[Resolved]  Aircel — after recharge for rs.1399/- 365 days plan withdrawn. recharge not possible, aircel com sr no. 1-[protected]

Address:627011

I recharged mobile no. [protected] under scheme rs.1399/- 365 days - on 21.06.2017.
As you withdrew 365 days/ rs.1399/- plan, i cannot recharge @ rs.48/ 1 gb or
Rs, 92/ 2 gb or rs 225/ 5 gb. Hence action may be initiated to refund my
Money at the earliest.
I send many mails since 17.6.2017.
Customer care request me to send screen shots of txn id number etc.
Oct 20, 2017
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 16, 2017
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (anb1954),

We are forwarding your concern to the team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Aircel Social Media Team
Aug 16, 2017
Updated by anb1954
AIRCEL replied that I can recharge for Rs. 24/- It is a false information.
Rs.24/-Recharge Applicable only within base pack validity
1GB 3G/2G Data (Applicable only for
255, 329, 399, 496 & 498 Active users)
[Rs.1, 399/- is not mentioned . They try to fool me and you]

Aug 17, 2017
Dear anb1954,

We are working on your issue and will come back to you on this.

Aircel Social Media team
Aug 18, 2017
Updated by anb1954
Mr Srivasan /one of the AIRCEL Executive says that

"We would like to inform you that you can now recharge your number for the denomination of Rs.24(1GB data with 28 days validity) which is applicable to Rs.1399 recharges, the same can be done only through EC mode." The plan is about 365 days, not 28 days[Rs.1399/- for 365 days.] This answer or the person must be fraud. Hence they should refund Rs.1399/-

Again I say it is a false information

Anyhow I tried EC mode . The agency said that it not a valued amt[Rs.24/1GB].

Moreover AIRCEL did not said about " EC mode etc etc wile I recharge" If they said, I would not have recharged for Rs.1399/-
365 days. Now they have no right to say that as per contract law. The Executive Mr SRINIVASAN C is under
too much pressure from the culprit, who withdrew the plan without proper thinking, as the Executives answer my mail.
Aug 26, 2017
Updated by anb1954
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I recharged mobile no. [protected] under scheme rs.1399/- 365 days - on 21.06.2017.
As you withdrew 365 days/ rs.1399/- plan, i cannot recharge @ rs.48/ 1 gb or
Rs, 92/ 2 gb or rs 225/ 5 gb. Hence action may be initiated to refund my
Money at the earliest.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2017
Dear anb1954,

We are working on your issue and will come back to you on this.

Aircel Social Media team.
I don't know "How many days the "Aircel Social Media team" will take to advise their A/c section for
refund of my money Rs.1399/-?.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

AIRCEL DID NOT CARE EVEN TO ANSWER MY COMPLAINT. I think so many higher officials & technical persons are involved in this scandal. Aircel itself developed by this type of small thefts from their VALUEEEEEEEEED Customer[Foolish customer - as for as customers concerned.] Let us wait [ 365 days plan]
============================================================================

One told me that a team was created. I don't know what happened to that. Might have expired.
Another demanded screen shots of "txn ID etc to track / delay/ confuse their VALUEEEEEED customer.
================================================================================
Some executives prtented that they have just arrived from sky & they want me to tell the scandal story
from beginning.
=================================================================================
One gentleman{????????????????????????????] told me to recharge by EC MODE. Executives are uttering as
they like. {I tried that too and informed the Aircel Executive One Srinivasan C} Unfortunately he does not
have the ability to read & understand my mails. What can I do for that. They must develop themselves to
understand the grivences of their ValuEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEd. customer.
***************************************************************************************
I think this much is enough to the so called EXECUTIVES & Technical persons responsible to swallow
my money [Rs.1399/-]

Sep 04, 2017
Updated by anb1954
COPY OF MAIL SENT ON 3.09.2017 11.35 PM
==================================
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
RE: - Your Appellate reference number is 1-[protected]. -old Appellate reference number is 1-[protected]. Old SR number for the concern is 1-[protected]. - REMINDER 11 /M No.[protected] Data recharge Rs.1399/- for 365 days - Tariff plan removed fr Web pagee - refund requested - reg
====================================================================================================================
Whom so ever it may concern,
Yesterday an EXECUTIVE from AIRCEL contacted me and told me that I can recharge
by EC mode. In fact I tried that too. The retailer said that It is not a valid amt.
This fact was informed by emails and also by " Consumer forum".
Now the executive says that recharge is possible by EC mode.
I think the poor executive are helpless people.
The real culprit, who gave idea to withdrew Rs.1399/- 365 days plan and the
Subordinate culprit, who withdrew the plan are giving pressure to the poor
customer care" EXECUTIVES."
I want to say one thing to the Superior officers, accepting a mistake is not a sin.
And taking remedy too not a sin.
I AIRCEL, agreed that "Rs.1399/- 365 days plan was wihdrew by
the management. OK, then why AIRCEL hesitates to refund my money.
I don't understand why the customer care EXECUTIVES contacting the
victim.
I told your executive, who contacted in my alternative M N [protected], yesterday,
" go to an retailler and recharge at Rs.24/- for 1 GB [ [protected]] - EC Mode, it will be
less than the cost of your snacks per day. Then you will realize it is not possible"
[I have forgotten his name.] and he agreed.
The AIRCEL MANAGEMENT especially, LEGAL ADVISER, [must be one person, drawing salary
from the management as Legal adviser ] should know that after receiving money
from a VALUEEEEEEEEEEEEEED [ Foolish ] CUSTOMER you should not change the conditions.

Economic times, New Delhi says AIRCEL LOST 3.91 LAKH customers i n JULY 2017. Mind it and act accordingly.
Evidence enclosed.

BALAKRISHNAN A N
NELLAI 11.35 PM

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sep 12, 2017
Dear Customer (anb1954),

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media Team
Sep 13, 2017
Updated by anb1954
My dear Aircel Social Media team,
My Appellate docket number: 1-[protected]

- REMINDER 13-M. No.[protected] Data recharged with Rs.1399/- for 365 days - 21.06.2017-Tariff plan removed fr Web page Unable to recharge - Reg

{after Aug 16, 2017 U reply 12th Sep 2017. What happened so far?}
No "team" got in touch with me. One Srinivasan Contacted me and sang the old song, that I can recharge [protected] with Rs. 24/1 GB 3G data.
I tried . Not successful.
Hence refund my money Rs. 1, 399/- immediately.
========================================

COPY OF MAIL SENT IS GIVEN BELOW - The Social Media team can understand &
urge the concerned to take action.
I have a doubt " Why this team is called - Social
Media team? What is its nature of work? Why this team interferes with finance matters?
I think it is none o[censored]R duty/ refund o[censored]nlawfully collected money. Leave it to Accounts
section and higher officials . OK?

Sir/Madam
[Greetings from BALAKRISHNAN]

Yesterday [12th Sep 2017] one of the Aircel EXECUTIVEs[?????????????????], Mr.Srinivasan C
contacted me and told me that I can recharge @ Rs.24/ 1 GB 3G data.I could not
recharge { Enclosed screen shot o[censored]R notification, taken to day] I think
almost all the executives of aircel are brain washed and appointed. They [ not all]
themselves do not know what they talk/write and do.

When enquired I was told that these EXECUTIVEs are educated with 50 questions and 50
answers. They do not know anything about their organisation, here AIRCEL.
Hence I, here by request AIRCEL Executives not to contact their VALUEED ???????????????
customers, especially A N BALAKRISHNAN When they are in LUNATIC CONDITION.[ a person who is mentally ill (not in technical use)],

It is a question of Less than 1, 400/- rupees. There is no necessity arises here, to talk and
write this much. I think the "So called AIRCEL Executives, like C .SRINIVASAN, & initial
forgotten/unknown SHALINI " are working more than Rs.1, 400/- rupees each.

This problem shall be solved, [resolved in the words of Executives] by refunding " My money
Rs. 1, 399/-] with out much talking and writing.

I don't understand why they hesitate to refund my money unlawfully received from me.

The Higher officials, technicians, Accounts officers, need not hesitate/fear to take action against,
the culprits, who gave the idea to "Withdrew 365 days/Rs.1, 399/- plan "and Technician(s) who did it.
As I already told, instead of talking/writing this much, the real culprit[s] shall be pulled out,
recover Rs. Rs 1, 400/- and send home. An Organisation, like AIRCEL will not collapse by
this action. In fact this action will keep up UR reputation. Not so?

