Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"
Airtel — Activation message on imessage (complaint)
I purchased an iphone but the imessage is not getting activated since it should pop up abd send the activation message A... security deposit form Airtel after I requested cancellation of my Airtel Black plan. They have also collected the wifi router and set-top box from the location. After collecting these items they are denying refund saying that service was not active for 12 months. I had service active for 11 months and had to cancel it and Airtel does not provide service on the location I am living currently... Hi Team,
Airtel DTH has taken the full payment and providing with the connection not no information regarding the return of amount.
Amount paid on 13th Nov 2022.
One executive came on the same day and told its not possible to give the connection and left, I tried to explain him(language barrier) that there are at least 20 connections in our apartment community still he rejected and went away... Airtel — Bill payment after disconnection (complaint)
After being a customer of Airtel broadband for more than 12 years. I requested disconnection as i had to travel abroad. Never did i skipped by bill payment. Now, Airtel calls me and ask me to pay the last bill amounting to about 500/- rupees, which is fine with me but the problem is Airtel asked me to pay this amount in cash physically in on of their offices... Unfortunately wrong recharge but my money is not refund to company I complete to within 1 hour but company is not refund... Airtel — No network in SIM card in Dubai (complaint)
My sim is not working since I have come to Dubai. My number is [protected]. I had installed roaming pack but still the s... Sim card not connecting to Etisalat or du network in manual or automatic mode. [protected] is my number. Account has eno... raising any complaint to Airtel customer care. All the IVR calls doesn't provide option to raising a complaint.
AIRTEL is a bogus company and this is happening for the second time. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible... My Airtel fibre wifi is disconnecting frequently and it's happening from one month. Airtel customer care is also not responding properly... 0 via Upi for your airtel prepaid number [protected] has failed. Order Id:[protected]. If money has been deducted, it will be refunded to your account within 7-10 days. Please keep the Order ID for future reference.
Still i m not getting any response... Airtel — No process of refund amount (complaint)
[protected], I opted for Airtel Black connection for my home (Sonipat). Due to some reasons, I disconnected the connection the very next day. I had deposited a security amount of 4000Rs, which was to be refunded after deducting on a pro-rata basis as confirmed by customer care. Now, the Airtel team is saying that I am not eligible for any refund... Airtel — Airtel No network residing in Qatar (complaint)
Airtel sim is not showing network.
Am currently in qatar and for last 3 days there is no signal.
There is zeros signal.
I tried contacting Airtel by email, by phone but no response from them.
My sim status is active in mobile app.
Mobile no. [protected]
Name: Poomari... Airtel — My Airtel sim not working (Noida) (complaint)
My Airtel sim suddenly stopped working in my iPhone 12 mini.
It is showing no sim available error. The sim tray is working as other sim is working fine in that slot.
Please help to resolve this... I have recharged my Airtel no xx61084412 on 10 Nov 2022 with Rs 265 through CSC portal. Amount got deducted and transaction status is showing successful but recharge is not done yet. Kindly activate the 265 Rps plan. or refund it Transaction I'd: [protected], operator id 41040683
I am unable to reach customer care, kindly do the needful ASAP... Airtel — Iam recharged to wrong number (complaint)
Today(11.11.2022)morning iam going to recharge to my number but i accidently recharged to my relative number "this issue... Hi My Airtel sim Network registration failed issues I kindly Request you active my sim My Sim number is [protected]... Airtel — Refund of connection amount (complaint)
Respected,
I have contacted with Airtel and paid the connection of Rs 4000 /- . Then I asked for the urgent connection but they made me fool for that. Now I have raised refund request with them and asked for the refund ASAP but it's been 7 to 8 working days mine amount is not refunded... having sim validity (2026), after Airtel acquired Tata Docomo my services were running according to the scheme i purchased from tata docomo.
My last recharge was done on sep- rs20 (balance topup). On 9th nov 2022 my sim was deactivated without any prior notice. i was able to make calls and receive call's till 8th nov 2022... Airtel — I'm complaining about call quality (complaint)
To make it worse, airteldoesnot have customer chat support or email id whete I can file a complaint... of Airtel on DO NOT DISTURB option of airtel on almost three times, but still i am recieving the prerecorded & tele marketers calls/SMS from airtel which cause me a lot of trouble. still they have not blocked such calls... I ported from jio to airtel buti have lots of issue with the network while other sim with airtel are preety fine but just mine is not properly working airtel has done something with this my mobile number is[protected]... Hi. I recharged a wrong number via your website on mobile and would like the money returned. Order ID:[pro... Recently I subscribed to international roaming for the months June to August that offered 100 minutes of incoming and ou... For no reason the incoming and outgoing calls have been deactivated, there is network internet and SMS is working, but a... | |