Aditya Birla Money — Paytm postpaid

Address:20 shivpuri balkeshwar colony agra

They charges late fee three times without any mgs, remainder call and notification
1. Rs 885
2.Rs 885
3.Rs 250
total Rs 2020
and this is not enough the main think is that they charged two times my paytm postpaid bill :
1. Rs 6933.76 date 11-june-2022 time 12:46 this is the bill they provided after that again a payment shown to me of Rs 6439.74 I paid it also by think in mind that there something mistake by my side and the amount is
2.Rs 6439.74 date 11-june-2022 time 12:47
and now they closed my account and I lost my all the previous transactions after that I again open new account to get transactions back same i found all transaction are gone how can I found and match my tranctions and bill amount
even no way to contact on call with paytm postpaid please help to refund my amount and to get statement of my account too its a request from aditya birla group because i contact to paytm they called me to contact with aditya birla group they are in partnership with each other even I request a query in paytm postpaid message section after that they called me and they told me on call to refund the late fee amount of rs 2020 and the extra bill they charged of rs 6439.74 will be refunded as soon as possible but no response found till now please help its my hard earn money
No (12)
Yes (31)
Aditya Birla Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2022
Updated by rishabhkatroliya
please provide the full statement of Loan Account Number (LAN): PYTMPPABFL[protected]
its very urgent Paytm customer service told me it can be provided by the Aditya Birla finance only

and revert back my money of amount Rs6439.74
and late fee of Rs 2020 as soon as possible

I want money
i HAVE DONE TRANSACTION THROUGH PAYTM POSTPAID (BY ADITYA BIRLA FINANCE) ON DATED 29TH JULY FOR MY ORDER TO CLOVIA COMPANY BUT NOT CREDITED TO MERCHANT CLOVIA. ALSO THE AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED BACK TO ME. AMOUNT RS. 1286/- REFUND MY MONEY.

Paytm Postpaid-aditya Birla(ties) — Amount debited but not credited to merchant
khushbu1790
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 4, 2022
Mark as Resolved

I have done a transaction using paytm postpaid, on dated 29th july 22 for order to clovia company. But order not placed as clovia company did not receive any payment from my paytm postpaid but amount of rs. 1286/- has been deducted from my bal. And bill also generated, neither company received the payment nor refunded back to me. I have tried many times to get help from paytm but no one is there to help.Request to refund my money. I have attached the screenshot. Deducted from my postpaid account bal but credited to company clovia and not refunded back to me by paytm postpaid ( by aditya birla)

Arfab's reply, Sep 5, 2023
How did you solved the problem?
Paytm Postpaid-aditya Birla(ties) — Amount debited but not credited to merchant

I have done a transaction using paytm postpaid, on dated 29th july 22 for order to clovia company. But order not placed as clovia company did not receive any payment from my paytm postpaid but amount of rs. 1286/- has been deducted from my bal. And bill also generated, neither company received the payment nor refunded back to me. I have tried many times to get help from paytm but no one is there to help.Request to refund my money. I have attached the screenshot. Deducted from my postpaid account bal but credited to company clovia and not refunded back to me by paytm postpaid ( by aditya birla)

I want pay my Paytm postpaid bill but I can't do paying my bill please help me my bill last date 7th August. I attach screen shot

Saanj Dhawan's reply, Jun 8, 2023
Hey your postpaid problem is solved or not can you please help me because i also suffer from the same problem
why are you showing this loan

I had Paytm Postpaid due amount on 7th October 2022 but my Paytm Account was blocked temporarily on 7th October so i Due to technical issue in Paytm i couldn't paid Due amount on 7th October and Today Your company has imposed Penalty of Rs880 but this is unfair and seem to be illegal... Requesting you to waive off penalty amount from my account as early as possible
Paytm postpaid 4000 use Kiya tha payment due hone pelanti 3000 mara hai apne maine 4000 loan paid kar diya pelanti ka paisa abhi 3000 dikha raha hai sir app mera clear kar de
mera mobile no.[protected] mujhe app call kare personal number se WhatsApp kare ok

I had paid Paytm postpaid bill on dated 23/12/2022 as confirm by Paytm team for reference screen shot also attached. but Paytm not clear my due and sending regularly reminder massage to me.
I am regularly send mail but PAYTM TEAM NOT RESPOND, MY complaint number -[protected]
Please look into matter and do the needful

I had Paytm Postpaid (Loan account No. PYTMPPABFL[protected]) due amount on 7th August October
2023 but my Paytm Account was blocked temporarily on 7th October so i Due to technical issue in Paytm I couldn't paid Due amount on 7th October. Requesting you to waive off penalty amount from my account as early as possible. And provide me an alternative method of payment of Paytm postpaid Bill because I am unable to login to the Paytm app may be the reason is the Paytm app is not supporting in my version of mobile phone.

Hi Team
I have been a postpaid Paytm customer vide UPI Id [protected]@paytm for more than one year and have never defaulted on paying due monthly bills and payments, In last bill was paid 12 hours on 8th August 2023 late due to some emergency medical issue and it was paid by my includes late penalty charges of Rs 855/- and have requested to paytm customer care on 9th August 2023 to waive off these amounts and they have confirmed that your late penalty charges of Rs 855/- has been waiving offed and will reflect in my next billing cycle, but recently I have received the monthly bill dated 1st September 2023 for August 2023, the waiver amount of Rs. 855/- not reflected in my monthly statement and i am trying to connect Paytm customer support but failed to get an resolution for the same. whatever conversation made with Paytm support last month I have saved in which they have confirmed the waived amount of Rs 855/- towards claim in the July 2023 Invoice shall be reflected in my due invoice of August 2023, Need your support to resolve the issue at the earliest.

I have been using PayTM since its started and I have never received this ridiculous customer service before. I paid 18000 INR in one go and the executive promised to waive 1710 INR. I called paytm postpaid customer care several times and told the same story to each one of them however they told me to wait and I waited for more than 6 months.
They were supposed to waive 1710 which they didn't waive it off. Now, these people have put down the interest on 1710 and the amount is stands at 5309 CAD which is not my fault and you guys need to fix this asap and stop sending me numerous messages.

FIX THE ISSUE ASAP!!!

Aditya Birla Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Aditya Birla Money Phone
    +91 44 3919 0003 [Corp Office]
    +91 44 3919 0002 [Corp Office]
    +91 22 6180 2828 [MyUniverse]
    Aditya Birla Money Address
    Ali Centre, No. 53, Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Aditya Birla Money contact information