I hope action will be initiated or instructed the Acoounts section to refund Rs.1, 399/-

Without [out]regards.
A N BALAKRISHNAN
13TH Sep 2017.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Oct 03, 2017
Updated by anb1954
I recharged [protected] Rate cutter for 84 days on 12.07.2017
The calculation was JULY 20 DAYS
AUGUST 31 DAYS
SEPTEMBER 30 DAYS
AND OCTOBER 3 DAYS
=======================================
84 days
I received a Msg from AIRCEL As follows:
"AIRCEL ALERT Dear Customer, your pack RC 184/- will expire TOMORROW.know
To know your best offers please dial *121*01#
[protected][protected][protected]------
From DD validity 2992017 10:39:52 am
=====================================================
I lose 3 DAYS. It seems after receiving money from me [ VALUED CUSTOMER]AIRCEL
Authorities reduced the days to 81. You have violated the contract between me and AIRCEL.
It is not fare.
Hence refund Rs.184/- The breach of contract gives me the right to claim the whole amt.
You may consult your Legal adviser act accordingly.
Enclosed necessary screen shots
============================================for this complaint
I received a reply . It is from Initialless SARANYA in that she wants

Further, we request you to kindly share the screenshot for 84 days validity for assistance

I replied POOR HELPLESS SARANYA to go through my attachments. Attachment clearly
says "
I recharged{ 12 July 2017}

Moreover Aircel Msg says : ""AIRCEL ALERT
Dear Customer, your pack RC 184/- will expire TOMORROW.
To know your best offers please dial *121*01# " Msg date is visible[[protected] :39:52 AM]

POOR Initialless SARANA shall calculate the days with the help some normal thinking person.

In my another number AIRCEL deducted Rs. 30/- towards " TINY TV for seven days fr my Main acct.

I did not get TINY Or BIG TV for seven days from AIRCEL.

During TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION WITH POOR SARANYA I told that too.

As she has no answer for that deduction she kept mum.

More over I told her to follow another method to earn money .

REFUND Rs. 30/- IMMEDIATELY with interest.

2 Attachments
Oct 25, 2017
Updated by anb1954
After long battle with AIRCEL authorities,
recharge possible for 28 days validity
instead of 365 days .In the meantime
AIRCEL informed the consumer forum as " RESOLVED

It is an one of the unfair activities of AIRCEL[ I experienced
many with AIRCEL people] this forum may force them to
REFUND to the VALUEEEEED Customer[ This is the word they uses in their mails - means foolish cusomer]
===========================
In this number[[protected]] AIRCEL deducted Rs. 30/- towards TINY TV for 7 days
on 29.09.2017.

I did not requested any such facility [ they did not supply any such TV ?????????????????]

When questioned nobody is their to answer[This is the honesty of AIRCEL workers].

In another incident they reduced rate cutter days to 81 from 84[[protected]].

In this circumstances do you think they "RESOLVED" my complaint?.

They will never.

Oct 27, 2017
Updated by anb1954
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2017
Dear Customer (anb1954),

We would like to inform you that our team tried calling you a multiple times but the number was not reachable. So, we request you to share an alternate number so that we can contact you and the needful can be done accordingly.

Aircel Social Media Team
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
REPLY of anb1954

Bank Statement is enough to refund: That is what other people [Flipkart, Amazon, IRCTC] etc use to refund.
AIRCEL workers/people have no intention to refund the money. That is why they are demanding unwanted things like txn ID, screen shots, mode of payment etc, etc. Two days back too Rs.3999/-
was refunded by AMAZON. They did not demand txn ID, screen shots, mode of payment etc as the intelligent people/workers in AIRCEL. [Evidence enclosed] I have already sent Bank statement. Now they ask " mode of payment" That much the "Social Media team "people are clever.
AIRCEL shall send some workers to those organization to get training .
Other organizations understand our grievances and reasonable arguments. But the the workers of AIRCEL do not.
AIRCEL People pretend that they just now arrived from heaven - demand every thing.

They said"
We would like to inform you that our team tried calling you a multiple times but the number was not reachable. So, we request you to share an alternate number so that we can contact you and the needful can be done accordingly. "
What do the intelligent AIRCEL Workers want to convey me? I don't understand. To make refund "telephonic talk" is not necessary.
Already I have given an alternative number. They can find out that number and contact me.
Workers of AIRCEL are not intelligent enough to do that.
Again the "Social Media Team came to scene" They will track the problem to another 100 days.
What about TINY TV for 7 days - Rs. 30/- from main acct of the concerned number and Rate cutter days reduced from 84 to 81 [[protected]]
I think the so called SOCIAL MEDIA TEAM ' has nothing to say.
AIRCEL WORKERS INFORMED THE FORUM " Resolved".[Evidence enclosed]
A false statement

My no [protected] puk cord unlock
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2017
Dear Customer (ashwani.k),

Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount (in Rs):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address with PIN code:

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information