Accenture India
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
Submit a Complaint
1874
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Accenture India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4934 6001  [Bangalore]
up
545
down
320
+91 40 6713 0001  [Hyderabad]
up
229
down
111
up
112
down
73
up
75
down
36
up
90
down
53
up
101
down
72
up
45
down
29
up
33
down
25
up
22
down
14
up
17
down
14
up
2
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
2
down
1
up
5
down
4
up
1
down
0
up
14
down
13
+91 80 4315 0001  [Bangalore]
up
2
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
5
down
5
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0000  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
1
+91 80 4026 2001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6006  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4052 6800  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
6
down
6
+91 40 3384 7000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
1
+91 80 40770110  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
5
down
6
up
5
down
6
+91 80 4186 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6692 6001  [Hyderabad]
up
3
down
4
+91 80 4129 5001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6713 0000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 40770001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
2
+91 80 4934 6000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
2
up
0
down
2
+91 40 6692 6000  [Hyderabad]
up
1
down
9

Additional info
Contacts & F.A.Q.

Locations & Offices


Gurgaon
1st Floor, Tower B & C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4452 0000
+91 12 4452 0001

Gurgaon
Ground To 7th Floor, Building B1, DLF Sez Zone, Sec 30, VIII Silokhera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4445 3000
+91 12 4445 3001

Gurgaon
2nd Floor, Building No. 2, Tower-A, 8th & 11th Floor Building No.1, Tower-B, Unitech Infospace (SEZ), Sector-21, Dundahera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 3001

Gurgaon
3rd-5th Floor, Tower B, SP Infocity, Plot No. 243, Phase - 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122016
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 4001

Gurgaon
7th & 10th Floor, Tower C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II., Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4467 2000
+91 12 4467 2001

Noida
Tower B&C, 2nd Floor, Green Boulevard, Plot No- B-9/A, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 3947 6400
+91 12 3947 6401

Noida
Building No. 3, Ground to Fourth Floor, Infospace, Plot No 20 & 21 Seaview Developer, Sector-135, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 0662 0 000
+91 12 0662 0 001

Kolkata
KDC 1, Block-B, Tower-III, 'Infospace' Unitech hitech structure Ltd. IT/Ites SEZ; Block No-DH, Action Area-1, New Town, Kolkata 700156
Tel:
+91 33 4417 8000
+91 33 4407 8001

Mumbai
B1-Godrej Industries Complex, Off Eastern Express Highway, Vikhroli (East), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 6600 4094
+91 22 2518 4001

Mumbai
Plant 3, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 4044 3000
+91 22 2518 8286

Mumbai
Level 1 & 6, Tower 1 & 2, Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072
Tel:
+91 22 6682 5000
+91 22 6682 5001

Mumbai
Unit no.801, 8th Floor, Building No.4, Infinity Park, Ahead of Dindoshi, Malad (East), Mumbai 400097
Tel:
+91 22 4202 1000
+91 22 4202 1001

Mumbai
1st, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Office Level, Building No. 02, Mindspace, Serene Properties IT/ITES SEZ, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 3356 0000

Mumbai
3rd Floor, Bulding No.14, Mind space (SEZ), Kalwa TTC Industrial Area, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 6133 8000
+91 22 6133 8017

Mumbai
5th Floor, Piramal Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013
Tel:
+91 22 6194 2300
+91 22 6194 2301

Pune
Tower No.5, Level-6, Cyber City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 6625 3000
+91 20 6620 1900

Pune
Building B-1, Magarpatta City (SEZ), Magarpatta City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 4145 1000
+91 20 4145 1001

Pune
IT-1 Building, Flagship Infrastructure Pvt Ltd-SEZ, Survey No. 154/6, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel:
+91 20 3992 4000
+91 20 3992 4501

Hyderabad
Bldg.No.1A and 1B, Raheja Mind Space, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500086
Tel:
+91 40 6692 6000
+91 40 6692 6001

Hyderabad
Waverock Building, APIIC (IT/ITES SEZ), Nanankramguda Village, Survey No.115 (Part 1), Hyderabad 500081
Tel:
+91 40 6713 0000
+91 40 6713 0001

Hyderabad
Divyasree Orion, IT/ITES SEZ, Sy No. 66/1, Raidurg Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500032
Tel:
+91 40 3384 7000

Chennai
Amarasri, 8th floor, No.455, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4343 0000
+91 44 4343 0001

Chennai
No:51, TEK Meadows, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4267 0000
+91 44 4267 0001

Chennai
Shriram, the Gateway (SEZ), 16, GST Road, New Perungalathur, Chennai 600063
Tel:
+91 44 4346 2000
+91 44 4346 2001

Chennai
Tecci Park - STPI, No.173, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4918 0000
+91 44 4918 0001

Bangalore
71, Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
Tel:
+91 80 4052 6800
+91 80 4129 5001

Bangalore
RMZ Futura, No 148/1, Bilekhalli Village, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4138 6006
+91 80 4138 6001

Bangalore
IBC Knowledge Park, No.4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560029
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4106 0001

Bangalore
RMZ Ecospace - Campus 2A& 2B, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560037
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4186 0001

Bangalore
Kalyani Magnum, 165/2 DS Palya, JP Nagar 7th phase, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4026 2000
+91 80 4026 2001

Bangalore
Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), No.36/2, K R Puram Hobli, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066
Tel:
+91 80 40770110
+91 80 40770001

Bangalore
Pritech Park SEZ, Block 7, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560103
Tel:
+91 80 4315 0000
+91 80 4315 0001

Bangalore
Global Village - Special Economic Zone, Mylasandra & Patanegere Villages, Bangalore 560059
Tel:
+91 80 4934 6000
+91 80 4934 6001

