Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Accenture India
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 16%
Submit a Complaint
963
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Accenture India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4934 6001  [Bangalore]
up
391
down
232
+91 40 6713 0001  [Hyderabad]
up
126
down
64
up
57
down
16
up
88
down
52
up
81
down
49
up
60
down
36
up
39
down
17
up
26
down
12
up
14
down
6
up
11
down
3
up
9
down
3
up
1
down
0
up
2
down
1
up
1
down
0
up
5
down
5
up
1
down
1
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
5
down
5
up
0
down
0
up
3
down
3
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6006  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4052 6800  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
6
down
6
+91 40 3384 7000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 6692 6001  [Hyderabad]
up
3
down
3
+91 80 4315 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 40770110  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 4315 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 80 4934 6000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 4186 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 4129 5001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6713 0000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
1
up
5
down
6
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
2
+91 40 6692 6000  [Hyderabad]
up
1
down
7

Additional info
Contacts & F.A.Q.

Locations & Offices


Gurgaon
1st Floor, Tower B & C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4452 0000
+91 12 4452 0001

Gurgaon
Ground To 7th Floor, Building B1, DLF Sez Zone, Sec 30, VIII Silokhera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4445 3000
+91 12 4445 3001

Gurgaon
2nd Floor, Building No. 2, Tower-A, 8th & 11th Floor Building No.1, Tower-B, Unitech Infospace (SEZ), Sector-21, Dundahera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 3001

Gurgaon
3rd-5th Floor, Tower B, SP Infocity, Plot No. 243, Phase - 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122016
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 4001

Gurgaon
7th & 10th Floor, Tower C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II., Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4467 2000
+91 12 4467 2001

Noida
Tower B&C, 2nd Floor, Green Boulevard, Plot No- B-9/A, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 3947 6400
+91 12 3947 6401

Noida
Building No. 3, Ground to Fourth Floor, Infospace, Plot No 20 & 21 Seaview Developer, Sector-135, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 0662 0 000
+91 12 0662 0 001

Kolkata
KDC 1, Block-B, Tower-III, 'Infospace' Unitech hitech structure Ltd. IT/Ites SEZ; Block No-DH, Action Area-1, New Town, Kolkata 700156
Tel:
+91 33 4417 8000
+91 33 4407 8001

Mumbai
B1-Godrej Industries Complex, Off Eastern Express Highway, Vikhroli (East), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 6600 4094
+91 22 2518 4001

Mumbai
Plant 3, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 4044 3000
+91 22 2518 8286

Mumbai
Level 1 & 6, Tower 1 & 2, Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072
Tel:
+91 22 6682 5000
+91 22 6682 5001

Mumbai
Unit no.801, 8th Floor, Building No.4, Infinity Park, Ahead of Dindoshi, Malad (East), Mumbai 400097
Tel:
+91 22 4202 1000
+91 22 4202 1001

Mumbai
1st, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Office Level, Building No. 02, Mindspace, Serene Properties IT/ITES SEZ, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 3356 0000

Mumbai
3rd Floor, Bulding No.14, Mind space (SEZ), Kalwa TTC Industrial Area, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 6133 8000
+91 22 6133 8017

Mumbai
5th Floor, Piramal Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013
Tel:
+91 22 6194 2300
+91 22 6194 2301

Pune
Tower No.5, Level-6, Cyber City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 6625 3000
+91 20 6620 1900

Pune
Building B-1, Magarpatta City (SEZ), Magarpatta City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 4145 1000
+91 20 4145 1001

Pune
IT-1 Building, Flagship Infrastructure Pvt Ltd-SEZ, Survey No. 154/6, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel:
+91 20 3992 4000
+91 20 3992 4501

Hyderabad
Bldg.No.1A and 1B, Raheja Mind Space, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500086
Tel:
+91 40 6692 6000
+91 40 6692 6001

Hyderabad
Waverock Building, APIIC (IT/ITES SEZ), Nanankramguda Village, Survey No.115 (Part 1), Hyderabad 500081
Tel:
+91 40 6713 0000
+91 40 6713 0001

Hyderabad
Divyasree Orion, IT/ITES SEZ, Sy No. 66/1, Raidurg Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500032
Tel:
+91 40 3384 7000

Chennai
Amarasri, 8th floor, No.455, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4343 0000
+91 44 4343 0001

Chennai
No:51, TEK Meadows, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4267 0000
+91 44 4267 0001

Chennai
Shriram, the Gateway (SEZ), 16, GST Road, New Perungalathur, Chennai 600063
Tel:
+91 44 4346 2000
+91 44 4346 2001

Chennai
Tecci Park - STPI, No.173, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4918 0000
+91 44 4918 0001

Bangalore
71, Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
Tel:
+91 80 4052 6800
+91 80 4129 5001

