99labels.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 26, 2015
Complaints 10

File a complaint to 99labels.com

Having problems with 99labels.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 99labels.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

99labels.com reviews & complaints(10)

Preeti Ghugtyal
Sep 16, 2015

I had purchased a dress from 99labels and paid through online banking Rs. 1755 on 3rd Aug. 2015 . However i had received Payment ID: 59391490 and Merchant Order ID: 99710625. The website is not working now, i had called the customer care no. [protected] and the guy told me he'l revert back but till now i didn't got my order and no refund from them.

zozulu alpha
    Aug 26, 2015

I had purchased many accessories and garments from 99labels. However i had received payment id[protected] and merchant id 99710645. The money was deducted and no orer no. Was generated. The customer care no. Of delhi is not exisiting and mobile no. [protected] was once picked up by some guy and has assured for money back as he said "website fault from their side". Its one month now neither money is returned nor anyones replies the phone. How can customer care be running on a single mobile no by one fraud guy??

melody.suantah
      from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
      Oct 26, 2013

Payment Not Received

We sold some products through 99Labels.com(as seller). The sale was made in Dec last year and till date we havent received any payment for our products sold. We wrote several times to 99Labels but nobody responds to emails. This is not at all ethical. They are making money at the cost of revenue of small sellers. We request the forum admin to please help us get our payment. We can furnish any details needed....
      Vinay Jain
      Sep 3, 2013

Hi All
      I have order a Armani jeans Diesel jeans through 99labels.com in India ARMANI Jeans
      Model no SKUNO-10OSAM-DRBLU and Diesel jeans through 99labels.com vide order no 99520447 in India Diesel Jeans model no diesel D-15 I have complaint regarding quality of the
      product. After one wash the leather sticker on the belt at back rite hand
      side has bleeded its color and got spoiled. All matter and brand name
      printed or embossed on the comes off and got spoiled as shown in photo.
      As we are garment manufacturer n exporter from India and we are very well
      aware of washing instruction. We wash garments as per the instruction
      mentioned on wash care label. But it is very strange to see that such
      thing happen on the high end brand products. I have the photo of the
      garments also. This type of problem never comes in low cost products
      which selling neech markets of the country’s have called 99 labels people
      also but they say they can’t help it in this. Kindly advice what should I
      do now. these products have the quality defeat
      issue. Kindly take the action of resolving this issue and ask the companies(ARMANI JEANS,DIESEL JEANS& 99LABELS.COM) to provide me replacement of both the products Thanks with warm
      regards Vinay

dakte
        from Ponda, Goa
        May 4, 2013

Address: North Goa, Goa

1. On 14 Apr 2013 on 99labels.com I had selected some dresses and paid an amount of Rs 1631 through net banking. My order no was 99494944. The amount was deducted from my account, but after 2 days I saw on my account that order was cancelled.
        2. It is more than 20 days that my order has been cancelled but till date I have not received my refund. I have e mailed to them a number of times and called their helpline number but no action has been taken by them.
        3. I would request you to take some action against this fraud site and help me in getting a refund of my money at the earliest.
        Nationalconsumerhelpline.in
        Docket No. :[protected]
        They are Fraud People.
        Now they will offer you refund in terms of Credit note.
        please dont accept this,
        ask them for refund in cash.
        I never got any refund nor does the site sale that good products to buy.

K Addya
          May 3, 2013

1. On 21 Apr13 on 99labels.com I had selected a perfume Ninna Ricci L’Air Du Temps 100ml and paid an amount of Rs 2325 through net banking. My voucher no was[protected]. The amount was deducted from my account but very soon I got a message in my mail that there was some problem at 99 labels end and the product will not be delivered to me.
          2. It is more than 13 days that my order has been cancelled but till date I have not received my refund. I have e mailed to them a number of times and called their helpline number but no action has been taken by them.
          3. I would request you to take some action against this fraud site and help me in getting a refund of my money at the earliest.

K Addya

raiprashu
            Apr 16, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Consumer Forum,

For an Order No. “99485316” placed on 01.04.13, a payment of Rs. 5195/- was made through credit card successfully from my side. But due to some technical problem (Gateway related), the order was cancelled from 99labels on next day i.e. on 02.04.13 as shown in my account section of 99labels. This issue was well informed to customer care of 99labels on 02.04.13 itself, in which I told them that the amount of Rs. 5195/- was debited from my credit card account despite that order was cancelled from 99labels. They told me that the aforesaid amount will be credited back to my credit card account as soon as possible.

It’s going to be around 14 days i.e. 02 weeks, but till date the said amount has not been credited back to my account. I had talked to customer care of 99labels.com on several times, but all efforts went in vain as every time they used to say the refund is under process. Even I send an email dated 11.04.2013, but no concrete action has been taken from them yet.

Now their customer care is not at all responding and disconnecting the phone lines in between the conversation. Please guide me how to handle my refund case to this irresponsible and fraud online website (99lables.com), which they falsely claim that they are professional and consumer oriented. I am not responsible for any cancellation or any delay in payment after placing order. It’s all about 99labels.com fault, which made this order cancelled. So it’s their prime responsibility to take necessary actions to get my money back, which they are not doing and have taken more than 14 days with no result.

Please help me out to resolve this issue of refund of Rs 5195/- (Huge amount for me). Please put some pressure on them to get my money back as soon as possible. Please note that this amount of Rs. 5195/- was paid through credit card, which I have to pay soon in this month.

With great hope, I believe that this forum will take up this matter seriously and resolve soon. Once it will get resolve then this case will be a benchmark and could be torch bearers for all those cases pending with 99labels, which are not yet been resolved. Customers like me are suffering and incurring huge loss due to irresponsible and unprofessional attitude of 99labels.com.

