Search results: 279 matching "moser baer"

ipsita adak
I have purchased a moser baer pen drive 4GB on 21.06.2008 from Santosh Infocom,167/7,Lenin Sarani,Kolkata . ...
Upendra Vaghela
from Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh
I have purchased moser baer 4 gb pen drive 2 days ago. I have PC with Windows 98. So this pen drive is not detected. So ...
rajivk2k
Moserbaer MBI 5630HT FM radio is very weak. Even Moserbaer service center people accepts this fact that this model'...
prahallada
from Palackattumala, Kerala

I purchased two Mose Baer CDs from s dealer (Sai Dwaraka Stores) in Malleshwaram vide their Cash ...
www.pritam09
from Halisahar, West Bengal
I bought Moser Baer DVD/RW from Quantum Technology (Naihati,kolkata,westbengal)some 8 months back. Last month the DVD/RW...
gauravmaximus
I've submitted my $gb pendrive in moser baer replacement centre in lucknow . on 3 Dec 2009 on goods...
sackol
pen drive is detected but when click on the open it shows message please inser a disk into drive.
nikunj kedia
from Hisar, Haryana
i purchased a moser baer pen drive in december, 2008.
but during now a days it have a error.this disk cannot forma...
kuldeep khemka
my DVD writer was not working. when i bought the product the company guaranteed me to replace the product within one wee...
tarun kalra

1. i was employed with moser baer india limited, new delhi.
2. my provident fund no. is. DL...
pravin p kulkarni
my problem is the pen drive in not working
i purchased a moser baer pen drive in january, 2008.
avinash phatak
The Authority Concerned, Kindly visit a shop situated at 1365, Sadashiv Peth, Bajirao Road, Near Nava Vishnu C...
vemula.murali
from Bellampalli, Telangana
hello sir
this is a.b.s computers, bhimavaram-1,andhra pradesh
sub:MOSERBAER DVD WRITERS PROBLEM
SNO ...
Verified
Verified Company
Accel Frontline/moser Baer 4Gb Pendive
Customer Care Service available
Accel Frontline/moser Baer 4Gb Pendive — Submitted Pen Drive for servicing, the company is not responding after that (complaint)
Prashant Kumar
I submitted Moser Baer 's 4GB pendrive to Accel Frontline Services Limited, 601-604, Ashok ABhawan, Nehru Place, Ne...
Prashanth Balakrishnan
from Kodungallur, Kerala
Recently i purchased a Moser Baer IVO series 515i media player.
It has the following serial number -
M04ZHMB...
UDBHAV SINGH
I had given the above mentioned dvd writer which was less than one year of purchase to your service centre at Nagpur ( N...
AJAY KUMAR TIWARI
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
I have applied the loan form LIC Housing Finance Limited of Amount 11.5Lacs for the Plot...
Masoom Rizvi
from Barh, Bihar
My moserbaer 2gb pendrive is not working. When i plug it windows display a message PLEASE INSERT THE DISK INTO THE DRIVE...
Pritam Singh
I bought one Moser Baer Pen drive of 8 GB in 2009. Previously it worked well in my System and other systems. I have down...
DEEPAK SETHI
dear sir ,
I bought a set of moser bear MB1 G2 FM SPEAKER with full unit on 16/6/2009 from Manglam, s-46 raisa...
Sushil
I purchased a TV Manufactured by Moserbear, Sold by GIRIAS

Complaint on Product- to Moserbear
Problem...
Rajkumar Soni
hello sir,
I am Rajkumar Soni, i have purchase a pen drive from a shop in delhi with 5 years warranty. ...
D.R.Chaturvedi
We bought a 42" LCD T.V of Moser Baer Company, from Kohinoor Electronics, at Lamington Road, Grant ...
pawan gola
I Mr. Pawan gola bought 7 lcd monitors before 5 months now 2 of them are not working from last one month I am trying to ...
DEVJIT SARKAR

Myself Devjit Sarkar from Jalandhar, Punjab.
On 19/10/2009, we brought a Moser Baer MP3 Pla...