Claimed

Unitech Group Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 7, 2022
Complaints 580
Resolved
107
Unresolved
473
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Unitech Group

Having problems with Unitech Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unitech Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Unitech Group
Customer Service Contacts

Unitech Group Website

Unitech Group Head Office Address

Unitech House L Block, South City - 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

Unitech Group Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 102 0277
40
34

Unitech Group reviews & complaints(580)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hi, My name is Rajesh and complaint on behalf of my mother N. Jayalakshmi
Amount of Rs. 60000 invested on 29th November, 2013 and maturity date was on 29th November, 2015
Please let us know when can we expect the amount
Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    To
    The officer concerned

    Sub: Non payment of FD maturity amount

    Respected sir,

    I, Himal Guha Thakurta, aged 81+ yrs, invested Rs.1, 50, 000/- in Unitech Limited fixed deposit on 29.09.2013 for a period of 3 years. FDR.no.1236498, Folio no 090851, issue date 04.09.2013, Maturity date 29.09.2016, maturity value Rs.2, 17, 826/-

    I received a communication from Unitech Limited dated 13.02.2015 stating that an application was submitted with the Hon'ble Company Law Board for rescheduling the payment plan. Accordingly my schedule was:
    30% within 15 months from date of maturity.
    30% within 30 months from date of maturity.
    40% within 42 months from date of maturity.
    Unfortunately I received none.
    Would you please guide me how to proceed to get my money back.
    Thanking you and with regards

    Himal Guha Thakurta
    155/1 P.G.H.Shah Road
    Kolkata[protected].
    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Maturity amount of my FDR no. *1249268* (amounting *rs 25000* ) matured in 8/2014, has not been refunded to me by unitech Ltd.
      I am a senior citizen. I have already updated the details on unitech portal per the PAN.
      I have posted a lot of complaints by india post regarding the issue. But still I didn't get my money back..
      Please help me in this regard and do the needful as soon as possible

      From: *Rajinder kour*
      Jammu
      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Kindly request to you that my fd recit nomber is 1219515 deposited date is[protected] and maturity date is[protected] invested...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Six (6) years after maturity date, neither principal nor interest received yet.

        Depositor: Amalendu Chatterjee
        Address: 22/2/1, N C Maitra Street, Kolkata 700035 WB
        FDR No: 1202872
        Account No: 008628
        Date of Deposit: 16 Sept 2012
        Investment amount: Rs150000 (One lac and fifty thousands only)
        Date of Maturity: 16 Sept 2015
        Scheme: B(S)
        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I had invested opened FDR for Rs 40000 into Unitech Ltd in 2011, but I have not received the payment of maturity value of the fdr till date. Even the contact details is not available .
          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          We have some property exchange offer .we adjust your stuck amount in new property
          For more information
          Contact
          Suresh
          [protected]
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            FD No.1225024 -Juliana E D Cunha Due 28.06.2016
            FD No.1227144 - Charissa L D Cunha Due 06.07.2016

            We...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I have a FDR of Unitech Ltd of amount one lac. Kindly let me know where to register for refund claim of the fd already matured.

            Kindly revert back at

            [protected]@gmail.com

            [protected]
            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I made investment in Unitech company for fix deposit scheme as under :
              FD NO- 1224695 dated 26.06.2013
              FD NO- 1230442 dated 17.07.2013,

              All the original certificates were dispatched by due dates, besides form 16 sent by company were also complied with. however no
              Amount has been paid by your company despite previous reminders.
              Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I have opened FD with folio no 1010549 in 2013 and maturity was due in 2015.But still have not got the basic as well as the...
                Helpful
                2 other people found this review helpful
                2 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Report
                Copy

                Haven't received my accrued fixed deposits which matured in 2016. Please take a note of the same and communicate the matter to FD holders.
                Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Unitech ansals microtech omnitech all run away with investors money fd capital plus interests and even company law board a justice related government organisation not interested in getting people the money back this is the true fact of this bjp government in power?
                  Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear Sir/Madam,
                    I have opened FD with folio number 1251820 in 2013 and maturity was due in 2016. But still haven't got the basic as well as the maturity amount.
                    Would appreciate if you can help in resolving and getting back my hard earned money
                    Divya Mehta
                    [protected]
                    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My Unitech Fixed Deposit amount 80thousand has not been reimbursed to me since 2013.
                      Pls let me know when will I get my amount with interest .
                      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I had purchased a Unitech Company FD of 75K with maturity on 7-Jun-2016.
                        There is no intimation or receipt of either...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear sir/ madam,

                        I had open FD with below details
                        Name: Archana Patil
                        FDR No - 1206602
                        Account No - 1003306
                        Date of deposit - 17/01/2013
                        Date of maturity - 17/01/2016
                        Scheme B(S)
                        Till date we have not received maturity amount/ interest.
                        We have also submitted application on 29/07/2017 at Karvy stock broking office, Pune. But there is no reply yet

                        Please look into it and return us maturity amount and interest till date.
                        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have made Unitech fixed deposit Rs.50000/-
                          FDR NO.1201542 and A/c no.1233890 on 15/12/2012 please return the amount with interst. Date of deposit was 11/12/2012 date of maturity was 11/12/2013 .After 1 year I got a cheque of interst Rs.6063 by way cheque vide no.526361 dated 19/05/2014 IDBI Bank On 21/05/2014 cheque was cleared.Afterwards fixed deposit certificate was to be renewed.So I sent the certificate by post. I did not got the new unitech fixed certificate from the office.The office address was Unitech limited No.6 Community Centre, Saket New Delhi-110017.please order the Unitech company fixed deposit to return the money to me with interst.I am 44 years old,
                          Principal amount Rs.50000 with interst from 11/12/2013
                          Was this
                          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in/HomePage
                          Please visit https://connect.unitechgroup.com
                          Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in/HomePage
                          Please visit
                          www.unitechgroup.com
                          Please visit
                          https://connect.unitechgroup.com
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have a Fixed deposit of Rs 25000/- booked in Unitech Limited on[protected]. FD Receipt Number - 1240653. The Date of Maturity was 31743. The amount payable on Maturity is not yet received. I am need of Money & want this money back on top priority
                            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Already submitted for fdr 1219708 and account 1241605 on[protected]inthe name NILESH KANTILAL SHAH HUF for rupees 40000 for fd payment not received. Id2852839.fdrecipt photo enclosed. Thanks. Matured on[protected] . Recipt already sent duly signed on that time
                              +1 photos
                              Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I have fd of rupees 40000 in ur company fdr no.1219708 and account no. 1241605 in name of NILESH KANTILAL SHAH Huf, matured on[protected] . I have already send fd duly signed on that time . But i do not get any amount or message thereafter. My address is registered with company . So inform me procedure to do to get fd amount. Thanks
                                Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit