Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 316

KD Tyagi
Jul 22, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Aircel Team,

I am using two number from more than 3.5 years now these day facing the all balance reduce from Both Number:

[protected]: I have recharge multiple time from last six month but aircel doing the reduction from mobile balance, I called many time in customer care to close all unnecessary application .
I have recharge with 150 and 100 than again 110 but aircel detect the all amount from this mobile account after closing the unknown services from aircel which is auto enable.

But don’t understand why they don’t understand the problem o[censored]ser. So I am thinking to portability of this number and I have to complain in consumer forum about those incident happening from aircel.

[protected]: Sam thing happening with this number

Kapil
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi KD Tyagi,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
Dear KD Tyagi,

We regret to inform you that as per our records your shared number [protected] have been Charges for wap usage charges on 12 July 2015 and Currently you are using 98rs Pi pack that time no balance deduction found.

Regards.
Team Aircel
Dear KD Tyagi,

We regret to inform you that as per our records on your shared number [protected], no balance deduction found.

Team Aircel

ssrkr.chm.92
    Jul 22, 2015

Address: Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

This is to share my typical bad experience regarding unusual balance deduction made by aircel.

My number is [protected], a west bengal connection from district dakshin dinajpur. Just a few days back i recharged with 150. And after that i have been charged with 30 rupees back to back just after 3 days 2 times.

I never requested for any kind of service but surprisingly i have received messages acknowledging that. This is really irritating. Your customer care is also not well responding to resolve the issue, even most of the times it seems to be not reachable.

I want my fare money to be refunded. Please take care of my request and do the needful.
    Hi ssrkr.chm.92,

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Dear ssrkr.chm.92,

Post system check it has been found that your balance Rs. 60/- got deducted dated- 19/7/2015, 21/7/2015, due to download Activation of VAS - NDTVVLPK, MASCUB2- NDTV, nazara through WAP . Credit of 60/- - has been processed in
    your A/C and the service have been deactivated from our end dated -23/7/2015 .

Aircel Customer Care

mk71765
      Jul 22, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I paid my bill in june, store person didn’t tell me about the status of my no or whatever????, he just take the Amt Rs 1965/- and ensure me to start my no services in 24 Hrs.And when I contact him again he regular make me fool. After that I again visit AIRCEL store, this time he issued a duplicate Sim for my no.please help me, services not started.
      Hi [protected]@gmail.com,

Dear [protected]@gmail.com,

We regret the inconvenience cause to you.Please share the Complete details, & also share the Aircel store address and name of empolyee because in our system number is disconnected.

Regards.
      Aircel Team

राहुल कुमार
        Jul 22, 2015

सर मेरा नम: ह [protected] सर मेने कल ही अपने फोन म 110 का रीचार्ज कराया था ओर मेने 8 रुपे मे लोकल कॉल सस्ती कराई थी तो करीब मेरे फोन मे 89 रुपे थे जब मे आज सुबह देखता हु तो 2 रुपे बचे थे ऐसा मेरे साथ पहली बार नही कई बार हो चुका ह मेने कस्टमर केयरे पे कॉल की थी तो कहते ह आईएसडी कॉल की हे जो की मेरे फोन म न तो डायल नम म ह न ही रीसीव म ह सर जब भी म बैलेन्स डलवाता हु इसी तरह कट कर लिए जाते ह आप जांच कराये या फिर इन्का नम फेक दु
        Hi राहुल कुमार,

Dear राहुल कुमार, ,

We would like to inform you that you Call to ISD (INT06:Guinea: : :VINT06) yesterday then 89rs balance dedcution.So we request you to kindly ignore isd missed calls.

Regards.
        Team Aircel
        आप कहते हो मेने आईएसडी कॉल की तो क्या ये बार बार होता हे न तो मेरे dialed मे हे ओर न तो receving मे तो मे केसे विश्वास मानु आप मुझे कॉल डीटेल प्रोवाइड कराये वरना मुझे मजबूरन RTIआरटीआई या कोर्ट केस का सहारा लेना पड़ेगा
        जब मे कह रहा हु मेरे साथ पहली बार नही हुआ हे मे जब भी बैलेन्स डलवाता हु कट कर लिए जाते पहले भी हुआ था ऐसे ही तब भी मीने कस्टमर केयरे पे कॉल की थी तो कहते हे आईएसडी की हे mene मेने सोचा हो सकता हे बटन दब गया होगा लेकिन बार बार ऐसे kuu आप मुझे कॉल डीटेल प्रोवाइड कराये
        Hi राहुल कुमार,

We are re-escalatingyour issue and will update you soon.

Aircel Social Care Team
        Dear राहुल कुमार,

We regret to inform you that as per our records your shared number [protected] you dialed Number for ISD Call on 22 july 2015 Time 10:02 AM, Call duration 112 seconds, deduction amount 89 Rs hence no waiver applicable.

Regards.

Team Aircel

AJAY KUMAR MAHAPATRA
          Jul 21, 2015

With utmost concern, I would like to inform you that for last one month, the call drop, no network coverage and snapping off of connectivity during call is very frequent, all over Kolkata, whether I am in open or inside a room.I have a net connection on this number but most of the time net connection is either poor or net connection is not available. You are requested to address my grievances at your earliest. Sincerely, Ajoy Kumar Mahapatra, EE-182/9, Saltlake, Kolkata-700091. Email:[protected]@rediffmail.com Mobile: [protected](Aircel), [protected](Reliance).
          Hi AJAY KUMAR MAHAPATRA,

Dear AJAY KUMAR MAHAPATRA,

As per our n/w team you are facing multiple locations coverage issue, no issue found during communication, it could be handset or sim issue .

Aircel Customer Care
          Dear AJAY KUMAR MAHAPATRA,

It has already been informed you that the issue is pertaining due to the Sim or Handset. You could change Handset or replace the SIM. Afterwards we also tried to contact in your alternate no. but you did not responded.

Aircel Customer Care

gomatesh2l
            Jul 21, 2015

Hi, From my number balance got diducted rs 300, when I call Coustomer service they not responding properly when I call without answering my issue cutted call and now it saying heavy traffic and not connecting feeling like why I chosen aircel network and on July 4 i arecharged 299 1.75 GB 3g and unlimited 2 g for month again on July 8recharrecharged 447 1.75 3g for 3 months but still balance deducted please refund
            Jul 21, 2015
            Updated by gomatesh2l
            My number is [protected]
            Balanse getting deducted
            Hi gomatesh2l,

We would like to inform you that we have checked and found you got charged for data usage of Rs.300/- as PI447 data pack prp is not attached. As you are having many PRP attached in your number while doing Rc.447/-, However we have credited Rs.300/- as one time goodwill gesture and PI447 prp attached.

Aircel Social Care Team

suvalaxmi
              Jul 21, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

Even after complaining several times, it is found that every time i recharge my mobile, u guys deduct my balance by renewal o[censored]seless services like - dialer tune and nyasa astrology. I had recharged on 19 july, and within 2 days i have been renewed to many useless services i never subscribed too. It has been a regular affair.Now i demand some action from your side. I want a refund asap.
              Hi suvalaxmi,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

Hi suvalaxmi, ,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Aircel Online team,

Ranjan Kumar Pati
                Jul 21, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

The day before yesterday Rs 30 has been deducted and refunded after complaining about that and yesterday Rs 50 deducted and don't respond the call and always shows the Complain helpline no 198 was busy after dialing more that 20 times and Call automatically disconnected every time.
                Hi Ranjan Kumar Pati,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

Hi Ranjan Kumar Pati,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Aircel Online team,

sajidabcd
                  Jul 21, 2015

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar

I want to inform u that balance of rs 30 deducted from [protected] on 21st july.After that i contacted to 198 complaint section on which one executive mr manoj received my call and disconnected my call during conversation saying that balance is not reverssible.Then i call on the no155223 to stop the service but on the IVR the massage i got there is no service activated in your number.
                  Hi sajidabcd,

Dear sajidabcd,

It has already been informed to you that no any such type of deduction shows on your number.

Aircel Social Care Team

Hari4757
                    Jul 21, 2015

Address: Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

sir. My name is V.Harikrishnan my phone number is[protected]. I have changed MNP from Tata docomo to Aircel network. The number is activated but not recharging, no outgoing, no sms reciving and outgoing. I have complained many times in Aircel company and customer care. But nobodies responed to me. i have distrubed in mentaly and business sector also. so help me and clear my problem. Thank You
                    Jul 22, 2015
                    Updated by Hari4757
                    yet nobody contact me.
                    Hi Hari4757

Dear Hari4757,

We would like to inform you that the services to your number is in active phase.

Aircel Social Care Team

Hari4757
                      Jul 21, 2015

My mobile number is not working

Address: Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

sir.
                      My name is V.Harikrishnan my phone number is[protected]. I have changed MNP from Tata docomo to Aircel network. The number is activated but not recharging, no outgoing, no sms reciving and outgoing. I have complained many times in Aircel company and customer care. But nobodies responed to me. i have distrubed in mentaly and business sector also. so help me and clear my problem.

Thank You...
                      anilkumar.itbp8
                      Jul 21, 2015

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Hallo sir
                      I am Anil. I'm living from jammu. My aircel prepaid number-[protected] .Every now and then VAS services are activating automatically and account balance is debiting. I have already lost so much of money due to this cause. It's very cheated network. Aircel is very very cheating network. They deducted my balance two times 17 and21 july 99 and 40 rupess. aircel customer care also doesn't help at all about this.Please help me and refund my balance 139 rupess...
                      Hi anilkumar.itbp8,

Dear anilkumar.itbp8,

You have downloaded service "Allchw" and you have charged for this Rs.40 and give you goodwill gesture waiver Rs. 40. And you have downloaded "Valpack" on dated 17 july'15 and you have to charged Rs.99 and that service is not applicable for Refund.

