[Resolved]  Accenture India — Tasks in rejection mode

Address: Bangalore

Recently I got selected in accenture. I got documents upload to one mail and by mistakenly my resume was submitted with another mail in that. I raised query on that so many time. But I didn't get any response from them. Please help me to solve that task and getting my offer letter.
No (3)
Yes (33)
Jun 19, 2021
My complaint was solved. Thanks to consumer complaint
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Recently I got selected in Accenture off campus drive...During my documents upload, When I uploaded my UG Grade Mark Sheets, it's saying different branch but My Branch matches with the branch field provided...still it is getting rejected..please help me to sort out this task So that the document verification will be completed
Hello sir/madam,
My name is Nandini vemuluri. I am B.tech graduate from kakatiya university.While uploading my short memo details my overall percentage which is calculated from your side is 64.79. But my actual percentage as per my university is 66.90. Where kakatiya university takes half of the marks from 1st year and 2nd year, total marks from 3rd year and 4th year and divide it by 5400.All this is mentioned clearly in my CMM at the bottom right corner.
1st year half (806/2=403)
2nd year half ((646+555)/2=600.5)
3rd year full (636+749=1385)
4th year full (591+633=1224)
[protected][protected]
total 3613/5400=66.90%

As I am very eager to join Accenture. Please consider my percentage as per the kakatiya university norms. and approve my application

Tasks in rejection mode - Comment #3849370 - Image #0
Hi sir/ mam,
My name is Dhananjay Pawar. I got the documents upload mail from Accenture on 8th jun 2021. i submitted all task after two days, but on 16 th jun 2021 my semester marks task is rejected, and rejection comment was like kindly erase old data and re enter marks, on that day, i resubmitted that task with accurate marks and the auto generated sgpa (pointer) for every semester was correct . Then on 25 th jun i got same task rejection (semester marks ) with rejection comment like kindly erase all old data and re-enter it . Then I erased all old data and resubmitted it once again.
And i am not able to understand why my task getting rejected. Please tell me where am making mistake.
So please guide me .
I am Sakshi Bisht.I have submitted my documents before 14 June as mentioned.Two of my tasks got rejected and so I have updated my 7-semester mark sheet in both the task as I got the result of it in between but after that only one document is getting checked which is of the semester marks upload and get rejected saying that marks are not correct but I think that mismatch problem is happening as the other document is not checked since then.Kindly check another document as well .Today its 4th time that I got rejected on my task of the semester marks and another task is not checked since the ist time.
I have same problem.. How can i change my mail id in resume. Please reply
Can you please tell how the issue is solved
Now I'm persuing a final sem BCA so I don't have 5th and 6th sem markscards to submit during document submition what can I do now?

Accenture India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Accenture India Phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 12 4467 2000 [Gurgaon]
    Accenture India Address
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Accenture India contact information