Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
Mother Dairy — Fraud of money regarding job (complaint)
been shortlisted for mother dairy company you have to do registration with charge of 2750. they told u will get an interview call from motherdairy. and then they told trianing for 4 months so u have to pay 9500 then they told orientation program will held in noida for internship program for this u have to pay 14000 and in 5 days courier will receive in that job call letter, passbook, verification letter, and airtickets... Mother Dairy — Token milk adulteration (complaint)
Today I bought token milk from booth no 585 Nehru vihar delhi 110009. For your information the milk was badl... the complaint of the mother dairy both 15207 on 14/01/2021 at3:00evening
I just went to purchase butter milk for which I just ask the price of small packet the aforesaid person was in drunk state and started misbehaving and abusing me for which I registered my complaint on the customer care no which is :[protected] called around 03:02in the evening for which the person started taking my photos and videos the executive shared my complaint number which is 1151860 yet the person started abusing after all this I just want this person to remove from the booth no :15207 as I feel it is not safe because he is trying to bully me as we feel that to being a regular customer this misconduct can create an other hopeless issue so please remove these young guys in drunkstate as I will also give a same complaint in grievance and the mother dairy head office too
I am herby attaching the photos to check that in wrong time the shop is opened daily and the misconduct is done by the same person... Mother Dairy — Not take 1 small coin (complaint)
Mother dairy 799 in Gazipur village
Not taking ₹1 small coin and use abusive and rude behaviour
Not wearing masks or gloves in this covid situation
Staff don't know the basic calculations such a uneducated staff... Mother Dairy — Mother dairy fruit yoghurt (complaint)
I bought 2 cups of fruit yoghurt and found that the curd inside it was like water even when it was not expired Mother Dairy — Shopkeeper Behavior Not Good (complaint)
I bought Milk Every day From Mother Dairy Which Milk Shop No. 860
the shopkeeper behavior is not good he dont know how to talk he do argument everybody . Kindly change the shopkeeper otherwise i will file the case .
MILK SHOP NO . 860 KAUSHAMBI GHAZIABAD PIN CODE NO 201010... Mother Dairy — Cow milk taste (complaint)
denied & said go to Mother Dairy complaint box.
that's why i complain this things
also that the cow milk is not good for health even before 3 days back my wife was vomiting & felt not good when has taken Milk in night.
kindly take it on priority.
Sushil Kumar Pandey
[protected]... Mother Dairy — Your Employees are misbehavior in supply and they not providing milk in my shop. (complaint)
My shop is situated at Srinagar and your not giving to a better service very miss behaving with us and they are not prov... behavior of lady staff at Mother Dairy Booth no. 733 located at LSC, Pocket-2, Mayur Vihar-1, Delhi. The only lady staff at this booth is very rude to almost every costumer and get angry at minor issues. Recently, I got a 10 rs coin from this booth. The coin was very old, so I doubted its originality, but the lady and her husband convinced me that coin was not fake... Mother Dairy — I am complaining about desi ghee (complaint)
raising question to Mother dairy. Though whatever decision mother dairy take, I cannot afford to try product of this brand... Mother Dairy — Mixing water in open milk (complaint)
Sir i live in gautampuri delhi there is point near us which is situated on the naala road near mcd school shiv mandir he... Mother Dairy — Payment related (complaint)
Hello today i purchased milk from mother dairy booth number 18787 and done the payment .
Buth the peraon is denied the payment was not recived .
Please find the upi transaction reference no and check .
Both transaction amount is 94 rupees transaction date 24/12/2020
Vivek kumar tripathi... समान दुगने दाम में बेचते है। सामन होते हुए भी �... up with supplier of Mother of Diary Milk. i am regularly watching from 10 days they are not full filling quantity of milk AND if my requirement is 1 its and supplier suppling 1/2 ltrs packed Milk and saying your have last supply so we have short of milk,
today he has not shipped full requirement and not today everyday says short of milk and if my requirement is 1 lts supply 1/2 lrs packets... Mother Dairy — Fungus infected butter sold and when complained the shopkeeper was rude and aggressive (complaint)
From the mother dairy shop in Dwarka sector 16B SSB Sfa quarter just beside the axis bank I purchased some stuffs along with a slab of butter which was not expired but when I came home and checked it, it had blue grey fungal growth in the whole middle part . From my point even the packing must have been changed... This is regarding the Mother Dairy booth No-534 located in Malka Ganj, Delhi 110007. First of all the people in charge of booth NEVER WEAR MASK. They are a huge threat to society during this pandemic and should be penalised as per the orders given by the government.
While asking for the token milk, they always say that the machine is broken (which is lie, as the light on the machines is clearly visible) and they fill the milk by taking the bucket from the customers and then take that bucket to the back of their shop and fill the milk and then come out and hand over the bucket to the customer... Mother Dairy — Kerosene smell in milk (complaint)
Purchased 3 kg mother dairy cow milk from a store nearby that smelled of kerosene oil. Had written a complaint to mother dairy customer care where I was asked to share the details such as address and phone number that was done accordingly. No response since then. Have written twice. Still no response... employed at different mother dairy booths do not accept the currency issued by RBI.
Today at 10. 15 A. M. at mother dairy booth No. 722, the staff deployed at the said booth has denied to accept the coins of Rs. 5/- and two coins of Rs. 1/- each.
You are requested to kindly instruct the concerned employee to receive the government currency... The milk that our mother Dairy is giving here, we notice that its milk is very liquidy, we have dout that it is adding water to its milk. last there was another guy he was very well but now days there was an another mother dairy worker he was very rude and moron type guy i requested you to take inspection fastest as can... I purchased a product from mother dairy booth dilshad garden l pocket at 9:18pm I was on my way to home I checked that he gave me fake coins in exchange of 20 rs coins I return back to booth at 9:49 the shutter was closed but I saw through gap of 5-6 inches the light was opened there was a person I called him ( the same person who gave me product and exchange) and told him to exchange fake coins he told me the booth is closed I told him the time is just 9:50 then he told me to come again next day after that I called him again he didn't answer me help me with that... yesterday I purchased cow milk from mother dairy Boothno. 15861, crossing republik ghaziabad and all my family members felt kerosene smell due to which I threw 2litres milk. Also, I want to complaint against attitude of booth owner as that guy is really very disgusting. If one see the date of the product, then he became so angry that he always used to say I have this product only... I got delivered mother cow milk 4 litre from milk basket and it taste like kerosene . I am living in Eros Sampoornam greater noida... Mother dairy 357 employee behavior is very worst and quantity of milk is decrease every time of in one liter machine
Dear Madam / Sir
This is a complaint regarding mother dairy booth no 357 located at Gopal Malik Park Subhadra Colony Delhi opposite Shastri Nagar.
The behavior of this booth employee is getting worst day by day... The vendor of the booth no. 823 is very rude and is a fraud as I was buying milk and he told me that he does not have an... Mother Dairy — Black marketing at booth # 81053 (complaint)
soaring these days, the mother dairy booth Operator # 81053 ( Greater Kailash part 2) is black marketing the onions to the roadside hawkers and putting a Out-Of-Stock board for the local residents . On being confronted he simply refuses and says that Onion is not coming from the main branch... | |