Search results: 257 matching "ADFC"

Partha Das Roy
from Karimganj, Assam
I had worked with ADFC from Aug 2010 to June 2012, but still I have not recieved my relieving letter. I'm already complete one month notice period please provide me the relieving urgent do the needful . Thanking you Partha Das Roy Emp Code 37729 Mob No - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
HDB Financial Services
Customer Care Service available
HDB Financial Services — employer not responding (comment)
anoop kaur
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
worked in HDFC BANKas ADFC since 11/08/2011 to 19/12/2017. since i am unable to withdrawal PF pl help me on urgent basis. pl call me on[protected]...
peesapatirekha
I had worked with ADFC, not received relieving letter, can i know how to process it for relieving letter. please forward my relieving letter...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Request For salary slip (comment)
Menaka D
I was employee of ADFC. I was working as junior tele calling officer, my employee code was 129891. I have joined your company on February 25 - 2020 and I resinged on June 30th I don't have my salary slip, this is my deeply request please send me my salary slip of last 6 months From January 2021 to June 2021...
vinit deherkar
Hi, I have worked in Adfc in Mumbai location. My emp. code is 6864. I have not received my relieving letter. Would request you to kindly issue me the same. Joining of 5th June 2014. You may connect me on my e mail id: [protected]@gmail. com. Request you to please revert asap and resolve the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
HDB Financial Services
HDB Financial Services — Incorrect name mention in my relieving letter middle name not updated (comment)
husaid786
Aug 25, 2022
I was employee of ADFC my employee code was adfc71053 as HDB had taken over from ADFC . I had work last 6 year I had resign on 16 june 2021 as internal got promoted hdfc bank payroll . I Got reliving letter in which name mention IN correct NAME :Husaid Chaudhary Correct Name Husaid Ahmed Chaudhary I had applied for job to different organization were i was selected i have submit all document which I did but The Reviling Letter was given By HDB name was incorrect Bcoz I had submitted all document MY Full Name was mention Husaid AHMED CHAUDHARY ...
Rathna Arunachalam
Sep 21, 2022
arunachalam, worked in adfc chennai vadapalani, due to my personal reasons, i stop continue for the job . Now i got married and having two children, problem is I'm not relieving properly, so what is the procedure to ask about releiving letter. Now because of my family condition, again looking for the job...