Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Customer Care Service available
Skoda India — Service waste (complaint)
Sarfaraz Gani Memon
) i have purchased skoda rapir amt desal at the time of sale sales person committed 20 km per ltr average. Bt it just getting 12 to 15. 2. ) i just goan for 5000 km service at that time just 1 work done other all as it's they give me car in as it is conditions. No car wash done all in bad possition...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Delay in supplying tail lamp. Rapid (complaint)
Dr Ponnappa K.C
from Mancheral, Telangana
right tail lamp of my skoda rapid as it had cracked due to a minor impact. Was told to wait for 10 days! Yet even after 15 days it's not available. This negligent attitude is very bad. Negative publicity for skoda india. Can you all help me please. Need to get car ready within summer vacation of my children as schools begin in 5 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Poor Service Giriraj Skoda Gurugram (complaint)
it.rahul1
I have skoda rapid 2015 made, hardly 13600 km run till now i have through two services at Giriraj Motors gurgaon and got new defects as gift every time. Yesterday only i opted for 2nd service, everything was fine till the time it went for service, but suddenly started facing new issues, yes today my car not starting at all, not sure what went wrong but its horribly poor and frustrating...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Improper services (complaint)
Shweta Maheshwari
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
by road with our car skoda rapid cs 4324. Roads were fine in MP but when we reached UP, road conditions were very bad. Some how we were trying to manage the situation and going very slow. All of sudden one stone hit our vehicle from bottom and oil tank at bottom broke down. Car stopped there only and we asked to RSA help...
mircarenthusiast
issue that whatever skoda-fabia part I need to purchase today to keep my Car in good shape is approx 4 times higher in pricing when compared to same parts and car model which were launched after 2008 i. e. which were either assembled at there Aurangabad facility. Company is saying that this is happening because for fabia-1...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Faulty car and poor after sell service (complaint)
Hjpawar1
Hi I am Fustrated customer of skoda india I wanna file a case against Skoda India and its dealer heak auto nashik Skoda gives me faulty car due to this I was suffer so badly car have so many problems since I purchased and I get poor after sell service from skoda dealer nashik I have all proofs with car history When I called skoda india they gives me no response please resolve my problem n file case against skoda india My car no...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Ac not working and air - circulation switch not working (complaint)
Keyur2287
I hace skoda octavia since last three years. From the very first service i have been complaining about bad smell coming in car due to air circulation doesn't work and i can smell the smog from other vehicles on the road inside my car all the time weather the circulation is on or off and air condition not...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Clutch Hard - Repeated Issue (complaint)
psradha
I am having skoda rapid (2012model). Had clutch hardness issue last year. As per the gurudev ambattur - chennai branch, replaced the clutch assembly (Release bearing, pressure plate, clutch disc) at 67, 666kms. But it was not like the new clutch even after replacing. Sa advised that it will be like that and will be smooth after some km's...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Car ac not working (complaint)
Deepak 13
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
then i visited near skoda service centre in ambala. They changed compressor and filled gas. Then after 15 days same problem. Again visited then they clean the pipes and filled gas again n take 3 days time. I payed gas charges again. Then after 3 days same problem. They send my car to karnal workshop...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Losses incurred due to not delivering the product (Skoda Octavia) (complaint)
Bobby Kurakar
I booked a skoda octavia (Style plus variant, 1. 8 l tsi petrol automatic, magic black color) through marikar engineers pvt. Ltd, trivandrum on 24 th april 2017 by paying an advance amount of rs two lakhs as cheque (Chq no: 242993). The promised date of delivery was latest by 29 th april 2017...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda rapid - extended warranty (complaint)
jj24
I have bought Skoda Rapid in April 2015. I also bought two years extended warranty for the car (it didn't come as freebies and is part of the invoice). However, till date I haven't got positive response from them inspite of several calls and exchange of emails. My registration No is MH-47 A-1771 Would highly appreciate if I get the documents reflecting extended warranty...
