Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — Not giving my refund (complaint)
RamaKri58358682
I am calling the airtel team everyday. The agent is transferring the call to a supervisor but I am on hold for 50 mins and 1 hour even then the supervisor is not taking the call so I had to disconnect the call. Now also I am on hold for 45mins while typing this complaint. I am mailed the team so many times but no response on refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — SIM change request handled in the worst possible way (complaint)
Smart office Attendance & payroll
Details as provided by Airtel support person Interaction ID - 31-[protected] Senior Advisor - Nadia Floor Manager - Umaira (1st day) and Imtiyaz (2nd day) As per request from the Airtel team, I personally visited the post paid center which is 60 kms away from my location (Gadag, has only prepaid centers) for which I had to personally, invest time (almost half of my day) and money to go to the store and get the formalities done...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Signal issue at Bandari layout Nizampet village Hyderabad (complaint)
alekhya chintakayala
I'm facing this issue with AIRTEL and I want to shift to another. Waste of paying around 300-400 for 2 sims, wrost part is now a days we need to pay even for incoming calls Location 500090...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Unfreeze my account please (complaint)
Rachit_9220
freeze issue in my airtel payment bank account. Its been more than 2 weeks. I have sent my documents but still the restrictions are not lifted. When I call them, the support executive keep telling me that wait for 48 hours, after 48 hours wait again for more 48 hours. I have sent the documents self attested in in mail also and in app also 4-5 times but still i got no solution...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel prime membership (complaint)
Rohit Morbale
I'm not able to claim the Airtel prime membership on my plan through Airtel thanks app also, as it is showing the coupon but not able to claim it...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Rs. 100 charged for sim replacement without receipt (complaint)
platinumpardeep
from Amritsar, Punjab
My Airtel sim no. [protected] stops working on 04. 01. 2022. I got new sim against old number from airtel store khandwala, chheharta, amritsar on 06. 01. 2022. They have charged Rs. 100 for this without any receipt. Kindly tell what is the cost for sim replacement. Thanks Pardeep Sharma...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharged but not reflected in balance and plan expired (complaint)
Shyama Sundaran
Shyam sundar K

അറ്റാച്ചുമെന്റുകള്:ജനു 5, ബുധൻ 8:02 PM (...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Money not refund (complaint)
Anku Mehra
from Sonipat, Haryana
I booked a airtel fiber broadband connection and i pay Rs 3534 but due to some reason my connection cancelled by company but my money not refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — SIM not showing Network while on International Roaming (complaint)
Arpit_1987
Dear Airtel Team I have a Airtel SIM which is associated with me last 10 years. I have recharged with International Roaming from the day I have recharge it is not showing Network. Currently my location is Dubai. I have called number of time to customer care and even they raised SR no...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Duplicate sim is not getting activated (complaint)
Namrata Bhadauriya
I called every possible Airtel customer contact number but they failed to provide any insight on this but asked me to wait as my request was stuck in "in process state" and they said it will be processed so just wait. But on 5-Jan-2022 after taking 4 days I got the message that "my request can not be completed due to activation is prohibited for this user...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Bad customer service and poor ivr facility (complaint)
Magalakshmijp
Magalakshmi V and I hold an Airtel number which is postpaid. For the past 2 weeks the sim is not working properly and am not able to access data on it. I want a new sim for my number. While trying to connect with customer service center, the ivr options are not available immediately to speak to a representative and on top of it, i tried raising request for new sim card, the ivr asked me to enter the sim number, my question is, will we roam around with the sim number always; asking for phone number is reasonable, each phone number would be tagged to its respective sim number in ur database definitely...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Mpin Doesn't RESET (complaint)
Neeraj Gopishetty
I decided to recharge my plan using Airtel wallet and thus added money to it . As I proceeded to recharge it tells me to reset my mpin, which iam unable to do so. Please solve this issue!!...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Abusing from airtel dth agent (complaint)
shinchan965
from different nu from airtel dth and they are abusing me every day the agent name amar ([protected]) from the date of[protected] he is calling me from defrent numbers and scolding me and my family and asking money two stop the calls and he is calling in time of midnight also, i try to reach police station also but no use now he is abusing me becose of him i going to comiit suside, and i dont have any dth network also...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — My Airtel number is not working in UAE. (complaint)
rsh21
from Udupi, Karnataka
Dear Team, My Airtel number is not working in UAE. Showing not registered despite having sufficient balance. Kind request to activate my SIM, so I can use the number. Thanks & Regards, Rosh...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Scam Fraud calls from banks NGOs Insurance companies (complaint)
dvva
company operators (airtel) is selling my mobile number and private data to these people. I don't know whom to contact to stop this nonsense...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not refunding my hard earned money (complaint)
Jagdish Karki
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
I recharged my Airtel Broadband with 589 transaction was successful, money deducted but recharge was unsuccessful i talked to customer care he said that the payment is failed at our end and the amount will be refunded to your account within several days, till then you can do one more recharge...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Pole erected in front of my property in Abhinandan Nagar, Nanmangalam, Chennai 600117 (complaint)
nithiyanandkj
Hello, Airtel has erected a pole with cement basement infront of my land in Plot # 17 A, Abinandan Nagar, Nanmangalam, Chennai without my permission. This pole is right infront of my compound wall. I'm planning to construct my house in this land starting in the next 1 month, so need this pole to be removed from the current place and moved elsewhere...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Network issues . Very slow speed (complaint)
Itz Vishal Sharma
recently switched to airtel but i m totally disappointed coz of network issues low speed. Rest all companies are providing very good speed but Airtel is not so pls solve this. In future i will not suggest anybody to switch to airtel...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Change of ownership (complaint)
sivannarayana.padala
I have been using airtel prepaid number[protected] The number was purchased my father(PeddaVeeranna P). Kindly help me how can I change the documents of that sim on my own documents. now sim card is not working. but I am recharge every month above mentioned number. sivannarayanapadala...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not deleting ewallet accounts even after repeated requests (complaint)
Arulmanian
savings account and had airtel ewallet account but later opted out due to uncertain reason. This turned the account to dormat condition. So opened another airtel account associated with another number linked to aadhar but only after fully creating the a/c the app say that the number is already linked to another ewallet account (Earlier a/c) thus blocking both the accounts from usage...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Wrong Recharge (complaint)
Jayant Patial
from Hajipur, Punjab
I recharged a wrong number on google pay. Please reverse the transaction and do the needful. I am...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Cross Connection while calling (complaint)
RajKnighttweets
Airtel is always cross connecting my call. Every time I try to call someone then it connects someone else for a few times then I have to retry till i get the right one. Please try to fix the issue as soon as possible as this is happening for a long time and if it is not resolved soon then I will move my number over to a different company...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Harassment by telecallers (complaint)
Yashwant Putchala
numerous calls regarding Airtel number [protected] on my non airtel number- [protected](Jio). But today I received call for the airtel tele office regarding a pending bill of 2500Rs. Sick of the harassment I abruptly cut the call. She then called again and again so I locked the number. She then called from another number([protected])...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Refund for airtel Xtreme which is not installed (complaint)
Kumud625
I applied for airtel Xtreme internet and paid 1768 on 5th December but later I have been said by their official person that it's not available in my area. And I'll get refund within 2 days. Whenever I contact them, they say that my complain raised and I'll get refund in 7 days but now it's a month and I haven't got refund till now...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — I want reverse recharge wrong number (complaint)
Tahur ali
I want reverse rechage worng number
Plese help
Worng number-[protected]
My number-[protected]