Air Pegasus — No proper information

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

This is the letter i have sent to the air pegasus manager

Dear manager of air pegasus,

I booked my tickets from banglore to hubli and hubli to banglore for 4th of september 2016. I was informed that your flights will be operational from 15th aug but it isn't still now. I again called up and asked that i booked morning tickets, i was informed from hubli air peag that it won't operate in morning, no flight will come in morning from banglore.

I called at least 15 times at your call center and guess what i got lucky that my last call was attended, everytime i hold for 8 minutes and it disconnects by its own. Your call center female said that it won't operate till 31st august. Sir you yourself coordinate with your people and make a firm decision till what date are you going to be not - operating. Your call centre female denied to do my work and said that i would have to email my queries to you, sir we make call centre to help people not to make them more miserable. Instead of assuring me she denied to clarify my query.

I am going hubli to attend an important meeting and i want to go and come back as i have tickets from banglore in the say evening, with this attitude of air peag and the blogs which i read everyday about the punctuality of your airline i don't think i can risk my travel with you.

I want to cancel all my tickets and want full refund.

I have mentioned my details and kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Dr. Sohael m khan

Air Pegasus
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Air Pegasus Phone
    +91 80 4900 6200 [Complaints]
    +91 80 4740 6241 [Bangalore]
    +91 47 1250 7488 [Trivandrum]
    Air Pegasus Address
    View all Air Pegasus contact information