10 Days Hair Oil — Rathira ayurveda

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Am using this product from 3rd oct 2017, but no new hair growth, as they have promised. I have used this product as per their instructions, but no positive results. Hope this product is similar to other products in market with false claims..

Also the mobile version website and desktop version website are different. You have to register separately in desktop and mobile version.. Even the comments we post in their site is not getting posted. They filter comments, which is totally blocking the review of this product from customers.
No (2)
Yes (6)
Oct 27, 2017
Updated by Gopinath_2ks
So far no results.. Am using this product from 3rd Oct 2017, but no new hair growth. I have not used shampoo or any other hair wash from the day I started using this product. I leave it 45 minutes at least and not more than 1 hour, before washing hair in plain water. No hot water used so far.. Hope this product is similar to other products in market with false claims.. one point I noted is how come a Ayurvedic hair oil is having perfume like smell? Also the Mobile version website and desktop version website are different. You have to register separately in desktop and mobile version.. Even the comments differ.. Please note I have shaved 3 days before starting of this product and followed as per the instructions given in their site, but no positive result..

they are frauds and making fool of people
I have ordered two bottles of oil i have received only one bottle i have made the payment through net banking for amount rs 3998 i have repeatedly sending the messages and telephonic calls there is absolutely no response and it response is extremely very very poor
nobody is picking the calls in the customer service no [protected]

id reference[protected] dtd 23/12/2017 ecom express no[protected] dtd 25/12/2017 kindly dispatch the bottle immediately to the address if i dont receive the bottle within two days i am going to file complaint to consumer readdress forum kindly forward to address

treat the matter as extremely urgent

j mohan no 4667, 3rd cross n, r mohalla mysore ; 570007 tel [protected] email id [protected]@yahoo.Com
Refer order No 15337 through which I ordered for 3 bottles of Rathira hair oil & paid cash of Rs.5397/ upon delivery on 5th Jan2018 .But to my shock when I opened the packet I found only 2 bottles in it . When I went to your website, you have no contact no/ email to explain in detail for such grievance. However I got in to your chat mode on your website and communicated the same information in detail, but I am disappointed to say that there is no response at all to answer my query .Is this the way you do business ?
Will someone respond to me !.
Vijaya Ramam
Gopinath_2ks's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 31, 2018
You will not get any reply from them on any complaints you raise. You will get only reply for any positive feedback you give. Also whatever negative comments/feedback you post in their website will get filtered/blocked. Hope this is also a company trying to make some money using people problems. Dont trust this company based on the review comments available in their site.
I believe its not working as promised in their website and in their site reviews. Its too expensive, not worth and completely waste of money. If you would spend that money daily on vegetables and fruits I hope that would give you better results. If you still not happy then there is only one way i.e. Hair transplantation. Find out better clinic and go for it. At least, you feel better the results on what you will spend for it.

Sunil.
Please don't purchase 10Days Hair Oil. As it is not giving results as told.
And on their site Negative comments they are filtering.
Please don't purchase 10Days Hair Oil. As it is not giving results as told.
And on their site Negative comments they are filtering.
I am using this oil from last 2 months but no results at all.
Gopinath_2ks's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 6, 2018
Yes..Negative comments are being restricted and they only keep positive feedback. I doubt whether the positive feedback present there are genuine.. Might be cooked up..
Guys i took just last 2 days ago but i am not sure either its worth and get the result as they commit on the website. Agree that its little more expensive but if it will work worth to take other wise its utter waste .

i checked the Comments on their website it seems very genuine. Lets see and Hope for the best.
I control only my hair fall but there is no new hair found, i used this oil from 2 month!!is this really working!!becoz most comment are negative only!!! If this oil is only for hair fall control then please low the rate!!and write there, this is only for hair fall, nt for hai growth!!
I have placed order for the product and waiting for its delivery... Havent paid yet..should i go ahead...? Cost 3000 for 2 bottles...please suggest
Gopinath_2ks's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 12, 2018
My advice is, please don't waste your money. Go through all the review comments.
All o[censored] .. those who got cheated like payment or no result or skin infection by using this hair oil(10 days hair oil) company... make a group and collect evidence and compleat to consumers frm. .. so that we can avoid more people get cheated from these companys. .. it will stop advertising thrue online Web. .
Gopinath_2ks's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 20, 2018
I had already raised a complaint on this, but have not received any notification on action taken.. Still they are doing false advertising and selling their products.. People may buy it without proper verification of facts.
This oil really works
Good morning to all complaining people out here, first of all do not get
frustrated if you dint get your expected results. They are no where
guaranteeing. Also in their terms and conditions, they have mentioned
very clearly individual results may vary. I am going with 5 stars for
this product, because no any product has shown me a result such
efficiently like 10 days hair oil. I am from Kerala and I know how
ayurvedic products work. It will take time and should also follow the
instructions very carefully. I have also recommended to this my friend
and he has also got good results but not as i what i got. So be patient
and use for longer duration. If it does not work for you that doesn't mean
it wont work for others. Please do not spread bad info on this product.
As far as i researched, they are in the market for more than 2 years.
Jai Hind.
Its bogus. Does not work at all. Hair fall can be stopped with proper nutrition proper supplements and a good medicated shampoo and hair serum. You can whattsapp me on [protected]
Waste product
Sir I am Erode district ..Na 10days hair oil order potta.. cash on delivery kudutha.. Accept achu... Amount. 999rs vanthuchu.. Delivery konduvanthavaru neenga 2 nos order pottu irukinga nu sonnaru.. 999rs la onnum 699 onnum vanthirukku nu sonnaru. But na oru order tha potta.so enakku doubt ah irukku intha original ah nu so pls clarify sir. My contact no [protected]
I had ordered 2 bottles of your 10 day fat burner product directly through your website and had a full online cash payment of 999/- made for which the transaction details are as below.

Your payment(Id[protected] of Rs 999.0 for RATHIRA AYURVEDA PRIVATE is successful. For queries on your payment visit: http://pmny.in/FI6L8HEhtoCj

However, when the delivery executive tried delivering the product yesterday, he stated it was a cash on delivery instead and asked me to pay cash which I refused. The product was not delivered to me. Such a fraudulent company. Please beware and do not order any items from here.

Dev

10 Days Hair Oil
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    10 Days Hair Oil Address
    No.109, Thanner Thottam, Ganeshapuram, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India - 641021
    View all 10 Days Hair Oil contact information