For your kind information, a complaint case (Docket No.[protected] has already been registered with www.nationalconsumerhelpline.in.

deepak0502
              Mar 23, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have ordered a handbag for gifting with Order No. 99465444 on 16th Feb. They said to deliver it within 3 official days within India. I have checked my pincode, that delivery is there. I didnt get the order till 28th Feb. Between this date, i called them multiple times to remind them. Finally they said me, delivery is not possible. I said them to refund my full amount, they said to refund me in 7 working days. On 1st March, i have cacelled my order and i have remind them multiple times. They have given me final date for 21st March for refunding. But still i didnt get my refund back. I request you to block these type of sites because they are making fool of another person and earning interest on their money. They are making fool of others. It is the worst site, i have ever seen in my life in case of delivery, refunding, poor response and everything.
              I have ordered a handbag on 16th Feb, they said to deliver it within 3-4 days. I have already checked my area pincode at this site and delivery was available. I didn't get the delivery till 29th Feb, then they said that they are not able to deliver. I said to refund my amount, they said they will refund only when they will get the order back. They got they order back on 3rd March, they said to refund me in 7 official days. They have given a last date to me of 20-21st March. Today the date is completed, i didn't got my refund back. This is the worst site i have ever seen. Govt has to block these site who are making fool of others. They are keeping my money from more than 1 months and now earning interest. Please help me in this regard.

Tej Kalianda
                Nov 11, 2012

I ordered a dress and a top form 99labels.com and the bill was approx Rs. 1300 for both together. When the products came I was shocked by the poor quality, I had paid a huge amount but it was not worth even half of it. The dress even had the label tag cut off like the kind of clothes you get in second hand clothing stores. On the website they both looked very attractive but in real the material quality was very bad. I wrote back to 99labels informing them that I want to return both the items. They asked me to take a photograph of the item but I asked them why should I do it since how can I show them poor quality in a photograph? They asked me to return the items which I did. Then they told me that they can only return store credits and not the money since I had “not sent them the pictures”. How can they say this when I was not told at any stage before that if I don’t send pictures I will not be entitled to a refund?
                They told me that for quality issues they cannot issue a refund but can only return store credits. What does this mean? So they can keep sending poor quality items and blame the customer for not “being satisfied with the quality”? I do not want their store credits since I have absolutely no intention of buying anything from them ever again. If I have been given bad quality items I expect that my money be paid back. They keep refusing to do this by saying it’s not in their “policy”.
                I must say that I have bought quite a few items from them in the past and I am not entirely satisfied with any of their products. All of them are invariably related to the products looking nice in the photographs but not very good in real. I have never raised a complaint earlier since I had not made such a huge purchase. But Rs. 1300 is a huge amount for me and I don’t want them to hold me back to their store by giving store credits.
                Dear Tej Kalianda,

Please accept our apologies due to inconvenience caused.
                We have investigated and registered your complaint for order no. 99402675 as a faulty product.
                In case, the product has manufacturing defect complete refund will be given to you in your bank account.
                To pursue it further with our supplier we would require the picture of the product, just to ensure that such circumstance doesn’t arise in future.
                We will surely take this up in a stringent manner.

Request your cooperation to expedite the proceedings.

Team 99
                Dear 99labels,

Thank you very much for your support and co-operation. I greatly appreciate that you have taken these steps keeping in mind your customers' satisfaction. It is indeed very commendable.
                Thank you very much.

Manjiri Kashikar Deshpande
                  Sep 5, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I was trying to purchase something. I made the payment and yet was told that the payment was unsuccessful. The money was still debited from my bank. On the orders page, I can see the order status as completed but the shipping status is awaiting.

Overall, this seems to be a crap. And the customers are being misled.

subramaniam.m
                    Jul 23, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had recently purchased jockey vests from online website 99labels.Com and my order nos is 99360352. The website quoted a price of rs1145 for 4 vests. I trusted them and bought vests from website. But I felt cheated when I received my order to see the actual value of the item I purchased was only rs636. Its a branded product (jockey) and the mrp was mentioned on the product. I got a discount credit (voucher) of rs250 and the final amount I paid was rs970 (including delivery charges). Even after the discount the price is way above the market price. As far as I they have cheated me by selling a product of value of rs636 at rs970.

I have been ordering from various website but never have faced such an issue. This is a clear case of cheating.

Can you please help me in this case, what should I do???

RS Vijan
                      Mar 24, 2012

Dear consumer protection forums

we had puchased a telephone online from 99labels.com vide order no 99273984 and we recieved defective product .we complined to them on the 2nd day on telehone and later vide emails ( copies enclosed)

we have been cheated by 99labels .com They have refused to replace the defective substandard product

we feel this is their Modus operendi OF CHEATING CONSUMERS

please take suitable action & ban this online portal for cheating consumers

regarda

RS VIJAN

MOBILE NO [protected]

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                      Date: Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 3:00 PM
                      Subject: COMP: Dispatched item - Piece replacement against order no 99273984.
                      To: Rajinder Vijan <rs.[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Rajinder,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

This e-mail is in reference to the order number 99273984.

As per the return is concerned, it is clearly mentioned on our Terms and
                      conditions that a complain needs to be registered within 3 days of receiving
                      the order by sending a mail at [protected]@99labels.com.

Hence, we cannot entertain your complain.

For further queries, kindly contact our escalation desk -
                      [protected]@99labels.com

For further queries, feel free to write back.

Assuring you to provide the best services !!

Ruth Moni
                      Team99

Toll free no:[protected] |[protected]
                      Web : 99labels.com E-mail: [protected]@99labels.com

-----Original Message-----
                      Sent: Tuesday, March 20, 2012 10:26 AM
                      To: Support
                      Subject: Re: COM: Dispatched item - Piece replacement against order no

DEAR MR JHA

I AM SUPRISED AT YOUR REPLY.WE HAD INFORMED YOUR TEAM ON THE SECOND
                      DAY EVEN THOUGH WE WERE NOT AWARE OF YOUR CHEATING CUSTOMERS POLICY.

PLEASE NOTE YOU HAVE SUPPLIED A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT &YOUR COMPANY CANNOT
                      GET AWAY BY CHEATING & SWINDLING CUSTOMERS.

I WILL NOW HAVE TO INFORM MEDIA & CONSUMER FOROUM TO BAN UNSCRUPLOUS
                      ONLINE CHEATING PORTALS.

RS.VIJAN

On Mon, Mar 19, 2012 at 6:15 PM, Support <[protected]@99labels.com> wrote:
                      > Dear Rajinder,
                      >
                      > Thank you for writing to us.
                      >
                      > This e-mail is in reference to the order number 99273984.
                      >
                      > We value the importance of your concern and we are here to assist you.
                      >
                      > Kindly note that in order to consider a complaint we need to know the
                      > concern within 3 days of receiving the consignment.
                      >
                      > We would like to inform you that as per the order status we have dispatch
                      > the product on 7th March and the same product has been delivered on 10th
                      > March.
                      >
                      > Since the concern was addressed late from your end we fail to address your
                      > complaint further.
                      >
                      > Request to understand the nature of the business and provide us an
                      > opportunity to serve you.
                      >
                      > Incase of further assistance contact our customer care.
                      >
                      > Regards
                      > Dineshwar Jha
                      > Team99
                      >
                      > Toll free:[protected]|C.Care:[protected]|Office:[protected]
                      > web:www.99labels.com
                      > email: [protected]@99labels.com Address: F- 213 E/2 Third Floor,Lado Sarai,
                      > New Delhi 29, India
                      >
                      >
                      >
                      > -----Original Message-----
                      > From: Rajinder Vijan [mailto:rs.[protected]@gmail.com]
                      > Sent: Monday, March 19, 2012 10:27 AM
                      > To: Support
                      > Cc: geetvijan
                      > Subject: Re: Despatched item - Piece replacement.
                      >
                      > DEAR SUPPORT SERVICES
                      >
                      > PLEASE REFER TO MAIL SENT BY Ms GEET WE FEEL CHEATED BY 99LABELS
                      > .COM.WE ARE NOT SURE IT IS REGULAR MODUS OPERENDI OF SUPPLYING
                      > SUBSTANDARD PRODUCTS & THEN UNDER THE GARB OF POLICY OF THREE DAYS
                      > COMPLAINT REDRESSAL PERIOD REJECT THE COMPLAINT WITHOUT EVEN HAVING
                      > CHECKED AT YOUR END THAT COMPLAINT WAS MADE ON THE SECOND DAY BY
                      > TELEPHONE. AS YOUR INTENTIONS ARE DUBIOS
                      > WE FEEL YOU NEED TO REPLACE OR REFUND AS
                      >
                      > 1DEFECTIVE PRODUCT SUPPLY IS NOT ACCEPTABLE AS AMOUNTS TO MISLEADING &
                      > CHEATING CONSUMERS WE WILL NO OTHER OPTION THAN TO FILE COMPLAINT TO
                      > CONSUMER FOROUM.
                      >
                      > 2 POLICY OF REDRESSAL NOT INFORMED IF INFORMED
                      > DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO GET AWAY SCOT FREE BY CHEATING & SWINDLING
                      > CONSUMERS BY SUPPLYING DEFECTIVE PRODUCT
                      >
                      > PLEASE LET US HAVE REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT OR REFUND
                      >
                      >
                      > RS.VIJAN
                      > [protected]
                      >
                      > On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 10:08 AM, geet vijan <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                      >> Dear Support Team,
                      >>
                      >> I have ordered a Telephone from your website, however the same has
                      >> some issues in terms of the sound. We have spoken to you already and
                      >> were asked to mail you.
                      >>
                      >> We are not interested in a refund. Hence please let us know when can
                      >> you arrange for the replacement piece. The order details are mentioned
                      >> below:
                      >>
                      >> Order number 99273984
                      >> delivary - 10th March
                      >> Despatch order number - AWB[protected]
                      >>
                      >> --
                      >> Geet
                      >> [protected]
                      >

pragyaa
                        Mar 14, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I have purchased close to 10,000 Rs worth of products from this site.While my purchases of bath accessories,bed linen,bags was fine,when it comes to skincare and perfumes I have been scammed by this site.
                        In

my recent order no ,Order no 99263687 for the shahnaz hussain pdts I ordered Shatex Plus protein texturising mask and shamask -1 plus rejuvenating mask .I have written to the support asking for a relpy from the mangement and laos sent in images for the Shahnaz Hussain products.
                        The pdts are old,used and less than the quantity specified.the 50 gms mask are hardly 20 gms each.The Shamask has a manufacturing date of January 2011.(01/11).Its march 2012. When you open the tubes,you will see how presse d ,and hollow the tubes are.Which is a clear indicator that the product sent has been used up more than 50% and this is a used product.i was actually planning to take it and get weighed but i dont have to bother.Onc you observe & feelthe tubes, you realize its mostly full of air.Then when you let the pdt stand with its top up,and the pdt settles at the bottom,when you open the tube you can see clearly theres hardly any pdt there. When I opened Shamask rejuvenating mask,water began to drip out.This happens when products are old, they drip water out.This is the same mask with a manufacturing date of january 2011. This is not the first time.Last year I was sold I wasc sold an near expired perfume Davidoff Echo womens perfume.I paid Rs 999 for it and NEVER USED IT.It smelt weird.Just recently I iscovered something known as the cosmetic calculator and realised that this perfume was 2 months away from its expiry date when it was sent to me.Thats why it smelled rotten. I was sold a high end brand of watch,apparently WITH WARRANTY.2 days o[censored]se and the straps broke.I called the dealership mentioned on the warranty.The dealer stated he had stopped delaership and warranty for that brand 2 years ago.For this I made surev that I got teh product refunded. I am not going to bother calling them for pick up etc because in all this its a headache.Online shopping sgould eb smooth and hassle free.When you purchase from 99labels,you might think its agood bargain but its horrible because you are seriously comprising quality.much better to buy from retailers.RThey cahrge Rs 75 for shipping and take more than 30 days to deliver.Ina day and age where people deliver within 4-5 days flat and that too with free shipping ,purchasing from 99labels is a hassle and bad choice.When you call in for dipatch status ,they tell you delay in dispatch is because quality team is checking products.Really what cjheck does quality team do when you cant make out that a tube is full of air.Products like bed linen,bath accessories etc cant be tampered with.So my experience there has been decent.But my experience with the perfume,watch was horrible and it was aheadache dealing with the site.But this skincare order being so really tops all that.It clearly shows that we customers are being scammed by being sold old used defective and even expired pdts.

Infact I am now going to buy cosmetics online only if the websites clearly mention mfg date,expiry date and period to expiry.

ashyog
                          Feb 26, 2012

DON'T EVER TRUST 99LABELS.COM TO PLACE ORDER FOR ANY GOODS.....BE IT CLOTHES, ACCESORIES, SHOES,...etc.
                          MY SAREE WAS RETURNED TO THEM AS IT WAS VERY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT I SAW ON THEIR ON-LINE SITE.IT HAS BEEN SIX MONTHS.I DID NOT ASK FOR A REFUND BUT JUST TO CREDIT THE AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT.IT HAS BEEN SIX MONTHS,THEY ARE STILL LOCATING THE PARCEL.I PROVIDED THEM THE COURIER PROOF AND SPOKE TO THEM....THEY ARE STILL SEARCHING!!!
                          NEVER EVER ON THIS SITE.
                          Dear Ashyog

Sorry to hear such a Feed-back from you.

We would request you to provide us your order number so that we can look into the matter personally.

Please be updated that you can also contact on our toll free number[protected] or can write to us at [protected]@99labels.com.

Team 99
                          Iam i usually do shopping on online only this time i tried to buy product on 99 labels, after orders i came to know why i have placed order on such a worst online shoppie
                          NOne of the TOOlfree number of customer care will wrk idonot know why if the pone is not wrking what is the use of saying customer care.plz donot cheat people like that i iwll say to all my frnds to spread across to not to sho on this 99 labels very very worst customer care if we cwant to know the details of our orders jow can we proceed further is this the wroight way to treat customers.

Himanshu Gandhi01
                            Feb 2, 2012

*******KINDLY READ THIS ----- 99LABELS.COM IS PURELY BULLYING THE CUSTOMER***********************

This is really absurd on the part of 99labels.com (order[protected] as intially they delayed my blazer and worst of all they delieverd it without buttons.
                            99LABELS.COM SELL THE SECOND HAND CLOTHES, SO PLEASE DONT GET ATTRACTED BY THE PRICE. ITS REALLY UNACCEPTABLE THAT INTIALLY YOU DELAYED THE PRODUCT FOR 15 DAYS AND AFTER SUCH BLUNDER THEY DELIEVERED THE DEFECTED PRODUCT.
                            when i mailed them they even dont bother to reply, so my problem is as such. I think we all customer should be aware of these frauds and NOW I AM SENDING THEM LEGAL NOTICE , SOON I WILL UPDATE THAT NOTICE ON INTERNET. NOW I DONT WANT MY MONEY BACK THIS TIME THE FIGHT IS FOR THE INTEGRITY OF WE ALL CUSTOMER.

THANX
                            HIMANSHU

hello.jasdeep
                              Jan 25, 2012

I purchased four items from this site and after making payment I got to know that transaction is failed. I confirm from HDFC bank about the status of transaction and according to them it was successful. I called customer care of 99Labels and they are continuously denying about receipt of payment of 1442 RS. This site is for online purchase of all branded products only. This is a new Delhi based and its full address is" F- 213 E/2 Third Floor, Lado Sarai, New Delhi 110030,India" Their contact nos. are "All India number (Toll Free[protected] Delhi number[protected]"
                              These people are cheating people through this website. My order no. is 99246263 and the transaction no. is 045880 acc. to HDFC Bank. My money is gone as they are not ready to pay me back nor they are ready to process my order.

A strict action should be taken against them so that they should not fool other customers and such type of frauds can be prevented.

Jasdeep
                              Dear Jasdeep,

We really apologies for the inconvenience.

We would like to update you, your order was placed on 23rd Jan.

Generally, payment gets confirm within 48 hours hence your order has been confirmed.

Our support team has also replied you on your e mail ID.

For any changes please reply on [protected]@99labels.com.

