Claimed

Unitech Group Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jun 22, 2022
Complaints 592
Resolved
107
Unresolved
485
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Unitech Group

Having problems with Unitech Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unitech Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Unitech Group
Customer Service Contacts

Unitech Group Website

Unitech Group Head Office Address

Unitech House L Block, South City - 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

Unitech Group Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 102 0277
40
36
Phone
+91 11 4166 4040
28
28

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 12 4238 3332

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Unitech Group reviews & complaints(592)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

To this company i was deposit on 06/11/2012 sum amount of rupees 50, 000 for the period of 3 years with the interest of 12.50% per annum maturity date 6/11/2015 maturity amount is rs 72, 609 to till date i did not received a single penny.

Fdrno : 1199755
account no 1232517
doi 1/12/2012

kindly look into this matter and resolve as early as possible

with regards
kommu jim herbert davis
mobile : [protected]
Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear sir, I have made 3year FDR with tweenty five thousand vide folio No 1251771 on 22 Nov 2013 for the period of 3year.
    As per guide line, have forwarded the original certificate dully signed recipet on back side of FDR certificate No. 1246746 and forwarded to Unitech FD Department, Gurgaon-122001,
    But till dated we haven't received any single amount from our good company.
    It is therefore request you to please expedite...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Unitech Group has not obtained No Objection Certificate of Harmony Complex, Sector 50, and handed over the building to RWA. New management o[censored]nitech, although appointed by Supreme Court, are not able to get Conveyance Deed due to lack of OC. Matter very serious. It has been two years and only excuses are coming forth.
    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Original FDR No. Amicus ID Investor Name Nature of FD Amount to be mentioned on advance receipt for payment
      4605 1195520 9463 NARENDRA SINGH Cummulative 17, 481
      4606 1214416 7058 NARENDRA SINGH BHADAUIRA Non-cummulative 34, 962
      4607 1196892 7161 NARENDRA SINGH BHADAURIA Non-cummulative 17, 481
      4608 1196893 7186 NARENDRA SINGH BHADAURIA Non-cummulative 17, 481
      4609 1210001 7114 NARENDRA SINGH BHADAURIA Cummulative 34, 962
      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        ACCOUNT NO: 056656

        I have submitted my original fd document through karvy stock broker in 2017 and yet no resolution.

        I have not received my fd amount of 25000

        I request you to refund my amount at the earliest.

        William Mascarenhas
        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have not received maturity amount of my following Fixed Deposits from Unitech Ltd. till date. I have submitted original FDR to the company and have sent many reminders but no response till date. One deposit is in my name (Harvinder Singh) and one deposit is in my mother's name (Sudarshan Kaur).

          My mother is senior citizen (75 years). She is ailing and need medical attention. I have lost my job since March 2020. I am in urgent need of fund. Please help me. Details of FDR mentioned below:

          FDR No. 1218954 dated 20/05/2013 for Rs. 40, 000 (Harvinder Singh)
          FDR No. 1219066 dated 20/05/2013 for Rs. 40, 000 (Sudarshan Kaur)
          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have not received maturity amount of my following Fixed Deposit from Unitech Ltd. I have sent many reminders but no response till date. My mother is senior citizen (75 years). she is ailing and need medical attention. I have lost my job since March 2020. I am in urgent need of fund. Please help me. Details of FDR mentioned below:

            FDR No. 1218954 dated 20/05/2013 for Rs. 40, 000 (Harvinder Singh)
            FDR No. 1219066 dated 20/05/2013 for Rs. 40, 000 (Harvinder Singh)
            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir,
              I have a fd o[censored]nitech ltd as per details below.

              Fdr no:1196757 - a/c no:1045547 - date of issue:[protected]
              Dt. Of deposit:[protected] amount:rs.30000/- - period:3years dt. Of maturity:[protected] maturity amount:rs.43565/-

              Remarks : Till date "Nil" amount was returned towards Interest or Principal
              All the requisitioned documents were forwarded in April'20196
              Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I am Sonali Jain from Indore, M.P. have deposited Rs.75000/- as fixed deposit and maturity amount was Rs. 108913 on 11/2/2016. Even after six year have been passed I have not received my money back with interest.

                Fixed Deposit Receipt No.1208475
                Name of holder : Sonali Jain
                Original FDR sent by speed post (India Post) and received by them on 9/1/2016.

                I humbly request you to do the needful.br...
                +3 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                I am a senior citizen, aged 83 yrs. I had deposited a sum in M/S Unitech Ltd. on 20.07.2013 at the rate of 12.5% interest for a period of 3 years, which had matured on 20.07.2016. I was getting monthly interest upto March 2015, subsequently from April 2015 I have not received the interest.I had sent letters to Chairman, MD's and Fixed Deposit division. But I didn't get any reply from any of them till date. I had also sent letters to various...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                I have two FDR 's No. 1206234 and 1206235 was matured on 11th February 2016 and submitted documents on 26th April 2016. Inspite of repeated reminders by physical appearance in Signature tower, Gurgaon. No action has been taken till now. I am a retired person from private sector and no source of income for survival.

                You are requested to please refund my hard earned money with up-to-date interest asap.

                Regards,...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                We have invested 45000 in 3 Fixed deposits with Unitech Limited, New Delhi 110017. FDR no.1194946, 1196174 & 1240499. The company is not returning our principal amount and we are facing financial problems, we have applied for refund of Fixed deposit amount prematurely for which no reply is being given. Please help us to get amount of Rs 450000/- recovered from the company as we are solely dependent on this money. I am 64 years old retired, Senior Citizen. Please help
                Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hi, My name is Rajesh and complaint on behalf of my mother N. Jayalakshmi
                  Amount of Rs. 60000 invested on 29th November, 2013 and maturity date was on 29th November, 2015
                  Please let us know when can we expect the amount
                  Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    To
                    The officer concerned

                    Sub: Non payment of FD maturity amount

                    Respected sir,

                    I, Himal Guha Thakurta, aged 81+ yrs, invested Rs.1, 50, 000/- in Unitech Limited fixed deposit on 29.09.2013 for a period of 3 years. FDR.no.1236498, Folio no 090851, issue date 04.09.2013, Maturity date 29.09.2016, maturity value Rs.2, 17, 826/-

                    I received a communication from Unitech Limited dated 13.02.2015 stating that an application was submitted with the Hon'ble Company Law Board for rescheduling the payment plan. Accordingly my schedule was:
                    30% within 15 months from date of maturity.
                    30% within 30 months from date of maturity.
                    40% within 42 months from date of maturity.
                    Unfortunately I received none.
                    Would you please guide me how to proceed to get my money back.
                    Thanking you and with regards

                    Himal Guha Thakurta
                    155/1 P.G.H.Shah Road
                    Kolkata[protected].
                    Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in and https://connect.unitechgroup.com
                    Please visit https://www.fd.amicusunitech.in and https://connect.unitechgroup.com
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Maturity amount of my FDR no. *1249268* (amounting *rs 25000* ) matured in 8/2014, has not been refunded to me by unitech Ltd.
                      I am a senior citizen. I have already updated the details on unitech portal per the PAN.
                      I have posted a lot of complaints by india post regarding the issue. But still I didn't get my money back..
                      Please help me in this regard and do the needful as soon as possible

                      From: *Rajinder kour*
                      Jammu
                      Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Kindly request to you that my fd recit nomber is 1219515 deposited date is[protected] and maturity date is[protected] invested amount is 45000/- not recived in your company side.
                        Please give me this maturity ammount in my that given account.
                        BANK NAME-HDFC RANA PRATAP MARG LUCKNOW
                        ACCOUNT NO-[protected]
                        IFSC CODE-HDFC0005440

                        Regds,
                        Anil Kumar Singh
                        [protected]/[protected]...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Six (6) years after maturity date, neither principal nor interest received yet.

                        Depositor: Amalendu Chatterjee
                        Address: 22/2/1, N C Maitra Street, Kolkata 700035 WB
                        FDR No: 1202872
                        Account No: 008628
                        Date of Deposit: 16 Sept 2012
                        Investment amount: Rs150000 (One lac and fifty thousands only)
                        Date of Maturity: 16 Sept 2015
                        Scheme: B(S)
                        Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I had invested opened FDR for Rs 40000 into Unitech Ltd in 2011, but I have not received the payment of maturity value of the fdr till date. Even the contact details is not available .
                          Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          We have some property exchange offer .we adjust your stuck amount in new property
                          For more information
                          Contact
                          Suresh
                          [protected]
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            FD No.1225024 -Juliana E D Cunha Due 28.06.2016
                            FD No.1227144 - Charissa L D Cunha Due 06.07.2016

                            We invested Rs, one lakh each with Unitech Ltd. in FDs for 3 Years. The due dates are as above. We made complaints many times. The amount due is not paid to us.
                            We need quick action in payment of our FDs amount to our bank account which is provided to Unitech Ltd. at the time of investment.
                            Should u require...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have a FDR of Unitech Ltd of amount one lac. Kindly let me know where to register for refund claim of the fd already matured.

                            Kindly revert back at

                            [protected]@gmail.com

                            [protected]
                            Unitech Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit