Accenture India Customer Care
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
361
COMPLAINTS

Accenture India Customer Care

Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4934 6001  [Bangalore]
up
201
down
123
up
48
down
18
+91 40 6713 0001  [Hyderabad]
up
45
down
29
up
16
down
3
up
21
down
10
up
39
down
30
up
21
down
12
up
9
down
1
up
10
down
4
up
2
down
0
+91 40 6692 6001  [Hyderabad]
up
2
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
5
down
5
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 80 4934 6000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
2
down
2
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770110  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4186 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6006  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4129 5001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4052 6800  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
5
down
5
+91 40 6713 0000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 3384 7000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
4
down
5
up
5
down
6
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6692 6000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
3

Additional info
Contacts & F.A.Q.

Locations & Offices


Gurgaon
1st Floor, Tower B & C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4452 0000
+91 12 4452 0001

Gurgaon
Ground To 7th Floor, Building B1, DLF Sez Zone, Sec 30, VIII Silokhera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4445 3000
+91 12 4445 3001

Gurgaon
2nd Floor, Building No. 2, Tower-A, 8th & 11th Floor Building No.1, Tower-B, Unitech Infospace (SEZ), Sector-21, Dundahera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 3001

Gurgaon
3rd-5th Floor, Tower B, SP Infocity, Plot No. 243, Phase - 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122016
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 4001

Gurgaon
7th & 10th Floor, Tower C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II., Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4467 2000
+91 12 4467 2001

Noida
Tower B&C, 2nd Floor, Green Boulevard, Plot No- B-9/A, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 3947 6400
+91 12 3947 6401

Noida
Building No. 3, Ground to Fourth Floor, Infospace, Plot No 20 & 21 Seaview Developer, Sector-135, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 0662 0 000
+91 12 0662 0 001

Kolkata
KDC 1, Block-B, Tower-III, 'Infospace' Unitech hitech structure Ltd. IT/Ites SEZ; Block No-DH, Action Area-1, New Town, Kolkata 700156
Tel:
+91 33 4417 8000
+91 33 4407 8001

Mumbai
B1-Godrej Industries Complex, Off Eastern Express Highway, Vikhroli (East), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 6600 4094
+91 22 2518 4001

Mumbai
Plant 3, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 4044 3000
+91 22 2518 8286

Mumbai
Level 1 & 6, Tower 1 & 2, Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072
Tel:
+91 22 6682 5000
+91 22 6682 5001

Mumbai
Unit no.801, 8th Floor, Building No.4, Infinity Park, Ahead of Dindoshi, Malad (East), Mumbai 400097
Tel:
+91 22 4202 1000
+91 22 4202 1001

Mumbai
1st, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Office Level, Building No. 02, Mindspace, Serene Properties IT/ITES SEZ, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 3356 0000

Mumbai
3rd Floor, Bulding No.14, Mind space (SEZ), Kalwa TTC Industrial Area, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 6133 8000
+91 22 6133 8017

Mumbai
5th Floor, Piramal Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013
Tel:
+91 22 6194 2300
+91 22 6194 2301

Pune
Tower No.5, Level-6, Cyber City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 6625 3000
+91 20 6620 1900

Pune
Building B-1, Magarpatta City (SEZ), Magarpatta City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 4145 1000
+91 20 4145 1001

Pune
IT-1 Building, Flagship Infrastructure Pvt Ltd-SEZ, Survey No. 154/6, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel:
+91 20 3992 4000
+91 20 3992 4501

Hyderabad
Bldg.No.1A and 1B, Raheja Mind Space, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500086
Tel:
+91 40 6692 6000
+91 40 6692 6001

Hyderabad
Waverock Building, APIIC (IT/ITES SEZ), Nanankramguda Village, Survey No.115 (Part 1), Hyderabad 500081
Tel:
+91 40 6713 0000
+91 40 6713 0001

Hyderabad
Divyasree Orion, IT/ITES SEZ, Sy No. 66/1, Raidurg Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500032
Tel:
+91 40 3384 7000

Chennai
Amarasri, 8th floor, No.455, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4343 0000
+91 44 4343 0001

Chennai
No:51, TEK Meadows, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4267 0000
+91 44 4267 0001

Chennai
Shriram, the Gateway (SEZ), 16, GST Road, New Perungalathur, Chennai 600063
Tel:
+91 44 4346 2000
+91 44 4346 2001

Chennai
Tecci Park - STPI, No.173, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4918 0000
+91 44 4918 0001

Bangalore
71, Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
Tel:
+91 80 4052 6800
+91 80 4129 5001

Bangalore
RMZ Futura, No 148/1, Bilekhalli Village, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4138 6006
+91 80 4138 6001

Bangalore
IBC Knowledge Park, No.4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560029
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4106 0001

Bangalore
RMZ Ecospace - Campus 2A& 2B, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560037
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4186 0001

Bangalore
Kalyani Magnum, 165/2 DS Palya, JP Nagar 7th phase, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4026 2000
+91 80 4026 2001

Bangalore
Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), No.36/2, K R Puram Hobli, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066
Tel:
+91 80 40770110
+91 80 40770001

Bangalore
Pritech Park SEZ, Block 7, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560103
Tel:
+91 80 4315 0000
+91 80 4315 0001

Bangalore
Global Village - Special Economic Zone, Mylasandra & Patanegere Villages, Bangalore 560059
Tel:
+91 80 4934 6000
+91 80 4934 6001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
361
Pending
0
Resolved
24
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Accenture India related photos (49)

Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Accenture India — regarding semester certificates

 Yamini Poonimangadu on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,

I have attended for an Accenture Interview on Nov 2nd, 2018. I have got the mail that to upload all the relevant documents. In the portal, it is showing me to upload eight(8) semester marksheets of my graduation. But I have only one marksheet for the whole first year. So the count of my semester certificates is seven(7). So, I have raised the query on Accenture helpdesk regarding this issue. But they are not responding to my queries. Finally, I uploaded the CMM certificate in the 8th-semester field. Please let me know that, is there any chance to reject my application.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — my application status is on hold after clearing all rounds of interview

 mishrapadma85@gmail.com on Nov 15, 2018
Hi

I attended interview on 12th oct 2018, i have cleared 2 technical rounds and one hr round as well and i submitted relevant documents also, but i week back i got an email like your application status is on hold, we don't have suitable demand right now, when wll have open demand we shall reach out to you

Id-c7376658

Please check and let me know...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Accenture India — regarding name correction (emp id : 11146826 deepak)

 Deepak025deep on Nov 10, 2018
Team,

As per trail mail, please help us, screenshot attached

Accepted by employer — > pending at bandra (Mumbai-i) field office

Hi team,

I have already send pf form with id proof in company and he asked document send to finance company. Ple find the attachment, i had share tracking status for your reference. Please check and tell me update status.
Details are below mentioned : -

Name:- deepak
Emp id:- 11146826
My contact no: [protected]
Pod no.:- [protected]
Provide no in accenture office...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — on role and salary

 Sreedhar Raju on Nov 9, 2018
Please note that when i joined accenture (Bang 10, bagmane developers pvt ltd sez-ii, marathahalli ring road hobli, doddanekundi,)
The consultancy (Joules to watts business solutions ptv. Ltd) assured me that i would be moved to on role within 8 months.
But i noticed that in awb (Tnt) team there are no employees holding green card (On role employees)

I have been working for the past 2 years without any hike or arrears being paid. The salary that i am earning is also
Less than the stipulated minimum wages as per the karnataka wages act. My salary is just rs.10,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — arrears

 Prithviraj bangaram on Nov 8, 2018
Please note that when i joined accenture (Bang 10, bagmane developers pvt ltd sez-ii, marathahalli ring road hobli, doddanekundi,)
The consultancy (Primus global technologies pvt ltd.) assured me that i would be moved to on role within 6 months.
But i noticed that in awb team there are no employees holding green card (On role employees)

I have been working for the past 2 years without any hike or arrears being paid. The salary that i am earning is also
Less than the stipulated minimum wages as per the karnataka wages act. My salary is just rs9, 777 (Take home)....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — hr not responding

 Abhi9.d on Oct 30, 2018
Hello,
This is in regards to my job application.
I had earlier cleared the initial assessment, followed by interview.
I did receive an email and a message that i've cleared interview, hr discussion and was asked to upload the documents.
However, yesterday i received another message stating that i need to give the assessment and the status in portal has been reset to start with initial process.
Im raised my query on accenture portal and they provide my contact person mail id but hr not responding on call even email aslo....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — selection and bgv completion email was not sent

 Jalal Hamza on Oct 30, 2018
My name is mujahid jalal hamza and i gave an interview in accenture kolkata for permanent position for service desk on saturday, 27/10/2018.
I got selected and i was supposed to receive an email from accenture today, 29/10/2018 for documentation.
But unfortunately i did not receive any email today. Can you please look into this and revert. Thanks

Mdjalal. Hamza@gmail.com
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture — on duty driver & helper of vehicle wb19h7677 on 26th october, 2018 between 9am to 10.30am

 rimiarpita on Oct 27, 2018
I travelled the vehicle wb19h7677 around 9am on 26th october from gachtala petrol pump & got down around 10.15am in candor tech park, newtown. I called to my jio no. [protected] around 10.30am after realising i left my zte axon7 mobile (Golden colour) in that vehicle. Once it was ringing & after that it went switch off. So obviously i am suspecting that either the helper or driver took the sim card out because when i left the shuttl vehicle only 2-3 passengers were there who also got down within 10.30am. My drop location was little far from last dropping point. So i highly suspect about the on duty...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Accenture India — I am complaining about my pf account

 Umskhan on Oct 24, 2018
My full name is umar khan m
My emp id is 10717053
Uan#[protected]
Adhar#[protected]

I have been sending emails to get my kyc details updated, but no one seem to respond. Also i did the fill the form for pf withdrawal last year n sent it to mumbai office, accenture no response till today.

It’s just too frustrating coz i am unable to withdraw my pf even after a year just because accenture guffed up while entering my name.

Can some pleade look into this asap n help me out....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — paid 15k for job

 sameera dhikollu on Oct 24, 2018
They have asked me to pay 15, 000 for hr intervewing me through telephone for assosciate software engineer and i have to pay remaining 55k after getting joining letter, so i have paid 15000 into account of state bank of india vijay kumar a/c num [protected] ifsc code sbin0041206. After that when i went to adventure their phones weten switched off and the employees at adventure said that they are not responsible for this and i also went through a telephone round from this number [protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — fake offer letter

 sameera dhikollu on Oct 24, 2018
I have received an email from hr@accenture.com stating that i'm shortlisted for interview and asked me to pay 15000 into account of state bank of india vijay kumar a/c num [protected] ifsc code sbin0041206 and i have paid them. After going to accenture they said that it was not their companies offer letter and i lost my 15k. And i have received the call from [protected] saying his name is srinivas reddy and he is hr at accenture hyderabad....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Accenture India — full and final settlement and relieving letter

 Gaurav146 on Oct 13, 2018
Hi,

I left accenture in 2014 but i have not yet received any relieving letter from them. Full and final settlement is also pending. And i have dropped multiple mails to accenture india finance center and hr reps and have not received any reply. Please help me getting the relieving letter as it is hindering me from accepting any job offer.

Thanks,
Gaurav vohra
Gaurav. Vohra21@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — unethical behaviour for consignment awb #35806417430 [Resolved]

 Satyam_Ju on Oct 12, 2018
My consignment was supposed to be delivered on 10-oct but it has been 2 days, my family is stuck at home leaving their priorities. Status shows no consignee at given address, so i have checked with my bank-and also with blue dart regional office, kolkata and found that address is absolutely correct. I took salt lake shipment office address and checked there 3 times now, delivery boy does not know where cpwd old campus is, he only checks new campus and returns. He does not bother to call us, neither does he ask anyone as the old campus is just beside new campus where our flat is. For 3 times this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Accenture India — pf amount did not received (emp id : 11146826 deepak)

 Deepak025deep on Oct 8, 2018
Hi team,

I have already send pf form with id proof in company and he asked document send to finance company. Ple find the attachment, i had share tracking status for your reference. Please check and tell me update status.
Details are below mentioned : -

Name:- deepak
Emp id:- 11146826
My contact no: [protected]
Pod no.:- [protected]
Provide no in accenture office number :- n00221396_75
Company contact number :- [protected]

I have many time mails send this mail id "eb socialsecurity" and "india aee hr" but not...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — withdrawal of pf amount

 shachi26 on Oct 8, 2018
Myself shachi, an ex employee of accenture solutions private limited (Employee id :[protected] worked for the company for 1 year 10 months. After the wait time of 60 days i applied for pf withdrawal from the company through the offline forms and process and sent all the details attached in the post to the bandra location of the office.

I regret to say that, it's been an year there is no response from the pf team and i am forced to bring this into your notice. I have been sending email about the progress to the pf team in bandra location but there seems no help or progress from them...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — pf amount not received emp id : 11146826 (deepak) [Resolved]

 Deepak025deep on Oct 8, 2018
Hi Team,

I have already send PF form with ID proof in company and he asked document send to finance company . ple find the attachment, I had share tracking status for your reference . please check and tell me update status .
Details Are below mentioned : -

Name:- Deepak
Emp ID:- 11146826
POD NO.:- [protected]
Provide no in Accenture office Number :- N00221396_75...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — mismatch of my name between uan and aadhar

 Piyu_1009 on Oct 5, 2018
Hi I'm an ex-employee of Accenture Solutions Pvt limited from June, 17 to Nov, 17.Im trying to link my accenture pf account to my current pf account however while doing this it was found that my aadhar card details are not updated with accenture pf account due to which I'm not able to link my previous and current pf accounts.kindly help me out with that.
Below are some of the details which will help you to update aadhar details.

Name - Piyush Kumar Jain
Employee no.[protected]
DOJ- 05/06/17
Pf no.-. MH/BAN/45665/1150507
UAN[protected]
Aadhar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — delete my account cid: c7361667 [Resolved]

 akash.paul9 on Oct 1, 2018
Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission as i randomly checking my email id and found this cid: c7361667 which is not made by me.

So its a request delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting this data from your database please notify me too...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — interview

 UmaBiradar on Sep 6, 2018
I have done with my interview and even i cleared the interview also once i completed the interview they called me two times for hr discussion after that i have not got any response from company i a =m waiting for the response from the accenture peoples.

Any how i given interview for liferay developer in ecospace location of bangalore.

So please let me know the further details.

Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — I'm complaining about manager nitin goel [Resolved]

 Spoojitha on Aug 29, 2018
Hi my husband is one of the employee in accenture as a bi &bw. His manager nitin goel is don't know about sap and he putting pressure in my husband and other employees. So please change that manager and be sure every manager should know about their project and language programming. Because employees are ur source their happiness is ur profit pressures is failure so kindly consider my request please. Because i love my husband alot if anything happened to my husband i'll not let it go. So kindly consider my request

Thanking you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Accenture India
hr not responding
3 days ago
Accenture India
my application status is on hold after clearing all rounds of interview
5 days ago
Accenture India
arrears
22 days ago
Accenture
on duty driver & helper of vehicle wb19h7677 on 26th october, 2018 between 9am to 10.30am
24 days ago
Accenture India
paid 15k for job

Featured Complaints