Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL]
Indraprastha Gas Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 14%
Submit a Complaint
1186
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Customer Care

Address
IGL Bhawan, Plot No. 4, Community Centre, Sector 9, R K Puram
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110022

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
728
down
243

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 1860  
+91 11 2617 1863  
+91 11 2617 1921  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
14%
Complaints
1186
Pending
0
Resolved
165
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

BP No [protected], meter has already installed at about 15-20 days back, but the connection not yet commercialized. Security money Rs 6000/- already deposited. After repeated request it is still pending. Please do needful to resolve the issue. Thanks

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    My BP no is [protected]
    I applied for new Igl connection in January 2021 and gave a cheque of 6000 rs for the same . We will assured that the connection will be activated soon. However it's have been 4 months and the connection is still not activated.the connection form main line is done but connection to gas stove still not done as a result we cannot use paiped Gas supply . multiple tickets have been raised and have been closed but we haven't received a ETA for completion of this
    We have been forced to arrange for
    cylinders in absence of piped gas.
    Can someone from igl help us for out of this

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Hi
      MyName is Ankit Saxena, my BP No.[protected] for Transfer Connection in the name of Mr. Ankit Saxena.
      This is transfer case which i have submitted on date[protected] copy attachment below. Mr Vipin was my Tenant and submit request with his name which i have pay him in cash. Now Mr vipin surrender the connection and not returned my money. It’s a total fraud case and request to igl that not returning money is his account.

      Rgds
      Ankit Saxena

      Contact No. [protected], [protected]
      Email Id. [protected]@gmail.com

      Please do the needful at the earliest.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 06, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        I don't get gas mainline connection from five years I want gas mainline connection Imidiatiely

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 07, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Updated by Parvesh Malhotra Apr 06, 2021 IGL Gas mainline connection complain
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          I have received a bill of Rs 10543/-.I need the breakup of the meter reading.I have shifted to the society in Dec 2020 and the bill received is very high side.

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 04, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Sir,

            We have seen IGL meter reader visiting every specific time. Taking reading of our other Floor but not ours. We have resident of Subhash Nagar, West Delhi-110064. Mayapuri Office reader coming to take the reading

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 03, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hi,
              Hi, I applied for a IGL connection on November 2020 and also gave a cheque of 6000/- for the same. We were assured...
              Helpful+1
              Subject:- Complaint Against Soil pile

              Respected Sir,

              It is to inform you that, a digging work...
              Helpful
              I am regular customer since long time.In 2020 I applied new meter, which was allotted no. is Itr00016863/01/19.
              I am...
              Helpful

              Dear Sir/Mam, / / Pls look into the matter as still connection for BP No. 7000225054 or CA No. 700000209369 not started yet. Pls support and do the needful./ / Regards, / Pawan Soni/ Ph: 9911552856

              Complaint Status


              [Mar 28, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Bp No.[protected]

                Previous compliants ref : [protected] / [protected] / [protected].
                My area new connection pipe line under ground work completed already and meter also installed my home, just connection to be join activated.
                Same my street oppostite others connection activated they are using.
                I spoked IGL line executives they told me to raise compliant.
                I was raised multiple complaints no proper response received ticket requests auto closed completed without solution.
                Request to you please look in to this matter.
                My contact mobile no : [protected]

                Complaint Status


                [Mar 27, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  Dear sir gas is not coming at our home

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 25, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    I want to disconnect my gas connection png permanently because we are shifting our house so that's why we have to disconnect our png gas connenction.
                    Please take a look to this problem and i am sure you will take actions to this problem. Earlier response to disconnection problem will be appreciated. We are shifting after a week that's why i want you to disconnect my gas connection as soon as possible.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 24, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      My B. P. Number is [protected] . My connection is by the name of Nitin Bhardwaj. The technicians installed the meter 15-20...
                      Helpful+1
                      Dear sir,
                      I have applied for a new png connection on December 2020, inspite of png connection comes in ground floor...
                      Helpful+1

                      Sir,
                      This is to inform you that from the period of 22nd May 2020 till 6th November 2020 we were not in the house for which the bills were raised as we had gone to our hometown during the lockdown period. The bill were issued against BP no [protected] inspite of non usage. I was told in a telephonic conversation that the bills would be adjusted in the future but to no avail as I am still receiving the bills and due to non payment the late fee is also being charged.

                      Kindly look into the matter and make necessary adjustments for the future bills as I am continuously being unnecessarily charged.

                      Thank You

                      Yours sincerely

                      Bishan S Bonal

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 22, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        My BP no. [protected], my IGL pipe connection has been disconnected permanently on 05 Mar 21, till date they did nt generate...
                        Helpful
                        This is in reference to my grievance regarding my BP No.[protected] that requires your urgent and serious attention.
                        As...
                        Helpful
                        It’s been a over month since applied for the gas pipeline connection and it’s been two week now since the fitting of the...
                        Helpful

                        I m not using igl gas for last 45 days but bill is continuosly high last two month i have used hardy 10 days but my bill amount is more than rs 1800
                        I m living alone and most of time i m not using this gas connection
                        I want to change my meter because meter reading is not accurate some mistakes in meter so please change meter

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 19, 2021] Indraprastha Gas Limited [IGL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments
                        Helpful

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT