Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Customer Care Service available
Unitech Group — Delay in possession of flat in Unitech Harmony sector 50 Gurgaon (complaint)
Arundolly
Failing that Unitech must reimburse the cost with interest...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non receipt of FD principal and interest from UNITECH (complaint)
Kamlesh Chawla
dated 20/12/2012 with Unitech at Following address Unitech Basement, 6, Community Centre, , Saket, New Delhi Delhi 110017 Tel:[protected] Fax:[protected] Website: http://www. unitechgroup. com The FD has been matured on dated[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non payment of FD maturity amount (complaint)
mamta.papneja

ENCASHMENT OF FDR NO 1237292 / FOLIO NO 089943 / DATE OF ISSUE 10SEP 2013
The above m...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — I'm complaining about interest of my fixed deposit (complaint)
Vishal Veerpal
from Nangal, Punjab
I'm surjit singh & i have invested rs50, 000 in fixed deposite o[censored]nitech ltd but they are not giving cheque of m...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Registration of apartments at unitech horizon (complaint)
MachoR
I understand that unitech group owes money to greater noida authorities but why are we consumers being penalised as the authorities are not registering our apartments. I bought this apartment with my hard earned money and paid a whopping 18lakhs as interest to hdfc bank ltd over a period of 8 years...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Payment of f. d (complaint)
Pravesh0619
have posted fdr on unitech company address on may2016 Till now check of fdr cannot be send and money is not crd on my bank account. please send on my mailing address My mobile number is [protected] [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Repayment of FD Principal and Interest Default by Company (complaint)
Fravu
Five Lakhs Only) with Unitech Limited vide Folio No 1202155 Dt 31/10/2013 which matured on 25/10/2016 . The company has defaulted in repayment of principal amount of RS. 500000/= (Rupees Five Lakhs Only) on maturity and also not paid interest thereon from 01/04/2015 till date. I have made many request to the company by email and telephonicaly but they do not respond...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech GroupUnitech limited not responding for my fixed deposit on maturity (complaint)
natashawalke
I am a senior citizen and my FD no:1198748 has matured on 19/11/2015. But till date the company has not returned my prin...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Fixed Deposit payment not received (complaint)
rameship
My daughter Pia Vishal Gehani's fixed deposit no. 1244573 for Rs. 5 lakhs matured on 31.10.2016. However, the company ha...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Fixed Deposit Payments (complaint)
suruchib
difficulty into the Unitech Fixed Deposit and the company had committed to return the amount with interest. I had taken two Fixed Deposits o[censored]nitech Limited. My FDs had matured in June 2016 and August 2016. FDR Nos are 1221987 and 1232433. I need the amount that is my money due with unitech now...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non-payment of principal and interest on matured fdr no.1205122 dated 16/01/2013 (complaint)
Ramesh Chander Arora
Mar 19, 2025
This thread was updated on Mar 19, 2025

The above fdr for rs.25, 000/- matured for payment on 10/01/2015. Despite requests there is no response...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech GroupUnitech ltd, nonreceipt of fd principle and interest amount (complaint)
Usha tripathi
I am usha tripathi. I had opened fixed deposit in your company for rs. 1, 00, 000/- in 2013 for 3 years. Details:-name:-...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non receipt of Maturity amount of Fixed Deposits (complaint)
iraban
is no response from Unitech. My fixed deposits details are as follows No Fixed deposit amount in INR FD number Date of Maturity [protected]/05/2014 [protected]/06/2014 As per the company law board letter dated 15th Feb 2015, that 30 % of the Deposit amount of INR 100001 and above will be paid within 15 months of the order...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Fd matured but not getting the money back since 1.5 years (complaint)
Hemaraj_c
from KOLHAPUR, Maharashtra
I had booked fd of rs. 25000 for 2 years on 24.09.2013, which was matured in 2015. I had received the communication from...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non payment of Fixed Deposit (complaint)
rnrai
Dear Unitech Authorities I have invested 3 Lacs in Fixed deposits o[censored]nitech Limited . But they are not giving the cheque of maturity value Rs 435652/- even after 45 days of maturity . dated 30/8/16. Nor have they communicated anything. . My FD receipt number is 1236864 and date of deposit is 30/8/13...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non payment of maturity amount and interest of Fixed deposit (complaint)
Raghu Alvandar
One Lakh only) with Unitech Limited issued on[protected] for a period of 3 years with rate of interest of 12% per annum. Number of attempts to contact Customer Support over website o[censored]nitech (http://www. unitechgroup. com/customer-relations/customer-complaints. asp), Email to [protected]@unitechgroup...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Delay of construction (complaint)
harish7997
Hi all,
I booked a two bhk apartment in uni homes 3 in dec 2012. I have already made three installments of rs 10 ...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — House (complaint)
Mehar Jolly
Submit a complaint Unitech limited has failed miserably in meeting customer expectations and fulfilling their promises as far as delivery of apartments is concerned in the ncr region. The worst part is there has been no update from the company and from the complaints being recieved unitech is not even honoring its commitments on the allotment letter and using devious means to actually levy additional charges on its customers despite more than 2 years of delay on most of its projects...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Fixed deposit reimbursement (complaint)
Saji12345
1. Customer name: sajna thomas
Fixed deposit receipt no.1236596
Maturity value: rs.25000/-
Date of ma...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non receipt of interset & maturity amount of fixed deposit (complaint)
renubharadwaj
- UNITECH 08042011; FDR No. - 1219284 Dear Sir / Ma’am This is to bring to your notice that above listed deposit was due for the payment on 2nd June 2016 however it is more than 4 months now still the maturity amount nor FD Quarterly Interest from 1st April 2015 have not been paid to me neither any information with respect to delay has been shared with me...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Regarding not receiving of fixed deposit maturity interest and principal amount (complaint)
Paragashah

I had opened fixed deposit in your company for rs. 25000/- in 2013 for 3 years.

Det...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Flat in cascade unitech, greater noida (complaint)
Harbir Singh Dhillon
from Bathinda, Punjab
We have booked flat in unitech cascade, in sept. 2005, the possession of the flat was to be given by 31st march, 2008 even after eight & half year the possession of the unit has not been given, despite repeated requests/ reminders but no effect. Total amount has been paid, in fact company have to pay about rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non repayment of fdr (complaint)
monicachheda
fixed deposit with unitech limited . My fdr no is1224410, 1224411, 1229699, 1229700. I have sumitted copy of fdr with the company in july -august 2016. So far i have not recieved my repayment. I am non working widow. My daily needs are dependent onthese fdrs as they are my only source of income...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech GroupUnitech verve possession is very late (complaint)
Hement Garg
I am also a Unitech Verve Buyer. Unitech is not building from 2007. And there is No Registery till Now. So we need to be united against Unitech Verve Builders. We are meeting on 1st October at Unitech Builder Office in Sector 96 Noida from 9. 30 to 12. 00 A. M. We have WhatsApp Group of Buyers...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non-payment of fd maturity amount (complaint)
ganeshgharge
This is the third reminder for the maturity payment of my following fixed deposit accounts lying with you from april, 20...