Complaints 603

File a complaint to Unitech Group

Having problems with Unitech Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unitech Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unitech Group

Unitech Group Phone Numbers

1800 102 0277
+91 11 4166 4040
+91 12 4412 5328
+91 11 2685 7330

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4238 3332
+91 11 2685 7338

Unitech Group Website

Unitech Group Head Office Address

Unitech House L Block, South City - 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Unitech Group reviews & complaints page 11

vishalbaloria

non refund of fd deposit

Address:176102

I col amar singh had invested rs 4 lacs vide fdr no 1238016 and rs 2 lacs vide fdr no 123184 in name of my wife mrs sarita blauria which have matured in aug and sep 2016 respectively. I had deposited the fd had sought the option to refund the maturity amount to me at the earliest. We are senior citizens and the said amount is our hard earned savings required for our medical care. I request you to kindly refund my amount as promised at the...
kumar.abhilekh78

regarding fixed deposit

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

This is regarding my fixed deposit with unifd fdr no-1198727 and account no-021415 which was matured on[protected].
I personally meet mr. Jaspal (Unifd) gurgaon on 28 jun'2016 regarding non payment of same, he assured me i will get my amount within six month with delayed month interest. Now after meeting with him it becomes more than 1 year and still i have not received my sum. Even whatever he has provided me the contact...
ulhashyd

matured fixed deposit matter urgent matured date 20/11/15

Address:500026

Iam Ulhas, My fixed depositfor rs 400000/- with company matured on 20/11.15, since then iam trying to collect my money with the company, No one responds, i HAVE SENT NUMORIOUS LETTERS TO THE COMPANY AND CALLS .some times no one piking the phone, Iam disgusted, Please pursue my case I need the money badly please treat this as urgent.
FD AMOUNT 400000/-
DATE OF COMM 29/11/2012.
DATE OF MATURITY 20/11/2015.
WAITING...
hemantambikapur

About maturity fd

Address:Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

सेवा में

Unitech limited

Regd office 6 community centre

Saket new delhi 110017

विषय – फिक्स डिपोसिट की रकम और व्याज न मिलने बावत

महोदय,

आपसे अनुरोध है की मैंने आपकी कंपनी में कुछ...
Ramesh Babarao Kshirsagar

Non receipt interest and maturity amount of fix deposit

I deposited rs 1, 00, 000/- for 3 years as fix deposit with m/s unitech limited fd office: 2nd floor, plot no.-136, phase-1 udhyog vihar, gurgaon-122016 having fdr no is 1240198, folio no. 1249845 and date of issue of receipt is 03.10.2013

As per terms and conditions the payment of interest is @ 12.50% is on quarterly basis.
I regret to inform you that i have not received the till the date, the interest for quarter ending...
raj160302

Non receipt of fdi 2014 even after maturity date

I have invested 1.2 lakh in fixed deposite of unitech ltd but they are not giving cheque of maturity value even after 2 year of maturity date

1. Poonam sharma fdr 1218951 dt of maturity[protected] amount rs. 40, 000/- address c/o hindustan export import corp. P ltd, 3/17 grover mension asaf ali road new delhi

2. Poonam sharma fdr 1242417 dt of maturity[protected] amount rs. 40, 000/- address c/o hindustan export...
Rajaraman.V

Non refund of fd

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am holding unitech compay fd for reupees 30, 000 [thirty thousand] matured on 05/05/2016 [ fd no 1217252 & account no 052495 issued on 09/05/2015] and my address is
V rajaraman, 3-4-2 greata pearl apartment, old 174 and new 206 choolaimedu high road, chennai tamilnadu pin 600094

No one is picking up from the number they have provided and the mail sent to them is not delivered
As per the company request for...
This is in regards to to my fixed deposit vide receipt number 1241694 which matured on 2nd november 2016.

I have not yet received the payment. When i try sending emails it wouldn't deliver and comes back with an failure message. I have given you my hard earned money and is this what i should expect from a company like yours? Please get back to me asap....
shivinder sharma

Sunbreeze Sector 78 Project

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

1. Project launched in 2009;
2. Project still in initial stages
3. Gunda Raaj @ Unitech office when I went there to get completion status

Till date none of the building has been completed. The project is in state of dilapidation and there are only security guards there.

Unitech is non committal on when the construction shall start let alone finish.

I have an apartment in TowerD2...
Sanjiv kumar Dey
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

Not received the FD payment after maturity

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

I would like to bring to your kind notice that i have deposited Rs 80000/- in fixed deposit in Unitech Limited, Reg office 6, Community Centre Saket, New Delhi 110017. Now i am sorry to inform you that in spite of several reminder i have not yet received the repayment.

The details of Fixed deposits are mentioned below :-
FDR No - 1200403 For Rs 80000/- Dated 05-12-12 Name - Sanjiv Kumar Dey, Date...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Undoubtedly unitech has been in kahout with icici bank in gobbling up my flat at unitech horizon. After many years of chase with the builder and the bank - years and years of delay with my 100% money with them, they exhausted my patience. I stopped making monthly payments too (As i said in my earlier complaints) bank was just waiting for this opportunity that i stop paying.

Little did i realise when an icici bank manager from...
ujjwal bhargava
from Satna, Madhya Pradesh

No refund my payment

Address:474006

I am investor smt alpa bhargava w/o shri ujjwal bhargava. My fd maturity da=
Te on[protected] i will not revived my maturity amount on date 23/05/2017 s=
O. Pl. Refund my total payment=20

Folion no. - 1246442 or 1251692or brother=c2=a0=20
Folion no. 1251693=c2=a0 fdr no. 1246441=c2=a0=20
Pl. Aap reply jaru karna=20

=c2=a0ujjwal bhargava=20
[protected]=20...
Madhav Kelkar

Non payment of fdr amount on maturity

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I have following three FDRs of Unitech Limited, matured long back but I did not get the Redemption till date. Details of FDR:

FDR No. Date of Maturity Maturity Amount Mane of 1st Holder

[protected].02.2016 Rs.58, 087/- Mr. Madhav Shankar Kelkar
[protected].02.2016 Rs.58, 087/- Mrs. Mugdha Madhav Kelkar
[protected].05.2016 Rs.65, 348/- Mrs. Mugdha Madhav Kelkar
dr.Abhimanyu Singh

Non payment of principal and interest on fdr, even after maturity

Unitech limited
Subject: non payment of principal and interest on fdr
I hold the following fdrs of unitech limited.
1.1210171 ac/no 1236157 matured on16/2/16 rs 5 lakh
2.1209615 ac/no 1236157 matured on 7/2/16 rs 5 lakh
Interest is not being paid on the above fdrs since 1/4/2015. Principal amounts also not paid so far. Returned the fdr receipts duly stamped and signed by speed post on 29/2/16br...
falguni gujarathi

Mature and overdues FDs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 400064

The co. has not paid principal + interest since 2012/3.
These money was saved for my daughters wedding. One such event I had to undertake in early 2015 with borrowing at high interest rates which Debt I still service. Post that in 2016 we needed funds to attend a hospitalization with surgery expense of significant amount (many lakhs). At all such occassions the money did not become available. It is sad that company does not keep investors...
vidushi mehrotra

Non refund of fd maturity since 07/06/2016

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 282002

I have deposited my hard earned inr 45000/- in the unitech limited as fdr no. 1222472, through cheque no. 208494 iob salary account for 3 years i. E 07/06/2013-07/06/2016.in spite of a year requested for refund, i haven't received it. I want my fdr interest and principal amount as soon as possible. I will go to all legal processes.
Vidushi mehrotra.
Agra...
Mahesh Kumar Jain

Non receipt of payment of fixed deposit after maturity

I have invested 1 lac in fixed deposit of unitech ltd and they have issued fdr no. Ul/fd/a/015942 which was valid from 18.02.2010 to 18.02.2013 and to be matured on 18.02.2013
This was renewed for a further period of 3 years and unitech issued new fdr no. 1205837 a/c no. 038552 on 22.01.2013.
The date of maturity was 18.02.2016, even after sending all required papers long back through agent, the payment of maturity amount of...
Anthony Rebello

Non repayment of FD

Non payment of fd., accumulated interest till maturity dt. And further accumulated interest since maturity.
Fd no 1208932
Account no. 043066
For rs. 1200000/-
Maturity dt 13/02/2016
Maturity amt. Rs. 1742606

Anthony francis rebello...
103 b wing denzil, 3rd cross rd, lokhandwala, andheri w, mumbai. 400053

There has been no response nor information from the company br...
rajushah

Fd repayment

Address:394107

I invest 1 lac rs in unitech ltd on 10/10/2013 at 12.50% for 03 year,
Fdr no-1242273
Mature on 10/10/2016, maturity amount 145217 rs,

Till to date i am not received my payment.
There is no replay from them,
Please do needful for the same.
Sangita r shah
26 govind park soc.
New kosad road.
Amroli -394107
Urat. Gujrat
Cont. No-[protected]...
shahmbaca

FD Maturity amount not received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100017

I have placed deposit of rs. 2 lacs in unitech limited on[protected] and it's matured on[protected] but till date i have neither received principal or interest amount back.

Fd details:-
Fd number : 1222502
Account no. : 1242769
Amount deposited : rs 2, 00, 000
Maturity amount : rs 2, 90, 434

As i am lady who is surviving on the interest income, request you to do the needful for getting...