[Resolved] Accenture — CID: C3976489 - Offer pending since 23rd January 2014

 
20 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 rahul narula
Hi,

This is to let you know that I attended the recruitment process of accenture.
My status on the portal is offer pending since 23rd January 2014. I have not heard back from accenture since then.

It is very unfortunate that even after clearing all the rounds and all the document formalities, candidates are still not being offered with the offer letter.

I am not sure where the gap is but certainly there is something need to be checked/investigated upon and the candidate should get updates on his recruitment status.

Regards,
Rahul,
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 9, 2015

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2014] Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,

my Candidate Id :C5448221

I have done with techinical round and i have uploaded all my forms in to Accenture portal after that There is no response from Accenture, when i am checking my status in accenture it shows that 'Face 2 Face discussion pending', I tried to reach the HR through mail but they are not responding and I dont have any Contact Number, Will i get the offer i wants know the status,

Let me know how much time it'll take to finalize.
i am waitng since 3 months on wards
This is not expected from such reputed company
Hi,

I had 4 rounds of interview with Accenture( including a client round in which I was told where my office location would be).
Then I was asked to submit my documents which I did. This was about a month ago. My CID is C4734685. I would appreciate it if someone can give me the current status.

My Email ID is: [protected]@gmail.com
Ph No.: [protected].
Let me know the current status of my Candidate ID - C5369101. Also let me know how much time it'll take to finalize.
Hi,

My Candidature ID C5415718.

I had 4 rounds of interview with Accenture, on 1st October 2015 i received an email saying offer pending, when i ask when i accept offer letter they replied below mentioned
The earlier demand for which you were tagged has been withdrawn. So currently have no open position matching your profile & time being your candidature kept on hold. As you have already been a part of our selection process, your records are present in our database and we will continue your candidature from our current step.

We will be keeping records of your candidature on our priority files and would be processing the same basis the appropriate demand match in near future.

We will get in touch with you at the earliest opportunity on the same.

This is not expected from such reputed company .

Regards,
Harkesh Kumar.
Hi,

My Candidature ID C5668067.

I have cleared the interview on Jan 9 th 2016 and the next day i have sent all the documents to the Recruitment team. But still there is no response from the recruitment team. Since from Jan 20 my status on the portal is "Candidature in progress". I would appreciate if someone can give the updates on this.
Hi,

My Candidate ID is C5814970 and I had cleared the technical interview round and then after waiting and mailing to HR team finally they wrote :

We have evaluated your candidature and currently have no open demands matching your profile. As you have already been a part of our selection process, your records are present in our database and we will continue your candidature from our current step. Once the demand exists the concerned scheduler will reach out to you regarding the interview schedule.

This is simply not acceptable from such a reputed organization .. if they had no demands why they had proceeseed and given ad for initial recruitment..
Hi,

I have cleared all my rounds and on 18th June 2016 and said to submit all my documents but later they communicated that my profile is on hold. can you plz suggest me what does it means ?
The worst recruiting process i have faced till now. i was cleared my interview on April 17th 206, after 15 days i received a mail to submit documents. i have shared all my documents after that i got a mail on May 10 th that "pending for offer letter". after that i have not received any information regarding this. they didn't provide any credential's to check my offer status. but i have CID number. suggest me if is there any way to know about status of offer. thanks.
Hi this sivaramakrishna I attended Accenture interview Aug 19 th 2016, I cleared technical & hr rounds, I submitted all required documents to Hr mail, current my status is PENDING FORTHER ASSEMENTS, I'm not get offer letter
Hi, I submitted all my documents on 9-Sep-2016 and my CID # is 2425280 but as of now I haven't heard anything from Accenture. Please let me know the status.
Hi, I m Ganesh I attend interview on 22nd Aug 2016 and completed docs verification on 26 sep my cid no was c916757 yet now I m not getting any information in Accenture plz let me know the status
Probably Accenture is the worst company in terms of its Recruitment team and talent acquisition.
I was confirmed that my selection is project specific. I was called by them for N number of times for docs and all.
They even confirmed that i will be getting the call from HR for salary discussion in a day or two.

Pathetic condition of a company of this stature...

Please don't waste our weekends for your personal entertainment if you guys feel so.
I want to add my college name in Accenture college list..
Orissa Engineering college, Bhubaneswar Odisha
Hi,

My Candidate ID is C6491470

This is to let you know that I attended the recruitment process of accenture.
My status on the portal is offer pending since April 2017. I have not heard back from accenture since then.

It is very unfortunate that even after clearing all the rounds and all the document formalities, candidates are still not being offered with the offer letter.

I am not sure where the gap is but certainly there is something need to be checked/investigated upon and the candidate should get updates on his recruitment status.

Regards,
Tanvi Shrimal
Hi,

My CID: C6456990.

I have cleared all round of interview on May, 2017 and also receive offer pending mail, but till date I haven't receive any further communication.

I have posted a query many times but no one has replied.

Regards,
Pooja Gupta
Hello,

I have attended the interview on 20/01/2018 and cleared all the round, I have received an email next day HR will get back to me for the further round of discussion and that was including the HR name, however its been 1 month and I have not received any update from HR.

Candidate Id: C7007108
Hi I have attended Accenture interview on 7th May 2018 and after 2 days I received a mail saying that I will get a call for HR discussion. But 15 days over I don’t hear back anything from HR. Please help.

Candidate ID:C7124718
Sir/ma'am I have cleared video interview and also attended online assessment test in Accenture (kormangala branch opposite to Christ college) on 2-7-2018 but I received a message saying I need to attend video interview again please resolve the issue at the earliest.My CID no is C3201308.please consider my candidature my POC is Ayesha Ma'am.
Sir/ma'am I have cleared video interview and also attended online assessment test in Accenture (kormangala branch opposite to Christ college) on 2-7-2018 but I received a message saying I need to attend video interview again please resolve the issue at the earliest.My CID no is C3201308.please consider my candidature my POC is Ayesha Ma'am.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    486
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    37
    phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4202 1001 [Mumbai]
    location
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    Accenture - CID: C3976489 - Offer pending since 23rd January 2014