Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"

Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Customer Care Service available
Mother Dairy — Never opens on time (complaint)
Kshitij Sehrawat
Booth no. 15527, customers wait outside till 4:50 but it doesn’t open.
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — I am complaining about milk selling of an expiry date . (complaint)
Suchi@1997
2Litres of 1kg -1kg of mother dairy's cowmilk. While boiling it turned into curdle and sour . Through this it spoilt our mood because milk is an important part of making malpua recipe. Unfortunately an expiry date of cowmilk is still selling after expired date. Kindly do appropriate action or compensation against mother's dairy milk products...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Resignation distributor 74768 & TCD 200707 (complaint)
Panwar 64
Mar 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022
no, i had started a mother dairy distributor 74769 & TCD 200707 started 2018 & resigned 2022. Resignation letter has been handed over to mother dairy area incharge . But still after 1-months he has not taken any appropriate action to take back all the equipment’s (Like - empty creates) which was provided by mother dairy at the distributor opening time & return my security amount ...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Poor quality of Cow milk bought from Booth no 219 located in Begum Zaidi Market. (complaint)
viraat_k
219 is my usual mother dairy booth as i work in the near by hospital (Charak Palika Hospital). Yesterday I bought mother daily cow milk 1L packet and it tasted horrible. I have been using cow milk for past 3-4 years and i have found it to be very good in taste. Use by date on packet is: 15th March followed by alpha-neumeric code: EX2E...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Distributor expiry settlement (complaint)
VIRAJ Phade
Dear sir, i m priestly working mother dairy distributor in akluj area ( parijat agencies ) but last 3-4 month not visited sales exicutive in our distributor point i have call mant time company rm- mr-nitin sir but not responding please give me reply immidatly parijat agencies akluj ( viraj phade) email id--- parijatagencies...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Complaint against distributor (complaint)
Tanuja goyal
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022
Distributer behavior is very bad, his Language is unusable, I have see 3 time with customer conversation, his language w...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — New rate charged on 05.03.2022 (complaint)
Verma Suresh
12 but also the legacy of Mother Dairy. If new rate are effected w. e. f. 06. 03. 2022 so why he charge me new rate with old print. All related documents attached. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Dairy Machine not working Properly (complaint)
42649Parvesh Kumar
now I am realising mother dairy idea is not a profitable business. But still hoping from the company they will send the technician on my booth which 42649 and technical will observe the problem and rectify it. Because i called many times to the technician but they responded properly...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Contaminated curd (complaint)
Sarvesh09
We purchased mother dairy classic curd from the mother dairy store near our house yesterday. When today I have it to my pregnant daughter during lunch, she complained of it tasting like naptholine balls and smelling like that too. I smelled it to cross check and was shocked to notice that her complaint is true...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Related both n. 19402 misbehaviour and denied for service (complaint)
viru151K
Mother Dairy Booth number 19402 does not behaved well many times he always offer me toffees for exchange and I do not do not take toffees he says go elsewhere for milk. please take necessary legal action against this both. thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother DairyMother Dairy Behaviour of the Booth Salesman(booth no. 710 gokal puri) (complaint)
akkk07
Current shopkeeper's behaviour to deal with client is very much poor and he always tries to quarrel with customers.
Lina sen
from Bally, West Bengal
After paying amount shortage supply happens regularly ..
Pawan40
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022
Unauthorized Encroachment by your( milk shop no.15557 )salesman for vegetable products and spread dirty garbage in the a...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Behaviour of the Booth Salesman (complaint)
rsbajaj
Naveen at the Mother Dairy Booth No. 308, in South Patel Nagar, is rude & uncooperative. 2. He does not respond on the phone. 3. There is no connectivity with the booth to know the availability status of the various items. 4. A responsible person must man the booth in these times of the Pandemic...
