Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Customer Care Service available
Mother Dairy — expired milk sold to many times and rude and unethical behaviour (complaint)
i_nitinchawla
complaint is against mother diary booth 1609, janak puri. 1. The person at this booth sell expired date milk and other products many times. 2. His behavior is very rude and say do whatever complaint you want to make. 3. He always denies paytm payment and harasses for change amount as well...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — double toned milk (complaint)
Chandni Mehra
It was a complete violation of consumer rights when i checked the packaging date of the double toned milk packet, and si...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — full cream 500ml milk (complaint)
Vishvajeet Vidyalankar
I ve bought a full creme 500 ml milk dated 8 september 2017 at local shop in rajpura gurmandi delhi 110007.
Am a r...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — inability to accept paytm (complaint)
anilonwebs
My grievance is related to mother dairy booth no. 19801, kv sector 51 noida. The staff of this booth are very dry and not costumer friendly. They are not mobile savvy and therefore they never accept paytm and so we are not able to avail the online schemes and discount available on the mother and paytm...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — fraud with customer (complaint)
devender reehal
Dated on 03/9/2017 Mother dairy no 150 first word is missing on stamp another no is 2007/458 Proper address dwarka sec 12 near cng pump they give us to vanilla 4 ltr gallon in 390 and give us to carbon copy and delete the mrp rate from ice cream bulk its not one time he is cheat me from last month because today my junior check this deleted mrp from bulk yesterday i am working as a accountant in cafe my contact no is [protected] and i am regular customer and we takes 3 to 5 bulks every day from your mother dairy booth...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — not remove booth (complaint)
r s minhas
application to close my mother dairy booth, after 15 days its stopped to deliver milk. But till now they r not remove Equipments from my booth. I had told to ur area manager & give him application to remove equipments Still now they ot do that, now u r area manager not picking my phone, pls Do some thing to remove my equipments & give my security refund My fsn 16603 Thnx Ajit singh [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — milk being sold without bill since the past one month (complaint)
Mohini Narain
milk from kakanagar mother dairy booth and vegetables regularly. We have been doing so since the past 28 years. Recently they have stopped giving a bll for the milk purchase. This sale without bill is illegal. It is impossible to verify whether the milk is actually being purchased by our servant or the amount is just being written by hand...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — expired paneer with different company (complaint)
rachna khanduri
paneer, so I told him for mother dairy paneer. Then he answered mother dairy take over Ananda company. That time I didn't checked expiry date because I am getting late and I trust on mother dairy's product. When I opened the packet lots of smell coming and expiry date also erased on packet so I gone again in shop and told him about that...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — cow milk (complaint)
mango9
Whether mother dairy milk is suitable for childern of age 1 year + or not 2. If suitable than which one full cream or tonned or double toned or cow milk. 3. At 8. 55 am again rang up and asked customer care to put my call to seniors those looking after mother dairy. Cust. Care put me hold for 5 minutes and than asked tell me the problem actually no senior reported for duty to answer the question...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — inability of the mother dairy staff to accept paytm and scan mother dairy coupon (complaint)
Pritish Singhal
My grievance is related to mother dairy booth no. 1512, azadpur village, delhi. The staff of this booth are very dry and not costumer friendly. They are not mobile savvy and therefore they never accept scan coupons and paytm and so we are not able to avail the online schemes and discount available on the mother app...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — improper management at mother dairy booth number 18850 (complaint)
saurabhdjha
Mother dairy booth number 18850 The official opening time is 5:30 am but the shopkeeper opens at 6:15am. He don't understands paytm (If you do paytm then he will make you wait for 10 minutes for getting payment conformation, ask you to tell last 4 digits o[censored]r mobile number, then he will make a conformation call through paytm, then after he will give you milk)...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — milk spoiling sometimes when boiled (complaint)
Most of time mother's dairy milk gets spoiled soon once tried to boil it. Never buy mother's dairy milk again. I don't know why it happens, but they need to look into issue as soon as possible. Even my friends are facing the same issue. If anyone here are facing the same issues like the complaint and support, so that other citizens will newer face this issues again in future if treated nicely by company...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — charging one rupee per half liter higher. (complaint)
For every mother dairy toned packet of half litre, which costs rs. 21/-, he is charging rs. 22/- when asked about this, he said company has increased the rate but new packaging is not available with company. Doing this since long and very confidently. Please look into the matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairymother dairy cow milk (complaint)
Varunapc
august 2017, 3 packs of mother diary cow milk from retailer yashoda diary in 4th block, old rajendra nagar, 110060. When i boiled the milk, a plastic layer formed on top of it. First i thought that it is cream but when i took it it burned like 3rd quality plastic having foul smell. I showed same to the retailer also, he also admitted that it is plastic...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — full cream milk issue (complaint)
NehaM888
full cream milk from mother dairy booth, paschim vihar near jwala heri market. We boiled the milk but milk ejaculated (Dudh fat gaya). After that we contacted the dairy again and asked him to provide the milk again. We again boiled the milk in a nicely clean container and again milk got ejaculated Booth no 691 We registered the compaint with mother dairy yesterday but no one has responded back to us We are expecting better customer care service from mother dairy...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — 15844 booth: location noida sector 45 (complaint)
supriyaagarwal100
My mother is a cancer patient, so i buy in bulk for storage. So ask him to give fresh stock as cannot frequently visit. And buy due to regular visits to hospital. He rather says that he would finish old stock and then sell new stock. And is very rude and denied to sell. Today. And misbehaved in front of many customers...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairymother dairyman misbehaves (complaint)
Sunnyforu
Attendent (Dairyman) on mother dairy booth no. 19702 (G-block, dilshad colony, delhi-110095) always misbehaves. He behaviour is very rude. I am his permanent customer. When ever i ask him for milk or any product he refuses to attend until the payment is made. It appears like he did it intentionally...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — items not purchased by outlet from safal being sold . (complaint)
Amoolchawla
30th july 2017. Booth no 754. Vasundhara enclave delhi.

Loose baby tomatoes are being sold @75/kg. Neither ...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — recieve milk at 8.o'clock in morning due to new dealer establish (complaint)
from Bathinda, Punjab
Why yours officers can treat as step mother?...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — sour milk at sector-22, dwarka, delhi (complaint)
Namrata Gaur
Milk from the mother dairy token-milk machine at sector-22, dwarka, delhi-75, was not fresh and was sour. The shopkeeper refused to change it and address the issue. Kindly check the machine and quality of milk immediately. The basic cleanliness of the place needs to undergo regular checks...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairymother dairy booth 520 (complaint)
Drm1969
[protected] thru paytm at mother dairy milk booth 520. The amount has been deducted from my paytm acct but message not received by mother dairy milk booth 520. The booth owner is not agree that the amount will be credited to his acct. I am forced to deposit cash in lieu till the message received by the booth owner...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Misbehave with a woman (complaint)
Akriti Jauhari
This is a complaint against milk mother dairy booth no 015. 1st time he misbehave when i asked him to tell how much i have to pay money against an ice cream. 2nd time he misbehave today when i have purchased milk. I gave him rs 500, he said he is not having change where he was giving change to another customer for same amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Purchase Deep Freezer under Scheme, BUT scheme not yet received (complaint)
Deepak Dairy
I Satyanarayan Gupta owner of a shop in Satbari, named “DEEPAK DAIRY”. I am running this shop for last 20 years
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Deep Freezer not working since last Six Months (complaint)
Deepak Dairy
I Satyanarayan Gupta owner of a shop in Satbari, named “DEEPAK DAIRY”. I am running this shop for last 20 years and ...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother DairyMother dairy chach (complaint)
Umesh8826
My store is in east delhi with the name of jha general store add: a-293 near shiv mandir, new ashok nagar, new delhi - 1...