Unitech Group
Unitech Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 19%
Submit a Complaint
572
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Unitech Group Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Unitech House L Block, South City - 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
38
down
34

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4166 4040  [Reg Office]
up
28
down
27
+91 12 4412 5328  [Corp Office]
up
27
down
35
+91 11 2685 7330  [Reg Office]
up
11
down
19
+91 11 2685 7331  [Reg Office]
up
9
down
21
+91 12 4412 5200  [Corp Office]
up
3
down
18

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4238 3332  [Corp Office]
+91 11 2685 7338  [Reg Office]

Additional info
Registrar & Share Transfer Agent
Alankit Assignments Limited, Alankit House, 2E/21, Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi - 110055
Tel: +91 11 4254 1234
Fax: +91 11 4254 1201

Secretarial Department of the Company
Unitech Limited, 6, Community Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017
Tel: +91 11 2685 7331
Fax: +91 11 2685 7338

Corporate Office
Unitech House L Block, South City - 1, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana
Tel:
+91 12 4412 5200
+91 12 4412 5328
Fax: +91 12 4238 3332

Registered Office
6 Community Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017
Tel:
+91 11 4166 4040
+91 11 2685 7330
+91 11 2685 7331
Fax: +91 11 2685 7338

Marketing Office
Unitech Signature Towers, South City - 1, NH-8, Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4455 2000
Fax: +91 12 4408 3355

Regional Offices

Bengaluru
Unitech Limited, C-1 & 2 Jyothi Complex, 134/1, Infantry Road, Bangalore – 560001, Karnataka
+91 80 2286 7710
+91 80 2286 7711
+91 80 2286 7712

Chandigarh
Unitech Limited, SCO 189-90-91, Sector - 17/C, Chandigarh - 160017, Punjab
Tel: +91 17 2468 6200
Fax: +91 17 2463 6670

Chennai
Unitech Ltd, Malroja Puram, Nellikuppam Road, Nallambakkam, Chennai - 600048
+91 44 4748 6777

Hyderabad
Unitech Limited, Mallik Estate, 2/6-3-344, Road No.1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500016, Andhra Pradesh
+91 40 4436 6614

Kochi
Unitech Limited, 2/282, 3rd Floor, Mampilly Estate, NH by Pass, Kundannur, Maradu (PO), Ernakulam, Kochi - 682035, Kerala
+91 48 4606 4455

Kolkata
Uniworld City, Horizons, Tower 7, Unit No. 001 & 002, Action Area - 3, Main Arterial Road, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata - 700156
Tel: +91 33 6450 2000
Mob: +91 98 3181 5549

Lucknow
Unitech Limited, 3rd Floor, U.B.Y.B., YMCA Campus, 13, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow - 226101, Uttar Pradesh
Tel: +91 52 2409 3900
Fax: +91 52 2220 9343

Mumbai
Unitech, Ground Floor, Piramal Tower Wing - B, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013
+91 22 4300 1000

Unitech Shivalik, Plot no. 746, Staney Fernandes Wadi, D.S. Babrekar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 028
Tel: +91 22 4083 7777
Fax: +91 22 4083 7799

Noida
Unitech Limited, UGCC Pavillion, Sector 96, Expressway, Noida - 201305
+91 12 0398 5100

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
19%
Complaints
572
Pending
0
Resolved
107
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Unitech Group Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I made investment in Unitech company for fix deposit scheme as under :
FD NO- 1224695 dated 26.06.2013
FD NO- 1230442 dated 17.07.2013,

All the original certificates were dispatched by due dates, besides form 16 sent by company were also complied with. however no
Amount has been paid by your company despite previous reminders.
Oct 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    I have opened FD with folio no 1010549 in 2013 and maturity was due in 2015.But still have not got the basic as well as the...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Haven't received my accrued fixed deposits which matured in 2016. Please take a note of the same and communicate the matter to FD holders.
    Aug 19, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Unitech ansals microtech omnitech all run away with investors money fd capital plus interests and even company law board a justice related government organisation not interested in getting people the money back this is the true fact of this bjp government in power?
      Aug 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Sir/Madam,
        I have opened FD with folio number 1251820 in 2013 and maturity was due in 2016. But still haven't got the basic as well as the maturity amount.
        Would appreciate if you can help in resolving and getting back my hard earned money
        Divya Mehta
        [protected]
        Aug 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My Unitech Fixed Deposit amount 80thousand has not been reimbursed to me since 2013.
          Pls let me know when will I get my amount with interest .
          May 29, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I had purchased a Unitech Company FD of 75K with maturity on 7-Jun-2016.
            There is no intimation or receipt of either...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir/ madam,

