[Resolved] Aircel — no network since 1 jan 2018

 
4 Reviews
 anikethchodankar on Jan 4, 2018
I don't know what wrong with aircel i can't make any call since 1 jan 2018
There is no signal at all these days.
It shows emergency calls only.
I tried inserting the sim in other mobile phones but no use, there is problem with the network it shows emergency calls only.
My aircel no.[protected]
Maharashtra, goa circle
Alternate no. [protected]
Plz do the needful
Thank you
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 4, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 04, 2018] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Customer (anikethchodankar),

We regret the inconvenience caused. The Aircel no. shared by you is 9 digits only, Therefor we would request you to kindly share your correct Aircel No. with us.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Updated by anikethchodankar, Jan 04, 2018
Aircel no.[protected]
Updated by anikethchodankar, Jan 06, 2018
Alternate No.: [protected]
Complete address: H no. 286, ward II, NEW VADDEM, VASCO GOA
Landmark: GAZI STOP
Specific location (indoor/outdoors):indoor
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Aircel no.[protected]
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (anikethchodankar),

Apologies! We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following details with us for better assistance:

Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
Specific location (indoor/outdoors):

Warm Regards,
anikethchodankar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 8, 2018
Alternate No.: 9923441231
Complete address: H no. 286, ward II, NEW VADDEM, VASCO GOA
Landmark: GAZI STOP
Specific location (indoor/outdoors):indoor
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (anikethchodankar),

Thanks for sharing the details with us. We have escalated your details to our team for further assistance and will update you soon.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I melaram from jammu requested to aircel to provide me a porting code because Aircel services and there customer care provide worst services.
i requested many times by sending messages to 1900(PORT SPACE MOBILE NUMBER) but i didn't get any revert from Aircel team.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (ashereffect),

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Concerned Aircel number:
The format of sending the message:
The screenshot of the error received after sending the PORT message:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer (ashereffect),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
I am staying in Singapore .today I am back from Singapore .found that my India aircel no is deactive.could you please reactivate.let me know if what informations I can provide .
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Debabrata,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Concerned Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Debabrata,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    10490
    Pending
    4485
    Resolved
    2683
    phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - no network since 1 jan 2018