Search results: 1317 matching "bptp"

Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
Customer Care Service available
BPTP — Not giving handover even after 75 days of fit out issue (complaint)
Gagandeep0052
I have been following up with them from past 75 days. they told me that handover will be given within 60 days of fitout ...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — Not giving handover and talking Rudely (complaint)
Gagandeep0052
Its been more than 60 days since fitout has been issued but they are not giving the handover of my flat.
Their peo...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — park elite floors parklands, faridabad, haryana (complaint)
Rajesh Kumar Uppal
I rajesh kumar uppal was allotted a unit at pe-119-gf parklands, faridabad, be48/ [protected], on may 30, 2012
I h...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTPbptp complaint status update [id: 2714459] (complaint)
ATUL
Give me complaint no. Why u call me in several days.
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — faulty electricity bill received even full advance payment from march 2020 onwards (complaint)
ATUL
There is no updation of electricity bill from march 2020. Every time getting bill previous amount & current amount with ...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — Regarding refund of application amount paid on[protected] (complaint)
userjudge
But during this negotiation period bptp encashed 1 cheque no 00008 dated[protected], (Withdrawal date[protected]. I am regularly visiting to bptp office at the next door, faridabad but nobody is confirming about the refund status and regularly giving dates since the last nine months and met with the following persons: 1...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — Possession not given (complaint)
varunahuja_20
I bought a flat with bptp, faridabad around 10 years ago, still posession is not given...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — Park generation gurgaon T5 -504 (complaint)
saivy jain
done by officials of bptp . I always bptp is renowned brand but this company completely break my trust. Saivy gupta [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — Electricity was cut for almost an hour without any reason - Cust Code 151172- A1104 (complaint)
Nilabhra
ultimately hampering BPTP's image for their future business as I am sure all affected residence will start guiding their friends/relatives not to buy BPTP flats as their service and service staffs are horrible. Thanks Nilabhra Banerjee A 1104 Princess Park...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — i am complaining against countrywide promoters private for getting my refund (complaint)
Lokesh.55
I am the victim of the bptp faridabad plot allotment. We have applied for the plot on the name of my mother in nov 2019. The sale representative told us that in case u didnt find the plot good u can quit from the scheme and u will get the complete refund of rs 4lakhs. But that we have facing some finicial problems and fill the surender form for refund and submit all the documents for refund...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — edc/idc not deposited with govt and not spent (complaint)
mehta rajiv
Bptp has taken lakhs of rupees from each flat holder in p. Park project in greater faridabad many years back. However edc amount collected is not deposited with respective govt deptt and is also not being refunded, as the same is collected in excess. Various flat holders have requested the co...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — non refund of vat not deposited with tax deptt (complaint)
mehta rajiv
An amount of rs 41000 was taken as vat in 1st week of dec 2018 for a flat taken in faridabad in year 2012. The amount wa...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — maintenance fraud by bpms (complaint)
cognito_22051982
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021
purchased a 3bhk+t flat in bptp princess park faridabad sector-86. I am paying 6000 as maintenance per month as my flat area is 2200 sq feet. According to norms it should be 5000 but they are again adding 1000 bucks extra in electricity siting outside area which is fraud. Let me highlight the concern:- 1...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — fraud by bptp and country wide pvt. ltd plot schemes (complaint)
Itsshilpa
I am the victim of the bptp faridabad plot allotment. We have applied for the plot on the name of my mother in nov 2019. The sale representative told us that in case u didnt find the plot good u can quit from the scheme and u will get the complete refund of rs 4lakhs. After allotment i asked them to give the aggrement copy so that we can read it at home but they told us to read there only within 15 mins and asked us to sign...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — non maintenance (complaint)
AP Ji
Bptp is not safe for kids at all as anyone can enter in the society (Sector 83 faridabad). Please dont buy a house with them otherwise you will repent all your life as you will not be able to sell it to anyone. The management is the worst particularly the coordinator sajid. He thinks he is salman khan and responds only as per his mood...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — vat collected without justification (complaint)
