Search results: 257 matching "ADFC"

Titty Thomas
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
Rahum Ramde ADFC HRS Mumbai Dear Sir, As per your advice i have submitted my PF Withdrawal form Posted on 25/12/2009. Now after three months later, amount not credit my Account. Sir, Pls check our PF status and inform through email. My PF Account No : MH / 43967 / 12493 My SB A/c No : [protected] Regards, Titty Thomas [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Provident Fund (Mumbai)
Customer Care Service available
Provident Fund (Mumbai) — PF amt not get (comment)
kiran bhatt
left my organisation adfc pvt ltd. 4 month back and at the same time i applied for the pf amt withdrawl, but still i have not received my pf amt. so plz give me my pf amt details. my pf acc no is- mh/43967/20327. and confirm in hw many days i will get my pf amt, coz i need it urgently...
Varma
THEY ARE NOT BORN FOR ADFC. SUCH A BIG ORGANISTATION IS DOING LIKE THIS. ...
pkartik3079
Hai right now iam working in adfc pvt ltd which is an affiliated with hdfcbank processing unit in chennai cpu. i have a lot of complaints regarding this unit. I just want to describe as shortly. There is no systematic process which we are following in this unit, Over domination (like a slave), No employee benefit, High work pressure, Not able to use the manpower properly, We dont have a satisfaction with this management, So we are all wating for the migration of this foolish mgmt...
sandeepbhalla784
apne personal kaam ADFC ke employees se karwate hein aur gaaliyan sunate hein. HDFC k on role weekly off k din bhi ADFC employees ko office bula kar apne personal kaam karwate hein yaan phir aisa bol dete hein ki tumhe to office aana hi padega agar nahi aaoge toh job se nikal diye jaaoge. HDFC employees itna ganda behave kartein hein jiski toh puchho mat...
yadavdrsudeep
I have left the ADFC PVT ltd (working for HDFC Bank Ltd) in year 2009 and there after I have submitted PF withdrawal form subsequently to local coordinator (HDFC Bank Ltd) I have been advised by the local coordinator that it will take 3-4 months to get the funds from PF office. However there after I have re-submitted the withdrawal forms thrice on advise of local coordinator at gurgaon...
hey
hey im i got job in adfc as customer care for makin calls. goin to join next month. after seein ur complaints im worried abt my job...
vivek32
towards their attitude to adfc employees...
sxyguyraj
staff is behave with adfc staff like a servant. coz all paper work like dispatch, scanning, filling all done by adfc staff there no experience in this work for our future since 3 years i m doing only scanning in trade finance department. we all adfc staff doing peon work n all hdfc staff always noticing us that we are adfc staff by their behavior except few staff of staff they treat us very nicely either they are telling us plz leave this firm there no future find anther job, hello we are also graduate, we also wat to learn everything the work which is doing by staff we are not here for only for dispatch, scanning, n filing ma advice is to adfc and hdfc both plz appoint anther liable person for this parer work who is liable we are simly wested our time by doing this all rubbish thing we are just spoilling our educational qualification n our career also caz there is no experience by same expirence we cant do anything i our future i hope adfc hr will understand this, no they should and one more why should boys dont have restriction about time like gals we are also have family if gals have time restriction till 6...
rasmaj
hey il be gvng my interview in adfc now so wht should i do should i joined tht company plsss tel coz my frnd has also joined it...
yogeeni
i was worked for adfc and i found adfc staff are more talented than hdfc bank, we proud it...
Verified
Verified Company
EPF India
EPF India — Withdrawal claim not settled (comment)
sawant milan
before in Mumbai for ADFC Chandivali branch in Phonebanking dept for the period of[protected] & I leaved the organisation on 15 dec 2009 & filled my pf form 8 months back but the amt is not been credited till now but i recd the message on my mob that the amt has been credited. The msg which i recd in that there is A/c no & IFSC code written wrong...
Verified
Verified Company
EPF India
EPF India — My pf settlement claim (comment)
sawant milan
before in Mumbai for ADFC Chandivali branch in Phonebanking dept for the period of[protected] & I leaved the organisation on 15 dec 2009 & filled my pf form 8 months back but the amt is not been credited till now but i recd the message on my mob that the amt has been credited. The msg which i recd in that there is A/c no & IFSC code written wrong...
soujanyaoraganti
job in hdfc through adfc but after reading all the above comments & expereince i'v changed my decision...
soujanyaoraganti
i have not expected this from adfc...
jyoti v raorane
banking officer in this ADFC company (subsidiary of HDFC Bank)...
maniya090
i was a employe in adfc pvt lmt , i had joined in november 2009 and left in 2010 , i had not get my pf yet , whenever i try to chase them , they never response regarding my query. kindly help me...
rajathi raja
very worst company (adfc) no late sittings no proper salary, , , , , im working 3+ years n m road-chennai...
gupta9899
I request the management of ADFC (i) not to betray or make a fool to young generation that they will be taken on the role of HDFC after six months tra ining; and (ii) why you people forced to the young girls working in such a co. either due to their financial family problems/or their personal problems or they have no jobs after doing MBA regular to sit late at night hours...
jasmeet007
have been working with adfc from last 5 years and have got my dues, the time was bad, we have all got the dues . and hdfc is only bank which has not asked staff to go rest all banks, my brother was without job asked to go . summit duggal is known for working hard and chasing staff for numbers i guess that is his job ...
munish thukral
I hv left job of adfc, but hv worked since inception you can speak with me too munish thukral, I am dire fan of sumeet duggal, he has gone on visits and my pickups at 6am also. We have got salary increase also through him, and there lot of change in bank after his coming, we all are happy you must be not doing numbers or may be not working speak with him directly he will help you...
shradhaaher2010
i am going for an interview with ADFC pls suggest me really its good for me or not...
hthina
ADFC Pvt Ltd, having their employees in HDFC Bank Ltd Phone banking. If you give money to that phonebanking officers you can get the HDFC Bank customer details Regarding balance & transactions...
anniyan avagarithuvitar
adfc sucks. that to hdfc bank staffs treating adfc peoples as slaves. hdfc credit card customer care is running fully with adfc employees. all the adfc who r working there is suffering. mostly females r harrsed by managers. government should take necessary action on that . some managers male and females are flotting in the floor...
mammadhan
employess are treated the adfc staffs like dog they are earning 70000pm but 1adfc employee get hissalary for 9000only but full and fully put the effort is adfc only there is no proper work place this is a bull organaisation the boss is mr sujil sam is save the hdfc money and total bank bcoz he strictly prohibited the late sitting what ever u think that is happen mr sujil thanks enjoy ur self his salary is 70000 his under sr managers they are getting 40-50k, managers salary40-45k, deputy managers30k-35k, and assistant & agency managers getting 20-30k those people are hdfc staffs they are not doing anything they are shoutin the floor and warm up the seats but the same adfc staff get 9...