Accenture India Customer Care
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
329
COMPLAINTS

Accenture India Customer Care

Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4934 6001  [Bangalore]
up
167
down
103
up
35
down
13
+91 40 6713 0001  [Hyderabad]
up
39
down
23
up
13
down
2
up
36
down
27
up
17
down
9
up
8
down
2
up
5
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
5
down
4
+91 80 4934 6000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4052 6800  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770110  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4186 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6006  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4129 5001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 40 6692 6001  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 6713 0000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 3384 7000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
5
down
5
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
4
down
5
up
5
down
6
up
0
down
1
up
1
down
2
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6692 6000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
3

Additional info
Contacts & F.A.Q.

Locations & Offices


Gurgaon
1st Floor, Tower B & C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4452 0000
+91 12 4452 0001

Gurgaon
Ground To 7th Floor, Building B1, DLF Sez Zone, Sec 30, VIII Silokhera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4445 3000
+91 12 4445 3001

Gurgaon
2nd Floor, Building No. 2, Tower-A, 8th & 11th Floor Building No.1, Tower-B, Unitech Infospace (SEZ), Sector-21, Dundahera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 3001

Gurgaon
3rd-5th Floor, Tower B, SP Infocity, Plot No. 243, Phase - 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122016
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 4001

Gurgaon
7th & 10th Floor, Tower C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II., Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4467 2000
+91 12 4467 2001

Noida
Tower B&C, 2nd Floor, Green Boulevard, Plot No- B-9/A, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 3947 6400
+91 12 3947 6401

Noida
Building No. 3, Ground to Fourth Floor, Infospace, Plot No 20 & 21 Seaview Developer, Sector-135, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 0662 0 000
+91 12 0662 0 001

Kolkata
KDC 1, Block-B, Tower-III, 'Infospace' Unitech hitech structure Ltd. IT/Ites SEZ; Block No-DH, Action Area-1, New Town, Kolkata 700156
Tel:
+91 33 4417 8000
+91 33 4407 8001

Mumbai
B1-Godrej Industries Complex, Off Eastern Express Highway, Vikhroli (East), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 6600 4094
+91 22 2518 4001

Mumbai
Plant 3, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 4044 3000
+91 22 2518 8286

Mumbai
Level 1 & 6, Tower 1 & 2, Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072
Tel:
+91 22 6682 5000
+91 22 6682 5001

Mumbai
Unit no.801, 8th Floor, Building No.4, Infinity Park, Ahead of Dindoshi, Malad (East), Mumbai 400097
Tel:
+91 22 4202 1000
+91 22 4202 1001

Mumbai
1st, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Office Level, Building No. 02, Mindspace, Serene Properties IT/ITES SEZ, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 3356 0000

Mumbai
3rd Floor, Bulding No.14, Mind space (SEZ), Kalwa TTC Industrial Area, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 6133 8000
+91 22 6133 8017

Mumbai
5th Floor, Piramal Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013
Tel:
+91 22 6194 2300
+91 22 6194 2301

Pune
Tower No.5, Level-6, Cyber City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 6625 3000
+91 20 6620 1900

Pune
Building B-1, Magarpatta City (SEZ), Magarpatta City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 4145 1000
+91 20 4145 1001

Pune
IT-1 Building, Flagship Infrastructure Pvt Ltd-SEZ, Survey No. 154/6, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel:
+91 20 3992 4000
+91 20 3992 4501

Hyderabad
Bldg.No.1A and 1B, Raheja Mind Space, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500086
Tel:
+91 40 6692 6000
+91 40 6692 6001

Hyderabad
Waverock Building, APIIC (IT/ITES SEZ), Nanankramguda Village, Survey No.115 (Part 1), Hyderabad 500081
Tel:
+91 40 6713 0000
+91 40 6713 0001

Hyderabad
Divyasree Orion, IT/ITES SEZ, Sy No. 66/1, Raidurg Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500032
Tel:
+91 40 3384 7000

Chennai
Amarasri, 8th floor, No.455, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4343 0000
+91 44 4343 0001

Chennai
No:51, TEK Meadows, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4267 0000
+91 44 4267 0001

Chennai
Shriram, the Gateway (SEZ), 16, GST Road, New Perungalathur, Chennai 600063
Tel:
+91 44 4346 2000
+91 44 4346 2001

Chennai
Tecci Park - STPI, No.173, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4918 0000
+91 44 4918 0001

Bangalore
71, Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
Tel:
+91 80 4052 6800
+91 80 4129 5001

Bangalore
RMZ Futura, No 148/1, Bilekhalli Village, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4138 6006
+91 80 4138 6001

Bangalore
IBC Knowledge Park, No.4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560029
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4106 0001

Bangalore
RMZ Ecospace - Campus 2A& 2B, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560037
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4186 0001

Bangalore
Kalyani Magnum, 165/2 DS Palya, JP Nagar 7th phase, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4026 2000
+91 80 4026 2001

Bangalore
Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), No.36/2, K R Puram Hobli, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066
Tel:
+91 80 40770110
+91 80 40770001

Bangalore
Pritech Park SEZ, Block 7, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560103
Tel:
+91 80 4315 0000
+91 80 4315 0001

Bangalore
Global Village - Special Economic Zone, Mylasandra & Patanegere Villages, Bangalore 560059
Tel:
+91 80 4934 6000
+91 80 4934 6001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
329
Pending
0
Resolved
20
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Accenture India related photos (38)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Accenture India — wife missing

 Ganesh Annamalai on May 24, 2018
Hi team,

My name is ganesh annamalai. My wife name is kalaiarasi palani. She was been employed with accenture india as a business analayst in chennai location (Shriram, the gateway sez, block b1, b6 & a6,, no.16, gst road, new perungalathur, tambaram taluk,, chennai, tamil nadu 600063, india
Phone:[protected] but recently she was moved to accenture seattle office (Seattle corp 818 stewart st #400, seattle, wa 98101, usa) but this was not been informed to me before moving. It been a long time ago i had a communication with her. I checked with my father in laws house even...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — full and final settlement shows negative

 ranjith471 on May 21, 2018
I joined recently and went to office for 2 weeks. My marriage got fixed and asked for vacation. Hr and team manager told we cannot give you leaves as you will be in training in that 2 weeks time frame.
Hr decided and told me to leave the company if i want to go for vacation.
I submitted the id card and left the company.
At month end i got the salary for 2 weeks.
After some days i got the full and final settlement stated that i have to pay 22000/- to company.
Here, i am asking a question to company that,
Why you gave salary and why you are asking to pay...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — cid:- c7086883

 RishabhP on May 9, 2018
Dear team,

My name is rishabh pandey, i have submitted my profile to accenture and given the interview and cleared all the rounds, after completion of the rounds i got selected in accenture, but after submitting my documents they had rejected my candidature because i have done my graduation bca from ignou. She said we have a policy to consider only who have 15years of regular education and your bca is correspondence so we cannot consider.

Please look into this because i don't think so it is a right way to reject the candidature of any candidate, because of only ignou....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — candidature closed without informing

 hbk9999 on May 8, 2018
Respected sir /mam,

Cid c7062401

I was selected and was given offer letter and provided the joining but unfortunately i met with an accident just before joining accenture. I mailed this to my hr but i received no answer to it. And days later i recieved an email that my candidature has been closed. I was shocked after reading it, i have skipped all rest companies to join accenture, waited so long and due to an uncontrollable event they have just closed my candidature without giving me other chance.

I request you sir, please provide me joining as soon...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — interview process

 Kanchan Burle on May 8, 2018
Cid c7072411

I have cleared all rounds of interview and got a mail to fill eaf form in word format, also i have mail from my talent coach saying he would release offer letter in 2 days.

It has been a week and now they are saying that i haven't cleared my first round of interview because call recording was not proper..

I have 7 years of experience and even i take interviews, this is basic any firm would not process candidature further if first round is not clear and moreover i cleared it has been communicated same..

I have not accpected...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — regarding joining date

 jainanjali on May 4, 2018
Hi
My name is anjali jain
I got selected in your company for the job in january 2016.
I've not got joining date till date.in dec 2016, i received email that my joining is coming soon. No joining till date. I'vet many emails to you.
Every time when i send email to you, i receive reply that you have no requirement yet. Now it's been 2 years till don't revive joining. If you don't have to give joining then why did you hire? You post everywhere - join accenture, you help in making career. No, you don't make career, you spoil career. Lost the trust, faith....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — pending review status since one month

 divyadb1 on May 2, 2018
Hi,
My cid : c7117541
My talent coach is ranjitha. Prem. Kumar@accenture.com.

I have cleared all the technical rounds of interview. I have received an email for submitting the eaf form. I have filled in the details and it says 100% complete but till now i have not received the intimation from anyone for the final round of interview. Hence could you please confirm when the final round will the scheduled.

I have mailed the talent coach twice but there is no reply from her and not picking up the phone too.

This is very ridiculous. Never thought...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — regarding offer

 mabhishek369 on Apr 30, 2018
I cleared all the rounds in accenture and they didn't release offer after that. Almost 3 months i awaited for this. Now the response is "the job you're looking is no longer available'. This shows how they are playing with candidates. This is not first time it happens with this company. If the profile is not suitable you can skip in earlier stage. But after taking time, clearing all rounds of interview you guys are giving response which is not valid. So in future i won't apply to any position in this company....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — regarding my uan details

 TEJAL JAIN MBA 2016-18 [KOL] on Apr 27, 2018
Hello team,

I have been trying to get my uan number from the accenture social securities division, but they have been non responsive. I need it for disbursement of salary in my new job.
The hrs at my new company have informed me that it is the duty of the previous company to provide such details. Please help me as soon as possible
Employee id : 10970711
Pf membership id : mh/ban/45665/207105...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — candidate id: c6564691, no response from recruitment team after clearing the interview

 udita pandey on Apr 26, 2018
Hello team,

My face to face interview was scheduled with accenture for oracle siebel project in the month of december 2017 on 27th. I cleared the interview and i was told that there would be another final round of interview. However, the accenture recruitment team scheduled my final interview twice with the incorrect pocs. Since then i have not heard from them. When i see my status online, it says that my resume is in their database and they will call shortly. Now, i am not able to apply for any position in accenture as my resume is locked with them.

Please help me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — arrest warrant of accenture empolyee named ravi tiwari

 EISHA EMPIRE on Apr 24, 2018
TO:

CMD
ACCENTURE LLP
INDIA

FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
USA

CBI, INDIA

INTERPOL

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is in reference to the Criminal Case bearing number as SCC No. 26/2017 against one accused Mr Ravi Tiwari(employee of Acccenture LLP) presently in USA, resident of India is presently staying in United States of America. It is necessary as per the orders of the Hon'ble Judicial Magistrate First Class, Cantonment Court, Pune to serve this enclosed bail able warrant against the accused...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Accenture India — not received offer letter

 bharatpabba on Apr 16, 2018
I had 4 rounds of interview with Accenture, on JAN 2018 i received an email saying offer pending, when i ask when i accept offer letter they replied below mentioned
The earlier demand for which you were tagged has been withdrawn. So currently have no open position matching your profile & time being your candidature kept on hold. As you have already been a part of our selection process, your records are present in our database and we will continue your candidature from our current step.

We will be keeping records of your candidature on our priority files and would be processing...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — fraud by an employee

 Diya Diya on Apr 13, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

Hope this message finds you well. This is to inform you that one of your employees eklavya bansal, son of ashok kumar bansal who used to work in ibm india private limited, bp dart support team - merchandising, dlf it park, new town, ps rajarhat, district 24, paraganas (N), kolkata - 700156, west bengal, india with email address ekbansal@in. Ibm.com had forged his past experience and educational documents. The work experience he gained in ibm was on the basis of fraudulent documents. It is unfair that he deceived the company. If this matter goes to media or in the...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Accenture India — pf withdrawal and wrong dob details updated

 Garima Patil on Apr 7, 2018
Dear Team,

I have resigned from accenture in 2016 and it's been since feb2018 i am chasing accenture pf team for pf withdrawal process. Also the onboarding team has entered wrong DOB of mine due to which i have faced a lot of harassment.

Although all docs has been submitted by me, i am writing them continuos email for the same but i am getting same response that we will process the same within 6-7 working days and its been months.
My maximum details has been entered wrong by the on boarding team.

What should an ex employee should do get rid of...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — fraud interview process

 Varun desai on Apr 7, 2018
Hello there is a person call Ronit Kumar Burman who have join Accenture illegally.The interview was held on 23rd March a pool campus drive conducted by aspiring minds.Plese recheck his profile because he have join the company by cheating during the aptitude test I have no problem but the seat belong to deserving candidates who have actually work for this job. This person even don't have the percentage please reverify his profile and give his seat to deserving candidates.
His name is Ronit Kumar Burman
College of engineering is MVJ College of engineering
I guess this information...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — uan and pf related issues

 Shashi.bhushan.kumar on Apr 5, 2018
I was working with accenture with emp id[protected] and i joined different organisation. I came to know that accenture has created my seperate uan rather using the existing uan i have provided and all the details is uan is wrong and i am not able to activate the uan and all my money in pf is not able to track.
Also i can't see mu form 16 for the last year 2017 and portal for past employes are very bad and have no way to reset the password....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — humiliation in interview

 Baba Rajendhra Prasad on Apr 4, 2018
This is to bring your kind notice that i have attended an interview for team lead position in accenture, hyderabad and was really upset with the "interview" more than the end result. Interview was improper and basic etiquette was not followed. When i requested the interviewer to identify himself he expressed his disinterest and gave me the response "why should i introduce". Whole interview was unpleasant as he was rather questioning than knowing the candidate competencies.

In the end i was not selected, i was disappointed with the feedback more than the result as the feedback shared...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Accenture India — pf transfer fraudulent! accenture denying annexure k proof

 nayanasebastian on Mar 23, 2018
Sir
I was employed by accenture from july 2012 to may 2014.
I submitted pf transfer claim through epf india portal, from accenture (My previous firm) to my current firm. The passbook for the member account with accenture now shows 0 balance, but it was not received into my current firm's account.
I checked with pf office, they have confirmed there was no transfer. They asked me to get annexure k from accenture pf office and submit to them to investigate.
I have placed several requests to accenture for annexure k for proof of pf transfer. But no response received till...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Accenture India — false recruitment

 anupagarw on Mar 16, 2018
I was scheduled for an interview on 10 march 2018. I went to the gurgaon office (Dundahera) dd2, sez. I went through all the interview rounds and hr told me that they will contact me next week for the proceedings. Ironically, instead of releasing an offer letter to me, i got an email from recruitment team that i did not come for the interview on 10 march so my candidature has been null and void.
It was so surprising to me... And these hr people have no sense of responsibility.
I have been sending emails and trying to call them (Moutushi roy / joslin joseph)
But no response....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — did not receive my pf amount

 bankim.sutaria on Mar 14, 2018
Hi, my accenture employee id is 11181432. I leave accenture india on 18 may 2016. I have sent a document for my pf withdrawal to accenture 3 times as they mention. I have sent document first time to accenture in november 2017 after that i have sent another document in january. I always received the same response from ascent consulting services pvt. Ltd. P that they will process my request and send me acknowledgement copy but it is now more than 4 months and i still did not receive acknowledgement of my form submission. Please please help me to get my pf amount. I am chasing with these guys from...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Recently Discussed

10 hours 1 minutes ago
Accenture India
regarding offer
16 hours 17 minutes ago
Accenture India
candidature closed without informing
7 days ago
Accenture
CID: C3976489 - Offer pending since 23rd January 2014
16 days ago
Accenture India
regarding joining date
29 days ago
Accenture India
candidate id: c6564691, no response from recruitment team after clearing the interview

Featured Complaints