Claimed

Adidas Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 942
Resolved
143
Unresolved
799
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Adidas
Customer Service Contacts

Adidas Website

Adidas Head Office Address

Unitech Commercial Tower-II 5th Floor, Sector-45, Block-B Greenwood City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122001

Adidas Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 4456 9100
186
150
View all Adidas contacts

Adidas reviews & complaints(942)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I ordered TWO Mens tracks on 27th November. I received the package on 4th December, with just ONE item, and that too a wrong item - I received Women's track pants.
Its been almost 60 days that I have been trying to get a refund and a resolution but its not happening.

They are delaying and not giving a confirmed response or a solution to the problem.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I Placed an order with Adidas which was delivered to me on 6th Jan 2023. Due to an issue with the size of the product that was ordered, I immediately raised a return request with Adidas. After 2-3 attempts of raising the request, the order was finally picked up by the courier partner on 9th of Jan 2023. I was asked by Adidas to provide my bank details over email since it was a cash on delivery order, the refund was to be done on the respective...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I had ordered a size 9 shoe worth Rs 2000 a while back from Adidas online store. There was some size issue so I wanted to exchange the product but since there was no exchange option, I had to return them and then order a new piece. The product had been returned 15-16 days back and I had submitted by bank details 11 days back and yet I have not received any refund in my bank account. Kindly look into the problem as a refund should not take this long. Very poor services from a brand like Adidas.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Adidas shoes was bought from Riyadh Malaz the shoes was only used for 75 days but now the shoes cloth is torn not in a satisfaction wearing it.Please do the needful as early as possible.
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        On 14, january 2023 i ordered a zipped hoodie from adidas and it was a bit oversized.So i summited it for return on the same day the product arrived(I think on 18 jaunary).The delivery guy has still haven't come to pick up the product.It has been more than 10 days.My Order Id is AIN02506275
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have placed an order on 21st Nov 2022 and till date I didn't receive the order and every time I call adidas support team they just ask me to wait for 48hrs, but no resolution is provided. I have mailed and called at least 10-20 times.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have been following up with Adidas customer service for return and refund of a new shoe (used two times by me) as it started giving me severe pain in my feet. Its been 3 weeks and I have been given the runaround by Adidas service. Each time, there is someone new who reverts but the matter does not get resolved. This pertains to order No. AIN02319708 which was purchased on Adidas online shop.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Order id - AIN02425732

              Sir i have returned my product which i have purchased from adidas online site and also filled the bank details on email sent from adidas.

              But i got email from adidas where it is written we could not process your refund, your refund case has been closed

              Sir i want my refund I am frustrated by adidas service its been a month
              +3 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I had purchased the Golf shoe from Amazon on 23 Jul 2023. A golf shoe which had been used by me twice in a week. The present status of the shoe are as follows:
                - Sole separated from the shoe
                - The upper layer is peeling off
                -The shoe can not be used anymore.

                I am shocked by the substandard item being sold by addidas. I have been using Addidas other products since last 10 years, I was highly staisfied.
                This particular product has forced me to avoid Addidas and left me dissappointed.
                I request for a replacement.
                +4 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have returned my order (AIN[protected] months ago.
                  Till date i have not received my refund, calling them multiple times and still no solution provided to me. Every time they raise an issue from their side but still i am waiting for the refund.
                  So disappointed with adidas team.
                  I am raising this complaint to get my refund.
                  Thank you
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    This is in regard of return/exchange of Tshirt bought from forum/Nexus adidas store, kukatpally hyderabad-500072, Telangana, I have purchased 2nos Tshirts on[protected] form the store and i have went 3 days later due size issue for exchange of product, but the executive there told that manager is not available and will come after an hour, i think the time was around 11Am and he informed that to keep product with them and i gave and left....
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Dear Sir
                    Its been over 2 months that my refund has not been initiate by adidas due to the incompetence of the warehouse department
                    Even though their customer executive acknowledges the issue the refund has not been initiated.
                    I have a proof of their acknowledgement.
                    my product number is AIN02089809
                    The product has reached warehouse on 12th November 2022 and as per their policy it takes 48 hours for quality check but its still not processed.

                    Requesting your kind assistance.
                    +1 photos
                    Jan 28, 2023
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    I would like to thank consumer complaints for helping me resolve this long standing issue with adidas the amount has been refunded and credited to my account thank you once again
                    Hey!
                    Complaining here gave you any solution because i am also going through same thing from last 5 months
                    Cheeku786's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2023
                    hey
                    Yes It did
                    I wanna thank consumer complaints as the adidas team did reply to me though the refund is not credited yet nor initiated but there is ray of hope

                    i shall keep my status posted here

                    hoping for a positive feedback
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hey- I am getting WhatsApp message to promote adidas on instagram for money, also they are paying nothing. Is this how Adidas kind of brand works? I am attaching the chat here
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I placed the order on 24/11/22 and I have returned the product for the order number Order Number: AIN02220564
                        and I still haven’t received the refund amount of it into my account.
                        I have checked the bank statement for the entire month till date and I haven't received the refund amount yet.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hy.
                          My order no is AIN02084481
                          I’m really depressed because of Adidas. This company has not returned my refund money which is 11, 400rs. It’s been more than 2months and I still don’t have any update. Everytime I call the customer service, they always tell me to wait for last 1week and they tell me there’s some technical issues going on. I’ve been working for 5months day and night just to save up money to buy good shoes for my brother but now they dont even proviygood quality shoes and after returning the product they dont return your money. I’m very stressed about it. Adidas has been harassing me since November 5th and now its 8th of January already. Will I ever get my refund because If I don’t then adidas will regret. Not only the company but also the workers.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            The jacket is different from what was shown in the picture!
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I had ordered a product through the Adidas online shop on 1st Jan 2023 and it was delivered on 3rd Jan 2023. I wanted to return the product due to size issue but till now, the package status is till showing that it is being shipped. Pls do the needful so that I can return the product as soon as possible.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Order Number: AIN02141960
                                Amount: 7677.5
                                Customer Complaint Number (Case Number): 54701306
                                AWB: [protected]

                                I had placed the above referenced order number(AIN[protected] with Adidas through their official website on 11/11/22. Due to extremely substandard quality I immediately initiated a return through their website however despite receiving an email and sms confirmation my order was not picked up. Upon...
                                +5 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi there i have bought a pair of sneakers mid forum blue with order numer ad[protected], cannot check satus of order on line, the sneakers were bought on dec 23rd for pick up
                                at sawgrass mills mall, miami florida, i would like to change delivery address not for pick up, today i have received an email telling me product is being restocked, its taking ages ...So for that reason i would like to have the sneakers been delivered at this address which is 25 s.e 2nd avenue apt 406, miami florida 33131.Please contact me for further info.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  Hi,
                                  It's been like 2 weeks i received a message that the product i returned has been received by your company. In that note till date I dint recieve any further information regarding my refund. So, can u guys let me know when to get my refund.
                                  Below are the details of my product
                                  AIN[protected]order no
                                  Tracking I'd -[protected]
                                  And here is the message that I recieved

                                  Your ADIDAS return against order AIN02158891order with tracking id[protected] has been received at adidas. Upon successful completion of quality check of the items, we will proceed for refunds. For anything, please reach out to us on service
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit