Last updated May 10, 2024
Complaints 1502

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 65

jagdish jp

RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

User SUBHA RAVEENDRAN I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details. APPLICATION NO[protected] COUPON NO[protected] PAN CARD NO - CSGPP9937D NAME : JAGDISH PRASAD STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI Kindly do the needful. Thanking you, JAGDISH...
harvin kaur
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

pan card dispatched but not recieved and it has been returned

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

Application no[protected] Coupon no[protected] Applicant name sardara singh Mo.no.[protected] pan no ELOPS8106l I would like to inform you that my pan card has been dispatched on 20 november 2014 but i have not yet recieved it, from customer care i came to know that it has been returned.Now i m requeting to please send my pancard on the below address as soon as possible, i will be greatly thankful to you 92/g ward no 9 Wahane bhawan,...
sanowarkhan12285

Please sent the PAN Card by speed post,.. Now it is very delay to delivery the PAN Card .

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

We request Please sent the PAN Card by speed post, .. Now it is very delay to delivery the PAN Card . It is our all citizen's request .Because now we are find The PAN card 30 to 45 days after your posting in the post office . We request for sent the PAN card through Speed Post . Your sincerely Sana Ullah Talukdar Secretary Jana Sathi N.G.O...
raysantu

confirmation awaited from itd

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

respected sir/ma'am, I have applied for pan card. Coupon number[protected], Applicant Name- ASMERY KHATOON, and Application Number 9 .but "confirmation awaited from itd", may I know what it means? would I get my pan card or any other alternative to get it soon? plz do needful so that I can get my pan card sooner. mobile-[protected]...
arani40

PAN CARD OF SMT A.RANI STATUS

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

I HAVE APPLIED FOR ISSUE OF PAN CARD AND SHOWN MY ADDRESS AT VISAKHAPATNAM. AFTER THAT MY HUSBAND WAS TRANSFERED TO BHADRACHALAM AND SHIFTED FROM VISAKHAPATNAM. THE PAN CARD NUMBER IS BOPPA1090C WAS DESPATCHED ON 27.11.2014 TO VISAKHAPATNAM ADDRESS. DUE TO NON AVAILABILITY IN MY PRESENCE, THE CARD WAS RETURNED. MY NEW ADDRESS IS SHOWN HEREUNDER. A.RANI, W/O A.RAMASWAMY, DIVISIONAL MANAGER, GIRIJAN CO-OP.CORPN.LTD. BHADRACHALAM - 507...
rohituppal

NON RECEIVED OUR PAN CARDS

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

I had applied our pan cards with coupan no.[protected] and[protected] with the name of Joginder Kaur and Roop Rupinder Kaur, VPO Manawala Kalan, Tehsil & District Amritsar. That cards sent back due to no courier service in our address without any telephone. So those pan cards not received by us till today. I am sorry to say that while there is no courier service, your department why give some important documents sent from that courier, The...
Aakbar Ali

Not Delivery PAN Card/Not booking my pan card

Address:Murshidabad, West Bengal

Application Number N[protected] Coupon Number N[protected] PAN NUMBER CQGPM7429D Applicant Name SONTOSH MANDAL Status CARD DESPATCHED Despatch Date 13/12/2014 Consignment Number RW[protected]IN Clicking here will redirect you for tracking your consignment RW[protected]IN Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Not Available Not Available Not Available Detailed Track Events for : RW[protected]IN...
nagu kota

PANCARD bearing No.:AJYPJ9914F was issued with WRONG DETAILS

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Based on my application, the above subject mentioned PANCARD bearing No.:AJYPJ9914F was issued to me. Thanks for the same. However, the following details have been wrongly mentioned on the card and needs correction: 1. Name : Uma Josyulu - It should be UMA JOSYULA 2. Date of Birth: 22/08/1973 - It should be 22/09/1973 (22nd September 1973) 3. My Father's nameDate of Birth - 22/08/1973 - It should be 22/09/1973 (22nd September...
only foryou

RIDICULOUS SERVICE

I feel immense disappointed after experiencing such a poor quality service by UTI TSL Office in Sewoke Road, Siliguri, Westbengal. My experience with UTI TSL have been really poor, who feels does not have any power to show up and also any one there to listen and solve my issue. I ma having ARS bonds and would like to en cash it, but No single person has been able to resolve my issue. Various excuse such as Link failure, busy, come on next...
mickeymarups
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

PAYMENT STATUS

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I HAVE PAID FOR PAN BUT APPLICATION NOT RECIVED I HAVE MY APPLICATION NUMBER IE N[protected] MY NAME IS PAVAN KUMAR PLZ CHECK MY APPLICATION AND SEND ME OR OTHERWISE TELL ME PROCESS TO GO AS MY SYSTEM IS SLOW TO LOAD THE APPLICAATION SEND MY APPLICATION TO MY MAIL PAVANKUMAR.[protected]@GMAIL.COM MY MOBILE NUM IS [protected] PLZ...
saba3954
from Perumbavoor, Kerala
Jul 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2022

Refund - requested - regg.