venugopal pattipati
1) I brought a new skoda rapid at a discount as it was 2016 model. I was given a quote of 12. 94 lacs after reducing on the on road price 2) When i went to collect the original documents, i came to know that the invoice amount has been quoted less in RTA site and also the insurance IDV is reduced based on that 3) After repeated questioning, firstly they tried to bluff and when i persisted then they are asking me to pay the differential amount to RTO 4) Also already the IDV value is reduced by more than 10% for the insurance they are giving and that too for a new vehicle 5) Nothing was mentioned when the sale was done and it’s like fooling and taking the customer for a ride...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Battery issue and no replacement. (complaint)
Jateen Gandhi
I purchased my car in jan'16 from jmd skoda, and today (25/04/17) there is an issue with my battery and the dealership is saying it is not covered under warranty and i would have to pay for the replacement of the battery. Usually the battery is covere under a minimum of 2 years warranty. Jmd skoda is saying all cars purchased in 2016 will only have 1 year warrenty on battery but they are not ready to give that in writing and they would keep me bouncing between customer service and workshop crm...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda rapid 1.6 mpi (complaint)
Pavan Nagraj Rao
I purchased a Skoda Rapid Ultima I. 16 MPI from Tafe access pvt limited, in Bangalore in April 2014. I was warned not to purchase a Skoda considering the worst after sales service quality in India. I ignored the warnings of my friends and well-wishers and went ahead with the purchase, because of the legacy of the brand...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Cheating at Skoda Jubilee hills Branch! (complaint)
venugopal pattipati
1) I brought a new skoda rapid at a discount as it was 2016 model. I was given a quote of 12. 94 lacs after reducing on the on road price 2) When i went to collect the original documents, i came to know that the invoice amount has been quoted less in RTA site and also the insurance IDV is reduced based on that 3) After repeated questioning, firstly they tried to bluff and when i persisted then they are asking me to pay the differential amount to RTO 4) Also already the IDV value is reduced by more than 10% for the insurance they are giving and that too for a new vehicle 5) Nothing was mentioned when the sale was done and it’s like fooling and taking the customer for a ride...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Casual response-autobahn kurla (complaint)
Abhijeet Dhoot
complaint regarding skoda rapid mh 03cb 8210 1. My vehicle reached on 1st april 2017 at 14:00 hrs. 2. Issue is with check engine light. 3. Under warranty repair will be done and car will be returned back was 3rd april 2017 which on 05th april turns to be chargeable. 4...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — 3rd complain in 2.5 years (complaint)
Aditi A M
faulty lock, it took Skoda 21 days to fix this, and the staff through this was very rude. Details in the trailing mail. 2. Last July the battery broke down again, we called your Mumbai office, you sent the battery replacement with a 2 year warranty. Today morning again the battery broke down...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Improper advice from service people (complaint)
manoj surve
from Satana, Maharashtra
I had repeated visited Skoda workshop but always got upset with their work. Service after sell is very bad at nashik skoda . I did scanning of my vehicle 3 months before, they ask me to change mechkantroni unit of automatic gear box. But i denied that to do . As my vehicle got work done outside which not required to replace mekantronic unit...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Technical Issue & After Sales Service Concern (complaint)
Vipin Rastogi
This mail is regarding issue in my Car Skoda Rapid purchased from Giriraj Motors, Gurgaon on June-15. Today I have no doubt to say that I have made big mistake of my life by purchasing Skoda Product. Inspite of hearing so many after sales issues about Skoda, I took a strong decision to buy only Skoda Product but today I realize my mistake...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — RJ14CD6330 service complaint (complaint)
deviki

I just wanted to requested that My vehicle registration no. is RJ-14-CD-6330 so i serviced my ca...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Service issue-skoda fabia car number ka 01-mg 8591 bangalore (complaint)
Despite request to skoda workshop - vinayaka cars k. R puram bangalore. I am looking for quick solution. Regards Abishek kumar [protected] Abishek. [protected]@aksinfra. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Vehicle Service & Customer Service (complaint)
Santhosh Edwin Raj
on March 4th 2017 my Skoda Rapid went through Service and Yesterday 16th March 2017 it dint start, There was not even previous complaint history . "GURUDEV MOTORS-THE NAME YOU CANT TRUS"T. The Battery was Dead and I'm still Surprised because The Car Lights were not left on 0r thr AC -Its the NEW Battery (1...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda octavia no hr26cz4594. (complaint)
Daleep Pandita
I bought skoda octavia in the month of october 2016, from giriraj moters gurgaon, the car has just done 2600 kms and other day while driving in the dark, the left side running board got damaged, thus on 7th march 2017 i took the car for the running board replacement to giriraj motors gurgaon, well while the job has been done satisfactorily, but what surprises me is that the car windows had been left open for 3-4 days while the car was being done, and dust and paint spray dots and minute dust had accumulated all over the interiors of the car, and one despite getting the acr cleaned by myself the interior had been messed up which is not expected if skoda services, i had heard volumes of this before i bought the car skoda, but i was promised that house is in order, but i was throughly disappointed with the service of the car, and people at the helm must tiale it seriously, or else it will effect on the health of the company...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Not satisfied with Service at all (complaint)
Rohit r patel
I have give my car in company for replacement of bumper in insurance and they have not given me back tell now I have giv...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — No center in guwahati (complaint)
rahullohia1210
guwahati and own a skoda superb . There is no service center here after closure of your showroom and as a result of that we are always skeptical to use our car. we have been trying to get in touch with your dealers in East but they arent interested in coming to guwahati to do servicing. having a service center of your company is mandatory as the cars sold by you was with a promise to service it also regularly...