Search results: 2126 matching "IGL."

Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]
Customer Care Service available
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Non installation of meter and connection (complaint)
Subrato mitra
Dear sir, i have applied for domestic gas connection on 11/8/20 by depositing rs6000/ as security deposit and thereafter...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Account number mismatch (complaint)
Ajai Soni
This is sk sehgal mob no ([protected]) today found some mismatch in my igl connection.

As i have 3 igl conn...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — new png connection is not installed yet. (complaint)
Atul01061982
Depiste repeated request call to customer with regard to new connection installation. Every time they were giving me lim...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — shifting of igl line (complaint)
R_chand
Dear sir:
We had applied for the shifting of gas pipelines on 9th october, 2019 due to the proposed commencement o...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — No connection after making payment since one year (complaint)
Khandelwal Trupty
My BP number -[protected].
We have applied for new PNG connection last year. As per requiremen...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]IGL New connection (complaint)
Rakesh534
Meter is installed two weeks ago, but stove connection is pending, please do the needful as early as possible
Tha...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — supply not started (complaint)
Ravi_910
Hi sir/mam,

My meter installation was done in november 2019 and the supply has not started yet. Every time...
Verified
Verified Company
IGL
IGL — Connection is not done after 8 months of application (complaint)
Simmi Deswal

I had applied for igl connection with all the required documents and an advance payment of inr 6, 000 ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Disconnect my connection without any notice. (complaint)
Rkshulkla
Disconnect my connection BP no [protected] at A45 omicron2 g.n.at 22.08.20.saturday in difalter. but I am not difalter a...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — EMI Billing Issue (complaint)
hrsht.jain
My IGL BP No. is [protected]. I applied connection in September 2018 and Meter was installed in End of Year 2019 while s...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Delray to new connection (complaint)
Dharmendrakumar Nirala
I want to new connection, payment and all documents submitted to yoir submitted but why you are doing deleay connection ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — No new connection is provided even in 20 days... (complaint)
RMS27 Singhal
I have booked a new connection 21 days back, for my house no. 14-b, tower-5, type-v, east kidwai nagar, nbcc govt. Resid...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Installation of new png connections (complaint)
RAMAN KUMAR GUPTA
I had completed all the formalities for my new connections by name of Mr Raman Kumar Gupta at B 5 2nd and third floor, N...
Prof.Raman
Dear sir / madam

This is to draw your kind attention to the damage that has been caused due to this gas pi...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — incorrect meter number and reading (complaint)
Utkarsh Mamgain
Hello sir/mam,

Our bp no is : [protected]

We have raised a complaint with request no : [prote...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — incorrect meter number and incorrect reading (complaint)
Utkarsh Mamgain
Our bp no is [protected].

We have raised a complaint with request no : [protected] for im...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — customer harassment (complaint)
Anshul16
Recently we got igl connection and with this one incident it appears it was a wrong decision. Today in evening the gas w...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — No satisfactory response on complaint of bill (complaint)
AP Mishra
Dear sir I am IGL PNG customer with BP No [protected] kanchan Mishra of Delhi had taken connection on 06 monthly securit...
Verified
Verified Company
IGL
IGL — Refound (complaint)
Dayanandardalkar
1000 ka refound
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — non refund of extra charges + late fee of bp no.[protected], amounting to rs, 804.51 (complaint)
M K Chatterjee
Igl, new delhi vide invoice no [protected] dated 16/05/20 raised a bill for rs. 788.74. The bill was paid vide iob new d...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — not get png connection (complaint)
D.K. Saxena Ravi
I have applied for new png connection at igl office, r. K. Puram, sector 09, n. Delhi on july 31, 2020. But, i have not ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Unable to start connection (complaint)
Chet.narayan
Igl is not able to start connection for the gas supply. It has been 1 month since i am calling it's customer care repeat...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Requirement of new single connection (complaint)
DNchawla
We the resident of h - 22 radhey puri, near lal mandir, krishna nagar, east delhi - 110051 have taken the new connection...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — Pipeline complaint near to electric post which is dangerous. (complaint)
Leelamma A k
The pipeline connection is just near to the electric Post next to my house . Which is really dangerous because its gas a...
Verified
Verified Company
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] — digging done but left open for igl pipeline (complaint)
Royal India
Hello sir/madam,

Igl executives arrived 15-20 days back and were searching for igl pipeline and have done ...