REF : 1. My on-line PAN Application No: N[protected] Dt, 10/11/2014. 2.My mail dt.10/11/2014. I have applied on-line for a new PAN Vide in the REF1.above cited I have paid Rs.105/- by using my UBI DEBIT CARD CUM ATM PIN @1.56 P.M on 10/11/2014. After make Payment, for a long time i.e. after 02.06 P.M. system plays WEB PAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE. So, I cant' take print out. On that day I have applied another PAN in the same name VIDE...
56 other people found this review helpful
56 found this helpful
38 Comments
Karunakar.953

Change in DOB in pan database

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

HI, My name is karunakar shetty and my pan # is AHCPSN1720N The issue is that DOB on the pan card was wrongly entered so i surrendered my card and applied for rectification however it got rectified on the pan card but not in the pan database.Im a senior citizen now and my tax exemption is 2.5 lakhs but due to this error im having to pay taxes for additional 3 years. Kindly make the correction in the database DOB in pan database...
Aakbar Ali

Not Booking pan card by speed post(Not Delivery speed post)

Address:Murshidabad, West Bengal

Application Number N[protected] Coupon Number N[protected] PAN NUMBER FVEPS0708H Applicant Name KARIM SEKH Status CARD DESPATCHED Despatch Date 13/11/2014 Consignment Number RW[protected]IN Clicking here will redirect you for tracking your consignment...
marylee

Pan card dispatched but consignment not traceable

Pan no AHOPA0041Q, dispatched on 10/11/2014, consignment no RW[protected]IN status reads untraceable ...n received a mail on 13/11/14 stating my application will be cancelled if my documents are not submitted 15 days after receiving the mail... How did i receive the dispatch message on 10/11/14 and another mail stating the opposite on 13/11/14...n now my pan status shows untraceable ..? what should i do next ?...
Modipalli

I LOST MY PAN CARD CKZPM0031N And REAPPLIED for new card with same PAN NUMBER

HI, I LOST MY PAN CARD WITH PAN NUMBER CKZPM0031N.I reapplied for PAN CARD with SAME PAN NUMBER with coupon number[protected] .it is showing as UNDER PPC OBJECTION with out any objection details.I tried to call [protected] toll free number to get the objection details.no one is answering the call.Please help me to get my pan card. Regards Rajeswari Modipalli...
rkgup81

NON RECEIPT OF EMPANELLED HOSPITALS

senior citizen unit plan:SCUP: membership no: SC[protected]: RAJINDER KUMAR GUPTA: I am Senior Citizen aged 65 years, wishes o have list of Empanelled Hospitals for my record. I sent several mails for seeking list of Empanelled Hospitals but I have not received the same so far. pl arrange to mail. Also, pl send/mail me detailed procedure for availing facility under the scheme. pl expedite as soon as possible. Thanks &...
Yogesh Vandara

Not Get Payment Receipt/Coupan number for PAN online

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir/madam, My self Apply for PAN Card through UTIITSL site and payment made by Billdesk option as per instructions.Amount Rs.105/- deducted from my SBI account online with Transaction ref, no.IG00DOEBF2 on 02/11/2014 01:02:33 time towards utiitsl registration no.N[protected]. pl.we need payment receipt number to submit the form advicse further. Yogesh Vandara father of Vishwa [protected]...
pandat

pending pan card

Dear sir, My self ramsajivan i applied for pan before 20 days but still not recieve my pan card & u guys alredy dispatched my card & alredy send me msg pls sir pls send my card Regards Ramsajivan this is num [protected] bwmpr6866a dispatched on 26th oct...
Subhrajyoti Choudhury

PAN Card Details available in UTITSL website but not yet received

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Madam, I have applied for PAN Card for my minor son Ishanjyoti Choudhury. We reside in Teghoria, Kolkata. I received an sms on my mobile number [protected] on 30/09/2014 that PAN Card has been despatched. Subsequently I checked in UTITSL website and got the following information: Application Number [protected] Coupon Number [protected] PAN NUMBER : BCIPC6532Q Applicant Name ISHANJYOTI CHOUDHURY Status CARD DESPATCHED Despatch...
ANUP SHARMA
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

undiliverd pan card

I applied for pan card.As per information my pan card dispatched on 03/09/2014and coupon on[protected]. Pan card not received upto dated 01/10/2014. please sand my pan card on this address ARUN SHARMA S/O ANUN SHARMA, GEETA, COLONY FOY SAGAR ROAD. AJMER (RAJ) 305001 email [protected]@gmail.com...