Accenture India Customer Care
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
Submit a Complaint
305
COMPLAINTS

Accenture India Customer Care

Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560029

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 4934 6001  [Bangalore]
up
152
down
91
up
33
down
11
+91 40 6713 0001  [Hyderabad]
up
36
down
18
up
13
down
2
up
32
down
22
up
17
down
7
up
8
down
0
up
5
down
0
up
5
down
3
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4934 6000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4315 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 40770110  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4026 2000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4186 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0000  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4106 0001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4138 6006  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4129 5001  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 80 4052 6800  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
5
down
5
up
0
down
0
+91 40 3384 7000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 6713 0000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 6692 6001  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
up
4
down
5
up
5
down
6
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 40 6692 6000  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
3

Additional info
Contacts & F.A.Q.

Locations & Offices


Gurgaon
1st Floor, Tower B & C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4452 0000
+91 12 4452 0001

Gurgaon
Ground To 7th Floor, Building B1, DLF Sez Zone, Sec 30, VIII Silokhera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4445 3000
+91 12 4445 3001

Gurgaon
2nd Floor, Building No. 2, Tower-A, 8th & 11th Floor Building No.1, Tower-B, Unitech Infospace (SEZ), Sector-21, Dundahera, Gurgaon 122001
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 3001

Gurgaon
3rd-5th Floor, Tower B, SP Infocity, Plot No. 243, Phase - 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon 122016
Tel:
+91 12 4490 3000
+91 12 4490 4001

Gurgaon
7th & 10th Floor, Tower C, Building No. 8, DLF Cyber City Phase II., Gurgaon 122002
Tel:
+91 12 4467 2000
+91 12 4467 2001

Noida
Tower B&C, 2nd Floor, Green Boulevard, Plot No- B-9/A, Sector-62, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 3947 6400
+91 12 3947 6401

Noida
Building No. 3, Ground to Fourth Floor, Infospace, Plot No 20 & 21 Seaview Developer, Sector-135, Noida 201301
Tel:
+91 12 0662 0 000
+91 12 0662 0 001

Kolkata
KDC 1, Block-B, Tower-III, 'Infospace' Unitech hitech structure Ltd. IT/Ites SEZ; Block No-DH, Action Area-1, New Town, Kolkata 700156
Tel:
+91 33 4417 8000
+91 33 4407 8001

Mumbai
B1-Godrej Industries Complex, Off Eastern Express Highway, Vikhroli (East), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 6600 4094
+91 22 2518 4001

Mumbai
Plant 3, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai 400079
Tel:
+91 22 4044 3000
+91 22 2518 8286

Mumbai
Level 1 & 6, Tower 1 & 2, Andheri Kurla Rd, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400072
Tel:
+91 22 6682 5000
+91 22 6682 5001

Mumbai
Unit no.801, 8th Floor, Building No.4, Infinity Park, Ahead of Dindoshi, Malad (East), Mumbai 400097
Tel:
+91 22 4202 1000
+91 22 4202 1001

Mumbai
1st, 2nd, 3rd, & 4th Office Level, Building No. 02, Mindspace, Serene Properties IT/ITES SEZ, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 3356 0000

Mumbai
3rd Floor, Bulding No.14, Mind space (SEZ), Kalwa TTC Industrial Area, Thane-Belapur Road, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Tel:
+91 22 6133 8000
+91 22 6133 8017

Mumbai
5th Floor, Piramal Tower, Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013
Tel:
+91 22 6194 2300
+91 22 6194 2301

Pune
Tower No.5, Level-6, Cyber City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 6625 3000
+91 20 6620 1900

Pune
Building B-1, Magarpatta City (SEZ), Magarpatta City, Hadapsar-Mundhwa Road, Pune 411013
Tel:
+91 20 4145 1000
+91 20 4145 1001

Pune
IT-1 Building, Flagship Infrastructure Pvt Ltd-SEZ, Survey No. 154/6, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Phase 1, Hinjewadi, Pune 411057
Tel:
+91 20 3992 4000
+91 20 3992 4501

Hyderabad
Bldg.No.1A and 1B, Raheja Mind Space, Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500086
Tel:
+91 40 6692 6000
+91 40 6692 6001

Hyderabad
Waverock Building, APIIC (IT/ITES SEZ), Nanankramguda Village, Survey No.115 (Part 1), Hyderabad 500081
Tel:
+91 40 6713 0000
+91 40 6713 0001

Hyderabad
Divyasree Orion, IT/ITES SEZ, Sy No. 66/1, Raidurg Village, Serilingampally Mandal, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500032
Tel:
+91 40 3384 7000

Chennai
Amarasri, 8th floor, No.455, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4343 0000
+91 44 4343 0001

Chennai
No:51, TEK Meadows, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4267 0000
+91 44 4267 0001

Chennai
Shriram, the Gateway (SEZ), 16, GST Road, New Perungalathur, Chennai 600063
Tel:
+91 44 4346 2000
+91 44 4346 2001

Chennai
Tecci Park - STPI, No.173, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Sholinganallur, Chennai 600119
Tel:
+91 44 4918 0000
+91 44 4918 0001

Bangalore
71, Cunningham Road, Bangalore 560052
Tel:
+91 80 4052 6800
+91 80 4129 5001

Bangalore
RMZ Futura, No 148/1, Bilekhalli Village, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4138 6006
+91 80 4138 6001

Bangalore
IBC Knowledge Park, No.4/1, Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore 560029
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4106 0001

Bangalore
RMZ Ecospace - Campus 2A& 2B, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560037
Tel:
+91 80 4106 0000
+91 80 4186 0001

Bangalore
Kalyani Magnum, 165/2 DS Palya, JP Nagar 7th phase, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076
Tel:
+91 80 4026 2000
+91 80 4026 2001

Bangalore
Divyashree Techno Park (SEZ), No.36/2, K R Puram Hobli, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066
Tel:
+91 80 40770110
+91 80 40770001

Bangalore
Pritech Park SEZ, Block 7, Outer Ring Road, Bellandur Village, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore 560103
Tel:
+91 80 4315 0000
+91 80 4315 0001

Bangalore
Global Village - Special Economic Zone, Mylasandra & Patanegere Villages, Bangalore 560059
Tel:
+91 80 4934 6000
+91 80 4934 6001

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
305
Pending
0
Resolved
20
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Accenture India — magadh university blacklisted in accenture.

 sarojkumar sah on Feb 15, 2018
Hi,
Recently i gave interview in accenture. After completing all round i found that they will not process my joining. When i asked for reason i came to know that company has blacklisted magadh university. I tried to find on what base they have done so. I could not find the reason.

Please help to solve this problem. If a government approved university, who had been given permission to run and gives degree to student on what base accenture has made this policy.

Please look into this.

Thanks and regards
Saroj kumar sah...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Accenture India — rash driving leading to accident

 Prathima A on Feb 9, 2018
One of accentures tempo traveler was driving very rashly in a residential area namely 24th main road, sector 2, hsr layout at 4.15pm. He bumped into my vehicle on 7th feb 2018 causing vehicle damage. Post collision he started abusing me on the road and when passers by pointed out his mistake he fled away.
He was also transporting school children in the vehicle without any school board of any kind.
Vehicle details are - ka41a2259
Company code mentioned on vehicle - b10tatt89
White tempo traveller...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Accenture India — one candidate have fake graduation documents joined in accenture

 nick1love01 on Jan 26, 2018
One candidate trying to join accenture behalf on fake graduation documents hence hr agreed with her properly when hr knows candidate have fake graduation documents.

Candidate joining date is 19th jan.
Candidate name-namrata singh
Code-c6937440
Career level-13 it operations

Address

Accenture solution pvt. Ltd.

Cyber city dlf ph-2,

Building no# 8, tower – b,

1st floor,

Gurgaon, haryana -122002...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — dedicated fastag lane for the fastag vehicle

 jaikumar2277 on Jan 22, 2018
Respected officer/authorized officer,

Refer to the above subject; am frequently traveling to chennai - bangalore, the toll near walajapet - chennasamudram & sriperumbudur toll, doesn't have a dedicated fastag lane for fastag vehicle, the fastag is utilized for the long vehicle and other common vehicle, due to which the vehicle with fastag tag should wait longtime. Requested the toll plaza person, they reply fastag is not paying for the manual operation guy for the fastag lane. Which is nonsense.

Regards
Jaikumar....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — trying to join accenture behalf on fake documents

 namratasingh001 on Jan 18, 2018
Dear accenture team,

One candidate trying to join accenture behalf on fake graduation documents hence hr agreed with her properly when hr knows candidate don't have real documents.

Candidate joining date is 19th jan.
Candidate name-namrata singh
Code-c6937440
Career level-13 it operations

Address

Accenture solution pvt. Ltd.

Cyber city dlf ph-2,

Building no# 8, tower – b,

1st floor,

Gurgaon, haryana -122002

Land mark – shankar chowk,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Accenture India — pending pf transfer

 Awevzth on Jan 15, 2018
To,
Regional provident fund commissioner,
Bhavishya nidhi bhavan,
341, bandra (East)
Mumbai-400 051,

Respected sir,

I have resigned accenture solutions pvt. Ltd. Bangalore in august 2017. I have given to my present employer, teakstaffing pvt. Ltd, pune the pf transfer application in november 2017
I have spoken w/ the pf consultant in my pune based firm but he mentioned verification is pending from accenture, bangalore. Can you please help me process this please?

Name : abhijeet acharya
Prev com : accenture...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — update gender and name in pf

 madhusudhanareddy on Jan 9, 2018
Dera sir,

I have have worked with accenture earlier and i had done all joining formalities also now i am unable to withdraw my pf online because gender is not updated. I have requested to update my gender and name in my pf account through online epfo it is pending with employer my pf account no: mh/ban/45665/213843.
Uan:[protected]

My emp id:1099132.

Kindly requesting to you please update.

Madhusudhan reddy naram
Mobile+91-[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — accenture india epf withdrawal issue with accenture

 latha201180 on Dec 13, 2017
I am latha ramachandran. July 1st 2016 was my lwd in accenture, i have applied for pf after 2 months. But still i am unable to get my pf amount. Every time they say it will take 30 to 45 days. Epf office rejected my epf form stating accenture has wrongly deducted pension amount. I have given all documents and details they ask. Still i am not getting my epf amount. Already 1.5 years over....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — hr service

 shaikhqadri12 on Dec 6, 2017
I was called on 4th nov 2017 sharp 4:00 pm in navi mumbai gigaplex tower for interview related to help-desk for abu dhabi bank. I was informed i am supposed to join within 15 days. I went to the location on time waited there for around 2 hours in lift lobby within this 2 hours i have tried to contact akansha the point of contact in tower, after many attempts i connected to her on call and she informed someone (Vicky) will come down to pick me up, but she did not provide contcat details of the person. Some how i got the contact details of and he informed he is busy on something else and will be there...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Accenture India — pf withdrawal issue with accenture

 Bhaskar Moola on Nov 30, 2017
Hello,

My name is bhaskar. I left accenture hyderabad in jan 2017. I have applied for pf withdrawal from accenture in april 2017. Till now i have not received the pf amount. This is november 2017. For more than 9 months that i have applied the pf amount. Every time i call accenture they keep on saying it would take another 2 months. This is now 9 months and they are saying the same thing over and over again. I would request you to take some action regarding this as no one should wait for more than 9 to get the pf. My employee id with accenture was 11041205

Thanks,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — non-receival of retiral benefits and relieving letters

 Sunilkumar Mahavir Prasad on Nov 4, 2017
Hi team,
This is sunil (Empl. Id:[protected]. This is a complaint against non-receival of retiral benefits and relieving letters. I have called and mailed the hr services and finance services team on numerous occasions since may 31 2017 regarding the same. Every time i spoke with some i was asked to mail finance team regarding the same and at time was told that they are escalating this to hr and finance team for them to contact me and get this issue resolved. However since last 5 months the issue is still unresolved.
I have only received an email giving me the following information...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — issues with pf withdrawal

 Suman1610 on Oct 30, 2017
Hello,

My name is suman chakroborty. I left accenture hyderabad in august 2016. I have applied for pf withdrawal from accenture in october 2016. Till now i have not received the pf amount. This is november 2017. For more than 13 months that i have applied the pf amount. Every time i call accenture they keep on saying it would take another 2 months. This is now 13 months and they are saying the same thing over and over again. I would request you to take some action regarding this as no one should wait for more than 1 year to get the pf. My employee id with accenture was 11183238.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employers

Accenture India — reg: paying for accenture job backdoor from axis account to sbi account [Resolved]

 Db1412 on Oct 21, 2017
Respected sir,
I got a mail from the mail i'd regarding the job placement in accenture. The consultant told to pay 15k for job to schedule the interview confirmation afte4 getting remaining i have to pay 55k. First he asked me to send the resume and scheduled the telephonic interview even the landline number used by them was accenture i confirmed it using my source after 1 hour i got a mail from accenture regarding clearance of telephonic and remaining round will be scheduled by next friday. After that the consultant asked me to transfer 15k for call letter confromation after verifying...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — rash driving and accident by your bus ka-52-a-1222

 bibhuti.talk2me on Oct 17, 2017
Your bus no: ka-52-a-1222 drove rashly and hit my car while taking a left turn. The driver called the cab co-coordinator and he told me that they will come to my office and discuss. But till now noone has come and also not picking my calls.
Please look into this asap. Failing which i will post this in every social media and let people know the business ethics of your company along with police complaint....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Accenture India — safety of girls

 Pratik Babladi on Oct 6, 2017
Dear so called mnc,

If u guys cannot arrange cabs for a late night sift for girls just give leave. We dont live in a safe world if somthing goes wrong a girls life is ruined and yes offcours ur next day may begin as usually but now being a parent we do also have options of ruining the life of the responsibly persone over there. I m regestering a complaint in consumer court about this. Hope u have a perfect reason for asking girls to take such risks.

A worried parient of ur employee...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Accenture India — regarding to college blacklisted

 Deepak0987 on Oct 5, 2017
Hii team,

Could you please tell me at what basis your recruitment team have decided that some colleges are fake.
Do you have any proof or any genuine reason..
Bcz i got selected but after documents verification i got a mail that they have mentioned that your university is fake according to accenture hiring list..

I am waiting for your reply.

Thanks & regards,
Xxxx xxx...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Accenture India — status of my interview

 Soumyadeep Raha on Oct 5, 2017
Dear accenture team, my candidate id is - c5835529. I have given one round of interview and was told to send back the documents in the portal. But the link was not provided after that and i did not hear back anything. Please update me on the current candidature status. I am currently waiting for this to take certain decisions. Please do the needful. Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — misleading information

 Puneet Khattar on Oct 5, 2017
I was hired by accenture a month back where during my interview everything was discussed including my compensation. Now after the further process of documentation and submissions of all required documents i was told hr will call and discuss with you then will release the offer letter but it didn't happen.. Even offer got released with any discussion and my consent with their own presumptive growth totally mismatched with what was discussed. Now they are insisting on me to decline the offer as i asked them for misleading information.
Never expected such kind of thing will happen after waiting...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Accenture India — selected in the drive but rejected offer

 harsha nadella on Sep 27, 2017
I was selected in a drive held by accenture for the role of associate software engineer. After two days of the interview i received a mail from accenture stating that i was selected in the interview process and as a next step i was asked to upload my documents. It is clearly mentioned in the mail that i will receive the offer of employment after successful verification of the documents. After exactly six months of the interview i received a mail again from accenture stating that they donot have requirements at present to hire new candidates and so they were unable to take my candidature any further....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Accenture India — rude transport staff and the managers.

 Mohammed Aameruddin on Sep 27, 2017
I got a call from the cab driver at 7.20 saying that he is near my house and will pick me up in 10 mins, everyday i board the cab by 8.30 and reach the office by 10, however this time, the cab driver (Ntl vendor) was very rude, he told me to go and contact the supervisor, then the transport team calls in, he was very rude and told me that he will remove the cab in 5 mins if i dont board, then the managers takes the call, i tried to tell him that each day we board the cab by 8.30 and reach the office by 10, he didn't listen, infact he was very rude, he asked me if i am educated.
Its a shame,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Recently Discussed

19 hours 53 minutes ago
Accenture
Resume Database is never flushed
1 days ago
Accenture
CID: C3976489 - Offer pending since 23rd January 2014
13 days ago
Accenture India
update gender and name in pf
30 days ago
Accenture India
trying to join accenture behalf on fake documents
Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
Fraud Process don't believe it

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com