AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 4, 2025
Complaints 4154

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 208

Ratan Thangjam
from Gobardanga, West Bengal
Apr 23, 2017

Subject: Non delivery of my order.

I am a customer of your franchise. I have made order on 17 the April with the expectations that the order will be delivered by 20th as scheduled and commitment given by your team. However till today I didn't get the order. In this regard I have spoken repeatedly with your customer care department, however they are not able to assure about the delivery. As per them the order was delivered to some unknown person, who is not the correct recipient. My question is how could an order be dilever to third party who is even not know. What about the trust and privacy of customer. This is the standard maintain by your reputed company. I have made two compliant, the first one on 20th April and the other one on 22 April. However I am still in dilemma are they able to resolve the compliant with full expectation of me. The recipient of the order will be moving out of the address on 25th April. Is the compliant be solve and order be dilever by time.

I am really disappointed by the services and standard of your company. I am looking forward you will maintain the standard so that the trust goes not in vain and resolve the issue.

For your reference the order no and compliant nos are listed below. FL05530492, ID COM00524499.

Looking forward,

Ratan

priyanka dhasmana
    Apr 19, 2017

Amount refund issue

Address: 121001

I am writing this complain because i am tired of emailing AJIO customer care team. Worst experience ever with AJIO. I have returned my product nicely with all labels and tags on 25th March 2017. Still the status is refund initiated from their side. I havn't got my amount back. I am mailing them continuously and they are making fool of me by sending every time a new complain id COM00511199. Their team called me and saved their part by saying...
    596 other people found this review helpful
    596 found this helpful
    38 Comments
    ps1030
    Mar 30, 2017

I have register Partial return request on Ajio on date 19th March 2017 return id is 00575529 and got message on 22nd March 2017 that refund will be initiated within 5 to 7 business days. I have talked with customer executive regarding refund and they said refund is done on their behalf, but i still not get refund. Very bad customer service and refund policy is too much time consuming as compare with other E-commerce websites. I trust on Ajio due to Reliance industries but totally disappointed by ajio's service.
    Mar 30, 2017
    Updated by ps1030
    Not resolved yet, still not receive refund, my contact no is [protected]

Sumit26
      Mar 28, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

I had filed complaints to ajio regarding non refund of my money for the amount which was wrongly debited to them due to internet interruption. Complain i'd: com00441033, com00444444. I ordered the products once on 10th mar 2017 and the amount was debited twice. I called the customer care many times and provide all details with bank statement but they are told me that we are working on that, since i raise the complaint, it is totally useless.
      Reliance has been using its brand name and cheating people.

MJagtap
        Feb 20, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I bought three products from them. When I paid for the product I didn't receive any confirmation message. My money got debited from my account. I contacted customer care services regarding my refund. I again purchased same items with COD. This time I got a confirmation message. I called customer care they told me that my previous debited amount will be refunded before or on 17th Feb 2017 and I have to pay COD for the new purchase. I paid for that item. It has been weeks since I filed a complaint about the refund. Now they have stopped replying me. I have also submitted them the proof of my bank statement, which contains the description of the transaction.

Complaint ID- COM00387277

Asweta
          from Sitarganj, Uttarakhand
          Feb 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I had filed complaints to Ajio regarding non refund of my money for the amount which was wrongly debited to you due to transaction failure and the second one for the products returned.Complain I'd: COM00395020, COM00383083, COM00379803.Amount was debited for 3969.30 and products were also returned for the same amount on 7th Feb 2017.Inspite of various complaints amount has been returned for only Rs 3314 and the customer care is totally useless.
          Reliance has been using its brand name and cheating people.No other ecom has behaved in such a degrading manner.
          I had placed an order with ajio ( order id: FL[protected]) and they cancelled the game order without any Notice and i still haven’t received the refund
          Same is the case with another order which was partially cancelled by ajio (order id: FL[protected])
          Never place prepaid orders with ajio
          My refund hasn't been received yet since 12th October 2020
          Payment I'd pay_Fld3lR3xNVj9Kx
          Date 6/10/20
          Time 6.48pm
          Amount 1881rupees
          Refund I'd rfnd_Fny8LR1be8KfOX
          Date 12/10/10
          Time 4.42 pm

arya9557
            Feb 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I am dev kumar i have self ship dtdc courier on 6 feb 2017 and it has been recived on 8 feb and its consignment no Z16254531 and return id[protected] such i am fully disspointed with ajio servive i am calling again to again and they are giving same stpupid reply like that we have raised complain and he is making me to much troble and they dont provide valuable feedback thatswhy i am making this complain
            Feb 14, 2017
            Updated by arya9557
            plz resolve this

anushka malhotra
              Feb 8, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560052

AJIO Complaint with ID/- COM00361993! [#3714721] - Order ID: FL02372751[#3348538] - On Dec 5th I bought a few items on AJIO, raised a return request on 3 of them on Dec 8th, Till Jan 5th, almost one month later, despite repeated follow up, no pick up was done. On Jan 5th, it was picked up and on Jan 10th, I received an email ’refund initiated’ check bank account within 7 business days. No refund came through inspite of me waitng till Jan 24th. Sent them an email asking for refund status, I get an email saying ’a complaint has been raised and my refund will be initiated by 31st March 2017! ’ 3 months after I bought stuff on their site! I send an email to their grievance officer which is a sham email iD cos theres no revert from that email ID except a customer care executive Surekha, sent an email saying they will update me by Jan 31st and Jan 31st had come and gone. Sent an email to customer service and the sham grievance email ID and have got an email saying they will update me by FEB 7th! Feb 7th has come and gone too and yet no response or refund. I’ve given up on the 5000 odd rupees but others beware! Dont fall for their ads and schemes, they’re big time frauds. Hard to believe Reliance group is being run by a bunch of crooks.
              6 other people found this review helpful
              6 found this helpful

Ankur.ksj
                Jan 4, 2017

Address: 560078

I have made an order of rs 1826 on AJIO mobile app. The order id is FL03012307.It was supposed to delivered on 31st of December but still i am awaiting for it. Company saying for 2 days waiting again and again. I just want my refund right now. I am mentally harrased by this order. I needed it till 4th of January but they are unable to provide the delivery. I need my money back and i needed the surcharge from the company due to my mental harrasment. My registered mobile number on AJIO is [protected]
                I have made an order of Rs.172.55 on 11th June on Ajio app. It’s delivery partner is Delhivery and tracking ID is [protected]. It was supposed to be delivered by 22nd June. It is not even in transit. Track order is showing that the product pick up is pending. I kindly request you to make the delivery as soon as possible. If not so kindly cancel my order as it is not pre paid.
                8 other people found this review helpful
                8 found this helpful

Aditi.sharma03
                  Dec 29, 2016

Order Id FL02819492
                  Item AJIO-FLAT KNIT SHRUG WITH POCKETS
                  I had returned my product on 13 December 2016. It's been more than 15 days and still have not received my refund. I have been mailing them since than and receiving same unsatisfactory replies from different different customer care executive . Please refund my amount back in my registered bank account
                  Dec 31, 2016
                  Updated by Aditi.sharma03
                  My complaint is still pending

Vinayak Kumbhar
                    Nov 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 411046

Return Request has been raised for the purchased Product as per the Ajio company guidelines.

Request Return ID : 00332155.
                    Request raised on 8th Nov

It's over 20 days now, the Ajio keep doing the false promises / commitments that they will going to pick-up the package today which is going on from last 20 days. No package has been picked up till date nor money has been returned.

Almost daily we are taking up the follow-up with AJIO and and every time they giving false commitments.

Very unhappy with service and false commitments.

Upkaar Sharma
                      Oct 19, 2016

Address: 110092

Order no.=fl01705144
                      Emailregistered=[protected]@gmail.com
                      Date on delivered=28/09/2016
                      Address=d-131, 3rd floor, surajmal vihar

I had order a blue top with shrug and a white top. i didn't get the white top and about the blue top i get only the shrug not the top. the money for the white top was initiated in my account but no action had been taken about the purple top. i call the customer care many times but yet no action had been taken.

I want to return shrug also and want my money back in my account.

Pooja Rajeev
                        Jul 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I had returned my product to the company on 24th june, 2016 and have been writing mails to them since then, but i have not received the refund yet.
                        I have been getting stupid replies on the same about the issue being raised to some other department with no replies from them too.
                        Over and above, i get calls from different people asking me the same question again and again.
                        Ajio team has very bad customer care service. They never initiate the refund after collecting the products. Worst part is that all their executives say the same thing every day and promise to refund but never do. I have returned my products in Nov 24th and still awaiting my refund as of Jan 4 2017. They do not take any complaints seriously nor understand the criticality of scaming the customers. A big no to AJIO.

Kapil P
                          from Bangalore, Karnataka
                          May 29, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

I want to bring your kind notice that, ajio.com is not returning my money of (rs. 909) against the returned product (becasue of the Size issue).
                          It has been more than 5 working days since 24th of may 2016.
                          I have raised two complaint ID against my issue.

Order id: 00059089
                          Ticket id: COM[protected]may-2016)
                          COM[protected]may-2016)

Still not resolved
                          Everyday, they are contradicting their own statement of last conversation.
                          This AJIO.com's REFUND system is the WORST.
                          Don't expect your money BACK from AJIO.com
                          I complained against AJIO.com, so many times, but, no one has looked into it.