Search results: 2989 matching "bmw"

Verified
Verified Company
The Bmw Automobiles
Customer Care Service available
The Bmw Automobiles — fraud lottery (comment)
AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH
And I have got the massege from BMW company that means I am winner of this year . My E-mail ID is : [protected]@yahoo. com My contact No. : [protected] Sir I want to know that it's true or not please give me reply in my E-mail ID or on my contact no. And also please tell about this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West
Bmw Pacific West — To claim 4 prize (comment)
JAYCHAND BAJAJ
the 700, 000 in the BMW PACIFIC PROMTION is true . and if yes how to claim the prize money. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West
sandeep jhamnani
won a 700000 in the BMW PACIFIC promotion. To claim your prize Contact Mr. Holt Matts [protected]. Email [protected]@live. com. Tried to contact on above cell number, but in vein. pls clarify...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile Company
Bmw Automobile Company — 2009 BMW PACIFIC WEST PROMOTIONS IS IT TRUE OR NOT (comment)
kartik3232
our Head Department BMW PACIFIC WEST PROMOTIONS. Your mobile number was randomly selected along with nine others from a database of over 1, 000, 000 numbers drawn from the WORLD-WIDE-TELECOMMUNICATION GIANT. A ticket number was attached to each number and your mobile number tagged with ticket number emerged as the star ticket number...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific
Bmw Pacificbmw pacific promotion prize of AE 700,000 (comment)
Anshul Manoj Shah
from Darwha, Maharashtra
positive response from the BMW company authorised person with identity authorisation details for the genuinity of the messsage. Thanks . Anshul M. Shah My Cell no is 0091-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific
JAYCHAND BAJAJ
reveive positive from BMW company authorised person with identity authorisation details for the genuinity of the message. Jaychand Bajaj My cell :- 0091- [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific
Bhavin Patel
positive response from the BMW company authorised person with identity authorisation details for the genuinity of the messsage. Thanks . Bhavin Patel My Cell no is +91-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West
I.Sana Singh
from Bongaigaon, Assam
the 700, 000 in the BMW PACIFIC PROMTION is true . and if yes how to claim the prize money. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
The Bmw Automobiles
Syed yasar
BMW® HQ Germany Plant:Heidemannstr. 164 DE-80939 MUNCHEN Germany. From:THE BMW® (UK) Ltd Registered Office: ®. BMW MOTOR AWARDS An Affiliate of BMW UK. 28 TANFIELD ROAD, LONDON, UK. Dear S. A. Syed Yasar, How are you doing today? I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of the winners in this year BMW AUTOMOBILE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific
deepakmittal
won a700, 000 in the bmw PACIFIC WEST promotion. please clearify it...
Verified
Verified Company
The Bmw Automobiles
SANDIP KUMAR DEY
from Lunglei, Mizoram
PM From: "BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY" <[protected]@msn. com>Add sender to ContactsTo: undisclosed-recipients THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile Group Promotion
Bmw Automobile Group Promotion — CONGRATULATIONS! FROM THE BMW AUTOS. (comment)
Nagendra
received the email from BMW but no idea whether it is fraud or genuine? Plz advice...
Verified
Verified Company
The Lottery Department Bmw
The Lottery Department Bmw — Is it Fraud or Real??? (comment)
himay patel
what is this bmw mail?...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West Promotion
Bmw Pacific West Promotion — Winner (comment)
ketan bambhaniya
£700, 000 in bmw pacific west promotion and also bmw 2009 3 series coupe. They adviced me to contact mr. Halt on [protected] or email on [protected]@live. com i did email and they reply me to send my name, mobile number, address, sex, country etc. I send my details that are asked...
Neha
me un Dono bhaiyo ki BMW jisme ghumte hai usi me unko maar dungi. me bahut pareshan hoo in logo se sale chor...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Group Promotion
Bmw Group Promotion — is it fraud or legally ??? (comment)
rajendra
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
in mail BMW GROUP PROMOTION PUBLIC RELATIONS DEPARTMENT, BMW Automobiles 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom 21-7-09. Attention: Winner, This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash prize of £850, 000...
Verified
Verified Company
BMW
BMWBMW Lottery-CONTACT INTERCONTINENTAL SECURITIES FOR DELIVERY (comment)
pramod Kashinath waghmare
me details about the bmw automobile My reference no is BMW:[protected]/25. Plz, inform me it true ThanX Pramod Kashinath waghmare...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Motor Promotion
Bmw Motor PromotionBMW Motor Promotion (comment)
oloruntoba gbenga barnabas
The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2008. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide) then I replied the through the address below on 4/10/2007 Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West
tengvan
delivery of the said BMW car and a sum of 700000 GBP...
Verified
Verified Company
The Bmw Automobiles
randhir
from Raia, Goa
THE BMW PACIFIC WEST PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. Charlton House Services Ltd Bryants Farm, Kiln Road, Dunsden, Reading Berkshire RG4 9PB United Kingdom Ticket number:[protected] Dear Winner, We the Board of Directors, members of staff and the BMW PACIFIC WEST promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, congratulates you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER of BMW 3 Series Coupe in London, UK I therefore, want to use this opportunity to inform you that you are the proud owner of a brand new BMW 3 Series Coupe, and a cash prize of 700, 000 (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific West
sharieff
same winnings like BMW promotion and the brand new BMW 3 series coupe car and a lum sum of 700, 000$ GRP . ??? its really fake u dont believe . ??? even in a big loss...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Pacific
Ramakant Shinde
number has won 7 lakh BMW PACIFIC Promotion to claim your prize contact Mr. Holt “ With the contact number[protected] . Could you please guide me on this . Thanks and Regards _______________________________________________________ Ramakant...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile Verification Unit
Bmw Automobile Verification Unit — mail true or fraud (comment)
Fareed Ul Haque
From: BMW INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION TEAM ([protected]@bmw. de) i have received an email from this addressof behalf of bmw lottries and messaged me that i ve won 550000 pounds sterling . is this true? please solve this dilama...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile Company
Bmw Automobile Company — 2009 BMW PACIFIC WEST PROMOTIONS IS IT TRUE OR NOT (comment)
vijayvir yadav
and a mail from the bmw pacific west promotion department of the bmw automobile company. i want to know that this is a fraud company or real company. company adress is : charlton house service ltd, bryants farm, kiln road, dunsden, reading berkshire rg4 9pb, united kingdom...
Verified
Verified Company
Bmw Automobile Company
Bmw Automobile Company — to verify if the prize awarded ig genuine (comment)
I.Sana Singh
from Bongaigaon, Assam
I recd an SMS from bmw auto co. stating i won 700, 000. 00 gbp pounds AND BRAND NEW 3 SERIES BMW COUPE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHETHER THIS IS GENIUEINE AND MY NAME IS THERE IN WINNING POSITION. I RECD THE MAIL STATING MY I WAS CHOSEN AS WINNER...