Search results: 1986 matching "veer"

veer gurav
Ser plz meri halp kijia mera Oder Cheng kad kar diya Gya or pura kharb difektiv oder mila mene jins ki pand bulya the Jo...
vishikh
the blocks of Vijay Veer Awas society. They are changing the basic design of the buildings and extra encroachment is going on which may lead to be very damaging in case of any earthquakes as you know our Delhi lies in seismic-4 zone. Please take it seriously otherwise everyone will have to suffer one day...
vipuldobhal
Dear Sir, This gas agency is not delivering the LPG even after 15 days of booking. Until unless the customer personall...
vinayjain86
I am from Anpara Sonebhadra Up 231225, , , We Are Suffering from daily theifs activity, , before few day in our company ...
k.p.dash
from Dharmanagar, Tripura
while giving connection to the stove and the new cylinder, it was found out that the new cylinder is leaking giving a sh...
ishak_khan2
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022
[protected] Veer Ajit Associate Jaipur adreess:...
arry1984
Indane Gas Agency via Veer jyoti Eneterprices which they rejected straight way without assigning any reason. I repeatedly ask for the same which they didnt reply and said if want then take else go to some other option. Please help me to find out whether we are eligible for same or not as double cylinder connection is must for normal household...
Verified
Verified Company
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
Customer Care Service available
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University — Form Fees Refund (complaint)
sunnysgreat2008

I had applied for Ph.D and M.Phil few months ago in VNSGU University based on the online not...
mady11
from Guwahati, Assam
I had applied for a mark sheet loan in Veer fincap services. on 06/08/2012 they give me a loan aproval letter and they told me to deposit Rs. 2000 in advance. in Rakesh Kumar's A/C no his a/c no is[protected] icici bank. after that i had deposited the amount. after few days later he said me to deposit 6750 in his a/c for the disbursement of the loan and once again i deposited the money...
sulakshana.rai01
from Kannur, Kerala
I'am a great fan of Veer Shivaji. My complaint is that please don't drag the serial with unnecessary scenes. because there are many other important incidents and characters to come like his guru Samarth Ramdas, Afzal khan. etc. Shobith...
er.arun.abes
Veer Bahadur Singh University has conducted Bed exam 2011 of all affiliated collages togather but they did not given result of all collages togather . They have given results of some collages. Please make pressure on university so that they can declare remaining result before[protected]...
amit.furia
Great warrior " Veer Shivaji ". I am always in a great mood when watching "Veer Shivaji" serial. My complaint is , Colour Channel is telecasting serial only 2 days on Friday and Saturday and in that almost 15 minutes is wasted on TV ads. My complaint is why they are not telecasting this great serial Monday to Friday...
manojksingh8506
I am the consumer of VEER JYOTI ENTERPRISES,LPG GAS DISTRIBUTOR,KRISHI VIHAR,NEAR PANCHSHEEL ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI. I have booked online the refill on 08/01/2011, but no delivery has been done till now. I became disappointed to call him again and again. His vendor sells the refill freely in black due to which this gas agency does not deliver to the real consumer...
ashadhar
My consumer nbr with veer jyoti is VJ 4436. I want to register a complaint against Veer Jyoti your gas agents for following reasons: 1. They have provided their phone nbrs 26494108, 26493784, 32570149 and [protected] and none of these get through . Phones keep on ringing but they do not bother to pick up...
Sangitarani
I m registered with M/s Veerjyothi Gas Ltd, Panchsheel, New Delhi( Tele Nos. [protected], [protected], [protected]). My consumer Nos. is 18438, Named Mrs. Omwati Address: 219, Masjid Moth, New Delhi-49. My grievance is not for the first time. M/s Veerjyothi has even been a trouble maker...
Jogeshsahoo

we have an investment with the above compony near about 15 years back, but we have foud that the ...
conta22
Sir gi namste Mai veer Bahadur singh /shree ran veer singh Gram . ulra. post chandauki. Distt Sultanpur. ka rahne wala hu. sir maine ek bsnl ka land line phone lagwa rakha hai lekin wah kabhi theek nahi rahta hai mera ph no hai 05368//249097. Mai jab exchange par jata hu tab waha per koi nahi milta hai yadi milta hai to wah kahta hai yaha engg nahi hai kall ho gayega aapka kam mera phone sada karab hi rahta hai jabki bill paid rahta hai mai kya karu amethi exachange par phone kiya tha par koi nahi sunta hai...
vineeta
sir,i got a indane gas connection with veer sachi gas ageny,damna bazar,chandrashekharpur in november under the name of vineeta rai. I am a jrf with institute of life sciences ,bhubaneswar and i happen to stay alone . so i don't use the cooking gas very often. yesterday ,i. e on 27/04/2010 my gas supply ended and i called the agency for booking a gas cylinder,to which they said that my connection is dead and i have to apply for reconnection and are demanding money for the same...
verinder bindoria
registered my gas booking in Veer Jyoti,behind I. B. P. petrol pump,opp. pancheel enclave,joseph tito road, new delhi-110017 on 6/01/2010. Their highly irresponsible and careless behaviour towards their customers has compelled me to write this complaint. Firstly,we have to call up 4-5 times for booking of a gas cylinder that takes about 10-15 days for the supply...
Dr.A.Sudha Devi
I have registered my gas booking in Veer Jyoti. Their highly irresponsible and careless behaviour towards their customers has compelled me to write this complaint. Firstly,we have to call up 4-5 times for booking of a gas cylinder that takes about 10-15 days for the supply. This is the general tendency...
Biswananda Tripathy
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
been transferred to veer sachi located at Damana Square, Bhubaneswar. My gas has been booked on 27. 11. 2009, but it has not delivered still now, ie. up to 07. 12. 2009. Very poor service. They also do not respond to phone calls. The company should be warned/ punished for its negligence. OR it's Dealership should be waithdrawn...
sudhir77
Teacher with "Veer Savarkar Hindu Vidhyalaya" in Govandi,Mumbai from July 2006 to May 2009. Every month the PF was deducted from her salary but she never received the PF a/c number neither PF money after submiting resignation . It's been 06mths now & we are not getting any response from them...
joshi.rlj
agency Name ""VEER SHIV GAS SERVICE"". It is to bring into your kind notice that the this agency is neglecting his services since last many months. He is trying to book his gas since last five months but either the phone no. is busy or the phone is not attended by any one...
Verified
Verified Company
Pune Traffic Police
Customer Care Service available
Pune Traffic Police — No CC TV available at Veer Baji Pasalkar Chowk (complaint)
AkshayGh
My sister faced hit and run accident last week, where a speedy car hit her scooty along with another scooty and ran away...
Dubai job,interest public, information,dream today
Vo pichley bahut din se kal aj kal aj kr rahey ha... Jiske vajah se ma bahut pareshan hua hu... Please help