Last updated Aug 5, 2018
Complaints 41

File a complaint to A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO]

Having problems with A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO]

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] Phone Numbers

+91 11 4101 0774
+91 11 2625 0001

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] Website

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] Head Office Address

C-63, Basement, South Extension, Part-2
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] customer care

View all complaints

A Giggles Welfare Organization [AGWO] reviews & complaints page 2

amitkray

eaten my head completely

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603102

Regularly calling me and forcing me to donate. I asked them i will donate only after verifying. After verifying i found out they are fraudsters. They are using softwares to convert male voice to female voice. Be careful and never donate a paisa to these fraudsters.
I also came to know that they are using different ngo names to get money from us. I caught them once as previously he/she told that there ngo name was x and now it became...

Just got call from this no. ‭+91 [protected]

She told me that a boy named akash is severely burnt, and he needs an urgent treatment otherwise he may die.
He convinced me to check the website "http://ngo.india.gov.in" and see that their ngo is listed there with the name "a giggles welfare organisation".

While talking to her, i searched on google about "giggle welfare organization" and got a lot of online...
Praseej

fraud calls

There was a guy and women who called me just now they sound really aggressive and this is not the way to ask for help. They need the money right way if not they are not interested. I have never seen an ngo work like this. I too work on a ngo for the past 5 years never seen such kind of behavior. They are as good as no help for anyone that what i think.

Please necessary actions

Called from:[protected]...
nitina2017

ngo agwo asking donation for burned girl child baby khushi

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Just received a call on 04/10/2017 from a person named ankit (+91-[protected]) claiming to be a student volunteer working for ngo agwo asking me donation for a poor girl child named baby kushi burned with electric shock admitted at vinayak hospital noida. He told me that he got my mobile number from a blood donation camp whereas i have never attended any camp. He told me that girl will be undergoing surgery and requires about one lakh help...

fraudsters

Same people are trying to loot people of their money and trying to make a fool out o[censored]s normal people.
They tried luring me with the profile of a baby named khusi.
And when i googled agwo i ended up here. The lady that called me was named madhuri atleast this is waht she told me. Here are the details of the persons that contacted me.
Madhuri:- +91 [protected], +91 [protected]
Ruchika:- [protected]...
satesh palaka

agwo calls for contribution for baby khushi

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I received multiple calls from agwo for contribution for a case from couple of phone numbers. Please help me find the authenticity of this case and request. Caller turns violent and abusive after noticing signs of doubt.

Calls from [protected]

http://www.agwo.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/Khushi.pdf

http://www.agwo.org/support-a-life.php

https://who.is/whois/agwo.orgbr...

asking for donation

(Date: 27/09/2017) received a call from +91 [protected] from giggles welfare organisation (Agwo) asking for donation for a child who is burnt and all. Gave a emotional speech and all.

When i said i will think over it and disconnected the call (To check online the facts about this organisation), he started sending me abusive messages.

From what i read online, these are bunch of fraudsters running this scam and...
ridhimagupta01
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

agwo calls me and creates urgency for donation

They called me and created urgency for baby khushi who has fallen from a building in school. When i started questioning their authenticity, they took me to a website that showed that they are a registered ngo and said they are begging for funds otherwise the baby will die.

When i asked them for details of the baby they said you are bothered about details, while she is dying....

call for donation

They called me too and asked me to donate the amount writing in the context urgent corrective surgery, for baby khushi, timing 11 am, ward no: 1, iccu unit no. 302.
Got a call from person named karthik and insisted me to do the payment while they are still connected on the call, guys please get the authenticity of these details checked as there people who wants to help such causes but due to such news and fake calls the people who...
susankoruthu

fraud ngo : http://www.agwo.org/support-a-life.php

One girl called me from +91 [protected] and was asking me to help a child named khushi. They told me that khushi is seriously injured and needs money. They asked me to pay via their site. http://www.agwo.org/support-a-life.php

When i said her that i will directly help khushi's parents, for that just give me their contact details, the girl who called me got very angry and cut the call.

I am always getting...
rmoenix information technology

illegal work like fake calls

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110069

Sir mai ye dusri bar complain kr rha hu abhi tk koi response nhi aya

Sir mera 11th september 2017 se joining tha, jab sun asia pacific company mai gya to pata chala. Ki yaha per ngo ke naam per fake kaam hota h. Es company me karib 200 caller work karte hai, aur unko target diya jata tha ki agar tum apna within a time achieved nhi kiye to salary nhi milega. And offer diya jata h ki jitna sale karoge 10% incentive milega aap...
Himalayan Traders
from Nagrota, Himachal Pradesh

donation for children

My local customer call me and said he is helping burn girl 4 year and he done donation and force me too donate the money he said he will provide details on whatsaap he send the websites address and hospital address and give my no to a volunteer manoj thakur who is student at dehli he call me and beg and force me to donate money for girl who need medical tool kit immediately so i donate the money 5162 rs but after few days my local customer...
Priya204

a giggles welfare organization [agwo] - help for baby kushi

As you mentioned, I also have been receiving calls about this Baby. Kushi for the past two weeks. Today the volunteer mentioned that she has lost her right hand and that they have to provide an artificial hand and requested donation. They are always forcing us to pay more than we commit initially saying the case is urgent. And they always don't give time, they want it to be done immediately saying the life of a child is important. I'm also...
Kishan T

a giggles welfare organization -

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

A giggles welfare organization - i got a call regarding patient (Baby name) : khushi.
Bed # 302, ward # 27, icu burn unit 4

For burn and trauma research center
Hospital : 5th floor, vinayak hospital, sector 27, atta market, nh 1 noida. 201301 (Up)

I told them that i can donate 3000rs. But the person wass forcing me to pay 13160. It is required for medication. What to do? I am confusion.
Sanket S

agwo - fraud for money for young child khushi

I got call from abhishek jain and mr. Kuldeep. Pls note their number are [protected], [protected], whatsapp from [protected]. They ask me to donate for a girl who is burnt. They told me to go to website agwo.org and donate over there. They told to donate minimum 12160. I just google and i found consumer complaints against agwo and heal. Many people mentioned that they are fraudster. They will tell they got your number from blood donation camp...

I got a call from a female volunteer called sudeshna claiming to be belonging from the above mentioned organisation on 30th august, 2017 at 5:43 pm. She asked me to make a donation for "babay khushi" been hospitalised due to 30% electric burn. They told me she needs around rs. 860000. When i asked where did they get my number from, they replied that they have been conducting all india blood donation campaigns and a friend might have refered...
Priyanka choudhury

they cheated me

They said that there was a patient name mr rahul devagan who was having a electric shock burnt. I hate them now. I trusted these fraudters and they cheated. The group of volunteers said all those stupid words to save a child and i thought it was for real but after researching about the numbers and all the stuff from the website it was unbelievable to see how they cheat people. Shame on them. May almighty never forgive u. U cheated with my...
Intach

scamming customers in the name of helping underprivileged children

I have been helping this ngo thinking it was genuine since a year but when all the letters & treatment amount started sounding similar & unprofessional i googled and discovered that it's a fake.
I'd like to report one jayant from giggles (Agwo), who would call me & sms me all the time and i even refused to pay once but this time i'm reporting the matter so others don't fall for this trap. He calls from other numbers...
Address:Nalanda, Bihar, Bihar Sharif

Incoming calls of bsnl number [protected] barred from december 2015. I requested above hundred times to senior officers cc and bsnl office bihar sharif nalanda above hundred times but result zero. They are throwing each other.
Kindly direct concerned authorities to start incoming calls.
Your's
Parma nand prasad
Sarvoday nagar po maghra
Bihar sharif nalanda bihar
Contact [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I have been repeatedly getting phone calls through various numbers by an ngo called "a giggles welfare organisation". They are claiming their links to top notch government organisation like aiims and forcibly asking for donations. This organisation has no rights to disturb my peace of mind and later i found that many people has reported this organisation to be fake.

Quora link: https://www. quora.com/a-ngo-named-a-giggles-welfare-organisation-agwo-asking-for-donations-f...br...