Search results: 9865 matching "MTNL"

Verified
Verified Company
MTNL - Mumbai
Customer Care Service available
MTNL - Mumbai — Landline NOT working since Sept 2020 (complaint)
Nirmala Burges
No Progress in My Complaint for a Dead Landline since September 2020. Docket Number 9921.

Many in the area...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Landline not working since January 2020 (complaint)
JHF
The MTNL technicians came to my residence once and did not show up after that nor resolve the issue I have emailed my complaint to the address on the MTNL Mumbai website and not received a response either. When I call the regional manager, my calls are not answered any longer I would like to use the landline and hence request you to fix my connection at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Security deposit not received after surrender of handset (complaint)
harsh suneja
I have surrendered my mtnl number 27392790 on 24 dec 2019 after paying all the dues and bills and handset to keshav puram branch but i have not received the security deposit amount yet. Kindly get it refunded...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — New connection installation not doing (complaint)
Amitminocha
Sir ihave book a new broadband connection for rs 1298/ on 15 Oct 2020. on delhi gate office. My ca no.[protected]. my la...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Deposit money not refunded (complaint)
AniketRai123911
Hello, i have ordered for FTTH plan on[protected], but i have been told that the connection can not be created at my hom...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Regarding refund of Security deposit against the Landline Phone 22245610 (complaint)
malikjb
Laxmi Nagar Office of MTNL as well as to leave one, e professional/business work for hours. And for me it, s very expensive since i am an advocate practicing in the Supreme Court and now days we are attending our court matters online through Video Conferencing. Therefore, you are requested to please refund my refund soon within a week otherwise I will have to approach court for refund with damage cost also because quantum of amount of security deposit is not as important as the performance of or obligation duty by the concerned officials to honest customers and citizens...
Verified
Verified Company
MTNL Delhi
MTNL Delhi — Regarding refund of Security deposit against the Landline Phone 22245610 (complaint)
malikjb
Feb 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2022
Laxmi Nagar Office of MTNL as well as to leave one, e professional/business work for hours. And for me it, s very expensive since i am an advocate practicing in the Supreme Court and now days we are attending our court matters online through Video Conferencing. Therefore, you are requested to please refund my refund soon within a week otherwise I will have to approach court for refund with damage cost also because quantum of amount of security deposit is not as important as the performance of or obligation duty by the concerned officials to honest customers and citizens...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Landline not working since 30th August 2020 (complaint)
Dv1234
30th August 2020 and MTNL is continuing me to bill for the same. A complaint was filed with docket number 9339 but no response yet. I reached out to their given email address to stop the service as well as billing but to that as well I don’t have any response. I am unnecessarily charged for unavailable service by MTNL...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Wrong bill generated (complaint)
Lowenhart
I see that i have been charged for making calls in September. while we did not do it and the landline was not working as...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — My phone 23265252 and 23271852 (complaint)
vinod sukhani
My office MTNL numbers 23271852 and 23265252 are not working since last two months. even after complaining so many times no action has been taken. the area lineman asks bribe to rectify these phones...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Telephone (complaint)
Reenaw
month Delhi Mtnl[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Billed for dead connection since 9 months (complaint)
aashishgeorge
I am Aashish George having MTNL landline no. 29997861, CA No. [protected] which was taken in the name of my mother Mrs. Annam George, my phone died in starting of January and till march 1st it remained dead. On 2-3 march, 2020 the technician came and saw my connection and restored my connection after much complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]MTNL Telephone Payment Refund Status (complaint)
mhdsfkhan
To  MTNL Telephone Exchange, Kandivali west Mumbai Maharashtra. Dear Sir & Madam, SUBJECT: Customer a/c no: [protected] & Landline No:[protected] Already Surrendered This is to Inform you that I have already Surrendered my phone to Mtnl Telephone Exchange on 3rd April 2019 Please let me Know When I can Receive my Payment?...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Landline phone not working tel no. 23539080 (complaint)
atulnisha@10001
To The GM MTNL Consumer sell New Delhi Date 15. 10. 2020 Sub: landline phone not working tel no. 23539080 Sir, I Nisha Jain my Tel No. [protected]H. No. 2722 Sadar thana road, Sadar Bazar Delhi-6) Last Four to five-month my telephone is not working already, I am paid telephone rent Rs 260 per month, total amount five-month X Rs260 = Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
MTNL
MTNLMTNL dolphin network issues since 2 days. (complaint)
abhishek.sutar108
There is no MTNL Dolphin network since 2 days. Area: Cotton Green (West) Mumbai 400033...
Verified
Verified Company
MTNL
MTNL — No MTNL dolphin network since 2 days. (complaint)
abhishek.sutar108
Refer below URL: http://mtnlmumbai. in/index. php/customer-care/book-complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Security Money Refund (complaint)
Shivay222
cleared all the dues of MTNL landline and disconnected the service. Till date (October 2020), i haven't got my security money refunded of ₹3000/- which they have promised to return within 90 days of the disconnection of service. Every time i call them, they asked me to wait for few more days...
Verified
Verified Company
MTNL
MTNL — Landline & Wifi dead since Feb 2020 (complaint)
Vanessa Zara
personally visited MTNL Mandvi branch in Feb 2020 to issue a complaint, but surprisingly there was not a single staff member to attend to customers as ALL had taken "voluntary retirement" !!! After that was the unfortunate "Lockdown period" . Till date my landline and broadband service is dead, but still monthly telephone bills are being regularly generated against my no...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — No mobile network [protected] (complaint)
antrip
Mtl postpaid connection no [protected] not working since last 15 days, pl. resolve problem asap
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — My mobile not working (complaint)
antrip
Hello i am having mtnl dolphin postpaid mobile connection [protected] it is not working since 15 days, all bills paid till date, pl. resolve problem at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — How to Activate My SIM (complaint)
Prasad Shrikonda
My sim is deactivated in April Due to covid-19
I was unable to activate the sim how I activate my sim again
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Dead of mtnl landline phone (complaint)
dev.verman1984
Mtnl phone is not working last 2 month...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — No mobile network (complaint)
Neeta Kelkar
I am using the MTNL dolpinno [protected] since the last some years. Now there is a network issue, am unable to get the network since the last 1 month. Previously we used to get the network on placing the mobile near the window, but lately there is absolutely no network, causing a lot of problems as my husband and me are both senior citizens, and during this pandemic we are facing a lot of problems...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — Denied to surrender my connection (complaint)
sagar3834
I wanted to surrender my connection, connection is of adarsh nagar new delhi c_58 rajan babu road shop number, tel no_ [...
Verified
Verified Company
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] — NoDial Tone (complaint)
sharmaky
I have lodged a complaint with mtnl Delhi on 07. 10. 20 that the phone and internet is not workingd but no action has been taken by the mtnl my complaint no. is 217...