Search results: 2982 matching "bmw"
also same problem that bmw compani sending the message my mail id
Them take my said 49000 for tarnsfering and convert indian currency for 10000 sir
Ther sending rbi so i belive the rbi bank so i deposited transfering and conerting ammont then i get itc code then next step asking tax code so call to them he is telling you deposite some amount i talk to rbi tax office there will get tax code and you enter tax code and then immidetally credited you account you truest me this 100% sure he is telling i dont know what do plz can you help me sir this is true or fake
Already deposited some amount i think that amount not refund its loss only
So still holding tax code sir
Can you confer me sir rbi bank procceing or not
Every message get rbi through only i dont no deliving or not... I have a mail regarding bmw lottery service. Is that true or fake? Please send me more detail regarding this below mails. Thank you. Hope your reply as soon as possible. Bit i have sent some detail regarding me. Is this fake?
Global courier services limited
24-hours service.
3 millbank court
London, sw1p 4lg... BMW India — bmw 25th anniversary lottery (complaint)
LAKHS IN UK, INDIA, USA BMW CAR AWARD, FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ADDRESS, AGE TO EMAIL:[protected]@outlook. com". Now they are asking to me to deposit money into an account which is about 21500 rupees. Can I know about this weather it is genuine or not... The bmw automobile company.
22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Attn: lucky winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of eight hundred thousand great british pounds, (800, 000 gbp) and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile car email promotion united kingdom... selected for the lucky 6 bmw 33th, of 2019, is that a fraud mail or truth?
Itsms my number is selected fr the 2019 lucky number of bmw, 33th
Please let me know if i can proceed with that? And they r asking me to make a payment of 27 000 rs to avail the offer. Reply me as soon as possible if that's true... shah,
Bmw, a renowned international automobile manufactureing co. Has proved it's presence in india.
Well done sir.
I am also a proud owner bmw x1, which i purchased in dec 2016.
Last week, while going yo ahmedabad to surat car suddenly stopped at tollgate... The bmw automobile car company
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel[protected]
16th/ september, 2019.
(Attention beneficiary):g karthikeya
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 32th annual anniversary 2019... BMW India — delivery notification of your winning prize!!! and thereafter to make an payment of rs.10, 500/- (complaint)
3) your bmw x6 sensitive car key's
4) car registration hard copy document.
5) affidavit of claims eligibility hard copies.
6) your world courier airway bill issued.
7) fund release order from financial service authority (F. S. A) united kingdom.
Kindly note, the delivery agent mr... I have got a email fron bmw uk. It about iam winning a 1000000british pounds. I want to know is this a real or fake. Im from sri lanka.
This is the mail wich i got.
Best machine world
The bmw automobile company.
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london... The bmw automobile car company
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]
(Attention beneficiary)
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 33rd annual anniversary 2019... BMW India — according to winning prize (complaint)
My winning prize details Payment no: m30911. Your approved winning certificate number cc/09788 Your r... BMW India — what is this email??? true or fake (complaint)
The bmw automobile company.
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Attn: lucky winner
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of one million great british pounds, (1, 000, 000 gbp=220, 000, 000 lkr) two hundred and twenty million rupees and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile promotion united kingdom... BMW India — manufacturing defect of tyres (complaint)
Purchased BMWX1in Oct 2017 from your BMW dealer in Noida. I was driving and got a message on display that pressure in tyre is low but u can drive at speed of 80 km. I had to drive 20 km at slow speed before I reached neares petrol pump. He observed that tyre is giving way from side and advised to make complaint... Hi,
I have got a msg from bmw company, that i have won 1000000pounds. To my phone number. Is it true or fake. Pls let me know.
From bmw automobile company uk london.
22 garden close, stamford lane
Unit6 pe9 2yp london,
United kingdom.
Bmw premium selection
Your e-mail address as been randomly selected through e-mail balloting system power by
The internet on this year international awareness promotion... BMW India — regarding mail about lottery winner (complaint)
I got a massage as, hooray! Bmw promouk picked your mobile num as winner of 800000 pounds. To get ur prize email.
From
[protected]@outlook. com
From mobile number +[protected]
And i send my details and again got mail as follows, please checked and inform me it correct or wrong
Contact the courier at email: [protected]@globalclogistics... I got a message that was BMW company was going to give 3 crore that real or fake iwas I was doubt that it was not working on my India I was located in Tamilnadu but it is not comfortable to me but I was hope that it was working please help me to us and we are a poor family BMW company was given that is 3 crore 50 50, 000 50 lacs please come to India and give the that is what is the properties what is the steps of completing this online lottery postcard... I have got an email that i won bmw car, hp laptop, and money, that the delivery agent came to india, new delhi, but he put me a message that i have to pay 17, 000 rupees, before delivery of products, please deliver it fast. U told me that i won it then why u are asking money again. Is it real, i really won the bmw car or not please give me the information... BMW India — to bmw automotive company (complaint)
I have got an email that i won bmw car, hp laptop, and money, that the delivery agent came to india, new delhi, but he put me a message that i have to pay 17, 000 rupees, before delivery of products, please deliver it fast. U told me that i won it then why u are asking money again. Is it real, i really won the bmw car or not please give me the information... I have received a message from BMW, that it was mentioned that your mobile won the BMW PRIZE 2019, fill ur details to [protected]@gmail. com .
After my submission they were said that tomorrow ur prize will delivered.
They asked to pay 12000 rupees for customs clearance
I don’t know it was true or not
Plz tell me that it was true or false... massege -
Hooray! Bmw promo uk picked
Your mobile num as winner
Of 800, 000 pounds.
To get ur price, email us your
Name, address, phone, age, occup to
Email: [protected]@outlook. com
Is it fake???
Im from sri lanka and im using airtel sim... delivery notification from bmw uk for being selected as one of the five lucky winners of the bmw automobile 31st m5 anniversary annual awards 2019. Is this message true or is just a prank. And if true what should i do to claim this price and award. And what are the terms and conditions and final date of cancellation of the order... BMW India — fake mails of winning lottery (complaint)
messages and mails from bmw india (Bz-622211) which is marked as spam by so many people. And in that message they told me that u have won a lottery of rs. 3. 65 crores and bmw car etc. And they said that their diplomat already reached. New delhi, india. And you should pay rs. 10, 500/- as delievery fee and recieves the parcel... BMW India — bmw tyre performance (complaint)
and currently drive a bmw 7 series. My car has only been driven 10, 000 kms. Despite bmw's promise of run flat tyres that ensures maximum quality performance, in the short span of 10, 000 kms of total driving, my tyres have ripped apart 3 times. I do not appreciate the quality of service and tyres provided to me that cannot last basic travel... Gbp, in bmw company 2019promo. Send ur bank acc details, mobile-no, address, age, occupation. To: [protected]@outlook. com i want to know is this fake or not plz let me know and even i got some emails also by: [protected]@outlook. com i really want to know plz help me out for this... Bmw Automobile Uk — information fake or true? (complaint)
million rupees and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.
The bmw motors promotion is sponsored by united kingdom promo and other international companies. The bmw motors mobile draw is held to encourage you and others to play and promote mobile users... | |