Team 99

sherlina
                                Oct 26, 2011

i had ordered for 4 sarees in the month of august and i received the sarees in september. all the 4 saress are of worst quality and not even worth 1k each for which i have paid 12.5 k in total. i feel cheated by your team. have been communicating with the team since then for the refund. i do not need any cheque refund. i would need the money transfred my bank account the day you receive the product from my end. i want a immidiate confrimation on same as am running out of my patience. procedural apologies are of no use to me any more. refund of the money ASAP is the best you can do for me. trust the matter will be resolved here and i won't have to take it any further.

order details are mentioned below:

order no 99109532 AND 99109522 AND 99114527
                                Hi Sherlina,

Sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. Our endeavor is to always keep our customers happy.
                                Please allow us to get back in touch with you regarding your concern.

Team99

robin397
                                  Sep 26, 2011

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

sir...
                                  i have a order a reebok deo on 8/sep/2011... before placing an order ...... i called d customer care to confirm that fragnances will be shipped in express delievry( 7 days )
                                  their customer department said that reebok deo will be delieverd within 7 days.... on 8/sep/2011 i placed d order.. order no.[protected]
                                  after 7 days i dnt get d prduct.... i called again to customer care department they its just it has been for 2-3 days our stock is coming we will dispatch within this week... after 2-3 days i again called them.... they said the product has come u will reach it till tuesday.... still i dnt get d procut... on this 22-23rs sep.. i again call them they again said sir w8 we will confirm frm ware house.. after confirmation they told me dat we will surely dispatch this on saturday ( 24sep )..... i called tthem 2day 26 sep... in d mrning they said sorry we apolizee i will confirm it frm ware house... & revert a rply within 6hrs.... they dnt gave any rply..... than i call them at 6.40pm i talk to their seniors MR TARUN they u hve to w8 for more 10days.... after few min they send me a mail saying this this order is under 20days delievery.. they had all call recordings.....before that they dnt send me any mail or information about d delay.. wen i call everytimes they say u will get in this week.. u will 2marw or on tuesday.... i request u to plzz solve this....they r fooling d customers........
                                  plzzzzz i need a solution....

Robin Gandhi ( prince)

sai2mee
                                    from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Sep 25, 2011

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir,
                                    my name is saikumar. i am doing one order in 08/09/2011, the order contains perfumes ,
                                    and the Mode Of Payment :billdeskNet , the completing and i received the order number, after the order complete i got one call from the website members, the website members are tell your amount is not reached me please again do the payment but i receive the order number 99121520. i am tell that the website members not respond and again again tell please again pay the amount, in case i am paying money why the website members are send one order member, please verify my problem as early as possible

banerjeedipa
                                      Feb 4, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This is regarding the non-refund of money already paid for order that was cancelled by company due to non-availability of stocks. In spite of repeated reminders on mail and phone they are not refunding the money back to me and giving false promises that the refund will take place in 7-10 days but 15 days have gone by and I have still not received the refund.They first said that the payment made to the credit card bounced back and that they will send the cheque but till date i have received none.Please help as I am feeling absolutely harrassed by this site 99labels.com.The order no is 9922625 placed on 23rd Dec 2010.

The chat conversation with the 99labels customer service representative that i made is given below:-
                                      Please wait for a site operator to respond. '{AvgWaitSeconds, AvgWaitMinutes, QueueLength, PlaceInQ}'

You are now chatting with 'Rahul'

dipanwita: hi

Rahul: Hi Dipanwita

dipanwita: this is regarding my order no 9922625

Rahul: sure

Rahul: Please hold one moment

Rahul: ok

dipanwita: pl tell me what is the status of the refund?

Rahul: we have cannceld ur order

dipanwita: i know that

Rahul: as we didinot recieve any stock from the brand side

Rahul: we will be refunding ur money

dipanwita: i have been spaeking to u guys from two weeks now abt the refund

Rahul: wit some of the gesture points

dipanwita: varnika,prashant,tarun,bhawna

dipanwita: have all been speaking to me and telling me the same story over and over again

dipanwita: i want to know what is the status of my refund????

Rahul: iot is refunded

dipanwita: what is IOT?

Rahul: it will be done in 7-10 working days

dipanwita: prashant told me that it will be refunded back to my credit card a/c by ystrday

dipanwita: but it has not been done

dipanwita: can i know what the problem is????

dipanwita: this is going on from last 15 days

dipanwita: and the same story is being rtold to me by u all

dipanwita: that it will be done in 7-10 working days

dipanwita: after repeated phone calls and e-mails

dipanwita: still i am not getting the answer from u guys

dipanwita: i want my refund

dipanwita: immediately and i want to know from u what happened to the cheque that was being issued

dipanwita: from ur accounts dept that prashant called me up and told me on wed

dipanwita: i[censored] cant answer then pl ask some senior to chat with me now

dipanwita: otherwise i have to take help of the consumers complaint forum and get my money back from u guys

dipanwita: hello??????//

dipanwita: i want an answer pl

dipanwita: hello???????????????????

dipanwita: ???????????????

dipanwita: ????????????????//

dipanwita: i demand an answer

dipanwita: now

dipanwita: ???????????/

dipanwita: what happened?

dipanwita: u r not having the simple courtsey to even reply!!!!

dipanwita: this is ridiculous!

dipanwita: ?????????????

Rahul: yes

Rahul: i apolgise

Rahul: for the delay

dipanwita: yes

dipanwita: tell me

dipanwita: whats the status

dipanwita: of my refund?

Rahul: it will be refunded to u within 7- 10 wkng days

dipanwita: prashant told me that it will be refunded back to my credit card a/c by ystrday

dipanwita: but it has not been done

Rahul: yes but the payment bounced back

Rahul: so we ahve to refund ur money again

Rahul: i apologise for the delay

dipanwita: yes that bounced back on 18th jan

dipanwita: today is 4th feb

Rahul: i understand ur frustation

dipanwita: so whats going on?

Rahul: but that is sure 7-10 wkng days

dipanwita: i was told that a cheque will be issued

dipanwita: that was last friday

dipanwita: this was committed to me by tarun

dipanwita: then prashant told me on wed that it will be credited back to my credit card a/c

dipanwita: by ystrday

dipanwita: and it has not happened!

dipanwita: so then should i go to the consumer complaint forum and paste this chat msg and the series of mails that i have written to u

dipanwita: and the mails that i have got from u from past 15 days

dipanwita: making false promises

dipanwita: that the amount will be refunded in 7-10 days and nothing till date has happened

dipanwita: !!!

dipanwita: hello??????

dipanwita: yes?????????///

dipanwita: whats ur answer?/

dipanwita: ?????????????????

dipanwita: yes?????????????????//

Rahul: no the payment bounced back

dipanwita: yes that bounced back on 18th jan

dipanwita: what happened after that??

dipanwita: 15 days have passed by

dipanwita: can i talk to prashant or tarun pls

dipanwita: ???

dipanwita: i am lodging a complaint then

dipanwita: if there is no reply from ur end

Rahul: maam u will get ur refund in 7-10 for sure

Rahul: i apologise for the delay

Rahul: i understand ur frustation

dipanwita: how will the refund reach me?

dipanwita: cheque??

Rahul: to to ur credit card

dipanwita: why will it take 7-10 days when it has already bounced back?

dipanwita: and what happened to the false promises made by you guys that a cheque will be issued?

dipanwita: and sent to me

And these are the exchange of mails that happened from so many days:-

|
                                      Support
                                      to banerjeedipa, me

show details Jan 28 (7 days ago)

from Support <[protected]@99labels.com>
                                      to [protected]@gmail.com,

date Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 12:43 PM
                                      subject Regarding order number

hide details Jan 28 (7 days ago)

Dear customer,

This is regarding the order no 9922625 that you had placed for Famglam sometime back, while shopping on 99labels.com.We have been trying hard to procure the item and hence the delay in informing you of the status.

We regret to inform you that the item ordered by you as per the above order no. is not available with us due to which we will have to cancel that product. This has happened due to non-availability of the item with the brand which they were not aware of and that, they will not be able to arrange for the same.

The Refund of Rs 1324 will reflect in your account within 7- 10 working days.

Team 99 is extremely sorry about this situation. We would be crediting your 99labels account with an amount of Rs.100 as a small gesture of appreciation for shopping with us. This will be valid for any future purchase on our site.

Regarding Rs 176 bonus points , they will also be credited in your account and will be valid for a month.

Your business is important to us and we really hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. We have some very exciting sales planned out in the future. We assure you that utmost care will be taken for all future orders both in terms of availability of products and timely deliveries.

Also regarding your refund, your transaction was bounced back but we have again send your cheque which will take couple of days to deliver .

You can check the details through the transaction id – MCIT [protected]

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again on 99labels.com.

Team 99

Toll free no.[protected]-47569999| web: www.99labels.com | email: [protected]@99labels.com

signature

From: Support [mailto:[protected]@99labels.com]
                                      Sent: Monday, January 17, 2011 12:16 PM
                                      To: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Subject: regarding order number

Dear customer,

This is regarding the order no 9922625 that you had placed for Famglam sometime back, while shopping on 99labels.com.We have been trying hard to procure the item and hence the delay in informing you of the status.

We regret to inform you that the item ordered by you as per the above order no. is not available with us due to which we will have to cancel that product. This has happened due to non-availability of the item with the brand which they were not aware of and that, they will not be able to arrange for the same.

Team 99 is extremely sorry about this situation. We would be crediting your 99labels account with an amount of Rs.100 as a small gesture of appreciation for shopping with us. This will be valid for any future purchase on our site.

Regarding Rs 176 bonus points , they will also be credited in your account and will be valid for a month.

Your business is important to us and we really hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. We have some very exciting sales planned out in the future. We assure you that utmost care will be taken for all future orders both in terms of availability of products and timely deliveries.

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again on 99labels.com.

Team 99

Toll free no.[protected]-47569999| web: www.99labels.com | email: [protected]@99labels.com

signature

Reply to all

Forward

Support
                                      Dear customer, This is regarding the order no 9922625 that you had placed for...

Jan 28 (7 days ago)
                                      |
                                      Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your mail. I would like to know the status of the ...

Feb 1 (3 days ago)

to Support, bcc: dipanwita

show details Feb 1 (3 days ago)

Thanks for your mail. I would like to know the status of the dispatch of my refund cheque which I have not received till date. I had spoken to your customer service representatives Vanshika and Tarun on 28th and 29th January respectively and Tarun had informed me that the cheque will be dispatched latest by 31st January 2011.

Please update me regarding the same at the earliest.

Looking forward to an early revert from your end.

Dipanwita Banerjee

- Show quoted text -

On Fri, Jan 28, 2011 at 12:43 PM, Support <[protected]@99labels.com> wrote:

Dear customer,

Also regarding your refund, your transaction was bounced back but we have again send your cheque which will take couple of days to deliver .

Team 99

signature

Dear customer,

Team 99

signature

Forward

|
                                      [protected]@99labels.com
                                      Dear Customer, Thank you for writing to us. We have received your query/ requ...

Feb 1 (3 days ago)
                                      [protected]@99labels.comLoading...
                                      Feb 1 (3 days ago)
                                      [protected]@99labels.com
                                      to me

show details Feb 1 (3 days ago)

Thank you for writing to us.

We have received your query/ request/ concern and will to revert you within 24/48 working hours.

Team 99labels

Forward

|
                                      Support
                                      Dear customer Please accept our apologies in this regard. Please be updated t...

6:05 PM (18 hours ago)
                                      SupportLoading...
                                      6:05 PM (18 hours ago)
                                      Support
                                      to me

show details 6:05 PM (18 hours ago)

Dear customer

Please accept our apologies in this regard.

Please be updated that we initiated your refunds, but the same bounced back.

As we were unable to check the same with accounts department.

We are checking the same with bank.

Or else we will issue you a cheque.

Your patience is appreciated.

Write to us for further queries.

Team 99

electronic-signature-jan

Sent: Tuesday, February 01, 2011 4:44 PM
                                      Subject: Re: Regarding order number

Thanks for your mail. I would like to know the status of the dispatch of my refund cheque which I have not received till date. I had spoken to your customer service representatives Vanshika and Tarun on 28th and 29th January respectively and Tarun had informed me that the cheque will be dispatched latest by 31st January 2011.

Dipanwita Banerjee

Dear customer,

Team 99

Image removed by sender. signature

Dear customer,

Team 99

Forward

to Support, banerjeedipa

show details 6:22 PM (18 hours ago)

It has already been more than 15 days since 17th Jan 2011 when the refund got bounced back from your end that all of you namely Varnika, Tarun, Bhawna and Prashant are sharing the same story with me. Don't you feel that 15 days is quite a long time to just check out with the bank or your accounts department about the status of the refund transaction or, even for that matter,to issue a cheque???

This is extremely unprofessional and irresponsible behaviour from your end which is absolutely unacceptable!!

I now want that either you send me the cheque or you refund the amount back to my credit card immediately and I require a time frame from you within which this will be done from your end.

Hoping for an immediate action in this regard and an immediate reply from your side.

Dipanwita Banerjee

From: "Support" <[protected]@99labels.com>
                                      Date: Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:05:58 +0530
                                      To: <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                      Subject: Regarding order number
                                      - Hide quoted text -

Dear customer

Please accept our apologies in this regard.

Please be updated that we initiated your refunds, but the same bounced back.

As we were unable to check the same with accounts department.

We are checking the same with bank.

Or else we will issue you a cheque.

Your patience is appreciated.

Write to us for further queries.

Team 99

electronic-signature-jan

Sent: Tuesday, February 01, 2011 4:44 PM
                                      Subject: Re: Regarding order number

Dipanwita Banerjee

Dear customer,

Team 99

Dear customer,

Team 99

www.99labels.com — Purchased Material Not Delivered

I ordered a HI-DESIGN GARMENT-NEW APOLLO-COW SPLIT-BEIGE-L Mens Apollo Cow Split Beige Leather Jacket from www.99labels.com on 11th December 2010 and it was confirmed to me that with in the 20 working days Jacket will be delivered to me at my mailing address.
                                      But even after several follow ups through mails nothing has been delivered to me, moreover their call centre number does not respond to the queries and even no executive takes calls.
                                      I ordered this jacket keeping in mind that it will serve the purpose in this winter but now whole winter has been passed away and what will I do with it now??

These people are pure fraud.

www.99labels.com — Non Receipt of Order

I made a purchase on 31st December 2010 for a few watches for my newphews which had to be shipped to Dubai tomorrow on the 26th. The Item sales was bound to be closed on 2nd Januray 2011, and with 20 days extra ... I was confident I will get the products delivered on or before 25th which can be gifted to my relatives.

Today is 25th January and still now there is no response on the shipping date. I have tried their direct landline numbers to Delhi, I get a message. " All our users are busy with other customer. Kindly call back or leave a message". No response. Have made 6 calls and letf them messages

I tried reaching on Toll Free Numbers also. Same messages ... no response.

When I click on a chat assistant, same message. Our Operator is busy with some Java Code.

My Order ID is :- 9927596. 6 watches purchased on the 31st December 2010.

If I dont get my product, I am sending a notice to 99Labels and Snapdeal, through a consumer court.

Arun
                                      Hi Arun,
                                      The disney kids stock is recd with us and there was a delay in procuring the same.

The stock is under quality check and will be dispatched shortly.

You will receive a call from 99 labels on the same today.

www.99labels.com — Fraud (Did not deliver the product)

I had booked my order on 99labels.com on 27-12-10. My order no. is 9925093 and i had booked a tshirt and slippers in the order. I received my order on 24-01-11 and to my shock the order did not contain the tshirt i booked. It only contained the slippers and that too were not the one which i booked. (some other design).

I notified them through mails and online chat help unlimited times but they never gave me proper response. On the online chat help a guy named Rahul always kept on saying sorry and that he will deliver the product soon but till date i have not received my order.
                                      Now i cannot do anything but wait as i have already paid the money to this fraud company.
                                      Beware people and stay away from this site.

Ronak Shah.

www.99labels.com — non received of partial order

I placed an order on 7th feb 2011 with order no. 9938549. on 25th feb i received partial order. since then i had a chat with the customer support 3 times but of no use. alas i am forced to write this complaint against this good for nothing company.the customer care people are big time liars. there status about the order change everytime i had a word with them. now i ll take a legal recourse against them. the following chat excerpts are self explanatory.
                                      Chat 1
                                      General Info
                                      Chat start time Mar 6, 2011 1:39:14 AM EST
                                      Chat end time Mar 6, 2011 1:44:28 AM EST
                                      Duration (actual chatting time) 00:05:13
                                      Operator Rahul
                                      Chat Transcript
                                      info: Please wait for a site operator to respond. '{AvgWaitSeconds, AvgWaitMinutes, QueueLength, PlaceInQ}'
                                      info: You are now chatting with 'Rahul'
                                      Rahul: Good afternoon
                                      Rahul: How may i assist you ?
                                      Sanchit gupta: order no 9938549. i received partial order
                                      Sanchit gupta: when will the rest of it delivered?
                                      Rahul: Plz wait...
                                      Rahul: is partial dispatch
                                      Rahul: its under quality check
                                      Rahul: so you will recieve within next week
                                      Sanchit gupta: ok.thanks.
                                      Rahul: is there anything else i may assist you with ?
                                      Sanchit gupta: no.thnx.
                                      Rahul: Thank you for chatting. Good-bye.

Chat 2
                                      General Info
                                      Chat start time Mar 14, 2011 6:49:34 AM EST
                                      Chat end time Mar 14, 2011 6:53:06 AM EST
                                      Duration (actual chatting time) 00:03:32
                                      Operator Rahul
                                      Chat Transcript
                                      info: Please wait for a site operator to respond. '{AvgWaitSeconds, AvgWaitMinutes, QueueLength, PlaceInQ}'
                                      Rahul: Good afternoon
                                      Sanchit gupta: order no 9938549
                                      Sanchit gupta: its been over 35 days since i placed my order
                                      Rahul: sir, would like to update that there is a delay in the dispatch of the product
                                      Sanchit gupta: sir how many days?
                                      Rahul: we are expecting the stock today but the right status shall be updated to you by today evening
                                      Sanchit gupta: please send me the updated status by evening via mail
                                      Rahul: sure
                                      Sanchit gupta: thanks.
                                      Rahul: Is there any thing else i can assist you with?

Chat3
                                      General Info
                                      Chat start time Mar 25, 2011 1:26:02 AM EST
                                      Chat end time Mar 25, 2011 2:00:44 AM EST
                                      Duration (actual chatting time) 00:34:42
                                      Operator Rahul
                                      Chat Transcript
                                      Rahul: Good Morning.
                                      Sanchit gupta: 9938549
                                      Sanchit gupta: order not received
                                      Sanchit gupta: this is third time i am complaining about the same order
                                      Sanchit gupta: if you dont have the item kindly refund my money
                                      Sanchit gupta: is anyone thr?
                                      Sanchit gupta: ???
                                      Rahul: We really apologize for the inconvenience
                                      Rahul: Please hold one moment
                                      Rahul: Thank you for your patience...
                                      Rahul: we have already dispatch the product as on 25- FEB, from Bluedart Courier . Shipment no. [protected], and delivery taken by Diksha
                                      Sanchit gupta: lemme check
                                      Sanchit gupta: boss that was a partial delivery
                                      Sanchit gupta: now at least acknowledge taht
                                      Sanchit gupta: i jst received the perfume
                                      Rahul: sorry for the same. kindly wait till evening we will confirm the status
                                      Sanchit gupta: i wont
                                      Sanchit gupta: plz revert my money
                                      Sanchit gupta: ihave waited enough
                                      Sanchit gupta: and heard ur excuses a lot
                                      Sanchit gupta: this evening never comes
                                      Sanchit gupta: i want my money back
                                      Rahul: please wait we will confirm
                                      Sanchit gupta: u said the same thing 2 times before
                                      Sanchit gupta: i jst want my order cancelled
                                      Rahul: kindly send a email at [protected]@99labels.com
                                      Sanchit gupta: i have sent it a lot of times and never received a reply
                                      Rahul: please wait
                                      Sanchit gupta: for what?
                                      Rahul: let me check the entire status. then we will get back too you
                                      Sanchit gupta: no jst cancel my ordr rite nw
                                      Sanchit gupta: i have waited enough
                                      Rahul: sorry for the same
                                      Sanchit gupta: idnt want ur apologies.
                                      Sanchit gupta: i just want my money back
                                      Rahul: wait for the some time we will get back to you
                                      Sanchit gupta: i knw u wont
                                      Sanchit gupta: i dnt want to wait
                                      Sanchit gupta: why do you want time now
                                      Sanchit gupta: its been over 2 months
                                      Sanchit gupta: i ll make all the chats that i have with your customer care public
                                      Sanchit gupta: and make the world know what a big liar company u guys are
                                      Sanchit gupta: you dnt care abt your customers a bit
                                      Sanchit gupta: jst false promises. thats it
                                      Rahul: sorry sir.
                                      Sanchit gupta: just return my money!
                                      Rahul: ok we will cancel the order and refund the money
                                      Sanchit gupta: how many days will it take to credit the amount in my credit card?
                                      Rahul: once refund will be intitated it will take 7 to 10 working days for the same
                                      Sanchit gupta: jst send me the comfirmatory mail rite now
                                      Rahul: ok. we will do the same
                                      Sanchit gupta: its hard to trust on you guys.wen will i receive the mail?
                                      Rahul: today only
                                      Sanchit gupta: if i dont trust me you ll see a bad review on every review website.
                                      Rahul: defintly you will receved
                                      Sanchit gupta: n be assured that was tmy last order on your site
                                      Rahul: we will try our level best to fulfill your request.

See how there stament regarding the status of the order change everytime i had a word with them.
                                      Dear Ayush,

Your issue has been addressed by 99labels.com.

Snap-Deal
                                      i gave an order of pink sling bag, but instead of that i received red colour.could u change the product immediately
                                      this is alekhya betha my order no is 99355053 i received an wrong product pls exchange the product