Search results: 1892 matching "reliance trends"
I hv bought cloths from Reliance Trends at Star Mall, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow yesterday. However, I was not given 10% discount on HDFC card as per promotional scheme because some machine was not available as per store manager. It is strange in such a big company resulting in loss to customer... Reliance Trends — No xxl Dress size (complaint)
Its very disturbing that no trends showrooms hav aa good xxxl size shirts or pants. Its it coz u guys just want fit guys... Reliance Trends — Staff behavior.. Rude... (complaint)
I went to karunagapalli, trendz 4 times...all these 4 time staff behavior to me and other customers were very rude... To... The staffs misbehave with the customers. The exchange service staff has worst behavior with customer and becoming oversm... I had done shopping from reliance trends on 24th june 2021 patal babu road bhagalpur bihar 812001. They gave me 2 sets of coupons 5 each . The date on the coupon was printed something else and they wrote on coupon some other date of redemption . i was comfused and went in both the dates on the second one which the worte the shop was close and i couldn't redeem the coupons... Reliance Trends — Regarding upgrade of size (complaint)
I have brought tracks and shorts from reliance trendz in brookfields mall coimbatore but the sizes were tight for me so ... Customer representative is not acknowledging to my problems and at the time of purchase they promised me for exchange ev... Reliance Trends — Associate (complaint)
The associate at trends store meerut bachapark was not about the product offers. The behaviour was very rude. Lack... Reliance Trends — Shoe broke (complaint)
Maine ak shoe woodland company ka aapke pass se liya tha wo 3 bar bs phna hu or wo fat gya hai use replace kriye I have been fooled and cheated by reliance trends Ulwe branch 410206. After both the incident i went back to reliance trends ulwe branch and said both the scenarios to them they said we don't know Maam, why it is not working there you have to shop in trends only now to redeem your points. Why did they said me this money can be redeem anywhere in reliance store... Reliance Trends — Gift card was not redeemable (complaint)
Gift card had 1102. Total bill amount was 897. The card was not redeemable. Please check and resolve this query. ... Reliance Trends — Gift item not received (complaint)
I had purchased around 3900/- of cloths on 19.7.21 from your Reliance Trend, Sonepur store. As per your POP... Reliance Trends — Shirt of a little long size. (complaint)
Today I bought a 44no half shirt from RELIANCE TRENDS Patliputra Patna. It was a little bit longer in size. I requested them make it a little shorter. There was a tailor in showroom but they didn't cooperate... Reliance Trends — Inappropriate staff behavior (complaint)
and also congratulate reliance trends for making such an accomplishment. I am a resident o[censored]jjain city. Me and my parents went for shopping at reliance trends store on 18th of July 2021 at 5:30 . We bought few clothes for my father n me also the day was his birthday so he was quite happy and in a good mood for shopping, however the staff behavior was not upto the mark... Reliance Trends — Payment issue (complaint)
I hve purchased clothes today.. The bill was of 3300 nd i hve gave him 3500rs but he took 200 rs note in his pocket nd s... I bought a kurti from reliance trends using a voucher of 500 and paid extra amount applicable, and i had to exchange it due to size issue.
The salesperson there is not ready to use the voucher amount for my exchange and i had to buy the kurti with actual MRP. I didn't even get my voucher back bcz they say voucher is already redeemed and is not applicable on exchanged products... I have bought a DNMX black jeans, from my nearest trends before 3 months. It was my second purchase from there.But this ... Reliance Trends — Change in size (complaint)
4197 from Reliance Trends, Madhavaram, Chennai.
I purchased all products on same size (size 30 for cotton pant and size 32 for blue jean), but unfortunately only black cotton pant fits. They other two pants (brown pant and blue jean) despite being similar size did not fit and i request an exchange for the same... Reliance Trends — Trends Store Service (complaint)
worst experience from Reliance Trends Store. Not expected... Reliance Trends — Trends Store Service Regarding (complaint)
worst experience from Reliance Trends Store... Reliance Trends — About offers and billing (complaint)
I have purchased a product and I wanted to exchange and processed the same, exchanged the products with products from of... Reliance Trends — Product Exchange (complaint)
I bought 2 jeans last week, now due to size issue I want to exchange it, but they denied to exchange it at this moment s... I bought a john player jogger from Reliance trends.
i was happy about my purchase because of brand and rate of product. but on single wash color completly fall and faded.
I want a refund or voucher from john player. we dont expect such faulty products from brand like john player... Reliance Trends — Very bad response from staffs (complaint)
I purchased clothes for 9000 rupees in trends phoenix mall Chennai on 24 4 2021 for my whole family I purchased 7 XXL ku... | |