            I had open FD with below details
            Name: Archana Patil
            FDR No - 1206602
            Account No - 1003306
            Date of deposit - 17/01/2013
            Date of maturity - 17/01/2016
            Scheme B(S)
            Till date we have not received maturity amount/ interest.
            We have also submitted application on 29/07/2017 at Karvy stock broking office, Pune. But there is no reply yet

            Please look into it and return us maturity amount and interest till date.
            May 23, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have made Unitech fixed deposit Rs.50000/-
              FDR NO.1201542 and A/c no.1233890 on 15/12/2012 please return the amount with interst. Date of deposit was 11/12/2012 date of maturity was 11/12/2013 .After 1 year I got a cheque of interst Rs.6063 by way cheque vide no.526361 dated 19/05/2014 IDBI Bank On 21/05/2014 cheque was cleared.Afterwards fixed deposit certificate was to be renewed.So I sent the certificate by post. I did not got the new unitech fixed certificate from the office.The office address was Unitech limited No.6 Community Centre, Saket New Delhi-110017.please order the Unitech company fixed deposit to return the money to me with interst.I am 44 years old,
              Principal amount Rs.50000 with interst from 11/12/2013
              Was this
              May 05, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in/HomePage
              Please visit https://connect.unitechgroup.com
              Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in/HomePage
              Please visit
              www.unitechgroup.com
              Please visit
              https://connect.unitechgroup.com
              2 Comments
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have a Fixed deposit of Rs 25000/- booked in Unitech Limited on[protected]. FD Receipt Number - 1240653. The Date of Maturity was 31743. The amount payable on Maturity is not yet received. I am need of Money & want this money back on top priority
                Apr 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Already submitted for fdr 1219708 and account 1241605 on[protected]inthe name NILESH KANTILAL SHAH HUF for rupees 40000 for fd payment not received. Id2852839.fdrecipt photo enclosed. Thanks. Matured on[protected] . Recipt already sent duly signed on that time
                  Add photo of fd receipt
                  Apr 11, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have fd of rupees 40000 in ur company fdr no.1219708 and account no. 1241605 in name of NILESH KANTILAL SHAH Huf, matured on[protected] . I have already send fd duly signed on that time . But i do not get any amount or message thereafter. My address is registered with company . So inform me procedure to do to get fd amount. Thanks
                    Apr 11, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Purchased an FDR from UNITECH for an amount of Rs.100000.00 on 18.01.2013 with a maturity on 18.01.2014. Till date I could...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      FDR matured in 2014, but payment yet not received... FDR no. 1231828
                      Mar 06, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Unitech Group — fd nos. 1225024 &[protected]Y investment)
                        Fd no. 1225024 - Juliana E D Cuhna - invested one lakh...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have a Fixed Deposit Account in Unitech limited.I have Deposited sum of rupees 100000/- on[protected] for a period of 3 years and the Scheme was-B(S).The Date of maturity of FIxed Deposit Was on[protected].My Fixed Deposit has Reached its maturity but the company is not giving my money.

                        My FDR number[protected]
                        My Account Number[protected]
                        Feb 25, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear sir
                          Till today I am not recieved my Maturity amount of FD from Unitech.. I have three FD
                          1- Maturity date - 23/8/16 - Amount - 72609
                          2- Maturity date - 23) 8/16 - Amount - 72609
                          3- Maturity Date -11/12/16 - Amount -72609
                          Kindly do needful it's urgent for me...
                          Unitech FD amount not reimbursed
                          Feb 09, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have purchased w2 smart watch for shoppers destination web site, the watch delivered, the box opened without battery in watch send to me, cheating to me
                            I'm complaining about purchase my smart watch
                            Feb 04, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              FDR No. 1212215 MA 56, 063/-, DOM[protected].
                              in name of my late father Rameshwar Prasad Malaviya not paid to me despite submitting all documents.
                              Deepak Malaviya
                              Feb 02, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Name of depositor- Pramila Tyagi
                                amount invested- Rs. 25000
                                FDR no. 1215484
                                Account no.-046695
                                date of deposit- 5.4.2013
                                date of maturity- 5.4.2014
                                Request to return my hard earned money.
                                My address has change. Inform me on my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dec 31, 2020

                                Complaint Status

                                Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in/HomePage
                                Please visit https://connect.unitechgroup.com
                                1 Comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT