Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — Wrong payment refund the amount (complaint)
Narain Balchandani
To Airtel DEAR Sir. My airtel no: [protected] I have mistakenly recharged the wrong number [protected] Rs. 455/- on 1st June. i called customer care told my mistake to your people within ten minutes. They said with a week will refund the amount. till now it has not updated...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Getting multiple OTP sms from ZetaMB senderId (complaint)
to service provider Airtel as I've not subscribed anything to get these kind of SMSs. Please stop these sms on atleast airtel network...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Giving no service and cheating by sending fake messages (complaint)
Shaik khwaja ali
I am having airtel post paid and broadband fiber connection. My fiber network is down from and till date airtel is sending messages that so and so engineer will visit, it will get resolved but, till date it is not yet resolved. There is no direct line to speak to customer care of broadband, i need dial to postpaid and then get trasnfered to the broadband customer care...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Improper coverage after road digging to lay optical fiber cables (complaint)
Dkgk
Airtel, through a contractor, one Mr Kiran, recently laid underground optical fibernet cables in front of my house and along 31st cross road in residential area of Banashankari 2nd stage bangalore. After cable laying, the holes dug up havent been properly filled up. There is a large pothole in front of my house along the cable path ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharge money taken but didn't extend validity (complaint)
abhijith kumar
379 (old tariff) on an airtel number of my family member ([protected]) on[protected] through Bajaj finserv app (attached the proof). The number is attached to email id abhijithkumar. [protected]@gmail. com with airtel. On 25th Nov 2021, I have done another recharge of Rs. 1498 (1 year validity) but the validity of only the later plan has taken effect...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Refund the amount for wrong no recharged (complaint)
Narain Balchandani
sending an email to airtel support and also visited the Airtel store to reverse the recharge on the correct number, but no positive response was received. please do the needful. Narain...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Money debited from source account but not reflecting in app. (complaint)
jerrysharon
success even in the Airtel app but the second after the payment there is no sign of payment in transaction history of Airtel app and the recharge has not been done to the mobile number. Please help me to solve this problem as soon as possible and help me to get the money back. Jerry Sharon [protected] j...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel Internet is very slow since long back and No help from Airtel customer care (complaint)
animesh experiment
I am using Airtel Service from long back and I am having 2 Airtel connection on my name. One Airtel SIM I am using in Airtel Hotspot -BMF422 device for internet use only and I have recharge 84 Day Unlimited plan with 1. 5 GP/Day. even added 50 GB extra 4G Data pack of RS. 301 But Whenever I am trying to use internet, unable to use it since internet connection is very slow since long back and facing daily connectivity issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Internet Speed Is Too Slow (complaint)
Sankalp Aryan
from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
I had recharged my Airtel prepaid number on 5 June, 2022. From that particular day, internet is not working or when it's working, it's too slow that I can't stream a song or video. Therefore, I Request the team members to take cognizance of this matter as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Unsuccessful recharge (complaint)
saurav muvalia
Respected Sir/Mam, I have done two recharges from GPay on the following dates:
I.) 20/05/22, 7.36 PM of Rs 699 goo...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel recharge done but not reflected (complaint)
Prakashk001
I recharged my Airtel number RS 301 recharge done but not reflected in my account, RS 301 deducted my account Payment of Rs. 301. 0 done via Upi has been processed. Order Id:[protected]. Transaction details UPITransactionfor[protected] Transaction id T2206052204447013858027 Regards Prakash singh Kandari...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Data recharge not reflecting on account (complaint)
Vyshoe
I paid through Airtel thanks app by payment method gpay UPI but my transaction is not there in app. complaint not taken . gpay say's successful transaction, contact merchant (Airtel). Airtel not showing /addressing my complaint. my complaint closed without intimation. 301 rs 50 gb recharge. I want refund or data in my data balence...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — My 254 Rs recharge is not reflecting and I need refund (complaint)
Sneha2601
prepaid mobile from myairtel app thro' net banking on 4th june 2022. Though recharge shown as successful & amount deducted from my bank account, but recharge not reflecting in my mobile no. [protected]. I have contacted airtel customer care cell. They didn't help me or not shown any helping attitude, but simply harassed me a lot...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharge not reflecting in my number (complaint)
Mahima Satsangi
I did recharge of my prepaid mobile number on 12th June 2022 at 12:18 a.m.. However the amount (RS 2999/-) has been dedu...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel rep harassing and threatening calls about number giving up (complaint)
thrinadhd
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
I recently got my airtel post paid connection with a number ending with 9999. System has not charged me anything on this number and I took it and linked with all banks an Government agencies. A week after I got this number I started getting calls from the local airtel office asking me to give up my number otherwise I would be at risk...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Sim port cancel (complaint)
Sanjay 9636pavar Kumar
Cancel [protected]
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Mental Harassment since 6 months (complaint)
Mansi Kardekar
I have been using Airtel since 2014 and I did not face any issue up until recently but the issue faced makes me regret being their loyal customer for the last 8years. Since Jan, 2022 till now which is June 2022, I have had data connectivity issue thrice. I have changed my Sim card in on May 24th for the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Unauthorised deactivation of Airtel Fiber and harassment caused (complaint)
abx1
I am a subscriber of Airtel Fiber with DSL ID : [protected]_dsl and a/c [protected] along with the static IP of 223. 235. 64. 15. Suddenly, om 11th June 2022, the service was disconnected after a shifting request was rendered non-feasible. Despite my confirmation of retention of the connection in the same format and configuration, my connection has been rendered useless with all my work related tasks unviable...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Payment done but showing to airtel only (complaint)
Harpreet singh mehmi
broadband with 589 through airtel thanks app my amount was deducted from bank and also transaction is succelfully showing in gateway server but airtel said we didn't get the money from gateway the gateway razorpay said we have successfully paid to airtel and acknowledged by airtel. I have submit requests to airtel but no satisfactory response is given by airtel customer care...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel offers me free HD channel on new connection but didn't give me (complaint)
vaibhav dangi
I received a promotional call from airtel for changing DTH they give offer of Free HD channel for 6 months on paying 1799Rs. And I accept their offer but after installing airtel DTH n my home I am not receiving any HD channel. I will only see non HD channels, I also called to customer care but they say to recharge for HD channels so this is fraud with me...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Wifi connection at Munnekollal Bangalore (complaint)
Abhranil Pal
The wifi connection has not been up @ Munnekollal for 2 days now. I have raised a complaint but engineer will arrive tom...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Dth Overcharging (complaint)
Praveen Deswal
नया कनेक्शन देते टाइम एयरटेल के सेल्स मेन ने म...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not receiving incoming messages (complaint)
Jameel Shifaya
I can't receive any messages in airtel. But I can send the messages. Please kindly help to solve this problem...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Network problem range is not showing (complaint)
pablo anchu
My airtel sim suddenly stopped working i am in dubai for last 1 and half years and i was doing racharge every month for keeping it active suddenly its not shows the network my alla bank accounts and all id's are linked with this number[protected] so kindly okease activate this as soon as possible you can contact me on [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — No Broadband access since 4 days (complaint)
ratadaram
complaint using the Airtel web portal app, post which they have assigned a technician visit to premises to attend the issue and which hasn't happened and no one even approached me or called me to tell the reason for disconnection, and this irresponsible act is been carried out till the day 9th June-2022 and I have called couple of time's to Customer care for an update and fix of my issue and I haven't received any call nor update on resolution...