[Resolved]  Ace2Three — Fraud

Address:Mumbai

I am very much aware about this ace23 app now. How this game make greedy to GENUINE players like me and many others, and then start technique to take back more money from them. It is unfortunate that someone is getting good cards, but losing game anyway. If this happening consistently then their must be fraud and spam, that is what ace23 is doing. I have each and every months debit, CREDit data of last 3 years, in the every month I have found lost money by20-30% . Last playing game experience on ace23 is worst I have ever experienced. Ace23 has planned every way to take money from me and that happened actually. I can't even imagined I lost 10game in a row and lost 50k in just couple of hours, I am not drunkard nor I am ###. I am aware that this game is the game of skills and smartness. This isn't first time I have lost this way, it happened before. But I was trusting ace23. Even if it was losing game, I kept playing because I was believing some day i will win big amount in this ace23 game. I am very unhappy that celebrities like shahrukh khan is doing promotion for this fraud ace23 game. Someday people will start hating him like me. I will spread this message as much people as I can, so that no one get into trap of such fraud app.  I will file case in consumer court with whatever proof I have. Ace23 isn't doing any social activities here. Even if they are claiming fair game and entertainment, the main purpose of ace23 is to take hard earned money of middle class people and GENUINE players. MANY TIMEs I found suspicious activity in this app but ace23 hasn't improved his security for players. I have screen shot of that suspected game and I will gather all proof and I will find those people who has found trapped like me. Then I will go into the court against ace23 team. Honest people expect to win and EARN money with their skills. But on the other hand ace23 team makes trap for such GENUINE players, this much I have come to know so far. Cigarette and alcohol is injurious to health but people never stop consuming it, so this game app is like that too. First it will let you pleasure of WINNING and then it makes greedy traps for GENUINE players. May be i am foolish to trust on ace23, may be more people like me are honest. But after all we all are human beings, we make mistakes, someday someone will rise against such fraud ace23 team and i will be in support of those, who is being cheated like me. I will tell all people that how ace23 team cheat, ace23 have strategy using to steal money from honest player.ace23 isn't trustworty rummy game platform for the player who play their game honestly, risking money. now i lost 10 games in a row worth 5k entry fee within 4hours. I am account student. I have lost more than 10 lakh till date now. Not because I am fool. I was trusting ace23 very deeply.i can understand cards wont comes easily in win win situation, but if i am playing honestly and losing 10 games in a row there must be ace23 team cheating. whole ace23 team is thief, i will publish my message on google, so that other people wont get cheated. stealing public's hard earned money isn't good thing.i have very bad words for this whole ace23 team, but i am not using any bad language. i lost my faith in ace23. Shame
No (2)
May 26, 2022
Ace2Three customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2022
Ace2Three Customer Care's response
Hope you are doing good!.

Referring your report, we tried to reach you on your registered mobile number but unfortunately call didn't got connected.

However we understand that you are certainly not happy with games and your concern is in regards to win/loss.

Kindly be informed that the wins / losses are completely based on the player's skill and Ace2Three ensure that all players get a fair platform to play.

Also, you play with those players who are genuine with appropriate level of KYC verification. Ace2Three does not have any robotic programs (BOTs) on its gaming platform and does not participate in any games and Ace2Three don't have any controls on your games/cards.

Ace2Three is not responsible for your Loses as mentioned in Terms & Conditions of Ace2Three. The monies you lost are against players like you who have appropriate level of KYC verified.
The software that shuffles and deals the cards cannot control who wins and loses the game. It is upto the players in the games.

Games cannot be operated by Ace2Three as we don't have controls on your games or cards.

Hence if you have any concerns we request you to reach from your registered email id to [protected]@a23.com so that we could check and assist accordingly.

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@a23.com.

Regards!
Team A23.

Note: All users residing or logging in from the restricted States will not have access to our real cash games.

For more details on restricted states please check the link: https://www.a23.com/tsrummycompliance.html

Ace2Three
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Ace2Three Address
    1st floor, Ashi Building, 19 - Rouse Avenue Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Ace2Three contact information