mehta rajiv
paying all dues to bptp. in dec 2018 they have collected vat of rs 41069 on the ground that demand of same is expected from govt and if demand is not received, the amount will be refunded with interest . now till date even after sending mails to bptp, they are neither refunding amount collected nor informing if rhe amount is paid to govt ...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — cheating by bptp builder (complaint)
paramvir singh
Bptp the builder not only failed to give me the promised apartment in their project “terra” situated at sector 37d, gurgaon, haryana, but also conned me into handing over all the original documents to them with a false promise that they would refund my money. They made me wait for 5 years and used more than 45 lacs of my (A retired 60+ years old citizens) hard earned money and refunded only when i used services of a real estate lawyer 'paramvir singh narang'...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — collected money in name of vat and not paid to govt or refunded (complaint)
mehta rajiv
Bptp had asked for rs 41069 as vat on ground that vat demand is expected from competent authority on the unit which was purchased 5 years back. As per mail dt 5. 12. 2018, bptp informed that rs 41069 be paid as vat and if it is not demanded by or not paid to competent authority, the amount will be refunded with interest...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTPbptp park elite floor sector 74 (complaint)
kuyo1209
Hi, we had booked a unit in 2006-07 in bptp and after paying around 40 % of the cost we were informed that the unit is cancelled in the plan, we were re allotted unit pe 116 gf, in sector 74 in a different project in 2009 and since than we have paid almost 85-90% of the total cost and even then there is no clear date on possession...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — vat collected but neither deposited with govt. nor refunded (complaint)
mehta rajiv
Bptp ltd at new delhi /faridabad had collected vat in dec 2018 on ground that they are expecting demand of same from government of haryana and if demand is not received, the amount collected will be refunded. Till date most likely demand is not received and amount collected as vat is being used by bptp...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — unauthorized sewage treatment plant (complaint)
Kushal Bhadana
from Kaithal, Haryana
u-block, sector 76, bptp faridabad & my customer id - 150049, sir behind my house there is a illegal sewage treatment plant located in bptp park floor-2 which smells very bad due to not maintained properly and the stp contracter directly drain the sewage water outside the boundry wall through pipe and sometimes drain water through illegal truck outside the society at late night, which is also very hazardous for the environment and may cause ground water polluted, we all u-block residance people's complained to the contracter as well as local bptp office but they never try to resolve the problem...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — regarding bptp villa f block, sector 88, faridabad (complaint)
drpandeyak
from Jagraon, Punjab
I am owner of f9/43 bptp villa, sector 88 faridabad. My house is besides park opposite jain mandir (Under construction). Rwa is planning to built a temple in the park. in my agreement it mentioned that it is besides park. I request to the authority that permission must not be granted to construct any temple or any thing except park...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — non allotment of plot in parkland pf-10, sector 78-79 faridabad project (complaint)
subhurekha
had applied a plot in bptp limited and started to make payment (From november 2007 onward) as per their plan and call ups. Initial i was allotted a plot ad measuring 277 sq. Yard there was no progress in handing over of this plot then they offered me another plot no. Pf 10 in same location and this plot will be allotted to me in six months but after making full payment as called by them approx...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTP — possession of bptp park elite parklands faridabad (complaint)
mpanjani
We have booked a bptp park elite floors 3+1 bhk in 2009. in first phase of draw our name was not there after few months in 2011 bptp conducted second draw and allocated a flat to us in sector 77 unit no. Pe - 129 - gf where the superbuilt up area was increased from 1418 to 1510 sq ft. And demanded the difference amount of 2425 per sq ft...
Verified
Verified Company
BPTP
BPTPbptp discovery park (complaint)
ss_iert007
Bptp discovery park is a residential society launched by bptp in jan 2011 comprising of 9 high rise towers with a promise to deliver the flats within 3 years from the date of signing of builder buyer agreement (Bba). However, the bptp commenced its nefarious designs and resorted to malpractices from the very beginning by delaying conclusion of builder buyer agreements with the respective buyers from the time the booking amount was accepted by the bptp, thus gaining an additional time at an average of one to two years with consequent loss of applicable delay penalty to the concerned buyers...