Rajender Singh Rawat1
to 13-Dec-21 to your mother dairy booth (Mr. Raja, Paytm no. [protected]) at pandav nagar, Delhi-110092 in front of your mother dairy plant instead of your booth no. 17713 (Mr. Vikas Mobile No. [protected]) at West Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110092 from which I had purchased milk, curd & bread for that period...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Offer Fraud Booth # 15554 (complaint)
Ua899
was launched by the Mother Dairy at Booth no 15554 . As per the offer the consumer who will be taking the milk from the booth for 20 days is entitled to purchase any product of INR 150 as a reward, however today is 27th Dec'21 but the booth operator is giving one or another excuse every time we ask for the status of the reward...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Grievance on cost of milk packets sold (complaint)
vijayalakshmi dundappa
I am resident of Muddinapalya, Nagarabhavi Bangalore wanted to complaint that the milk packets are being sold at +2ruppe...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — MRP se jyada rate lene ke sambandh me me (complaint)
Samanyu@123
Dec 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2021
Sir, aapke company mother dairy ka milk mrp se jyada rate par mil raha hai, mai dukandaar se dhoodh lene dukan par gaya mujhe cow milk lena tha to mai dukandaar ko bola ki 1 kg dhoodh do to usne diya fir mai poocha kitna paise huwe to bola 52/- rupye mai bola 52/- rupye kaise huwe kyoki MRP to 25/- rupye 500 ml ke hai to ess tarah se 1 litre ka 50/- rupye huwe to dukandaar mujhe bola ki aapko lena hai to lo nahi to jao, mai uska dukan se chala gaya dusre dukan par fir dusre dukan par bhi same rate yaani 26/- rupye ka 500ml aur full cream milk 30/- rupye ka 500 ml jabki full cream milk ka 29// rupye mrp hai, dukandaar nahi ka nahi diya...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Milk smell pesticides (complaint)
Aakansha singhal
I purchased mother dairy cow milk and it smells like full of pesticides and termite spray chemical and I boiled but still same smell. I observed this since 3 days. I suspect that this is full o[censored]rea and chemical like detergent...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Paid excess amount (complaint)
ephraim_mani
Paid excess amount of 307 on 30-Jan-2021 5:10 pm still not returned since 30-Jan-201
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Non Refund of Paytm transaction of Rs 191 through Mother Dairy booth no. 164 (complaint)
sujataarya
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
2021 at 05: 21 pm to mother dairy Booth 164 held against the phone number of [protected]. first i would like to tell you that I am a regular customer of mother dairy for the past 11-12 years. Since for the last 2 years of covid time due to government policy o[censored]sing the cashless facility to purchase these products I was using Paytm...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Not selling milk after 8:30 & before 8:40am (complaint)
Hamiee
Mother dairy booth no. 586 (Gandhi vihar) is always declined to give open milk after 8:30 pm infact I saw there is stored milk but he didn't give, always he said people give him money for storing that milk to sell in the early morning and before 8:30am he always decline to sell open milk to the customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Owner misbehavior (complaint)
Akanksha200
Today me and my 2 friends were there at Mother dairy B6/51, Safdarjung Enclave, Block B6, Humayunpur, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110029 to buy lassi. As we went to the booth we started deciding over which flavour everyone wants. As we were discussing, the owner started talking to us with miserable language tone and started misbehaving...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Distributor denying to give milk for sale (complaint)
Puran29
from Almora, Uttarakhand
relationship regard mother dairy milk and other products but distributor in denying to give milk and other items and is saying directly " I am not giving you anything you can do whatever you want to do mere baap ki company hai mera jo man karega usko dunga and all abusive words" It's a request to you to have words with him and take further action required to make customer relationship better for your product...
Verified
Verified Company
Mother Dairy
Mother Dairy — Store operator at store number 322 is abusive (complaint)
Alankar8796
This man is dangerous and mother dairy is losing its customers because of this ignorant abusive unprofessional rude man. Either send him somewhere else or teach him how to behave with other people. Kindly take action ASAP...