Aircel Social Care Team

fasihullah khan
                        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                        Jul 21, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

My name is Khan Fasihullah from Aurangabad MH. I am suffering for unauthorized balance detection from my network provider witch is AIRCEL. Two times they deduct my balance in my accounts without inform to me.
                        The customer care no of company witch is 121 & 198 also not connecting before 3 days.
                        Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                        Hi fasihullah khan,

Hi fasihullah khan, ,

Aircel Online team,

Kronus
                          Jul 21, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

My Name Avijeet. I'm living Odisha Bhubaneswar. My aircel prepaid number-[protected] .Every now and then VAS services are activating automatically and account balance is debiting. I have already lost so much of money due to this cause. It's very cheated network. Aircel is very very cheating network. Please cancel aircel license. Guys please don't use aircel network. Aircel customer care also doesn't help at all about this.Please ban aircel network all over india.
                          Hi Kronus,

Hi Kronus,

We have checked & found on Date 21-Jul-15 Rs 5 deducted for the rental charge for NAZGAMEM which was activated on date 20-Jul-15, As it's a rental charge amount so it can't be refundable . Now service has been deactivated.

Aircel Social Care Team

rakeshroshanverma
                            Jul 21, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

my aircel no. is [protected]
                            sir kal mera balance 36.17 tha or aaj mera balance sirf 6.17 h
                            mene koi service bhi nhi lagayi h or mere no per net balance bhi h
                            phir bhi company walo ne mera balance kat liya h bina koi service ke
                            or balance katne ka koi message bhi nhi aaya
                            mene custmor care se baat ki to wo ese hi koi service ka name le rhe h jo ki mene lagayi hi nhi
                            wo mera balance refund karne se mana kar rhe h

muje mera balance chaiye
                            Hi rakeshroshanverma,

As checked you have charged Rs 15+15 for Video download via WAP so you are not eligible for waiver.

Aircel Social Care Team

sogendra singh
                              Jul 20, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir maine devit card se online recharge 18/07/15 ko 9:40 am par 109 ka recharge kiya tha. recharge sussas ho gaya lekin mere balence accuount me balance nahi aya . mera mo no - [protected] . maine kayi bar customer care mai phone kiya lekin samadhan nahi mila agar mera balance nahi aya to mai ye sim tod ke fenk dunga our jitne bhi mere ritedar ya ghar paribar me aapka network chala rahe hai . unhe bhi mana kar dunga.
                              Hi sogendra singh,

Dear sogendra singh,

We would like to inform you that as per our records benefits of Rs. 109/- recharge dated July 18, 2015 have been successfully credited on shared Aircel number [protected] and no discrepancy have been observed.

Further we would like to inform you that as per Rs. 109/- recharge unlimited 2G data is valid for 21 days.

Team Aircel

utkarshgupta96
                                Jul 20, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I register a request for my call detail of my aircel no [protected].At my nearest Aircel service Station their they tell me to write an application regarding your problem and photo copy of my id.I completed the all formalities for it than they said to wait for 7 days, but till now 20 July I still not receive my details and I request it on 20 june.I again visit the Station but no response has given by them.
                                Hi utkarshgupta96,

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Hi utkarshgupta96,

Please provide us the store address and an alternate contact number to contact you.

Aircel Social Care Team

sujanroy
                                  Jul 20, 2015

I had recharged my Aircel no. [protected] yesterday at night with 60 rs full TT. I haven't made any call or msg. & today morning I have noticed that my account balance was 0.00 ₹. I had called the customer care but they doesnt gave any satisfactory answer... I just want my balance to be refunded as soon as possible
                                  Hi sujanroy,

Dear sujanroy,

Post system check it has been found that your balance Rs. 32/- got deducted dated- 20/7/2015, due to Activation, ReActivation of VAS - NYASTRO, MOC1- one97, hungama through IVR . Credit of 32/- - has been processed in your A/C from our end dated -21/7/2015 .

Aircel Customer Care

Yashraj Tapkire
                                    Jul 20, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Aircel - I had recharged my Aircel no. [protected] yesterday at night with 60 rs full TT. I haven't made any call or msg. & today morning I have noticed that my account balance was 0.00 ₹. I had called the customer care but they doesnt gave any satisfactory answer... I just want my balance to be refunded as soon as possible...
                                    Hi Yashraj Tapkire,

We regret the inconvinence caused. Balance is credited back to your account and vas service is deactivated.

Aircel Social Care Team

KishorGupta00
                                      Jul 20, 2015

Respected Sir, I am a Aircel user. I stay near Bose House Bagkhal Rishra Hooghly. Here are many Aircel users who are facing problem due to network issue. The network of Aircel over here is so poor that many users are getting frustrated due to this and many of them are deciding to swap the network. So I would kindly request you to please look upon upon this matter as soon as possible. So that your goodwill remains good and your business keeps on increasing. Hope for quick reply. Thank you