Complaints 3

File a complaint to ABS Estates

Having problems with ABS Estates?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ABS Estates customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ABS Estates

ABS Estates Phone Numbers

+91 44 2226 6677
+91 44 2226 6503
+91 44 2226 6504

View more phone numbers

ABS Estates Website

ABS Estates Head Office Address

20, Shivashanmugam Street, West Tambaram
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

ABS Estates reviews & complaints(3)

ᖇᗩᒍᑭOOT ᘜᗩᗰᗴᖇ
Jun 18, 2022

ABS in my RESULT

Address:Roop nagar ,Chatta, Mathura

Hello sir/mam
I am student or B Tech (ME)
of Satya collage of engineering
in Mitrol, Faridabad -121105 HR
first in my result come with AW in English paper
I inform collage with my all document
but after some days
I see my result again
but now my result come with ABS
in English paper

My Registration no. = [protected]
My Roll no. =7014436

Thamil K

Plot sales near Guduvanchery

I have pay 24 lakhs for a plot near Guduvanchery one month before, still they have not registered plot and not answering my call.
Kindly help....
spkvin

Reg refund of the advance rs: 95000 and no status on loan approval

Address:600045

I have paid an advance for a project inside mahindra world city near chengalpet for 600 sq ft land, it was mentioned that project (Smart city) has loan approval. But even after one year, they are yet to give any response on the loan approval nor they gave the advance back to us. I have paid an advance of rs: 95000 and plus the cost of legal proof was around 6 k. Till date, it there was no proper response from the owner or the manager....