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
11%
Complaints
1874
Pending
0
Resolved
199
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi sir/madam,

I have applied for a position in Accenture but haven't given interview because of which my CID was on hold and I'm unable to apply for any job in portal.
I am actively looking to pursue my career with Accenture please kindly remove my resume and CID from database.
CID: C9523827
Sep 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    The team head of Accenture Chennai are mentally harrassing the female employees and that leads to suicide tendency...The team head of some section trying to call the female employees at the midnight and talking unnecessary bad words, talks..etc..this leads to make the employees depression and leads to suicide attempt.. I am a victim's brother...so I know everything that happening in this Accenture Chennai..they didn't provide any leave to the employees..they didn't provide overtime payment..they are pressurising the employees to work 24hrs...uu should take an action otherwise we will move legally, and we will use all type of medias and tell everything to everyone...All the employees have freedom...
    Sep 24, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      While I was applying for ASE ROLE after filling all the details it is showing as invalid url kindly help
      Me
      Out.
      Sep 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hi Accenture Team,
        CID: C9886843
        I have cleared all the rounds of interview including HR, received email to submit my documents. Its been a month no response even after multiple mails, phone calls and messages
        Please be transparent to the employee, if there is no vacancies then don't schedule the interview.
        Sep 24, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi Accenture Team,
          Hope all are doing good, I am raising this query regarding my status of candidature in Accenture, I have cleared all the rounds of interview including HR, received email to submit my documents, I have updated some details but faced some issues while uploading the documents. I sent email to POC but didn't get any reply through phone call/email even I sent watsup and normal message .after one day when I open Accenture portal it is updated as "My Candidature is on Hold".
          No one(POC, HR) is responding through mails, phone calls and messages
          May I know the status of my candidature
          Sep 24, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi,

            Greetings of the day!!!
            This is K V N Subba Reddy, My CID is C10004764, Currently my candidature is on hold due to no suitable positions. I am seeing some suitable positions on career sites, So request you to process my profile, I am immediate Join and OK for South India locations(Bangalore, Hyderabad, Chennai, Pune..). Please do the needful.

            Thanks & Regards,
            K V N Subba Reddy,
            subbareddy.[protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 24, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi,

              I have already applied multiple jobs for ASP.NET application developer post in the portal, but I am not receiving any calls regarding my Interview process. Every time I try to apply for new jobs it is saying - "Your profile is already present in the Database". Even I tried to create a new profile but same exception I am getting. My CID - C9790313. Don't know what's wrong with my profile. Neither I am receiving any call/mails for Interview nor it is allowing me to apply for new jobs. Please help me with this at the earliest.
              Sep 24, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi My name is Amulya and my CID number is C10080186. I had cleared all the interview rounds and they asked me to upload my documents and I uploaded in the portal as well but after few days I am seeing my application status as "Owing to business reasons we foresee some delay in processing your candidature. Once we have a suitable demand, commensurating your background, experience and expertise, we shall reach out to you.

                Please Let me know when can I expect offer letter and how much time it will take and also please take my candidature to forward.
                Sep 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I need escalation matrix for Vidal TAP. Can someone please provide me the correct escalation matrix?

                  I am chasing...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I had cleared all the test and interview even though i didn't get the placement i want to know what is the reason of not being selected since i had done well in exam and interview
                  Sep 24, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sorry to say but Accenture HR Department is pathetic! While I was only the video interview the interviewer himself was in a “baniyan” which was shocking by itself for someone to be sitting in a baniyan during an interview for such a huge organisation. Extremely shocking! My candidate number is C5323121 and you can have a look at the recorded interview and see what the interviewer was wearing exactly. It looked like he had just woken up from his sleep. It’s really funny to see such things on a professional video interview.
                    Sep 23, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi Team

                      My profile was created by a consultancy and they never turned back after creating my account and now when im trying to apply for a position it is not allowing me. This is a very wrong approach of accenture. First they gave requirement to some third party and they create employee details but they turn back after that which is very annoying for candidate who wish to apply for the position. It make sense if Accenture reject candidate and block but in this scenario i never talked to any person from Accenture team. I need this CID to get removed from the Database asap
                      Sep 23, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as I am not able to apply for valid position.

                        Kindly delete my below CID so that I can apply for other position.
                        CID: C10118196.
                        Sep 23, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I applied for the post of asp.net mvc application developer and cleared all the round but after that, i got no response, they are not responding to mails, my dashboard has nothing now. Thise is very pathetic and disheartening. My candidate id is C9632469.
                          Sep 23, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Hi Team,

                            This is regarding the new exciting job roles for which I am trying to apply but everytime I get below...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have mistakenly applied for a wrong job long back and now I am unable to apply for correct job. As it shows resume is already in database. Can you please help me in deleting my current profile and creating new profile as I am loosing opportunities.And my CID: C5020543. Hope you all understand my problem and help me out in doing that. Thanking you.
                            Sep 23, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I cannot apply for other roles in Accenture because of old application, so please delete that, so that I can't apply for other roles
                              Sep 22, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                I have applied for accenture a year before and stilly profile is showing rejected. And Whenever I try to submit a job they...
                                Helpful +1
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I had applied for a job opening for Informatica Powercenter in Kolkata location. Later on it was changed to SAP BODS.Since it was not my primary skillset I was not willing to give the interview. I had conveyed the same and later on it was updated as"We regret to inform you that we do not have suitable job openings". I had not received any update/reply regarding interview process for my primary skillset even though I had tried contacting and mailing multiple times. I am also not able to apply for other job openings as well in Accenture.
                                CID: C9910452
                                Sep 22, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT