Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited — Please be aware of this website and company ghaziabad

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Www. Socialtrade. Biz came with referral scheme, they make the chain of people, in which each person has two persons under him (One left and one right). You have to pay some amount to join it, and for each referral person you will get the % of amount, whatever he (New referral person) invest. On top level guys grab the money from lower levels as referral money, as on top level they start from 3-4 person (As group of directors), but if you comes in few months, on lowest layer l1 may be some thousands of people there, and their invested money would be in crores. These small companies without invest anything make a huge scam in hundreds of crores.

Www. Socialtrade. Biz also the same, they are making a big scam platform at the name of web promotion task, they ask to invest 57000 only and say in a month you can earn your money, after that you will earn in lacs, but that money also come from other new investors, so please help to stop these big scams in hundreds of crores (Ex 10000 (Layer 1)*57000=57 crore).

We can escape our friends from sweet traps of these fraud companies

It is a urge to government to stop these companies immediately, and make a legal judiciary to send them all to judicial custody.
O these culprits won't be think next time to do any fraud.

Ponsor id: 61027787 www. Socialtrade. Biz

Hello People,

After reading all the comments, I just have to tell people that, everything depends on your MINDSET.
If you think positive, you will always be optimistic and you will be happy as well.

For example - People who complained about the company and its model, Do you dare to open such a company and wait for few days and see what people will tell about your company too. Competition is every where, but Social Trade is a genuine company. Like other MLM Companies, you need to wait to get back your money in other forms, but this company pays your earned money on time. Also it has 10 days refund policy. One of my down line got her refund back as she was not interested, but now her in-law is doing ST from past 2 months and she is earning 5 thousand a week, she wants to join back, sorry to tell that, she cannot come back to this company till 6 more months..

So we have all kinds of people, people who criticize, people who like it and just move on helping others.

Also people who are working for companies and say that the company address is different and incorrect,
If your company address is in other country, do you go and check whether the company exist or not.
Most of the companies will be listed as scams is not because of the company, its because of people who fake it. Just type as Google Scams in google and read the articles. Not only google, type your company names in google and scam next to it, you will find many scams, even banks for that matter, every bank will have scams listed in google, so aren't you getting your money from those banks.

I have 10 years of network marketing experience and i am very proud to be associated with ST.

Finally - If you want to succeed, you will find a way or you will come you with excuses till you die. Wake up and smell the coffee morons.

Thank you All
Please Lodge Complaint before Economic Offence wing and SEBI because as per Supreme Court Direction these schemes are banned under Collective Investment Scheme which cannot launch any new scheme or raise money from the investors even under the existing scheme, unless a certificate of registration is granted to it by SEBI.

pls give names of all above mentioned promoter who are promoting their business .
Nov 07/ 2016

i have joined Socail Trade with Account 61614833, 07/011-2016.

for both account, made the payment using IMPS bank transaction and transaction debit was successfull for my bank account.and verified from bank that amount already got credited to “ABLAZE bank account”

but social trade admin Alwaysreject my activation that “NEFT is not matching” . If account is not getting activated by 07/11/2016 i may lose the promotion offer. called customer care – [protected] no reply. sent Email on [protected]@socailtrade.biz still no reply.

being a beginner in investing at socialtrade, struggling to get my account activation no proper support.worry about future investment or higher amount.

can you help me for my account activiation.my no [protected], [protected]

Want to know regarding this plan and business opportunity. Can anyone contact me @ watsapp [protected] and tell me the plan with sufficient proof details.
these schemes are PONZY schemes or pyramid schemes i.e. in simple language MLM just like all the schemes run by Speak Asia, PACL, Sharda, Amway, RCM Please Lodge Complaint before Economic Offence wing and SEBI because as per Supreme Court Direction these schemes are banned under Collective Investment Scheme which cannot launch any new scheme or raise money from the investors even under the existing scheme, unless a certificate of registration is granted to it by SEBI. Company is simply excepting deposits and they are not selling any product to any member which is a offence under SEBI guidelines.

pls give names of all above mentioned promoter who are promoting their business because they all are part of criminal conspiracy they all are having common intention to cheat, they all are having common objective and they all are promoting business of promoter i.e. making new member to achieve malafied intention of promoters.
I think it is money circulation scheme with a well planned trap. To take people into confidence they might be paying money but it is year long payment model they are giving which means company can do fraud in later time to members.
There is absolutely no written receipt provided during membership process. Just providing id password on website is not official acknowledgement for any kind of legal business.
Only thing left with member is Bank proof of payments to claim any fraud. I am sure these people have a nice plan to get way out through that too!
I already earned 30 Lacs from this business. This is legal and ethical business. This company deals in Social Media Exchange and Search Engine Optimization. If you start this business than company will help to promote the web sites simultaneously company provides work from home which is free. There is lot of benefit of Social Media Exchange and Social Media Presence . I am already into Royalty and so many friends are also in Royalty. Two kind of income available here.
1. Daily Task Income
2. Promotional Income (if expand the business).

Every week I am making 3+ Lacs and helping other team members to achieve the same level.

Get back to me on [protected] in case any information is required.

I would really like to thanks Ablaze for starting such a amazing platform.

Some people are asking about Victims of this company/fraud. I know as of know there is no victim of this company. It will be sudden or surprise sooner or later, it may take few months or years to get the victims.
On that day the list of victims will be in crores(not in thousands).

As far as the company is running, think about the day on which they stop the NEFT/IMPS to your accounts .What you can do as an individual. I don't think anyone have that answer as of now.

Such kind of frauds definitely going to give benefits to early joiners of the company but in the end there will be big number of people who will be in loss.

I can bet for that day will come in future, till its running some people can enjoy the earning on cost of creating more and more victims by joining them with this company.
अंगूर उन लोमड़ी के लिए खट्टे होते है जो बिना मेहनत के बैठे बैठे सब कुछ पाने की इच्छा रखती है

और कोई कंपनी फेक उन के लिए होती है जो बिना मेहनत के और बीने पैसे के सब कुछ पाने की इच्छा रखते है
Hi All,
I've been associated with Socialtrade for a month. Some bit from me too
1. Is this company fake?
Ans: Ablaze Info Solutions has a physical address and we got it verified through one of our known in IT department. The company pays service tax in time and has legit papers

Location of socialtrade.biz
F-472, 2nd Floor, Sector 63, Noida - Uttar Pradesh, India
P.O. Box Number : 201301
Branch Office
D-8, 3rd Floor, RDC, Ghaziabad - Uttar Pradesh, India
P.O. Box Number : 201001

Pics:
1. https://vids-n.com/v/social-trade-new-office-opening-in-noida-pics+0RYMJCvsYdL.h...
2. http://tumdekho.com/socialtrade-biz-work-plan-details-reviews-park-time-work-tum...
3. http://tumdekho.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Ablaze-Office-Pictures-3.jpg
4. http://tumdekho.com/socialtrade-biz-work-plan-details-reviews-park-time-work-tum...
5. http://tumdekho.com/socialtrade-biz-work-plan-details-reviews-park-time-work-tum...

2. What is Social Trade?
Answer: Social Trade is a venture launched by Ablaze Info Soln.. Please review the home page of Social Trade. It states the same.

https://www.socialtrade.biz/Default.aspx

3. Are people paid?
Ans: Yes, people are paid on daily, weekly or monthly basis .

4. Is it like Speakasia?
Ans: There is a difference that I noticed between SocialTrade / SpeakAsia and Q Net

a. SpeakAsia and Qnet asks their members to login and withdraw the money. The company's account details are not shared nor involved in this transaction. On the other hand all Social trade commercial transaction (payments) are made from Social Trade current account in Axis Bank and each transaction has a associated Neft Reference number.
Looking at it from that perspective, all payments are tax deducted and paid online (thus under RBI guidelines)

5. What is the Social Trade product and what is their clientele?
Ans: Social Trade promotes their Digital Promotions Package. SO what a customer pays for is an annual subscription to promote a website of their choice covered under "my Campaign".
Note: People in their haste to make money, mostly update their facebook pages, incomplete website, which then reflect on users link and seem fake. Please understand you paid to promote a website, so they will promote it.

- Ablaze accepts that currently 70% of their revenue comes from individual customers and 30% from their erstwhile customer. However, they are trying to reverse the situation. An initiative to address that is the launch of Ablaze info Solutions first E Commerce website

http://www.intmaart.com/

The launch of website is on 29th Nov 2016.

6. Does Ablaze have an MLM functionality?
Answer: Yes it has a binary structure but it also abides the rules and regulations of Ministry of Corporate Affairs MLM guidelines stated below

http://consumeraffairs.nic.in/writereaddata/Direct%20Selling%20guidelines.pdf

7. Why does it make people work and pay?
Answer:
- Ablaze's ST model works on barter system (i.e. exchange model) . In this case, we purchase annual subscription to get our website promoted and in exchange Ablaze offers us to become a service provider (by clicking on registered users website and create traffic for their website). However, please note it's neither an obligation nor an necessity for anyone to either work for Ablaze nor create affiliation. YOU can choose to just opt for the digital promotion subscription.
- People choose to work and make INR 5 per click ( rates may change as per market) and they opt for 2 introduction in first 20 days to get extra links so that they get more opportunity to earn.
-- The amount paid to you comes with a tax deduction and is a commission just like the one time promotional income paid to you for introducing people . (it is as per MLM guidelines stated above)

8. Are there any pending queries that needs answering?
Answer:
- Certain news channel has been doing a story, stating it is a scam company citing many factors. I'd like to know details of the legal action taken against this negative publicity.

My Conclusion: Ablaze up until date has stood upto its promise and I see a vision from its leadership. Hence, hopeful. If I retrieve any further details, I will share it with all
There are few questions of mine regarding socialtrade company:

1) socialtrade is giving us Rs 5 per link but how much the company is getting for each link???
2) Where is the list of companies that are advertising through socialtrade?? This list must be available on the website?
3) How the company is earning? If the company is advertising our facebook page only, then what is the source of company profit???
Hi All,

I read thru all the positive and negatives mentioned in this forum.

I have 1 simple question. What are the links all about and why are we supposed to click on those links? What is the purpose of clicking on those links?

JC
people only sharing their negative mind thinking here.
friends, if you really don't know the truth, then don't have right to blame the company.
ArvinD kejrival ki tarah baat na kare please.

company is genuine, we are working from last 8 months, we have given 1200 nos of people to company, 57500x1200=69000000. fir too bhaag jaati .
it's indian based not going somewhere.
if you agree with company work & tc. then do work.
if not, then why are you arguing like a street women ' uske ghar fridge aa gya naya bekar h company'

i you don't know then don't comment negative.

and yess for those people who have newly joined this company. friends keep in touch with company updation.always they are replying of your queries .
adhe adhure info se aise comment na kare . bcoz it is mine personal exp.

muje reply always mila h.
I am confused to invest this company or not because some says it's fake or some says it's not a fake. Please suggest me my Mob no [protected]
Can any one of you...
explain it.
One invests 57000 and he doesnt add any people (left or right)
Then how much he or she can earn per day/week/month.

If he can still earn Rs1060 (after tax) per day then it is good otherwise this company is just going to cheat millions of people and those will be you or your referrals.
Till the time it is paying you, you think its great but the point of moment the promoters will forge all the persons who will be at the last layer(recently joined) will lost all his hard earned money.

i read a story in childhood...

Shikari aayega dana daalega
Lobh se usme fansna nahi

abhi shikari dana daal raha hai wo bhi aapke ya aapke hee logon ke paise se (apne baap ke ghar se nahi)
ab yadi easy money ke chakkar me aap bhavishya nahi dekh paayenge to mushkil me aap honge
guys the albaze solutions pvt.ltd is not fake dialy am earning 9000 now if anyone have doughts watsapp me for [protected]
I want to join this company please provide me some details regarding this concept i am ready to invest near about 1 lakh rupee please call me on my number [protected]
Social trade.biz is a real and Honest business..
jo log ise fake btate hain unhe network marketing k business k bare mein kuch nhi pta.
vo sab ko hi money rotation system mante hain...
go and get some true info. about smart work business.
worlds biggest business is advertisement based business.
social trade is a real opportunitie.. for the dreamers and intelligent and brave people..!!!
Social trade.biz is a real and Honest business..
jo log ise fake btate hain unhe network marketing k business k bare mein kuch nhi pta.
vo sab ko hi money rotation system mante hain...
go and get some true info. about smart work business.
worlds biggest business is advertisement based business.
social trade is a real opportunitie.. for the dreamers and intelligent and brave people..!!!
Agar apko join karna ho or sabhi sawalo k jwab chahie to mujhe contact kar skte hain: [protected]

Ablaze Info Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Ablaze Info Solutions Phone
    +91 88 6888 8868
    Ablaze Info Solutions Address
    F-472, 2nd Floor, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Ablaze Info Solutions contact information