Bangalore
RMZ Futura, No 148/1, Bilekhalli Village, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4138 6006
+91 80 4138 6001

Bangalore
IBC Knowledge Park, No.4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560029
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4106 0001

Bangalore
RMZ Ecospace - Campus 2A& 2B, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560037
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4186 0001

Bangalore
Kalyani Magnum, 165/2 DS Palya, JP Nagar 7th phase, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4026 2000
+91 80 4026 2001

Bangalore
Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), No.36/2, K R Puram Hobli, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066
Tel:
+91 80 40770110
+91 80 40770001

Bangalore
Pritech Park SEZ, Block 7, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560103
Tel:
+91 80 4315 0000
+91 80 4315 0001

Bangalore
Global Village - Special Economic Zone, Mylasandra & Patanegere Villages, Bangalore 560059
Tel:
+91 80 4934 6000
+91 80 4934 6001

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
16%
Complaints
963
Pending
0
Resolved
151
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Accenture India related photos (223)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Accenture India Photos

Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi,
I am not getting response from POC mentioned on portal, it has been more than 15 days.
Document verification was done on 28th April 2021.
Please confirm if I am still in hiring process.
Urgent contact would be highly appreciated.
Regards
Brijesh Pandey
May 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have completed cognitive and coding assessments on 7th may and i have received mail also but up to now i didnt received any mail regarding communication assessment.
    May 11, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have not been provided with the Unique Id that is required to authenticate the Offer letter in the portal. Called and sent couple of emails to my Recruiter But no answer received. Without unique id cannot accept the offer. Please assist me
      May 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I am unable to apply for new job position. Plz delete my existing job application with Candidate ID: C9267898
        May 10, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I'm Sneha Munjala, I wrote both cognitive and coding on May 6th but I got a mail on 8th May stating that you have completed coding test. And upto now I didn't received any mail regarding communication test. So please try to solve my issue
          May 10, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Please close this Candidature for CID8884595 & Remove all the details from Database as well. Due to this I am unable to apply for other new roles. It is showing error as we have your details in our Database.
            May 10, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I have completed my cognitive and coding assessments successfully and also i received mails/updates...but again i have got retest mail, can you please help me up.
              May 10, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I am Anshu Nagar CID: C9259206 i have since cleared technical, HR discussion rounds on 12 March 2021and have submitted all the required documents post HR interview and uploaded all the verifiable documents along with other EAF corrections suggested by them.
                Now i have been waiting/expecting for offer letter. Its been more than a month now and after multiple chasing to the poc mentioned on the portal, I have not received single update and any sort of communication from them.

                Under these circumstances, i regret to mention that in expectation of Getting early appointment in accenture, i have wasted my precious time And consequently have lost opportunities with other employers.

                I am still hopeful and expecting a final say from accenture which they put me In suspense.

                Request to review my case and finalize my candidature instead of keeping it on hold.
                May 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I got mail for 2nd round but after login it is showing that test validity is over.please help me out
                  May 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have interview in Wednesday after that Monday HR contact for document now it’s almost 10 days the do not even rply .. I don’t have idea that my interview is clear or not even no HR is contact for guiding ..I was feeling like a beggar that sir please have you check my cid
                    Is document work is clear they was like tell me check after 2 hrs I call back they cut the phone .then after two days sir documentation is clear the. They tell me check then I call them they cut .. if you are not willing to give a job please reject the candidate so they can have an idea that .. seriously I do not expected from Accenture
                    May 10, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am not able to apply any of these accenture job as the error is showing as "we already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please click here and login to india jobs portal to continue"

                      Please please do the needful by resolving this so that i don't miss this opportunity to be a part of accenture.
                      May 10, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Respected Sir/Madam,
                        I had attended the Accenture recruitment process on 8/May/2021 and I got a mail that says I cleared...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        I have not been provided with the Unique Id that is required to authenticate the Offer letter in the portal. Not getting any kind of assistance. Only 3 days remaining to accept the offer. Without unique id cannot accept the offer. Please assist 🙏
                        May 9, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        No action needed
                        May 09, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I cleared first round successfully on (8th MAY 2021) i even got mail for clearing it . but bcz of internet issues i was not...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Dear sir/ madam,
                          I have applied for Accenture offcampus drive, and cleared 1st round. After that i got exit from the...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear mam/sir i have completed my coding assessment but i didnt received any mail/update can you please resolve this
                          May 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I am trying to apply to open positions at accenture, but it says resume already exist and i am unable to apply through employee...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear Accenture Team,

                            Request to you kindly delete my CID no from your portal along with my details

                            c4926564

                            Thanks
                            May 08, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Respected sir/ma'am,

                              My name is Samata Shah. BE Electronics and telecommunication 2020 passout student......
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              I cleared the first round of cognitive technical assessment and when I tried to continue to take up the coding test, it gave...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT