[Resolved]  Ace2Three — It's a cheat app.

I loss around 5 lac rupees. And yesterday my father came to know about my loss. That was my father money. I cannot bear the insults any more. And i am going to suicide.
My reason behind suicide is the App Ace2three. I will mention tha name ace2three in my suicide note. Don't cheat anymore. It's a cheating app.
Ace2Three customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Greetings from Ace2three.

Its unfortunate to know you feel this way.

Referring to your query, we are sorry to inform you that we were unable to identify your Ace2three account with the given details. We request you to share your user id of Ace2three account or you can write us on [protected]@A23.com from your register email id. So that we can check and assist you further.

Kindly be informed that, we at Ace2Three ensure that all players get a fair platform to play.

Cards are distributed using a certified Random Number Generator software which cannot be modified or managed at any time by Ace2Three. We do not show partiality to any player. Once the deck is shuffled, it is set, and the order in which the cards are dealt cannot be changed. Random Number Generator software ensures that cards are completely random and doesn't favour any player over other players.

The software that shuffles and deals the cards cannot control who wins and loses the game. Wins / loses are based on your skills as a player and it doesn’t depend on the number of games you are playing. The games are in no way prefixed. Ace2Three is committed to provide its customers a safe and secure platform to play online rummy. Player Safety and trust are of paramount importance to us. A lot of measures are in place to make sure that players can enjoy fair gaming experience without worrying about any fraudulent behaviour.

Kindly refer the below link to know more about our game security,
https://www.a23.com/security.html

Should you require any further assistance, please email us to [protected]@A23.com.

Team Ace2three.

Ace2Three
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Ace2Three Address
    1st floor, Ashi Building, 19 - Rouse Avenue Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all Ace2Three contact information