of these shares one script in name of TTML. 100 shares has been transferred from Religare Securities Ltd. To Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd. which are not shown in the holding statement of unicon securities pvt ltd....
subratasen1970

Regulaisation of Pool Account credit balance and holdings.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Sir, I had a DP in Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. since 28.11.2011 at your Durgapur Branch office (Dist. Burdwan). On 09.07.2014 I received a mail from you enclosing statement of holding as on 30.06.2014. On scrutinizing the statement some discrepancies were noticed by me. Actually on 30.06.2014 I had 200 Suzlon, 100 Moserbare and 20 BHEL shares and a credit balance of Rs.1599/- but the statement showed only 100 Suzlon, 60 Moserbare and...

Hi All, I have requested to Unicon Investment to transfer my holdings from Trading account to my Demat account as there are around 16 Reliance Power shares lying with them . My Trading account id is MR96 and have an demat account with Globe capital as Unicon had a tie up with them only for Demat accounts . Please let me know what I have to do to claim my holding of Trading account. My e-Mail Id is :- nikunjgarg.[protected]@gmail.com...
hirav shah
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat

SOLD MY ENTIRE HOLDING OF STOCKS WITHOUT ANY INSTRUCTION

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I HAVE TRADING A/C NO U33000 MY DP ID NO IS : 00341855 MY STOCKS DETAIL 13 SHARES OF ABAN OFSHORES LTD 37 SHARES OF HINDUSTAN TIN WORKS LIMITED IF YOU WIND UP YOUR COMPANY THEN SEND ME MY BALLANCE AMOUNT DEDUCTED ALL YOU DUES LIKE DP CHANGES THAN SEND ME BALLNCE AS EARLY AS POSSIABLE THANKING YOU HIRAV SHAH...
bhara42

my holding

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I am holding a Demat account in Unicon and my client ID is U39357. Since last 2 months I was unable to do any transactions through online or phone line. Despite my repeated attempts of contacting the company I couldnt as no one responded to the phone calls to their customer care nos. And since last some days I cant even access my account as the website is not working. I have my money stuck in this account. And I am not able to contact anyone....
fma

I WANT MY MONEY BACK................

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am holding a Demat account in Unicon and my client ID is I11732. Since last 2 months I was unable to do any transactions through online or phone line. Despite my repeated attempts of contacting the company I couldnt as no one responded to the phone calls to their customer care nos. And since last some days I cant even access my account as the website is not working. I have my money stuck in this account. And I am not able to contact anyone....
Chandra Kant Kumar

Non transfer of shares from Unicon's Pool a/c to Demat a/c

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sub: Request regarding transfer of my shares from my Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd.’s Pool A/c to my new Demat A/c Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that I, Chandra Kant Kumar am a small retail investor investing slowly since long time in Capital Market. Slowly & Gradually I saved & invested my earnings in Capital Market. I am having my trading account with Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. since 2008. My Client Code is...
msnnl82
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Holdings Debit in DP Account without my knowledge

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I have a trade account in Unicon Securities company. My client ID is U40461. My DP ID Is 12053500. My Client ID 00473557.I had received a message on 08.11.2014 from CDSL that 42 no of CUMMINS SHARES, 200 No of DLF Ltd shares debit in my DP account with 11 ISINs. I try to contact the DP, but the phone no not in service. I this message "for further details contact your DP". So why the shares debit in my account. Also some of the shares...
Chandra Kant Kumar

Non transfer of Shares from Pool a/c to Demat a/c

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My client id with Unicon Securities is JM425. I have shares in my Unicon's Pool a/c. So many times i have tried to contact the customer care of Unicon but nobody picks the phone, and even nobody reply the mail. Please transfer my shares to my new demat a/c Demat account no- [protected] Broker name- Anand Rathi Share & Stock Brokers Ltd. and also transfer the cash amount available in pool a/c to my saving a/c mapped with you. Regards,...
montig

i dont received my a/c statement

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, as i have two account with you and past some time i have not received any type of holding statement and trading ledger so kindly arrange me both below given account details statement on urgent basis through this email or mail it on my address given with account opening and transfer my share pool to my demate a/c. details.given below... 1. Name : JAGRATI KESARWANI DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID :U32450 2. NIRMALA GUPTA...
montig

non receive of demate a/c and trading a/c statement

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, as i have two account with you and past some time i have not received any type of holding statement and trading ledger so kindly arrange me both below given account details statement on urgent basis through this email or mail it on my address given with account opening ... 1. Name : JAGRATI KESARWANI DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID :U32450 2. NIRMALA GUPTA DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID : MR758 thanks...
Shankh Dhar Dubey

Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd Not Transfering Shares From Pool To Demat a/c

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

As unicon is not operative since march 14, so we are not able to sell or purchase from its website. Also I am not able able to transfer my money back to my Saving a/c. So I want to transfer my shares from pool to demat. Please let me know what I have to do in this regard. My e-Mail Id is :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
Mehul Kapadia

I HAVE MY MONEY APPX Rs.15,000 STUCK IN THIS ACCOUNT

Dear sir, My account no with unicon is MMK8. For a few days, I'm unable to make any transaction from my account. I HAVE BEEN REPEATEDLY CALLING THEIR TOLL-FREE NUMBER BUT NOBODY IS RESPONDING TO THE CALLS. ALSO, ALL BRANCH ADDRESSES AND CONTACT NUMBERS PROVIDED ON THEIR WEBSITE ARE OUT OF SERVICE OR NON-EXISTENT ANYMORE. I HAVE MY MONEY APPX Rs.15, 000 STUCK IN THIS ACCOUNT. KINDLY HELP ME TO RECOVER THIS MONEY. Thanks and...
geeta_1969

transfer of stocks to demat lying in pool ac

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

my client code u46146 they have provided me ledger 13-14, holding of stocks details lying in pool ac. i want to transfer my stocks in kotak securitis demat ac. i don't know the procedure to transfer my stocks to my kotak demat ac. unicon's pool ac....
mitesh08

My fund tranfer or my stock

Dear Sir/Mam, I Mitesh Patelof Unicon ID I13490, I have invested in share through Unicon but last one month I am not able to access my online Trading so how can i get my money what I invest please suggest whether Unicon stopped its business or what is the cause the Phone no what provided it is not reachable......
annug.1983

MY Client id I11189. Pls transfer the my share in my new demat a/c EAOP2632 (Motilal Oswal )

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

MY Client id I11189(Unicon) . Pls transfer the my share & balance amount in my new demat a/c EAOP2632 (Motilal Oswal ) Pls contact to me ..[protected] Unicion Securities' online trading has allegedly stopped and it has failed to honour ... Even its customer services and offices are unreachable. ... I have been repeatedly calling their toll free number but nobody is responding....