AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 120

DhariniP
Jul 21, 2021

I had ordered a dress from Ajio. Quality is very poor. Size sent was bigger than what I ordered. I raised a return request. The pickup partner is not accepting the parcel as they said some number is Missing on the tag. That number is there on the packing bag of the product but it is missing from the tag of the product. The product is unused with all tags intact. The number missing on tag is not my fault. Ajio is not responding my emails since a month.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mayuraj parihar
    Jul 21, 2021

I requested my refund in ajio wallet . but now when i tried to use my refund they sent an otp on my old mobile no. on which my ajio id is made. Than i requested for edit in my login id for that again they said they send an otp on my same old no and email address. But i didnt get otp on my email adress and now i am trying to talk to ajio customer care but they are not picking up my call . i have sent them mail twice but no response from them

Anusha Shivanna
      Jul 20, 2021

I ordered corcs of 4500rs but instead of they give poor quality crocs and they refusr to refund my amount & and also refuse to pick up the return products

Vinay63
        Jul 20, 2021

Address: SHIVAM FOTTWER BURAJUGGAR ROAD MUKTSAR

Plesae sir my account no loging ap ka agnt bhi ak bar aya tha fir wo bhi nahi aya us nay kaha ki do din may ap ka account chal jay ga par wo abhi tak nahi chala my mobile no [protected]
        plz contact me

Ohpiknb
          Jul 20, 2021

Showing delivered but haven't received it was prepaid

Vasu Morisetty
            Jul 20, 2021

Address: 1-3/27-3/2, Muvvala vari strret, near : Appala swamy quarry, vidyadharapuram,, Vijayawada

I ordered 3 products, but delivered only 2 products...1 product missing
            Jul 20, 2021
            Updated by Vasu Morisetty
            I ordered 3 products but delivered only 2 products

Riyas1984
              Jul 20, 2021

Address: AJIO, C/O Reliance Retail Limited, SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore 560068, Karnataka, India

The product which we ordered was missing, we ordered 5 items of dresses out of which we received only 2, the remaining three dresses were missing but where as in the app it is showing as delivered. The details are given below.

Order No : FL[protected].

Tracking No: [protected]

S.No

Item No

Description

Remarks

PERFORMAX - Antibacterial Heathered Panelled Shorts

Received

PERFORMAX - Cuffed Track Pants with Insert Pockets

Not Received

PERFORMAX - Joggers with Elasticated Waistband Navy Blue

Not Received

PERFORMAX - Mid-Rise QuickDry Shorts with Insert Pockets

Not Received

PERFORMAX - Joggers with Elasticated Waistband Black

Received

Kindly deliver the remaining missing dresses. Please take necessary action on the same. Useless Customercare Number and no response in email too, very worst service.
              Aug 06, 2021
              Updated by Riyas1984
              Not getting prompt reply, not received my amount
              I have return the product but still I have not received the refund amount. Very worst in service

sandeepscs
                Jul 20, 2021

We delivered your AJIO shipment, Order ID: FL[protected] got this message but it is not yet delivered. Trying to connect to Customer care but not getting any response over call or email.

Sreedhar87
                  Jul 19, 2021

Address: 3-920, PRIME CARE HOSPITAL, PRIME CARE HOSPITAL, NEAR PADMASHALI BHAVAN ROAD

I have ordered shoes in ajio app on June 14th and product was delivered on 18th jun but I did not liked the product and i kept it for return on 19th june the product order I'd was FL[protected]
                  After keeping for return product I got the mail and message that issue will be resolved in one week still now there is no response from there side.In the ajio app it is reflecting that the issue is resolved on 17th July but the product is with mestill.I have contacted customer care through mail and also call no one gave me the correct response.I request the issue should be resolved from your side

NAVEEN kumar@111
                    Jul 19, 2021

I have ordered a tshirt from ajio recently and i placed a return request but the delivery agent rejected my return request.Even though it has mrp tags and brand tag.This is poor service by ajio and shadow fax.
                    I am requesting ajio delivery person should take return request instead of shadow fax agents.

Jayashree Rajbabu
                      Jul 19, 2021

I didn't get my order...

Renee Suneela
                        Jul 19, 2021

I didn't receive my order ..but it is shown as delivered..I've made online payment..but didn't receive it...please solve this problem

Vir@j
                          Jul 19, 2021

I have paid the amount using upi.the money got deducted from my bank account but my order didn’t get any confirmation.please help.

prathiksha amin
                            Jul 19, 2021

Address: Sri Ganesh Opp Kvs Cashew Factory, Mahakali, shakthinagar

On 15th july the exchange order and the return order has been returned through delivery persons hand.The Order number is # FL[protected] with Return ID: #RT39678515 and the exchange order ID: EX[protected], both these items when delivered is have been returned through the delivery person but it is not been updated in my account, by which I'm not able to apply for a refund.
                            and now its been 4days no update is seen in the website
                            please resolve it at the earliest

Shweta Patwa
                              Jul 19, 2021

Address: Plot no. 6 bhramapuri colony neelbad bhopal

My refund is not initiated and 2 of my product got rejected from return and refund. Now their customer service is not available.

Nandini@2001
                                Jul 19, 2021

The payment was deducted but the order was not placed.i payyed through UPI phone pay and sent a sent as ajio suggested but there is no response.
                                Transaction Id:
                                T2107171752405218741461

viveknsonkar
                                  Jul 19, 2021

I have purchase Adidas shoes from AJIO. I receive my shoes on 24th march but some size is used I return the shoes to the AJIO, Ajio accept the return and his receiving partner Ecom express receiving the shoes but after some days I am not receive my money then I call to the AJIO, AJIO says your shoes is not received then I am waiting. but after few days AJIO return one sandal by Ecom express, I am shocked why Ajio doing this type of miss behave
                                  when I complain to the AJIO why you are sending me a 1 peace sendel then he tell me me you send it me 1 sandal but I return the Adidas shoes I go to the Ecom office where the Ecom person show me pic's the I received from your side Adidas shoes hi give me the pics on his website and clarify that you return the Adidas shoes but July 19 I'm waiting for my refund and AJIO not refund my money he tell me e again and again you are not return the shoes what can I do but I return the shoes I have the proof of the pics of shoes I return is storing the data of the Ecom express as you can check easily with Ecom express website but he cheated me it doesn't want to refund my money . please help us.
                                  Jul 19, 2021
                                  Updated by viveknsonkar
                                  More than 3 month, AJIO cheated me. AJIO not refund my money back. I already submitt all the proof.
                                  Jul 19, 2021
                                  Updated by viveknsonkar
                                  I hv send the pics which provided by Ecom Express lalganj azamgarh office.
                                  Ecom courier person already said that sir I have received Adidas shoes from you and I check it properly then send. And he show me the pics of shoes which they picked up.
                                  Vivekanand sonkar

Farheen Husain
                                    Jul 19, 2021

I returned my order with ID EX[protected] against which refund was provided in the Ajio Wallet instead of my bank account. I was not even asked about my bank details while making return request and without any permission they straightaway transferred the money in my Ajio wallet which can only be used for future purchases. I want the money in my bank account. Also the return process has been very tiring and exhausting. I have been dealing with this return since 8 July 2021 and it's been 10 days.

sweety1553
                                      Jul 19, 2021

I ordered a product on AJIO, order status is showing delivered, but I didn't receive any product, I mailed the customer care too, but didn't get any response. I've been calling customer care too, no one picked up the call... please take care of this issue as soon as possible.

Nawazk12
                                        Jul 19, 2021

I need compensation of other product as FOC or else Deliver my Cancelled product. That's totally against norms and Policies.
                                        Need helpful resolutio