Search results: 6242 matching "Bajaj allianz"

Bajaj Allianz
COMPLAINTS 2211
RESOLVED 1675
Dhiraj Shrivastav
Mar 24, 2023
That I, (Dhiraj Kumar Shrivastav) got a group health insurance policy OG-23- [protected] ‘family health care gold’ f...
Sharma@400
from Jajpur, Odisha
Aug 19, 2022
-GDXPS4683H Agency name-BAJAJ ALLIANZ PVT LTD Agency code-ABLIC[protected] Regards Ranjeet Sharma...
Aatharva
Jul 14, 2022
. I have a concern about term plan Policy No:
[protected] bought from policy bazar. I paid the premium on 30th mar...
ebin mathew k
Jun 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 18, 2022

I had bought automatic washing machine from Bosh which offered a warranty period of 2 years.And...
kdmurali
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Jun 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2022
I HAVE PURCHASED NEW MOBILE SAMSUNG A32, VIA BAJAJ FINSERV AT SAME MOBILE INSURANCE. SHOP M.S SHOPEE NO: 509, KURINJI ST...
babu88
I have taken the policy policy for ten year and i had paid for two year due to some financial issue i wa...
mikulbasant
Jul 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2021
with Bajaj Finserv / Bajaj Allianz for my Policy Cancellation and refund against my policy cancellation. Initially they don't respond to any email send to them when i posted the concern on Twitter and Facebook they started responding but still its more then 3 months now i have not recevied my refund...
sp21011
Patil, I worked with Bajaj Allianz Financial Distributors Ltd. for about 1 year then I resigned from my job. Now I want to know how to claim a pf amount. I don't have an HR contact number. Please provide me with an HR contact number or mail id. Please do the needful as early as possible. The details of the pf given below...
श्रीमान जी BAJAJ Allianz insurence Company जिला मैनपुरी उत्तरप्रदेश द्वारा हमारी दो पालिसी की गयी | पालिसी न० [protected] मेरे ( अवधेश कुमार ) के नाम पर है और दूसरी पालिसी न० [protected] मेरी पत्नी मालती देवी के नाम पर रजिस्टर्ड है जो कि हमारी ये दोनों पालिसी मार्च 2018 को पूरी हो चुकी है लेकिन कम्पनी ने अब तक हमें हमारा पैसा नहीं दिया है न ही हमारे बैंक खाते में भेजा है जो हमारी बैंक की शाखा ग्रामीण बैंक ऑफ़ आर्याव्रत मैनपुरी उत्तरप्रदेश है व् IFS कोड BKID0ARYAGB तथा मेरी खाता संख्या 11929 है, हम बहुत परेसान हैं अतः बिनती है हमारी मदद की जाय और हमारा पैसा हमें दिलवाया जाय |...
BIPRA PRASAD MOHAPATRA
I bought a policy of bajaj allianz goal assure on 3rd june 2019, bajaj allianz executive assured me that i will get all details in bond and it will give at least 8 percent interest, but it was not mentioned in bond. And as per the policy i am eligible to cancel policy in 30 days. But since last 10 days am trying to cancel my policy, but there is no response from bajaj allianz and policy bazzar...
elugoya sreekanth
from Nalgonda, Telangana
sreekanth, i worked with bajaj allianz financial distributors ltd. For about 1 year then i have resigned my job. I have applied for pf withdrawal through online, they suggested to update certain details like aadhaar card, pan card etc. ,. I have updated all required details and those have to be approved by the bajaj allianz financial distributors ltd company...
aniljn
My claim no. Oc[protected]-00012116 pending since a long time. there was a query and I replied on 23 nov 18. I talk many...
Dilip Kumar Darapureddy
We lodged a complaint on or around 27-jun-2018 and it is nearly 82 days now but the claim is not settled yet. This is wi...
Suresh C Sharmma
through finance from bajaj allianz and also got extended warranty upto 07/10/2020 through them. The led is out-of-order for last one week. I tried to book complaint through cc no. [protected] but could not success. Please send the engineer at the earliest. Child cert. # og[protected]-00528769 and cust id is 85871175...
syam333
I, m syam kumar with policy number og[protected]-00001136 taken on[protected] and i was request them to cancel my policy...
RaviKiran1982
reputed brand like bajaj allianz. The behavior is highly unprofessional...
from Tirukkoyilur, Tamil Nadu
I renewed my two wheeler policy tn 10 c 5430 by paying renewal premium through internet. My renewal number is 15091042. ...
Ash bhokare
Bajaj allianz life insurance co. Ltd A/c:[protected] Ifse:BARB0TRDPAT Bank of Baroda Account :current They told me your TDs and NOC are refundable but till the time am not getting any loan amount and loan agreement/ policy and refund amount. Now till the date they call me and told me to debit for more money for loan approval...
babybandey
renew the policy by bajaj allianz the same agent brought to my notice that the ncb mentioned in the icici lombard policy was wrongly mention i could not get this year 45% for which i am entitled as i had never availed any claim from anyinsurance company for this car...
Robbie Singh
Your customer care give office numbers but.no one ever pick the.call. we keep on trying but no response. Your third part...
agarwal kshitiz
My complaint no.is OC[protected] launched on 5th july 2016 but no action has been taken yet that is til l11thjuly.i requ...
vjyindia
i trusted this fraud company bajaj allianz. i am going to raise a complaint in consumer court. My Application number : [protected] Member number : [protected] I want my full amount back. i will raise a complaint in consumer court with my lawyer...
shantanukamat
Status of claims Bajaj allianz gen insurance co. Policy reference no: og[protected]-00000052 Claim number oc[protected]-00000001 date of submission :[protected] Customer name: shantanu v kamat Claim status registered Approved amt not at approved Its more then two months still claim is not settled And its poor response from bajaj allianz officials...
kamal91
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
which I contacted the bajaj allianz agent for which he is telling me that the insurance is not for the extended warranty & is a life insurance, now why would i buy a life insurance when i am purchasing a tv, what do you guys think o[censored]s-. I have proof that i have opted for extended warranty for the TV and not some insurance for life...
Randychennai
I bought a Samsung LED FULL HD TV from Venus Electronics Chennai in EMI from Bajaj Finserve with Bajaj Alliance Extented...