Complaints 4096

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 136

Sheetal Kargutkar
Jul 2, 2021

Order confirmation not received

Today i ordered i.e 2nd July 2021 no confirmation about my order has been placed it's just showing you haven't ordered anything. And not showing any msg of redeem my ajiowallet.But the wallet cash is showing my balance is Rs.0...
Johannah
Jul 2, 2021

Amount deducted but order not placed

I had placed an order on ajio. The amount was deducted from the account but the order was not confirmed. I didn't receive any message or email. And order history also does not show. Kindly do the needful. And please place my orders....
Abishek Johannah
Jul 2, 2021

Amount debited but order not confirmed

I made payment of my order but after amount has debited but there's no order placed. Kindly do the needful...
Kalam Md
Jul 2, 2021

Order Not Showing/Placed

Address:Mumbai

Hi, I ordered items worth ₹1768.05 from AJIO on 1st July 2021 at 11:51 PM, but no confirmation recieved so far, the order section is not showing any order, now I'm left with panic.
Please Help me get my money back or the order. Thanks...
Vinitha saravanan
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money deducted but order not placed

Address:SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout Bengaluru Bangalore District Karnataka India - 560068

July 1st big bold sale, i have order some cloths, through online payment, the money was debited but order was not placed, i didn't recent order confirmation. Please do something for my refund....
Swapnil R Kurhade
Jul 2, 2021

Money deducted from my account but order not placed

I was trying to buy shoes... when I place the order ..money deducted from my account but order not placed..I checked there is no order showing..my 1st order success but 2nd one failed..please do the needful..and return my refund or provide my order(Asics shoes)...
vaishnavi00
Jul 2, 2021

Didn't receive any confirmation about my order

I order today i.e.1july at 11:30 around and no confirmation about my order has been placed. It's just showing you haven't ordered anything after 2 hours ....
Mrinal149
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

Amount debited but order not placed

My order for John Players Jeans did not go through but amout of Rs. 753.40 was deducted by bank. Please try to re book my order or refund my money soon....
91 other people found this review helpful
91 found this helpful
21 Comments
Charu Bararia
Jul 1, 2021

Amount deducted but no order confirmation

I ordered from ajio onjuly1 2021 at11pmThe amount from my bank got deducted but i did not receive any confirmation on the order and when i re-entered the ajio app the product that i wished to buy was still in the cart..i would like to know if the order will be placed or the amount deducted will be refunded...
Pooja_nap
Jul 1, 2021

Amount has been deducted but no order is placed

I have placed my order on 1st July. Amount has been deducted in my bank account but no order is places in the orders....
I made an order of 1600 today at 10 pm. The amount got debited from my account but I do see any update on the order. Kindly let me know the status else please provide me a refund....
Anandsap
Jul 1, 2021

Order not placed

Money deducted from my account but order not placed...
Viji.
Jul 1, 2021

Payment successful but order not placed

I have ordered in ajio and made payment.The money have been debited from my bank account and the order conformation message have not received...
prernareddy
Jul 1, 2021

Im complaining about payment issue

I ordered from ajio on[protected] at around 8:20 pm... The amount from my bank got deducted but i did not receive any confirmation on the order and when i re-entered the ajio app the product that i wished to buy was still in the cart..i would like to know if the order will be placed or the amount deducted will be refunded....
Vamsikotcherla
Jul 1, 2021

Money debited but order not confirmed

The money have been debited from my bank account and the order conformation message have not received...
Imkonglemla
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021

Amount deducted from my account but order not confirmed

I ordered from ajio on[protected] at around 3:47 pm... The amount from my bank got deducted but i did not receive any confirmation on the order and when i re-entered the ajio app the product that i wished to buy was still in the cart..i would like to know if the order will be placed or the amount deducted will be refunded....
Preethi!
Jul 1, 2021

Payment successful but no order confirmation

I placed an order and done payment but there is no confirmation regarding order either in ajio app or email....
Krishna1616
Jul 1, 2021

Amount debited but order not placed

There was 3 Skechers shoes total was 7212/- was debited and order was not placed. How will I get my refund back....
Apoorva Doddamani
Jul 1, 2021

Money got deducted, but order is not placed

I have been trying from the morning, everytime the money is getting deducted but order is not getting placed. Please do work on the website and app.
If the order can't be placed, refund the money back....
Saranskumar
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021

Payment debited but order not placed

2 shirt( netplay), 1 loafer, 1 t shirt . I have placed an oder of 4 items worth 1228 on 1 july 2021 and made payment through gogle pay the oder not placed but money debited so kindly make solutions as soon as possible...