Ace2Three.com — refund my money ten lakh rupees

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

The ace2three website cards gambling and cheat me ten lakh rupees. The website arrange a diwali tounrment and it's final game start 28 & 29 october 2017. I entered in final 1st but unfortunately i loss the game and ace2three website give a chance for final 2nd round but it's registration open time 15:55 pm on 28 october but the website cheat me and all seated full before registration time and i miss a chance my money back, the website continue me emotional torcher and hurt me. Kindly refund me.
Ace2Three customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yesterday ie 7th Dec I purchased 200 real chips . The amount was deducted from my account but was not credited in my ace 2three account .

Ace2Three
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Ace2Three Address
    1st floor, Ashi Building, 19 - Rouse Avenue Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Ace2Three contact information