Search results: 2357 matching "lost my sim"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — no response from company, no contact info. (comment)
Tjio
Lost my sim card which no [protected] Name Harshvardhan kumar Near rambabu High school Krishna pur po+ps hilsa nalanda Pin 801302 please this no close because these days not wrong use...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — recharge amount debited but not loaded (comment)
Thoibi singha
Lost my sim...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — number showing as invalid (comment)
Aadil8171
i have lost my sim in my home after some time i found my sim in my house but sim card show as invalid . kindly help me out in re activation of sim as its is very important for me . please do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
VodafoneSim Card Registration Failed (comment)
smpatil1975
My mobile no is [protected], i lost my sim, i bought a new sim for the same number. But it shows as sim registration failed, for unclear document/misatch. My alternate number is [protected]. Pls resolve my issue early...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
VodafoneSim Card Registration Failed (comment)
smpatil1975
My mobile no is [protected] vodafone, i lost my sim, i bought a new sim for the same number. But it shows as sim registration failed, for unclear document/misatch. My alternate number is [protected]. Pls resolve my issue early...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — I need block my sim card because I lost my sim card today. (comment)
Nov 25, 2022
sim card because I lost my sim card and still active in social media...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone Lifetime SIM Card
Vodafone Lifetime SIM CardLost life time Vodafone sim (comment)
mahua1010
Nov 10, 2023
I have lost my SIM card and I am abroad. Could you please share how you went about it and if the issue was resolved? Thanks!...